	Accountancy Board of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Ohio permit – 3 year*	4701.10(A) and (H)(1)(b)		\$165.00-\$180.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ohio permit – 2 year*	4701.10(A) and (H)(1)		\$110.00-\$120.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ohio permit – 1 year*	4701.10(A) and (H)(1)		\$55.00-\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ohio registration – 3 year*	4701.10(B) and (H)(1)(b)		\$70.00-\$85.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ohio registration – 2 year*	4701.10(B) and (H)(1)		\$46.00-\$56.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ohio registration – 1 year*	4701.10(B) and (H)(1)		\$23.00-\$28.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Reciprocity fee	4701.06		\$100.00						
Transfer of grades fee	4701.06		\$100.00						
Wall certificate fee	4701.06		\$15.00						
Firm registration – initial fee	4701.04(A)		\$10.00						
PR firm renewals	4701.04(A)		\$30.00						
TC firm renewals	4701.04(A)		\$30.00						
PA late/back fees	4701.10(D)		\$100.00-\$1,200.00						
NPA late/back fees	4701.10(E)		\$50.00-\$300.00						
Excused failure to apply for permit or register	4701.10(F)		Up to \$50.00 and cost of renewal						

	Adjutant General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fee for purchase of Commemorative Ohio National Guard Service Medal	5919.19		\$16.62/each	Yes, by statute	One time				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 8-person cottage w/kitchen & 2.5 baths	5913.09		\$54.00-\$263.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 9-person cottage w/kitchen & 2.5 baths	5913.09		\$54.00-\$263.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 8-person cottage w/kitchen & 1 bath	5913.09		\$54.00-\$158.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 6-person cottage w/kitchen & 1 bath	5913.09		\$54.00-\$132.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 4-person cottage w/kitchen & 1 bath	5913.09		\$54.00-\$116.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 4 person motel w/kitchen & 1 bath	5913.09		\$38.00-\$95.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, civilian lodging – 4-person motel w/o kitchen & 1 bath	5913.09		\$38.00-\$88.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, military transient quarters	5913.09		\$37.00-\$79.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, recreational vehicle camp – daily	5913.09		\$18.00-\$38.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, recreational vehicle camp – monthly	5913.09		\$450.00-\$474.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, tent camp	5913.09		\$18.00-\$19.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Fee for purchase of Military Medal of Distinction	5913.11		\$16.62	Yes, by statute	One time				
Camp Perry, conference center – entire facility	5913.09		\$767.00-\$1,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, conference center – Toussaint Room	5913.09		\$161.00-\$350.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, conference center – Erie Room	5913.09		\$322.00-\$700.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, conference center – Portage Room	5913.09		\$483.00-\$1,050.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Camp Perry, conference center – small conference room	5913.09		\$25.00/hour						

Air Quality Development Authority								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal \$1 million to \$3 million	3706.04		1% of amount issued	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal over \$3 million to \$6 million	3706.04		\$30,000.00 + 3/4% over \$3 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal over \$6 million to \$12 million	3706.04		\$52,500.00 + 1/2% over \$6 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal over \$12 million to \$100 million	3706.04		\$82,500.00 + 1/4% over \$12 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal over \$100 million to \$200 million	3706.04		\$302,500.00 + 1/8% over \$100 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tax exempt issue administrative fee, principal over \$200 million	3706.04		\$427,500.00 + 1/16% over \$200 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal \$1 million to \$3 million	3706.04		0.5% of amount issued	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal over \$3 million to \$6 million	3706.04		\$15,000.00 + 3/8% over \$3 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal over \$6 million to \$12 million	3706.04		\$26,250.00 + 1/4% over \$6 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal over \$12 million to \$100 million	3706.04		\$41,250.00 + 1/8% over \$12 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal over \$100 million to \$200 million	3706.04		\$151,250.00 + 1/16% over \$100 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Taxable issue administrative fee, principal over \$200 million	3706.04		\$213,750.00 + 1/32% over \$200 million	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Rental charge for use of air quality projects	3706.04(P), 3706.12		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Request for written notification of time, place, and purpose of any OAQDA meeting		3706-1-01	\$3.00/notice	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Air Quality Development Authority							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Request for written notification of intention to consider adoption, amendment, or rescission of rules		3706-1-02	Reasonable fee, not to exceed cost/notice	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Architects Boards								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Architect – application for certificate of qualification (exam)		4703-1-04	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Architect – renewal license		4703-1-04	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Architect – renewal penalty fee	4703.16(B)		\$31.25	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Architect – reciprocal license		4703-1-04	\$250.00	Yes, by statute				
Architect – license restoration		4703-1-04	\$0.00-\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Architect – new firm certificate of authorization		4703-1-04	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Architect – renewal of firm certificate of authorization		4703-1-04	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
New dual firm certificate of authorization		4703-1-04	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Renewal of dual firm certificate of authorization		4703-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Architect – reinstatement of revoked certificate		4703-1-04	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Architect – duplicate certificate		4703-1-04	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Architect – duplicate wallet card		4703-1-04	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Architect – fines	4703.15		Single offense: \$1,000.00 maximum; multiple offenses: \$5,000.00 maximum	No	As needed			
Architect – returned check fee		4703-1-04	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Landscape architect – application for certificate of qualification (exam)		4703:1-1-05	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Landscape architect – renewal license		4703:1-1-05	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Landscape architect – license renewal penalty fee		4703:1-1-05	\$31.25	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Landscape architect – license restoration		4703:1-1-05	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Landscape architect – reciprocal license		4703:1-1-05	\$250.00	Yes, by statute				
Landscape architect – duplicate wallet card		4703:1-1-05	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Architects Boards								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Landscape architect – new firm certificate of authorization		4703:1-1-05	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Landscape architect – renewal of firm certificate of authorization		4703:1-1-05	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Landscape architect – duplicate wall certificate		4703:1-1-05	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Landscape architect – fines	4703.99		First offense: \$50.00-\$200.00; subsequent offense: \$200.00-\$500.00	No	As needed			

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Criminal record check fee (BCII)	109.57(E)	109:5-1-01	\$22.00/check	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Charitable trust financial report filing – late fee	109.31		\$200.00 (in addition to filing fee)	No	As needed			
Fundraising counsel registration fee	1716.05(B)(1)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Professional solicitor registration fee	1716.07(B)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
License for conduct of bingo	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-01	\$200.00	No	Annually			
Amended bingo license fee	2915.08(F)		\$250.00	No	As needed			
License for conduct of bingo less than 26 weeks per year	2915.08(G)	109:1-2-01	\$50.00-\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Bingo distributor license fee	2915.081(B)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually			
Bingo manufacturer license fee	2915.082(B)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually			
Title Defect Recision Fund fee	4505.181(J)		\$150.00/year if balance in the Title Defect Recision Fund falls below \$300,000.00	No	As needed			
Telemarketing registration/renewal fee	4719.10	109:4-6-04	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Initial disclosure statement fee/solid waste disposal facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial disclosure statement fee/hazardous waste disposal facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$0.00	Up to cap	Semiannually			
Initial disclosure statement fee/off-site transfer facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial disclosure statement fee/infectious waste facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial disclosure statement fee/Class I composting facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial disclosure statement fee/Class I scrap tire facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/solid waste disposal facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$1,500.00-\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/hazardous waste disposal facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$2,500.00-\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/off-site transfer facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$2,500.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/infectious waste facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$2,500.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/Class I composting facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$2,500.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Maintenance disclosure statement fee/Class I tire facilities	3734.42(C)	109:6-1-04	\$2,500.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Training tuition	109.79(A)		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Private security – application fee to conduct training course	109.73(C)(5)	109:2-3-06(B) and (H)	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Carry concealed weapons (CCW) – application fee*	311.42(A), 2923.125(B)(1)		\$67.00 or \$67.00 + cost of FBI background check	No	As needed			
CCW – renewal fee*	311.42(A), 2923.125(F)(4)		\$50.00 or \$50.00 + cost of FBI background check	No	Quinquennially			
CCW – temporary emergency license fee	311.42(A), 2923.1213(B)(1) (c)		\$15.00 + cost of BCII background check or \$15.00 + cost of BCII and FBI background checks	No	As needed			
Academic training program – application fee	109.78(A)		\$125.00	No	As needed			
Academic training program – certification fee	109.78(A)		\$15.00	No	As needed			
Basic firearms training program – application fee	109.78(B)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Basic firearms training program – certification fee	109.78(B)(1)		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Basic firearms training program – certification replacement/duplicate	109.78(B)(1)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Firearms requalification training program – application fee	109.78(B)(2)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Firearms registration for private investigator or security guard – application fee	4749.10(A)(2)		Not to exceed \$15.00	No	As needed			
Firearms requalification for private investigator or security guard – certification	4749.10(B)(2)		Not to exceed \$15.00	No	Annually			
Driver's license reinstatement fee; portion to DARE Program	4511.191(F)(2)(e)		\$75.00 of \$475.00 fee	No	As needed			
Driver's license reinstatement fee; portion to Crime Victims Reparations Fund	4511.191(F)(2)(b)		\$75.00 of \$475.00 fee	No	As needed			
Peace Officer Training Commission meeting notices	109.74	109:2-1-17, 109:2-9-12	\$2.50	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Review of nonprofit health care entity asset transactions – costs of retaining experts for the review	109.35(C)		Reimbursement of reasonable expenses	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Informational materials prepared or acquired by missing child educational program – copy fee	109.65(H)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute				
Telemarketing investigation – cost of out-of-state examination of material*	109.87(C)(2)		Reasonable and necessary expenses	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Consumer sales practices investigation – cost of out-of-state examination of material*	1345.06(B)		Reasonable and necessary expenses	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Improper advertisement or conduct of live music performance or production – penalty	1349.82(D)		\$5,000.00	No				
Wiretapping and electronic surveillance course – enrollment fee	2933.64		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
DNA database information – fee for providing information to out-of-state law enforcement agency	109.573(F)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Missing children periodic information bulletin – copy fee	109.64		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Fee to recover costs of checks or other instruments returned for insufficient funds and for electronic payment options*	131.02(E)		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Criminal record check fee (FBI)	109.57(I)		Reasonable (currently \$24.00)	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Retained applicant fingerprint database fee	109.5721(F)(2)	109:5-1-03	\$5.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Arson offender registration	2909.15(F)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Arson offender re-registration	2909.15(F)		\$25.00		Annually			
Sexual offender registration, Rape Crisis program trust	311.172, 109.921, 2950.04, 2950.041		\$100.00	No	One time			
Charitable trust fees – assets less than \$25,000	109.31	109:1-1-04	\$0.00	No	Annually			
Charitable trust fees – assets more than \$25,000 but less than \$100,000	109.31	109:1-1-04	\$50.00	No	Annually			
Charitable trust fees – asset more than \$100,000 but less than \$500,000	109.31	109:1-1-04	\$100.00	No	Annually			
Charitable trust fees – assets more than \$500,000	109.31	109:1-1-04	\$200.00	No	Annually			
Late fee for charitable trust filings	109.31		\$200.00	No	As needed			
Charitable organization fees – amount of contributions from Ohioans less than \$5,000	1716.02(D)		\$0.00	No	Annually			
Charitable organization fees – amount of contributions from Ohioans more than \$5000 but less than \$25,000	1716.02(D)		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Charitable organization fees – amount of contributions from Ohioans more than \$25,000 but less than \$50,000	1716.02(D)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Charitable organization fees – amount of contributions from Ohioans less than \$5,000	1716.02(D)		\$200.00					

