

Legislative Fellows 2022



Jared Cape Legislative Service Commission

Dartmouth College B.A. Geography



Nyah Carruthers House Minority Caucus

Ohio State University B.A. Political Science



Mary Cianciolo House Majority Caucus

Xavier University B.A. Public Relations



Cain Crouse Senate Minority Caucus

Ohio State University B.A. Political Science & World Politics

Ohio State University J.D. Law



Jeff Dieringer Senate Minority Caucus

Malone University B.A. Political Science & History



Nico DiGiulio House Majority Caucus

Gettysburg College

2022 Legislative Fellows



Reese Gallagher Senate Majority Caucus

Xavier University B.A. Philosophy, Politics, and the Public & Political Science



Robert Gray House Majority Caucus

The University of Akron B.A. Political Science & Criminal Justice The University of Akron M.A. Applied Politics



Christina Hambleton Legislative Service Commission

Denison University B.A. Political Science Trinity College & Cambridge University M.A. International Relations



Matthew Houk Senate Majority Caucus

Miami University B.A. Political Science



Madison Knight House Majority Caucus

Shawnee State University B.A. Political Science



Julia Losasso House Minority Caucus

Walsh University B.A. Government and Foreign Affairs & International Relations



Jesse Lung OGT/The Ohio Channel

Ohio State University B.A. Music



Emma Martinez House Majority Caucus

Malone University B.A. Political Science



Jaclyn Mulvain House Minority Caucus

Marietta College B.A. Strategic Communication

2022 Legislative Fellows



Isaac Paine Senate Majority Caucus

Bluffton University B.A. History



Natalie Plotner OGT/The Ohio Channel

Bowling Green State University B.A. Film Production



Nathaniel Reckenbeil Senate Majority Caucus

Ohio State University B.A. & B.S. Political Science & Criminal Law



Nick Rhodes House Majority Caucus

University of Dayton B.A. Mechanical Engineering



Casey Rife Senate Minority Caucus

Otterbein University B.S. Environmental Science & B.A. Global Studies



Jeffrey Robb House Minority Caucus

Hiram College B.A. Political Science & International Studies



Karalyn Wright Senate Minority Caucus

Loyola University Chicago B.A. Political Science