Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31/2025					
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring
Criminal records check fee for executive director, gaming agent, investor in a casino operator, management company, holding company, or gaming-related vendor, key employee, or casino gaming employee license applicant or appointee	3772.07		Actual costs	No	As Needed
License fees and license renewal fees for casino operator, management company, and holding company	3772.091, 3772.15, 3772.17	3772-4-07	\$1,500,000 license fee, \$500,000 renewal fee	Yes, by rule	As Needed
License fee – gaming-related vendor	3772.121, 3772.17(D)	3772-6-03	\$15,000.00	Yes, by rule	As Needed
License fee – key employee	3772.13, 3772.17(E)	3772-5-03	\$1,750.00	No	One time
License fee – casino gaming employee	3772.131, 3772.17(F)	3772-8-03	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As Needed
Upfront license fee – casino operator	3772.17(A)	3772-4-07	\$50,000,000.00/casin o facility	No	One time
Casino operator, management company, or holding company license application fee	3772.17(C)	3772-4-06	\$1,500,000 for initial application or \$500,000 for a renewal + actual costs above that amount	Yes, by rule	As Needed
Gaming-related vendor application processing fee	3772.17(D), (F)	3772-6-03	\$10,000.00	Yes, by rule	As Needed
Key employee application processing fee	3772.17(E)	3772-5-03	\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	As Needed
Casino gaming employee application processing fee	3772.17(F)	3772-8-03	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As Needed
Skill-based amusement machine vendor license	3772.03(K)	3772-50-04(A)	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Fantasy contest operator licensure and renewal- at least 15,000 players	3772.03(L)	3772-74-07(A)(1)	\$30,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)

Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31/2025					
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring
Fantasy contest license fee*	3774.02		Up to \$10,000 for one-year license; up to \$30,000 for three-year license	Yes, by statute	One year and three year options available
Initial or renewed license fee- Type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports organization and that is not contracting with more than one mobile management services company	3775.04(E)(1)		\$500,000.00 initially, only \$125,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually
Initial or renewed license fee- Type A sports gaming proprietor that is not a professional sports organization and is not contracting with more than one mobile management services provider	3775.04(E)(1)		\$750,000.00 initially, only \$187,500 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually
Initial license fee- Type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports organization and that is contracting with two mobile management services providers	3775.04(E)(1)		\$1,666,667.00 initially, only \$416,667 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually
Initial license fee- Type A sports gambling proprietor that is not a professional sports organization and is contracting with two mobile management services providers	3775.04(E)(1)		\$2,500,000.00 initially, only \$625,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually
Renewed license fee- Type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports organization and that is contracting with two mobile management services providers	3775.04(E)(1)		\$500,000.00 initially, only \$125,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually
Renewed license fee- Type A sports gaming proprietor that is not a professional sports organization that is contracting with two mobile management services providers	3775.04(E)(1)		\$750,000.00 initially, only \$187,500 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually

292

Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31/2025						
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Initial or renewed license fee- Type B sports gaming proprietor that is also a type A sports gaming proprietor	3775.04(E)(2)		\$100,000.00 initially, only \$10,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Initial or renewed license fee- Type B sports gaming proprietor that is not also a type A sports gaming proprietor	3775.04(E)(2)		\$50,000.00 initially, only \$10,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Initial license fee- Type C sports gaming proprietor	3775.04(E)(3)		\$100,000.00	No	One time	
Renewed license fee- Type C sports gaming proprietor	3775.04(E)(3)		\$25,000.00	No	Quinquennial ly (Every 5 years)	
Application fee- sports gaming proprietor	3775.04(D)(2)	3775-4-02(A)	\$150,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time	
Application fee- Mobile management services provider license	3775.05(B)(1)	3775-4-05(A)	\$150,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time	
Initial or renewed license fee- Designated first mobile management services provider for type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports gaming organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$1,000,000.00 initially, only \$250,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Initial or renewed license fee- Designated first mobile management services provider for any type A sports gaming proprietor that is not a professional sports organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$750,000.00 initially, only \$187,500 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Initial license fee- Designated second mobile management services provider for a type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$3,333,333.00 initially, only \$833,333 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	

Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31/2025						
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Initial license- Designated second mobile management services provider for a type A sports gaming proprietor that is not a professional sports organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$2,500,000.00 initially, only \$625,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Renewed license fee- Designated second mobile management services provider for a type A sports gaming proprietor that is a professional sports organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$1,000,000.00 initially, only \$250,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Renewed license fee- Designated second mobile management services provider for any type A sports gaming proprietor that is not a professional sports organization	3775.05(B)(3)		\$750,000.00 initially, only \$187,500 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Application fee- Management services provider	3775.051(B)(1)	3775-4-06	\$120,000.00	Yes, by rule	Quinquennial ly (Every 5 years)	
Initial or renewed license- Management services provider that is contracting with a type B sports gaming proprietor that is also a type A sports gaming proprietor	3775.051(B)(3)		\$100,000.00 initially, only \$10,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Initial or renewed license- Management services provider that is contracting with a type B sports gaming proprietor that is not also a type A sports gaming proprietor	3775.051(B)(3)		\$50,000.00 initially, only \$10,000 annually for the next four years the license is valid	No	Annually	
Application fee- Type C sports gaming host	3755.07(B)	3775-4-07	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)	

Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31/2025					
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring
Initial or renewed license- Type C sports gaming host	3775.07(C)		\$1,000.00	No	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Application fee- Sports gaming occupational license	3775.06(C)(1)		\$100.00	No	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Initial or renewed licensed- Sports gaming occupational license	3755.06(C)(2)		\$50.00	No	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Application fee- Sports gaming supplier*	3775.08(B)		\$10,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Initial or renewed license- Sports gaming supplier	3775.08(C)		\$15,000.00	No	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Fines for violations of Sports Gaming Law and related rules*	3775.02	3775-1-08; 3772-22- 01	To be established by the Commission	Yes, by rule	One time
Independent testing laboratory- compliance investigation	3775.02	3775-15-01	\$2,000.00	No	One time
Independent testing laboratory certification and certification renewal	3775.02(E)(2)(c)	3772-15-01(C)	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	Quinquennial ly (Every 5 years)
Type-B skill-based amusement machine operator license	3772.03(K)	3772-50-06(A)	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Type-C skill-based amusement machine operator license	3772.03(K)	3772-50-07(A)	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Type-C skill-based amusement machine location licensure*	3772.03(K)	3772-50-08(A)	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)

Ohio Casino Control Commission Agency Fees - 01/31					es - 01/31/2025
Description	Revised Code	Administrative	Fee	Authority to raise	Recurring
Fantasy contest operator licensure and renewal- 10,000 to 14,999 players	3772.03(L)	3772-74-07(A)(2)	\$15,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Fantasy contest operator licensure and renewal- 5,000 to 9,999 players	3772.03(L)	3772-74-07(A)(3)	\$9,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)
Fantasy contest operator licensure and renewal- less than 5,000 players	3772.03(L)	3772-74-07(A)(4)	\$3,000.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially (Every 3 years)