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fundraising counsel registration fee	1716.05(B)(1)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Professional solicitor registration fee	1716.07(B)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Traditional bingo session (Type 1 – 26 to 52 weeks)	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-01	\$200.00	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – initial applicants)	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	\$500.00	Up to cap	Semiannually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) up to \$50,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	\$500.00 x 90%					
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) up to \$50,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	\$1,250.00 + 0.25% of the gross profit	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$50,000 but less than \$250,000	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	(\$1,250.00 + 0.25% of gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$250,000 but less than \$500,000	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	(\$2,250.00 + 0.50% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$500,000 but less than \$1,000,000	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	(\$3,500.00 + 1% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) \$1,000,000 and above gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-02	(\$5,000.00 + 1% of the gross profit) x 90%					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – initial applicants)	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$500.00					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) up to \$50,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$500.00	No	Annually			

Attorney General								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$50,000 but less than \$250,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$1,250.00 + 0.25% of the gross profit	No	Annually			
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$250,000 but less than \$500,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$2,250.00 + 0.50% of the gross profit	No	Annually			
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) greater than \$500,000 but less than \$1,000,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$3,500.00 + 1% of the gross profit	No	Annually			
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 26 to 52 weeks – renewal applicants) \$1,000,000 and above gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$5,000.00 + 1% of the gross profit	No	Annually			
Traditional bingo session (Type 1 - 4 to 25 week license)	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-01	\$150.00	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 weeks – initial applicants)	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	(\$500.00 x 90%)					
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 week license) up to \$50,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	\$500.00	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 week license) greater than \$50,000 but less than \$250,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	(\$1,250.00 + 0.25% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 week license) greater than \$250,000 but less than \$500,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	(\$2,250.00 + 0.50% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 week license) greater than \$500,000 but less than \$1,000,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	(\$3,500.00 + 1% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually			
Instant bingo at a traditional bingo session (Type 2 – 5 to 25 week license) \$1,000,000 and above gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(a)	109:1-2-02	(\$5,000.00 + 1% of the gross profit) x 90%					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 weeks – initial applicants)	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$500.00					

	Attorney General									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 week license) up to \$50,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	\$500.00	No	Annually					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 week license) \$50,000 but less than \$250,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	(\$1,250.00 + 0.25% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 week license) greater than \$250,000 but less than \$500,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	(\$2,250.00 + 0.50% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 week license) greater than \$500,000 but less than \$1,000,000 gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	(\$3,500.00 + 1% of the gross profit) x 90%	No	Annually					
Instant bingo not at a traditional bingo session (Type 3 – 5 to 25 week license) \$1,000,000 and above gross profit	2915.08(A)(1)(b)	109:1-2-03	(\$5,000.00 + 1% of gross profit) x 90%							
Charitable trust financial reporting fee – \$25,000 to \$50,000 in assets	109.31	109:1-1-04	\$50.00	No	Annually					
Fee charged fund-raising counsel and professional solicitors for late registration, renewal of registration, bond, or accounting filings	1716.05, 1716.07		\$200.00	No	As needed					
Late filing fee for not paying the annual charitable organization registration fee	1716.02		\$200.00	No	As needed					

Auditor of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Uniform Accounting Network (UAN) user fee – based on client revenue budget (total resources of local public office of prior calendar year) less than \$50,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$8.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$50,001 to \$100,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$18.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$100,001 to \$150,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$150,001 to \$200,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$37.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$200,001 to \$250,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$44.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$250,001 to \$300,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$51.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$300,001 to \$350,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$62.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$350,001 to \$400,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$72.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$450,001 to \$500,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$95.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$500,001 to \$600,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$105.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$600,001 to \$750,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$135.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$750,001 to \$1,000,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$165.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$1,000,001 to \$2,500,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$215.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$2,500,001 to \$5,000,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$255.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			

Auditor of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$5,000,001 to \$7,500,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$280.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$7,500,001 to \$10,000,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$10,000,001 or more	117.101	117-11-01	\$325.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
UAN participant hardware surcharge for provision of computer equipment	117.101	117-11-01	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly			
Audits of state agencies	117.13 (A)	117-4-01	\$65.92	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Audits of local governments	117.13(C)		\$41.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Registration fee: training programs for township fiscal officers, city auditors, and village clerks; other appropriate training or educational programs	117.44		\$125.00-\$175.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Registration fee: fiduciary training programs for members and employees of state boards and commissions	117.441		\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Registration fee: education programs for county treasurers	321.46(C)		\$40.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
UAN user fee – client revenue budget \$400,001 to \$450,000	117.101	117-11-01	\$83.00	Yes, by rule	Monthly, billed quarterly			
Annual report filing – late fee penalty	117.38		\$25.00-\$750.00	Yes, by statute	One time			

Board of Nursing								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Licensure - registered or licensed practical nurse	4723.08(A)(1)		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Advanced practice nurse licensure	4723.08(A)(2)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Dialysis technician - renewal	4723.08(A)(9)		\$35.00	No	Biennially			
Late fee - renewal	4723.08(A)(10)		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Bad check fee	4723.08(A)(16)		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Replacement certificate for framing	4723.08(A)(6)		\$25.00					
Dialysis technician temporary certificate 1		4723-23-02(A)(2)	\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Dialysis technician intern certificate/OCDT	4723.76(A)		\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Dialysis technician temporary certificate 2		4723-23-02(C)(2)	\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Dialysis technician temporary certificate 3		4723-23-02(D)(3)	\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
OCDT endorsement		4723-23-02(A)(3)	\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Renewal OCDT certificate		4723-23-05 (A)(2)	\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Dialysis training program		4723-23-07(A)(2)	\$300.00	Yes, by rule				
Community health worker initial certificate	4723.88, 4723.08	4723-26-02(A)(2)	\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Community health worker endorsement	4723.88, 4723.08	4723-26-03(A)(3)	\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Community health worker renewal	4723.88, 4723.08	4723-26-04(A)(2)	\$35.00	Yes, by rule				
Community health worker training program	4723.88, 4723.08	4723-26-14(A)(2)	\$300.00	Yes, by rule				
Medication aide renewal		4723-27-10(A)(2)	\$50.00	Yes, by rule				
Medication aide application		4723-27-10(A)(3)	\$50.00	Yes, by rule				
Medication aide training program approval		4723-27-10(A) (10)	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule				

Board of Nursing								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Medication aide reapproval		4723-27-10(A) (11)	\$500.00	Yes, by rule				
Medication aide pilot program facility		4723-27-10(A)(9)	\$1,935.00	Yes, by rule				
Verification of licensure/certification (other state/jurisdiction)	4723.08(A)(5)		\$15.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Renewal of continuing education programs	4723.08(A)(13)		\$150.00/year	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Authorization to operate dialysis training program	4723.08(A)(14)	4723-23-07	\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Reinstatement of lapsed certificate or license	4723.08(A)(15)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Fines	4723.28(B)		Up to \$500 per violation					
Dialysis technician intern certificate	4723.08(A)(3)	4723-23-02	\$35.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License renewal - registered or licensed practice nurse	4723.08(A)(7)		\$65.00	No	Biennially			
License renewal - advanced practice registered nurse	4723.08(A)(8)		\$135.00	No	Biennially			
Approval of accredited continuing education programs	4723.08(A)(11)		\$500.00	No	As needed			
Approval of non-accredited continuing education programs	4723.08(A)(12)		\$1,000.00	No	As needed			
Dialysis technician certificate	4723.08(A)(4)		\$35.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Board of Tax Appeals							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Copying fee – charged if number of copies exceeds 1,000	5703.02	5717-1-20	\$0.05/page + postage	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Broadcast Educational Media Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Public information request – copy charges	149.43		\$0.05/page		As needed			
Video conference services - IP guest rooms	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$10.00/hour		Monthly			
Video conference services - ISDN guest rooms	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$25.00/hour		Monthly			
Video conference services – conference recordings*	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$10.00/hour per attendee		Monthly			
Video conference services – satellite downlink	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$25.00/hour		Monthly			
Video conference services – satellite uplink	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$200.00/hour		Monthly			
Video conference services – flat rate for unlimited bridge port per month, per concurrent session	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$150.00/month		Monthly			
Video conference services – flat rate for unlimited bridge port per month, per video endpoint	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$150.00/month	Yes	Monthly			
Video conference services – 50 bridge ports hours per month, unlimtied room registration	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$500.00/month		Monthly			
Video conference services – 100 bridge port hours per month, unlimited room registrations	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$750.00/month		Monthly			
Broadcasting services – connection charge for Vyvx access	3353.04 (A)(6)		\$100.00/hour					

Bureau of Workers' Compensation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Public notice of hearing for administrative rules	119.03	4123-1-01	Cost		As needed			
Copy of medical records	149.43, 4121.441	4123-6-20.1	Free electronically		As needed			
Copy of personal information maintained in BWC's personal information system	1347.08	4123-16-08	Cost		As needed			
Copy of administrative rules concerning Administrator's powers and duties	4121.13, 4121.12, 4121.121		Cost		As needed			
Fee for authorized representative to view a claim file at a location other than at the location where claim file is located	4121.31	4123-3-22	Amount of postal charges involved and cost of copies	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copy of BWC and Industrial Commission joint operation manuals	4121.32		At cost		As needed			
Late fee penalty for state fund premiums and other assessments on state fund employers	4123.32	4123-19-07	Varies, based on number of days overdue	No	As needed			
State Fund employer administrative assessment	4121.121, 4123.341, 4123.342	4123-17-26	Varies by employer, but at least \$50.00 every 6 months or \$100.00 annually	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Self-insured employer assessments (for administrative costs and payments and reimbursements to specified workers' compensation funds)	4123.342, 4123.35	4123-17-32	Varies by employer	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Premiums to State Insurance Fund	4123.35	4123-17-08	Varies by employer	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Self-insured application fee	4123.35	4123-19-03	Fee not charged					
Late fee penalty for failing to pay assessments when due	4123.35(L)		Varies, based on number of days overdue	No	As needed			

Bureau of Workers' Compensation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Disabled Worker Relief Fund assessment – private state fund employer	4123.411	4123-17-29	\$0.06/\$100.00 unit of payroll or 0.1% of basic premium, depending upon date of injury	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Disabled Worker Relief Fund assessment – public employer taxing districts	4123.411	4123-17-29	\$0.06/\$100.00 unit of payroll or 0.1% of basic premium, depending upon date of injury	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Disabled Worker Relief Fund assessment – public state agency	4123.411	4123-17-29	\$0.05/\$100.00 unit of payroll or 0.1% of basic premium, depending upon date of injury	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Disabled Worker Relief Fund assessment – self-insuring employer	4123.411	4123-17-29	Varies by employer, based on amount BWC paid	No	As needed			
Public copy of audit of State Insurance Fund and other workers' compensation funds	4123.47		Cost		As needed			
Professional employer organization registration fee*	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$1,000.00		One time			
Professional employer organization renewal fee*	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$250.00		Annually			
Premiums for Public Work-Relief Employees' Compensation Fund	4127.05, 4127.07		Varies by employer, based upon payroll	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Coal-workers' Pneumoconiosis Fund premium	4131.04	4123-17-20	Varies by employer, based upon payroll	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Marine Industry Insurance Fund premium	4131.14	4123-17-19	Varies by employer, based upon payroll	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Public Employees Risk Eduction Program (PERRP) variance pre-application fee	4167.09(A)	4167-7-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
PERRP temporary variance application fee	4167.09(A)	4167-7-01	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Bureau of Workers' Compensation									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
PERRP temporary variance renewal fee	4167.09(A)	4167-7-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
PEO Reporting Entity registration	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$1,000.00/PEO within reporting entity		One time				
Assurance organization registration	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$500.00		One time				
Limited Registration PEO	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$100.00		One time				
PEO Reporting Entity renewal	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$250.00/PEO within reporting entity		Annually				
Assurance organization renewal	4125.05	4123-17-15.2	\$500.00		Annually				

Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Use of underground parking garage	105.41	128-4-03	not specified	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Application for a permit to use capitol buildings/grounds	105.41	128-4-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Supplemental accommodations needed by permit holders (e.g., electricity, water, equipment, and security personnel)	105.41	128-4-03		Yes, by rule	As needed			
After-hours Statehouse tour		128-4-03	\$20.00/tour guide	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Boarding house style lunch		128-4-03	\$14.95/person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Boarding house style dinner		128-4-03	\$19.95/person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
After-hours-evening group tour		128-4-03	\$120.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
School lunch		128-4-03	\$5.00/person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Student gift bag		128-4-03	\$1.00-\$5.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Wedding – cermony and reception		128-4-03	\$8,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Wedding – ceremony only		128-4-03	\$3,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Wedding – reception only		128-4-03	\$4,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Nonprofit organization event application permit fee		128-4-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – staff labor		128-4-03	\$35.00/staff person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – security		128-4-03	\$45.00/security staff person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – indoor/small sound system		128-4-03	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – large outdoor sound system		128-4-03	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – microphones		128-4-03	\$25.00-\$30.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – media plug box		128-4-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – DVD/CD player		128-4-03	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – projector and screen		128-4-03	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – teleconferencing		128-4-03	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Event – monitor		128-4-03	\$75.00-\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – electrical distribution box		128-4-03	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – keyboard		128-4-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – risers		128-4-03	\$20.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – tables		128-4-03	\$6.00-\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – chairs		128-4-03	\$1.00-\$3.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – podium		128-4-03	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – backdrop		128-4-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – pipe and drape		128-4-03	\$5.00/ft	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – poles and bases		128-4-03	\$20.00/set	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – rope and stanchion		128-4-03	\$6.00/set	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – sign stanchions		128-4-03	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – easel		128-4-03	\$3.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – display grids		128-4-03	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – coat racks		128-4-03	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – megaphone		128-4-03	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Standard press conference package		128-4-03	\$170.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Light indoor press conference package		128-4-03	\$145.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Standard outdoor press conference package		128-4-03	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Event – literature table package		128-4-03	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Chemical Dependency Professionals Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application for CDCA, LCDC II, LCDC III, LICDC, LICDC-CS, OCPSA, OCPS I or OCPS II	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute				
Conversion application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$35.00	Yes, by statute				
Reciprocal certificate application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute				
Registered applicant	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute				
Renewal application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute				
Renewal application submitted after the license or certificate lapse date	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$175.00	Yes, by statute				
Senior citizen renewal application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$55.00	Yes, by statute				
Senior citizen renewal application submitted after the license or certificate lapse date	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$80.00	Yes, by statute				
Renewal application if both prevention and counselor credentialed	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$100.00/credential	Yes, by statute				
Renewal application, if both prevention and counselor credentialed, submitted after the license and/or certificate lapse date	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$125.00/credential	Yes, by statute				
RCHP program sponsor application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$5.00/contact hour, up to \$60	Yes, by statute				
RCH provider status application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$400.00/1 year or \$700.00/2 years	Yes, by statute				
Master's accreditation application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$300.00	Yes, by statute				
Master's accreditation	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$3,000.00	Yes, by statute				
Master's accreditation renewal	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$3,000.00	Yes, by statute				
IC&RC alcohol and drug counselor (ADC) written examination	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute				
IC&RC alcohol and drug counselor (ADC) computer based test (CBT)	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute				
IC&RC clinical supervisor (CS) written examination	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute				

Chemical Dependency Professionals Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
IC&RC clinical supervisor (CS) computer based test (CBT)	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute					
IC&RC prevention specialist (PS) written examination	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute					
IC&RC prevention specialist (PS) computer based test (CBT)	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute					
Substance abuse professional (SAP) examination	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$120.00	Yes, by statute					
Examination rescheduling fee	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$25.00	Yes, by statute					
Inactive status holding fee	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$15.00	Yes, by statute					
Replacement/duplicate certificate/license	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute					
Temporary credential of active duty service member spouses application	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$25.00	Yes, by statute					
Renewal application for temporary credential of active duty service member spouses	4758.21	4758-3-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute					

Commission on Minority Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Notice of Commission hearings		3704-1-01	Minimal, not currently assessed	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Notice of Commission meeting		3704-3-01	Reasonable, not currently assessed	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Notice of Commission rulemaking		3704-4-01	Minimal, not currently assessed	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Notice of Commission special meetings		3704-4-12	Reasonable, not currently assessed	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Commission on Service and Volunteerism							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Conference, meeting, or event fees	121.403(A)(2)		Reasonable, cost-recovery basis	Yes, by statute	Not specified		

Cosmetology and Barber Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Cosmetology school – new license	4713.10(A)(8)		Up to \$250	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Cosmetology school – license renewal	4713.10(A)(8)		Up to \$250	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Beauty salon – new license or name/ownership change	4713.10(A)(9)		Up to \$100	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Beauty salon – license renewal	4713.10(A)(10)		Up to \$90	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Nail salon – new license or name/ownership change	4713.10(A)(9)		Up to \$100	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Nail salon – license renewal	4713.10(A)(10)		Up to \$90	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Esthetics salon – new license or name/ownership change	4713.10(A)(9)		Up to \$100	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Esthetics salon – license renewal	4713.10(A)(10)		Up to \$90	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hair design salon – new license or name/ownership change	4713.10(A)(9)		Up to \$100	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hair design salon – license renewal	4713.10(A)(10)		Up to \$90	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Natural hair stylist salon – new license or name/ownership change	4713.10(A)(9)		Up to \$100	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Natural hair stylist salon – license renewal	4713.10(A)(10)		Up to \$90	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Independent contractor – new license	4713.39, 4713.08(A)(9)	4713-13-02	\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Independent contractor – license renewal	4713.39, 4713.08(A)(9)	4713-13-02	\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Tanning facility – new license	4713.48(A)	4713-19-03	\$65.00	Yes, by rule					

	Cosmetology and Barber Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Tanning facility – license renewal	4713.48(A)	4713-19-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule					
Cosmetologist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Cosmetologist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Advanced cosmetologist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Advanced cosmetologist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Cosmetology instructor – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Cosmetology instructor – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Manicurist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Manicurist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Advanced manicurist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Advanced manicurist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Manicurist instructor – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Manicurist instructor – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Esthetician – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Esthetician – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				

	Cosmetology and Barber Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Advanced esthetician – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Advanced esthetician – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Esthetics instructor – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Esthetics Instructor - license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Natural hair stylist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Natural hair stylist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Advanced natural hair stylist – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Advanced natural hair stylist – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Natural hair stylist instructor – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Natural hair stylist instructor – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hair designer – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Hair designer – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Advanced hair designer – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Advanced hair designer – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				

Cosmetology and Barber Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Hair designer instructor – new license	4713.10(A)(5)		Up to \$75	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Hair designer instructor – license renewal	4713.10(A)(7)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Late fee	4713.10		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
License restoration	4713.10(A)(11)		Current renewal fee + not more than \$45 per lapsed renewal period	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Duplicate license	4713.10(A)(12)		Up to \$30	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Reciprocity	4713.10(A)(6)		Up to \$70	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Board certification	4713.10(A)(13)		Up to \$50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Initial application for examination	4713.10(A)(2), 4713.24		Up to \$40	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Retake examination	4713.10(A)(4), 4713.24		Up to \$40	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
No-show examination	4713.10(A)(3), 4713.24		Up to \$55	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Temporary pre-examination work permit	4713.10(A)(1), 4713.22		Up to \$15	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Continuing education – online/corr/tan	4713.09	4713-21-08(B)(2)	\$250.00	Yes, by rule					
Continuing education – workshop/demonstration	4713.09	4713-21-08(A)(2)	\$100.00	Yes, by rule					
License reinstatement		4713-21-06	\$30.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Bad check penalty fee	4713.10(A)(14)		\$30.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					

Cosmetology and Barber Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Standard renewals collected via Internet transactions	4713.10		N/A						
Lapsed license fees	4713.63(B)		Varies						
Violation fines	4713.64(D)		\$0.00-\$1,500.00						
Overage			N/A						
Less bad checks			N/A						
Bad checks paid			N/A						

Counselor, Social Worker, and Marriage and Family Therapist Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Independent social work license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Social work license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Social worker assistant registration renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional counselor license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional clinical counselor license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Marriage and family therapist license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Independent marriage and family therapist license renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Independent social work license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Social work license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Social work temporary license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00	Yes, by statute				
Social worker assistant registration application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional counselor license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional clinical counselor license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Marriage and family therapist license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by statute				
Marriage and family therapist temporary license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00	Yes, by statute				
Independent marriage and family therapist license application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute				
Independent social work license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Social work license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Social worker assistant registration renewal late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional counselor license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Professional clinical counselor license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Marriage and family therapist license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				

Counselor, Social Worker, and Marriage and Family Therapist Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Independent marriage and family therapist license renewal – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00	Yes, by statute				
Laws and rules exam	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$10.00	Yes, by statute				
Online continuing education unit	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$30.00	Yes, by statute				
License verification	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$25.00	Yes, by statute				
Wall certificate	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$15.00	Yes, by statute				
Continuing education provider	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$125.00	Yes, by statute				
Continuing education program	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$30.00	Yes, by statute				
Miscellaneous			Miscellaneous					
Independent marriage and family therapist license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00					
Renewal of a license or registration with 3 to 10 hours of continuing education less than required	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$50.00					
Renewal of a license or registration with 11 to 20 hours of continuing education less than required	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00					
Renewal of a license or registration with 20 to 30 hours of continuing education less than required	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$100.00					
Renewal of a license or registration with enough hours but without the required ethics or supervision continuing education hours	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$50.00					
Independent social work license inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00					
Social work license inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00					
Social worker assistant registration inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00					
Professional counselor license inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00					
Professional clinical counselor license inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00					
Marriage and family therapist license inactive renewal	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$60.00					

Counselor, Social Worker, and Marriage and Family Therapist Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Independent marriage and family therapist license inactive	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$75.00						
Independent social work license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$50.00						
Social work license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00						
Social worker assistant registration inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						
Professional counselor license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00						
Professional clinical counselor license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$50.00						
Marriage and family therapist license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$40.00						
Independent marriage and family therapist license inactive application	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$50.00						
Independent social work license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						
Social work license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						
Social worker assistant registration inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$10.00						
Professional counselor license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						
Professional clinical counselor license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						
Marriage and family therapist license inactive – late fee	4757.31	4757-1-05	\$20.00						

Court of Claims								
Fee description	R.C.	Local Rule of Court of Claims	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Uncertified copies of pleadings, process, records, or files		Rule 3(C)	\$0.25/page		As needed			
Cause of action	2743.09, 2303.20		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Issuing each writ, order, or notice, except subpoena	2743.09, 2303.20		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Each name for issuing subpoena, swearing witness, entering attendance, and certifying fees	2743.09, 2303.20		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Calling a jury in each cause*	2743.09, 2303.20		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Each page, for entering on journal, indexing, and posting on any docket	2743.09, 2303.20		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Each execution or transcript of judgment, including indexing	2743.09, 2303.20		\$3.00	No	As needed			
Each page, for making complete record, including indexing	2743.09, 2303.20		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Each certificate of fact under seal of the court	2743.09, 2303.20		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Taking each affidavit, including certificate and seal	2743.09, 2303.20		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Acknowledging all instruments in writing	2743.09, 2303.20		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Making certificate of judgment	2743.09, 2303.20		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Filing, docketing, and endorsing a certificate of judgment, including the indexing and noting the return of the certificate	2743.09, 2303.20		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Docketing and indexing each petition to vacate, revive, or modify judgment, including the filing and noting of all necessary documents	2743.09, 2303.20		\$15.00	No	As needed			
Docketing and indexing each appeal, including the filing and noting of all necessary documents	2743.09, 2303.20		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Receiving and disbursing money, other than costs and fees, paid to or deposited with the clerk of court in pursuance of an order of court or on judgments	2743.09, 2303.20		2% commission on the first \$10,000 and 1% on all exceeding \$10,000	No	As needed			

Court of Claims								
Fee description	R.C.	Local Rule of Court of Claims	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Electronic transmission of a document	2743.09, 2303.20		\$2/transmission + \$1/page	No	As needed			
Each page, for copies of pleadings, process, record, or files, including certificate and seal	2743.09, 2303.20		\$1.00	No	As needed			

Department of Administrative Services								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – cities, villages, townships, counties – up to 25,000 population	125.04(B)		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – cities, villages, townships, counties – 25,001 to 100,000	125.04(B)		\$170.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – cities, villages, townships, counties – 100,001 to 350,000	125.04(B)		\$300.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – cities, villages, townships, counties – over 350,000	125.04(B)		\$420.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – public school districts	125.04(B)		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – public library districts	125.04(B)		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – park districts	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – colleges and universities	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – private EMS districts	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – conservancy districts	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – port authorities	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – transit authorities	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – airport authorities	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – housing authorities	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – public fire districts or private fire companies	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – other regional/ metropolitan districts	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Cooperative Purchasing Program – all others	125.04(B)		\$235.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Copying of layoff lists and rules	124.327	123:1-41-20	Reasonable charge	No	As needed			

Department of Administrative Services							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Bulk long distance telephone services for military families	125.021(B)		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Repairing and refurbishing state-donated computers for school districts (charged by the state agency)	125.13(H)		Cost of repairing or refurbishing computer or computer equipment	Yes, by statute	One time		
Penalty charge for contractor's late printing order	125.58		As stated in invitation to bid for printing – 1% of the value of services, products, or supplies that is delayed, per day	Yes, by statute	Daily		
Unauthorized operation of state motor vehicle	124.71		\$0.00-\$100.00	No	As needed		
Services charges in connection with federal property*	125.87		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Community Rehabilitation Program administration fee	125.608		Reasonable, to be decided	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Parking fee (DiSalle Tower)			\$20.00-\$100.00				
License fee for judicial sale website	2329.153, 2329.154, 2329.39		TBD	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Office of Information Technology transaction fee*	125.18(E)		\$3.50/license or registration	Yes, by statute	On each transaction that immediately precedes the		

Department of Aging								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Notice of administrative rule hearing		173-1-02	Cost	No	As needed			
Long-term care ombudsman fee	173.26(A), 173.02(K)	173-14-27	\$6.00/bed	No	Annually			
Long-term acute care hospitals bed fee	173.26		\$6.00/bed	No	Annually			
Job applicant BCII criminal records check – Long-term Care Ombudsman Program	173.27	173-14-14	Reasonable	No	As needed			
Community-based long-term care agency certification	173.391		Set in rule	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Job applicant BCII criminal records check – community-based long-term care agency	173.394		Reasonable	No	As needed			
Long-Term Care Consumer Guide – nursing home	173.48	173-45-09	\$650.00/nursing home	No	Annually			
Nursing home administrator – administrator-in-training application fee		4751-1-16	\$50.00	No	As needed			
Nursing home administrator – application for examination	4751.05	4751-1-05	\$50.00	No	One time			
Nursing home administrator – examination fee	4751.05	4751-1-16	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Nursing home administrator – duplicate replacement fee	4751.06	4751-1-16	\$25.00	No	As needed			
Nursing home administrator – original license	4751.06	4751-1-10	\$250.00		One time			
Nursing home administrator – temporary license	4751.06	4751-1-16	\$100.00	No	As needed			
Nursing home administrator – annual registration fee	4751.07	4751-1-16	\$300.00		As needed			
Nursing home administrator – endorsement of out-of-state license	4751.08	4751-1-16	\$150.00	No	As needed			
Copies of public notices from the Board of Executives of Long-Term Services and Support		4751-1-01	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Long-Term Care Consumer Guide – residential care facility*	173.48	173-45-09	\$300.00	No	Annually			
Nursing home administrator training program fee			To be determined		As needed			

	Departm	ent of Agricultur	'e		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Test of registration of natural gas meter provers	901.16		\$5.00/test hour up to \$50.00/meter prover tested	No	One time
Initial Ohio PROUD product registration within market category – filed by June 1	901.171	901:4-6-05	\$25.00	No	One time
Initial Ohio PROUD product registration within market category – filed after June 1	901.171	901:4-6-05	Prorated	No	One time
Use of exhibition space at trade shows	901.20(A)(1)		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed
Attendance at seminars sponsored by Director of Agriculture	901.20(A)(2)		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed
Laboratory services performed by Division of Analytical Services*	901.43(B)	901-15-02	\$4.24-\$1,480.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Quantitation and confirmation of laboratory specimens	901.43(B)	901-15-02	Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed
Four days or less turn around for laboratory results	901.43(B)	901-15-02	50% surcharge on all service fees	Yes, by statute	As needed
Laboratory services performed by Division of Plant Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-03	\$3.50-\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – weights, measures and provers, flasks, graduates, cylinders, and other precision glassware, scales, rules and steel tapes, and timing devices	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$80.00/hour, \$40.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – travel expenses (motel)	901.43(B)	901-15-04	Not to exceed rates set by U.S. General Service Administration + tax	Yes, by statute	As needed
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – travel expenses (meals)	901.43(B)	901-15-04	Not to exceed rates set by U.S. General Service Administration + tax	Yes, by statute	As needed

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – car, use and mileage	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$0.45/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – pickup truck, use and mileage	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$0.75/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – van, use and mileage	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$0.75/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – small capacity scale test truck, use and mileage	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$200.00/day and \$1.50/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – scale test truck with 30,000 lb. capacity and more, use and mileage	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$300.00/day and \$2/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Replacement of calibration certificate issued by Division of Weights and Measures	901.43(B)	901-15-04	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Failure to submit samples appropriately in regards to laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-05	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Sample group pooled by Department of Agriculture in regards to laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-05	\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Accession created in regards to laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-05	\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – technician time for pre-sale certification of equipment for National Type Evaluation Program (NTEP)	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$110.00/hour	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – travel expenses (motel) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	Not to exceed rates set by U.S. General Service Administration + tax	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – travel expenses (meals) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	Not to exceed rates set by U.S. General Service Administration + tax	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – equipment rental for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	Varies, based on actual cost of rental	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – car, use and mileage costs for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$0.45/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – pickup truck, use and mileage costs for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$0.75/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – van, use and mileage costs for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$0.75/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – small capacity scale test truck, use and mileage costs for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$200.00/day + \$1.50/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – scale test truck with 30,000 lb. capacity and more, use and mileage costs for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$300.00/day + \$2.00/mile	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (environmental chamber – NTEP/Canadian test only) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$400.00/device per complete cycle	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (environmental chamber – NTEP/Canadian test only) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$200.00/device per 1/2 cycle	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (R76 or R76 and NTEP) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$750.00/device per complete cycle	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (R76 or R76 and NTEP) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$325.00/device per 1/2 cycle	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (electrostatic discharge) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$300.00/device	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (transient bursts tests) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$200.00/device	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (short time power reduction tests) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$200.00/device	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (RFI/EMI immunity testing in laboratory) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$100.00/device	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (RFI/EMI immunity testing by outside contractor) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	At cost to laboratory, may include NTEP technician time and travel expenses	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (permanence test – equipment charge) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP*	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$100.00/device	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Weights and Measures – environmental tests (load cell simulator) for pre-sale certification of equipment for NTEP	901.43(B)	901-15-04.1	\$100.00/device per test	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-05	\$0.50-\$714.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Shipping charges for specimens referred to other labs or returned to client in regards to laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry	901.43(B)	901-15-05	Variable fees, in addition to lab test cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Laboratory services performed by Division of Animal Industry for nonresidents	901.43(B)	901-15-05	1.5 x regular fee/sample; in addition, \$10.00 accession fee/group of samples	Yes, by statute	Semiannually			
Permit to install concentrated animal feeding facility (CAFF)	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$1,250.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Permit to install CAFF w/stormwater permit	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$1,350.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Modification of permit to install	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Transfer of permit to install	903.10(A)(9)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Review compliance certificate	903.10(B)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
General permit to operate CAFF	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$750.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
General permit to operate CAFF with National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) permit	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Permit to operate CAFF	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$750.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Permit to operate CAFF with NPDES permit	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Modification of permit to operate	903.10(A)(3)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Transfer of permit to operate	903.10(A)(9)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Transfer of NPDES permit	903.10(F)(10)	901:10-1-04	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Livestock manager certification	903.10(E)(1)	901:10-1-04	\$30.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Late renewal of livestock manager certificate (in addition to regular renewal fee)	903.10(E)(4)	901:10-1-04	\$30.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
NPDES permit	903.10(F)(6)	901:10-1-04	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Agricultural additive registration	905.03(A)		\$50.00/product	No	Annually			
Commercial fertilizer manufacturer/distributor license	905.32(A)		\$5.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of commercial fertilizer manufacturer/distributor license	905.32(A)		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Specialty fertilizer registration	905.33(A)		\$50.00/product	No	Annually			
Nonagricultural fertilizer blender license	905.331		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of nonagricultural fertilizer blender license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	905.331		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Fertilizer inspection	905.36(A)		\$0.25/ton or \$0.28/metric ton	No	One time			
Late payment of fertilizer inspection fee	905.36(B)		\$50.00 or 10% of amount due, whichever is greater	No	As needed			
Failure to file fertilizer tonnage report	905.36(B)		\$50.00 or 10% of amount due, whichever is greater	No	As needed			
Incorrect fertilizer tonnage report	905.36(B)		15% of amount due	No	As needed			
Anhydrous ammonia system permanent registration	905.40(B)	901:5-3-02	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Penalty for mislabeled fertilizer, nitrogen or phosphorous	905.50(A)(1)(a)		\$25.00 minimum, \$5.00 for each percentage point of total ni	No	As needed			

	Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Penalty for mislabeled fertilizer, potash	905.50(A)(1)(b)		\$25.00 minimum, \$3.00 for each percentage point of potash i	No	As needed				
Lime manufacturer license	905.52(C)(2)		\$50.00	No	Annually				
Lime inspection – more than 2,500 tons	905.56(B)		\$0.0025/ton, \$300.00 maximum	No	Annually				
Late payment of lime inspection fee	905.56(C)		10% of amount due, \$10.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Failure to file lime tonnage report	905.56(C)		10% of amount due, \$10.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Incorrect lime tonnage report	905.56(D)		10% of amount due	No	As needed				
Seed labeler permit	907.13		\$10.00	No	Annually				
Report on amount of seed sold, soybeans and small grains*	907.14(B)(1)		\$0.04/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, corn and grain sorghum	907.14(B)(2)		\$0.05/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, vegetable and flower seed, in containers other than hermetically sealed containers, of 8 ounces or less	907.14(B)(3)(a)(i)		2% of retail/wholesale value, \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, flower seed sold in hermetically sealed containers that contain fewer than 300 seeds	907.14(B)(3)(a)(ii)		2% of retail/wholesale value, \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, vegetable seed sold in hermetically sealed containers that contain fewer than 1,000 seeds	907.14(B)(3)(a) (iii)		2% of retail/wholesale value, \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, alfalfa, clover, grass, native grass	907.14(B)(4)		\$0.10/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				

	Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Report on amount of seed sold, vegetable and flower seed sold in containers, other than hermetically sealed containers, of more than 8 ounces	907.14(B)(4)		\$0.10/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, flower seed sold in hermetically sealed containers that contain 300 seeds or more	907.14(B)(4)		\$0.10/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Report on amount of seed sold, vegetable seed sold in hermetically sealed containers that contain 1,000 seeds or more	907.14(B)(4)		\$0.10/100 lbs., \$5.00 minimum	No	Semiannually				
Failure to report in full amount of seed sold	907.14(C)		10% of amount due or \$50.00, whichever is greater	No	Semiannually				
Failure to submit required seed fees in full by due date	907.14(C)		10% of amount due or \$50.00, whichever is greater	No	Semiannually				
Legume inoculant applicator license	907.30(A)		\$5.00	No	Annually				
Legume inoculant brand registration	907.31		\$50.00	No	Annually				
Apiary registration	909.02		\$50.00	No	Annually				
Late renewal or late filing of apiary registration (in addition to regular renewal fee)	909.02		\$10.00	No	As needed				
Inspection certificate for bee colonies and used beekeeping equipment	909.10(A)	901:5-55-08	\$0.50/bee colony + \$20.00/day	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Bakery registration	911.02		\$30.00/1,000 lbs. output per hour capacity	No	Semiannually				
Home bakery registration	911.02		\$10.00	No	Annually				
Cannery license	913.02		\$200.00	No	Annually				
Soft drink bottling license (in-state)	913.23(B)		\$200.00	No	Annually				

Department of Agriculture							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Soft drink bottling license (bottled out-of-state but sold in-state)	913.23(C)		\$200.00	No	Semiannually		
Syrup and extract license	913.23(D)		\$100.00	No	Annually		
Cold storage warehouse operator license	915.02		\$200.00	No	Annually		
Cold storage (frozen food) license	915.16		\$50.00	No	Annually		
Milk producer license/registration	917.02(A)(1)(c)	901:11-1-04	\$0.00-\$15.00	Up to cap	Semiannually		
Milk weigher/sampler/tester license/registration	917.02(A)(1)(c)	901:11-4-02	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Milk hauler license/registration	917.02(A)(1)(c)	901:11-4-02	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Milk processor license/registration	917.02(A)(1)(c)	901:11-1-04	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Milk dealer license/registration	917.02(A)(1)(c)	901:11-1-04	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Milk processor inspection*	917.031(C)		Varies	Yes, by statute	Monthly		
Meat inspection license	918.08(B)		\$100.00	No	Annually		
Poultry inspection license	918.28(A)		\$100.00	No	Annually		
Horse meat processor registration	919.02		\$50.00	No	Annually		
Pesticide product registration	921.02(F)		\$150.00	No	Annually		
Late renewal of pesticide product registration (in addition to regular renewal fee)	921.02(F)		\$75.00	No	As needed		
Failure to register pesticide product (in addition to regular renewal fee)	921.02(F)		\$75.00	No	As needed		
Commercial pesticide applicator license	921.16(A)	901:5-11-04	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	Annually		
Late renewal of commercial pesticide applicator license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	921.16(A)	901:5-11-04	\$17.50	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Pesticide business license	921.16(A)	901:5-11-03	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	Annually		
Late renewal of pesticide business license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	921.16(A)	901:5-11-03	\$17.50	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Registered location of licensed pesticide business	921.16(A)	901:5-11-03	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	Annually		

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Late renewal of registered location of licensed pesticide business (in addition to regular renewal fee)	921.16(A)	901:5-11-03	\$17.50	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Private pesticide applicator license	921.16(A)	901:5-11-05	\$30.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Pesticide dealer license	921.16(A)	901:5-11-06	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Commercial feed manufacturer or labeler permanent registration	923.42		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Commercial feed inspection			\$0.25/ton, \$25.00 minimum	Up to cap	Semiannually			
Late payment of commercial feed inspection fee	923.44(B)		10% of amount due, \$50.00 minimum	No	Semiannually			
Failure to file commercial feed tonnage report	923.44(B)		10% of the amount due, \$50.00 minimum	No	Semiannually			
Grain commodity handler license	926.05(B)		\$200.00 + \$100.00/additional location	No	As needed			
Late renewal of grain commodity handler license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	926.05(E)		\$1.00/day application is late or \$15.00, whichever is greater	No	Semiannually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – less than 10,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 10,001 to 150,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 150,001 to 250,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 250,001 to 500,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$300.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 500,001 to 750,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$400.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 750,001 to 1,000,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 1,000,001 to 1,200,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$600.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 1,200,001 to 1,500,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$700.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 1,500,001 to 2,000,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$800.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 2,000,001 to 2,500,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$900.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 2,500,001 to 5,000,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 5,000,001 to 7,500,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$1,100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – 7,500,001 to 10,000,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$1,200.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Examination of commodity, storage capacity of facilities operated by licensed handler – more than 10,000,000 bushels	926.05(B)	901:7-2-01	\$1,200.00 + \$30/million bushels or fraction thereof	Yes, by statute	Semiannually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Grain commodity indemnity fee	926.16(B), 926.17(A)		Varies by year but cannot exceed \$0.005/bushel	No	Quarterly			
Grain commodity tester certificate	926.30(B)	901:7-2-11	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Nursery dealer license	927.53(A)		\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Nursery stock certificate (intensive woody stock)	927.53(E)(1)		\$100.00 + \$11.00/acre	No	Annually			
Nursery stock certificate (nonintensive woody stock)	927.53(E)(1)		\$100.00 + \$7.00/acre	No	Annually			
Nursery stock certificate (intensive or nonintensive nonwoody stock)	927.53(E)(2)		\$100.00 + \$11.00/acre	No	Annually			
Phytosanitary certification for shipments comprised of nursery stock	927.69(C)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Phytosanitary certification for collectors or dealers of plant and nursery stock that are not licensed under the Nursery Stock and Plant Pests Law			\$100.00	No	As needed			
Phytosanitary certificate replacement fee	927.69(C)(3)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Compliance agreements for plant and nursery stock	927.69(C)(4)		\$40.00	No	As needed			
Agricultural products and their conveyances inspections	927.69(C)(5)		Hourly rate x hours worked of inspector	No	Quarterly			
Aerial spraying to suppress gypsy moth	927.701		Portion of per-acre cost of spraying	No	As needed			
Garbage feeder license (for swine)	942.02(D)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of garbage feeder license (for swine) (in addition to regular renewal fee)	942.02(D)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Livestock broker/dealer license – less than 1,000 head	943.04(B)		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Livestock broker/dealer license – 1,001 to 10,000 head	943.04(B)		\$125.00	No	Annually			
Livestock broker/dealer license – more than 10,000 head	943.04(B)		\$250.00	No	Annually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Late renewal of livestock broker/dealer license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	943.04(B)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Small livestock broker/dealer	943.04(C)(1)		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of small livestock broker/dealer license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	943.04(C)(2)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Employee appointed by small livestock broker/dealer or livestock broker/dealer	943.04(D)		\$20.00	No	Annually			
Livestock weigher license	943.04(E)		\$10.00	No	Annually			
Livestock brand registration	947.02(G), 947.06(A)	901:8-1-02	\$25.00	No	Quinquennially			
Additional livestock brand registration	947.02(G), 947.06(A)	901:8-1-02	\$5.00-\$25.00	No	As needed			
Livestock brand reregistration	947.02(G), 947.06(A)	901:8-1-02	\$25.00	No	Quinquennially			
Transfer of ownership of livestock brand	947.02(G), 947.06(A)	901:8-1-02	\$10.00-\$25.00	No	Quinquennially			
Rendering plant license	953.23(C)(2)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of rendering plant license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	953.23(C)(2)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Transporter of raw rendering material license	953.23(C)(1)		\$25.00/conveyance	No	Annually			
Late renewal of transporter of raw rendering material license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	953.23(C)(1)		\$10.00/conveyance	No	As needed			
Protest regarding junior livestock competition	991.05	991-2-01	\$100.00 if protest proved false	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Registered serviceperson certificate, Division of Weights and Measures	1327.50(R)	901:6-8-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Registered service agency certificate, Division of Weights and Measures	1327.50(R)	901:6-8-01	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fair concession license	1711.11(C)		\$70.00	No	Annually			
Amusement ride permit	1711.53(E)(1)		\$150.00	No	Annually			
Kiddie ride inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Kiddie ride re-inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Roller coaster inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$950.00	No	Annually			
Roller coaster re-inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$950.00	No	As needed			
Aerial lift or bungee jumping facility inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$450.00	No	Annually			
Aerial lift or bungee jumping facility re-inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$450.00	No	As needed			
Go kart inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$5.00	No	Annually			
Go kart re-inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Other ride inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$160.00	No	Annually			
Other ride re-inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$160.00	No	As needed			
Midseason operational inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Expedited inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Failure to cancel scheduled inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Failure to have amusement ride ready for inspection	1711.53(E)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Food processing establishment license – less than 5,000 square feet, filed before January 31	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Food processing establishment license – less than 5,000 square feet, filed after August 1	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Food processing establishment license – 5,000 to 9,999 square feet, filed before January 31	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Food processing establishment license – 5,000 to 9,999 square feet, filed after August 1	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$37.50	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Food processing establishment license – 10,000 to 49,999 square feet, filed before January 31	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Food processing establishment license – 10,000 to 49,999 square feet, filed after August 1	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$62.50	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Food processing establishment license – 50,000 to 99,999 square feet, filed before January 31	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$175.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Food processing establishment license – 50,000 to 99,999 square feet, filed after August 1	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$87.50	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Food processing establishment license – more than 99,999 square feet, filed before January 31	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$300.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Food processing establishment license – more than 99,999 square feet, filed after August 1	3715.041(F)(1)	901:3-21-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Late renewal of food processing establishment license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	3715.041(F)(3)	901:3-21-01	\$50.00/30 days	Yes, by statute	As needed			
One-time auction license (for nonresidents)	4707.072(F)		\$500.00	No	One time			
Auctioneer license examination	4707.08(A)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Auctioneer license issued in first year of biennium	4707.10(B)(1)		\$200.00	No	Biennially			
Auctioneer license issued in second year of biennium	4707.10(B)(1)		\$100.00	No	Biennially			
Application to do business (auctioneer) under three names	4707.07(C)		\$10.00	No	One time			
Change of agent for corporation, partnership, or unincorporated partnership that holds auctioneer license	4707.073(E)		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Notice of change of name or location	4707.10(E)		\$10.00/change	No	As needed			
Late renewal of auctioneer license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	4707.10(B)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Reacquisition of auctioneer license on deposit during first half of biennium	4707.091(C)(2)(b)		\$200.00	No	As needed			
Reacquisition of auctioneer license on deposit during second half of biennium	4707.091(C)(2)(c)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Apprentice auctioneer/auction firm license examination	4707.08(A)		\$15.00	No	One time			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Apprentice auctioneer license	4707.10(A)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of apprentice auctioneer license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	4707.10(A)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Reacquisition of apprentice auctioneer license on deposit	4707.091(C)(2)(a)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Apprentice auctioneer change of sponsor	4707.10(E)		\$10.00	No	Upon request			
Auction firm license	4707.10(A)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal of auction firm license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	4707.10(A)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Issuance of new auction firm license after it is terminated	4707.074(E)(3)		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Special auctioneer license issued in first year of biennium	4707.10(B)(1)		\$200.00	No	Biennially			
Special auctioneer license issued in second year of biennium	4707.10(B)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Late renewal of special auctioneer license (in addition to regular renewal fee)	4707.10(B)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Application: livestock scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Application: vehicle scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Application: railway scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Application: vehicle tank meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Application: bulk rack meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Application: LPG meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Renewal: livestock scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Renewal: vehicle scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Renewal: railway scale permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Renewal: vehicle tank meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Renewal: bulk rack meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Renewal: LPG meter permit	1327.501		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Late renewal penalty	1327.501		TBD	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Manure application certification fee	903.40		To be determined by rule	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Soil and Water Conservation - scrap tire fee*	3734.901(A)(2)		\$0.50/tire	No	As needed			
Pet store license	956.21, 956.181		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Inflatable ride inspection*	1711.53(E)(1)		\$0.00-\$105.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Inflatable ride re-inspection*	1711.53(E)(1)		\$0.00-\$105.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Inflatable ride operating permit	1711.53(E)(1)		Operating permit prorated based on number of months inflatable ride in operation		Annually			
High volume breeder license - between 40 and 60 puppies	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (a)		\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
High volume breeder license - between 61 and 150 puppies	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (b)		\$250.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
High volume breeder license - between 151 and 250 puppies	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (c)		\$350.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
High volume breeder license - between 251 and 350 puppies	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (d)		\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
High volume breeder license - over 351 puppies	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (e)		\$750.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
High volume breeder license - under 39 puppies to public, but sells 5 or more dogs or puppies to a dog broker or pet store	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (f)(i)		\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Department of Agriculture								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
High volume breeder license - sells under 39 puppies to public, but keeps, at any given time, more than 40 puppies that are under 4 months and have been bred on premises, and have been kept from birth on the premises	R.C. 956.07(A)(1) (f)(ii)		\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Dog broker license	R.C. 956.07(A)(2)		\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Animal rescue for dogs registration late fee*	956.06		\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fire protection installer company license – initial	3737.83(C)	1301:7-7-09	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Fire protection installer company license – renewal	3737.83(C)	1301:7-7-09	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Fire protection installer individual certification/category – initial	3737.83(C)	1301:7-7-09	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Fire protection installer individual or company certification – changes	3737.83	1301:7-7-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fire protection installer individual certification/category – renewal	3737.83(C)	1301:7-7-09	\$40.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Fireworks manufacturer license	3743.02(B)(1)	1301:7-7-33	\$2,750.00	No	Annually			
Third party inspection agency certification and renewal fees		4781-7-05	\$300.00 + \$150.00 if late	No	Triennially			
Fireworks wholesaler license	3743.15(B)(1)	1301:7-7-33	\$2,750.00	No	Annually			
Approved fireworks storage locations of manufacturer	3743.02	1301:7-7-33	\$100.00/location	No	Annually			
Approved fireworks storage locations of wholesaler	3743.15	1301:7-7-33	\$100.00/location	No	Annually			
Fireworks shipper license	3743.40(C)	1301:7-7-33	\$2,750.00	No	Annually			
Fireworks exhibitor license	3743.50	1301:7-7-01	\$50.00	No	Annually			
Fireworks exhibitor assistant registration	3743.56	1301:7-7-33	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Fireworks submitted to the Fire Marshal for classification		1301:7-7-33	\$20.00					
Background check fee for manufacturer or wholesaler applicants	3743.03, 3743.16		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application by manufacturer or wholesaler to expand storage locations	3743.04, 3743.17		\$100.00/location	No	As needed			
Hotel and single room occupancy (SRO) license (exterior corridor rooms only) – initial	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Hotel and SRO license (interior corridor rooms only) – initial	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$3,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Hotel and SRO license (exterior or interior rooms and places of assembly) – initial	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$4,000.00	No	One time			
Hotel and SRO occupancy license – renewal	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$110.00 or \$1.00/room, whichever is greater	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Hotel and SRO facility license – transfer by sale	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Hotel and SRO facility license – change of information	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Hotel and SRO compliance inspections in excess of three inspections	3731.02	1301:7-7-01	\$50.00/inspection	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Initial inspection by Fire Marshal for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Re-inspection for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
First follow-up inspection for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Second follow-up inspection for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Third follow-up inspection for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Fourth follow-up inspection for new construction	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Subsequent follow-up inspections for new construction*	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	Increased in \$50.00 increments	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fire safety inspection fee – initial	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
First re-inspection for fire safety	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Second re-inspection for fire safety	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Subsequent re-inspection for fire safety	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	Increased in \$50.00 increments	Yes, by rule	As needed			
All permits issued by Fire Marshal not otherwise specified	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Underground storage tank (UST) registration	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-04	\$50.00/tank	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
New UST registration	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-04	\$50.00/tank	Yes, by rule	One time			
Transfer of UST ownership	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-04	\$50.00/tank	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST permit	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-10	\$35.00/location	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST inspection	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-10	\$60.00/hour	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST installer certification application	3737.881(D)	1301:7-9-11	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST installer certification examination	3737.881(D)	1301:7-9-11	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST installer certification – renewal	3737.881(D)	1301:7-9-11	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Sponsor of installer training program	3737.881	1301:7-9-11	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Sponsor of installer training program renewal	3737.881	1301:7-9-11	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Sponsor of installer continuing education program	3737.881	1301:7-9-11	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Sponsor of installer continuing education program renewal	3737.881	1301:7-9-11	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
UST inspector certification examination	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-15	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
UST inspector certification – renewal	3737.88(E)	1301:7-9-15	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Acceptance elevator inspection – initial	4105.17(A)		\$120.00 + \$10/floor	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Additional elevator inspection – re-inspection	4105.17(A)		\$120.00 + \$10/floor	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Acceptance escalator inspection – initial	4105.17(B)		\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Additional escalator inspection – re-inspection	4105.17(B)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Elevator certificate of operation (6-month renewal)	4105.17(C)		\$220.00 + \$12/floor	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Elevator certificate of operation (12-month renewal)	4105.17(D)		\$55.00 + \$10/floor	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Escalator certificate of operation	4105.17(E)		\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Board of building standards fee for elevator or escalator permit or certificate	4105.17(I)	4101:5-1-07	\$3.25	No	Annually			
All other elevator or escalator fees charged for examinations or other services	4105.17		Reasonably related to costs	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Boiler inspector – initial	4104.07(A)		\$150.00	No				
Boiler certificate inspection (annual)	4104.18(A)		\$150.00	No	One time			
Boiler certificate inspection (biennial)	4104.18(A)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Boiler certificate inspection (triennial)	4104.18(A)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Triennially			
Boiler certificate inspection (quinquennial)	4104.18(A)		\$250.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Quinquennially			
Boiler special inspector commission	4104.08(C)		Not specified	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Elevator special inspector commission	4105.04	1301:3-6-02	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Ohio boiler and pressure vessel inspection during construction	4104.18(B)		\$35.00/hour	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Out-of-state boiler and pressure vessel inspection during construction	4104.18(B)		\$35.00/hour + expenses	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Steam engineer/boiler operator application	4104.18(C)		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Steam engineer/boiler operator license	4104.18(C)		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Historical boiler operator license	4104.35(B)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Board of Building Standards fee for boiler certification or inspection	4104.18(F)	4101:4-8-01	\$3.25	No	Annually to quinquennially			
Reviews, surveys, or audits of manufacturer's facilities	4104.02		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Boiler installation, repair, or modification permit	4104.101		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Registration fee for all contractors who install, repair, or modify boilers	4104.101	4101:4-7-01	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Historical boiler inspection	4104.34		\$35.00/hour + expenses	No	Annually			
Welding and brazing of metallic piping systems records submissions	4104.44		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each aerial passenger tramway	4169.03(A)(1)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each skimobile	4169.03(A)(2)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each chair lift	4169.03(A)(3)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each j-bar, t-bar, platter pull	4169.03(A)(4)		\$100.00	No	Semiannually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each rope tow	4169.03(A)(5)		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each wire rope tow	4169.03(A)(6)		\$75.00	No	Annually			
Passenger tramway operator registration – each conveyor	4169.03(A)(7)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Ski Tramway Board public meeting notification	4169.02	4101:14-1-08	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Any type of tramway that is operated both in winter and summer	4169.03		1.5 x the normal fee	No	Semiannually			
Roller skating rink registration	4171.04(A)(3)		\$25.00/rink	No	One time			
Roller skating rink registration renewal	4171.04(D)		\$25.00/rink	No	Annually			
Plumbing permit application	3703.07	1301:3-2-01	\$200.00 + \$20/fixture	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Plumbing permit application plan approval (1-20 fixtures) *	3703.07	1301:3-2-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Plumbing permit application plan approval (21-40 fixtures)	3703.07	1301:3-2-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Plumbing permit application plan approval (41+ fixtures)	3703.07	1301:3-2-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Plumbing re-inspection	3703.07	1301:3-2-01	\$100.00/re-inspection	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Stuffed toy and bedding registration or renewal	3713.05(A)	4101:6-1-03	\$50.00/person	No	Semiannually			
Stuffed toy and bedding registration or renewal (renovation only)	3713.05(A)	4101:6-1-03	\$35.00	No	Annually			
Stuffed toy and bedding late registration fee	3713.07(B)		\$100.00 + standard registration fee	No	Semiannually			
Persons exempted from stuffed toy and bedding registration	3713.04	4101:6-1-03	Not to exceed \$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Copy and mailing fee for public notice requests of rule adoptions	3713.04	4101:6-1-19	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Stuffed toy and bedding product testing	3713.04	1301:3-3-01	Determined by Department fee schedule	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Report required for stuffed toys and bedding imported into Ohio for retail sale or use	3713.06		\$0.04/item	No	Semiannually			
Electrical safety inspector certificate, license, or renewal	3783.03(B), 3783.04, 3783.05		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Duplicate electrical safety inspector certificate	3783.04	4101:2-93-07	No charge	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Second examination fee if first examination application expires	3783.03	4101:2-93-03	\$20.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Electrical safety inspector certificate renewal if renewed after the certificate expires	3783.04	4101:2-93-05	\$45.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Electrical safety inspector trainee certificates	3783.03	4101:2-93-09	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Building official certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-101	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Semiannual			
Plan examiner certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(4)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Building inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Mechanical inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Fire protection inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Fire protection system designer certificate and renewal	3781.105	4101:2-87-05	\$100.00/certificate	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Plumbing inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(4)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Medical gas inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:7-3-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Extension of plan approval	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	Not to exceed \$100	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Processing fee for construction documents for structural, mechanical, electrical, and fire suppression construction	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Processing fee for construction documents for industrialized units	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Plan examination fee for structural construction	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$9.50/100 square feet	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Plan examination fee for mechanical, electrical, and fire suppression construction	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$5.76/100 square feet	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Plan examination fee for industrialized unit construction	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$1.75/100 square feet	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Processing fee for construction documents for medical gas piping systems	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Plan examination fee for rooms with outlets and equipment rooms	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$10.00/room	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Plan examination fee for medical gas piping systems construction	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Plan examination of zone valve assembly	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$25.00/zone valve assembly	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Plan examination of system	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$25.00/system	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Plan examination of tie-in	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$25.00/tie-in	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Preliminary review fee	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$130.00/hour	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Inspection fee	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$225.00/inspection + \$150 processing fee	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Additional inspections	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Resubmission fee	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00/resubmission	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Restamping fee	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Processing fee for amended construction documents	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Examination fee for amended construction documents	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00/hour	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Phased plan approval	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$250.00/phase	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Re-inspection fee	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Administrative fee for approvals and inspections	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	\$3.25/application	By rule, but not to exceed \$5.00	Semiannually			
Late fee for failing to timely pay an inspection fee	3781.10, 3791.07	4101:1-1-01	25% of inspection fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Certificate of occupancy	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$65.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Approval of alterations	3791.04	4101:1-1-01	\$650.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Welding and brazing procedure specification review	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$60.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Welding and brazing procedure qualification record review	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Board of Building Appeals fees for filing and processing appeals*	3781.19	4101:13-1-13	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Welding and brazing performance qualification review	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Insignia fee for assembled modular units	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$50.00/unit	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Insignia fee for panelized units	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$1.00/20 square feet of surface area	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Compliance tests for industrialized units	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Approval of alternative materials and methods of construction and equipment	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Renewal of approval of alternative materials and methods	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Revision of approval of alternative materials and methods	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Compliance tests for alternative materials and methods	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Insignia fee for material, product, and assembly	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$1.00/unit	Yes, by rule	Semiannually			
Method of construction certificate	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Testing or inspection agency application	3781.10	4101:1-1-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Public notice of rulemaking and public meetings	119.03, 121.22	4101:2-92-01	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Plumbing/hydronics/electrical/HVAC/refrigeration contractor application*	4740.09	4101:16-1-11	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Plumbing/hydronics/electrical/HVAC/refrigeration contractor license – initial*	4740.09	4101:16-1-11	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Semiannually			
Plumbing/hydronics/electrical/HVAC/refrigeration contractor duplicate license*	4740.09	4101:16-1-11	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Plumbing/hydronics/electrical/HVAC/refrigeration contractor license – renewal*	4740.09	4101:16-1-11	\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Late fee for renewal after plumbing/hydronics/electrical/HVAC/refrigeration contractor license expires*	4740.06	4101:16-1-11	\$120.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board – returned check fee	4740.15	4101:16-1-11	\$30.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Construction continuing education training provider approval	4740.04	4101:16-1-11	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Construction continuing education course approval	4740.04	4101:16-1-11	\$10.00/course application and \$1.00/credit hour per attendee	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Securities dealers license and renewal*	1707.17(B)(1)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Securities salesperson license and renewal	1707.17(B)(2)		\$60.00	No	Annually			
Investment advisor license and renewal	1707.17(B)(3)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Investment advisor notice filing	1707.17(B)(4)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Investment advisor representative license and renewal	1707.17(B)(5)		\$35.00	No	Annually			
State retirement investment officer license and renewal	1707.17(B)(6)		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Bureau of Workers' Compensation chief investment officer license and renewal	1707.17(B)(7)		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Issuance of securities in reorganizations application filing, hearing, and investigation fees	1707.04(C)		\$100.00 + up to \$1,000.00 of expenses	No	One time			
Registration of transaction by description filing for offering greater than \$50,000	1707.08(D)	1301:6-3-06	\$50.00	No	One time			
Registration of transaction by qualification filing – fixed fee	1707.09(F)	1301:6-3-09	\$100.00	No	One time			

	Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Registration of transaction by qualification filing – sliding scale fee	1707.09(G)(2)	1301:6-3-09	0.1% of the aggregate price at which the securities are to be sold to the public, but not less than \$100.00 or more than \$1,000.00	No	One time				
Registration of transaction by coordination filing – fixed fee	1707.091(B)(5)	1301:6-3-091	\$100.00	No	One time				
Registration of transaction by coordination filing – sliding scale fee	1707.091(C)(4)	1301:6-3-091	0.1% of the aggregate price at which the securities are to be sold to the public, but not less than \$100.00 or more than \$1,000.00	No	One time				
Investment company notice filing – flat fee	1707.092(A)(2)(a)		\$100.00	No	Every 13 months				
Investment company notice filing – sliding scale fee	1707.092(A)(2)(a)		0.1% of the aggregate price at which the securities are to be sold to the public, but not less than \$100.00 or more than \$1,000.00	No	Every 13 months				
Securities dealer license transfer (because of termination)	1707.18(A)(1)		\$50.00 + \$15/license transferred	No	As needed				
Investment advisor license transfer (because of change of business)	1707.18(B)(2)		\$50.00 + \$15/license transferred	No	As needed				
Investment advisor license transfer (because of termination)	1707.18(A)(2)		\$50.00 + \$15/license transferred	No	As needed				

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Securities dealer license transfer (because of change of business)	1707.18(B)(1)		\$50.00 + \$15/license transferred	No	As needed			
Qualification of securities without compliance	1707.39		\$100.00 + a qualification fee of 0.2% of the aggregate	No	One time			
Approval of stock exchange or system	1707.02		\$200.00	No	One time			
Exemption of sale of any security – first filing	1707.03		\$100.00	No	One time			
Exemption of sale of any security – subsequent filings in year	1707.03		\$50.00	No	One time			
Exemption of offer or sale of securities by an issuer	1707.03		\$100.00	No	One time			
Late filing for exemption of securities	1707.391		Penalty fee equal to greater of the required fee or \$100.00	No	As needed			
Money transmitter investigation fee	1315.04		Cost	Yes, by rule	One time			
Fee for licensee to carry on the business of a money transmitter	1315.13(B)		Unknown	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Money transmitter license application*	1315.13(A)		\$6,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Check-casher license (1/1-12/31, in state) – initial	1315.22(D)		\$750.00	No	One time			
Check-casher license (7/1-12/31, in state) – initial	1315.22(D)		\$500.00	No	One time			
Check-casher license (1/1-12/31, out-of-state) – initial	1315.22(D)		\$1,500.00	No	One time			
Check-casher license (7/1-12/31, out-of-state) – initial	1315.22(D)		\$1,250.00	No	One time			
Check-casher license renewal	1315.22(D)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Short-term loan lender investigation fee	1321.37(A)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Short-term loan lender license (1/1-12/31) – initial	1321.37(A)		\$1,000.00 or \$500.00 for nonprofit	No	One time			
Short-term loan lender license (7/1-12/31) – initial	1321.37(A)		\$500.00 or \$250.00 for nonprofit	No	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Short-term loan lender license renewal	1321.37(A)		\$1,000.00 or \$500.00 for nonprofit	No	Annually			
Small Loan Act investigation fee	1321.03		\$200.00	No	One time			
Second Mortgage Loan Act investigation of applicant*	1321.53(A)(2)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Second Mortgage Loan Act registration	1321.53(A)(2)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Small Loan Act or Second Mortgage Loan Act license and renewal (7/1-6/30)	1321.20(A)		\$250.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Exemption of credit union service organization	1321.522		\$350.00/office location	No	One time			
Examination of credit union service organization	1321.522		Cost	No	One time			
Copies of credit union service organization exemption letter	1321.522		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Mortgage loan originator license – initial or temporary	1321.531(A)	1301:8-7-30	\$150.00	No	One time			
Investigation of mortgage loan originator license applicant (out-of-state)	1321.531(E)		Cost	No	One time			
Mortgage loan originator license – renewal	1321.532		\$150.00	No	Annually			
Mortgage loan originator overdraft fee for application or renewal of license	1321.532		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Mortgage loan originator license renewal late fee	1321.532		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Mortgage loan originator license transfer fee	1322.29(D)(2)		\$15.00	No	As needed			
Investigation of applicant for pawnbroker's license	4727.03(D)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Annual pawnbroker license (7/1-6/30) or change in location if outside original municipal corporation or county	1321.20(B)(1), 4727.04(A)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Biennial pawnbroker license (7/1-6/30) or change in location if outside original municipal corporation or county	1321.20(B)(2)		\$600.00	No	Biennially			
Fee for a pawnbroker license issued after January 1 (all licenses expire June 30 each year)	1321.20(C)		1/2 of annual fee	No	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Pawnbroker license renewal – late fee	4727.03(F)		\$100.00 + renewal fee	No	As needed			
Pawnbroker – course approval fee	4727.19	1301:8-5-09	No fee charged	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Investigation of applicant for a precious metal dealer license	4728.03(C)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Precious metal dealer license, renewal, or change in location if outside original municipal corporation or county (7/1-6/30)	4728.03(C), 4728.04(A)	1301:8-6-02	\$300.00	No	Annually			
Precious metal dealer license issued after January 1 (license expires June 30 each year)	1321.20(C), 4728.03(C)		1/2 of annual fee	No	One time			
Investigation of an applicant for an insurance premium finance company license or for change of location if outside municipal corporation	1321.74(A)		\$200.00-\$300.00	No	One time			
Insurance premium finance company license (7/1-6/30) or if change location outside original municipal corporation	1321.20(A)	1301:8-4-02	\$375.00	No	Annually			
Out-of-state insurance premium finance company examination of records fee	1321.76(B)		Cost	No	As needed			
Mortgage broker registration application	1322.09(A)		\$500.00/location	No	One time			
Mortgage broker registration renewal	1322.10(C)(1)		\$500.00/location	No	Annually			
Mortgage broker overdraft fee for application or renewal of license	1322.10(A)(1) and (C)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Mortgage broker renewal late fee	1322.10(D)(2)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Loan officer license application	1322.20(A)		\$150.00	No	One time			
Investigation of loan officer applicant outside Ohio	1322.20(D)		Cost	No	One time			
Loan officer license renewal	1322.21(B)(1)		\$150.00	No	Annually			
Loan officer overdraft fee for application or renewal of license	1322.21(A)(1) and (B)(1)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Exemption of mortgage banker	1322.022		\$350.00/office location	No	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Examination of mortgage banker (out-of-state)	1322.022		Cost	No	One time			
Copies of mortgage banker exemption letter	1322.022		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Exemption of credit union service organization	1322.05(A)		\$350.00/office location	No	One time			
Examination of credit union service organization (out-of-state)	1322.05		Cost	No	One time			
Copies of credit union service organization exemption letter	1322.05(B)(1)		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Video service provider authorization	1332.25		\$2,000.00	No	One time			
Amended application for video service provider authorization	1332.25		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Special assessment for video service providers	1332.24		Portion of the overall amount charged to all providers, which cannot be more than \$450,000.00	No	As needed			
Credit services organization application	4712.02(A)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Credit services organization renewal	4712.02(H)(2)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Assembling or providing financial records	9.02	1301:8-1-02	\$11.00/hour per person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate broker license application	4735.06(B)	1301:5-1-05	\$100.00	No	One time			
Real estate broker assessments	4735.15(B)(2)		\$64.00 for 11 to 20 salespersons + \$37.00/additional 10 salespersons	No	Annually			
Real estate salesperson license application	4735.09(B)	1301:5-1-05	\$60.00	No	One time			
Real estate broker license transfer or reactivation	4735.15(A)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Real estate salesperson license transfer or reactivation	4735.15(A)(2)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Real estate salesperson or broker license replacement	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Real estate salesperson license reactivation	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate broker license on deposit	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate license name change (individuals and businesses)	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate licensure certification (individuals and businesses)	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate license name reservation	4735.15(E)	1301:5-1-09	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate branch office license	4735.15(B)(1)		\$15.00	No	Annually			
Real estate broker license renewal (1-10 salespeople)	4735.15(B)(2)		\$180.00	No	Triennially			
Real estate salesperson license renewal	4735.15(B)(3)		\$135.00	No	Triennially			
Real Estate Brokers Law – returned check penalty	4735.182		\$100.00 + amount of check	No	As needed			
Foreign real estate dealer license and renewal	4735.15(B)(5)		\$30.00/salesperson, but not less than \$150.00	No	Annually			
Foreign real estate salesperson license and renewal	4735.15(B)(6), 4735.29		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Foreign real estate dealer examination	4735.27(D)		\$75.00	No	One time			
Foreign real estate salesperson examination	4735.28(B)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Qualification of foreign real estate filing and verification	4735.25(D)		\$500.00 + \$1.00/unit, not to exceed \$2,500.00	No	As needed			
Consent-to-jurisdiction for out-of-state real estate commercial broker – Secretary of State	4735.022(C)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Special assessment for real estate recovery fund	4735.12(A)		\$5.00-\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application of broker to associate with another broker as salesperson	4735.13(E)		\$25.00	No	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Notice of real estate broker's intention to join a specified business entity	4735.13(F)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Late renewal of real estate broker license	4735.15(B)(4)	1301:5-1-18	50% of renewal fee	No	As needed			
Late renewal of real estate salesperson license	4735.15(B)(4)	1301:5-1-19	50% of renewal fee	No	As needed			
Sale of foreign real estate application	4735.25(D)		\$500.00-\$2,500.00	No	As needed			
Sale of foreign real estate verification	4735.25(D)		Sum specified by Superintendent to defray the cost of verifying the statements of the applicant or to verify the law's requirements will be met	No	As needed			
Real estate broker examination, payable to vendor		1301:5-1-05	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate salesperson examination – application fee and initial license fee	4735.09(B)	1301:5-1-05	\$60.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate out-of-state continuing education course approval		1301:5-7-02	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate continuing education course – approval		1301:5-7-03	\$50.00	No	One time			
Real estate continuing education course – renewal		1301:5-7-03	\$20.00	No	Annually			
Real estate continuing education course – additional offerings		1301:5-7-03	\$10.00	No	As needed			
Real estate continuing education course – amendment		1301:5-7-03	\$10.00	No	As needed			
Real estate – distance education course approval		1301:5-7-04	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate – distance education course renewal		1301:5-7-04	\$60.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Real estate appraiser examination fee, payable to vendor	4763.09(A)(1)	1301:11-1-03	\$74.00	Yes, by statute	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
General real estate appraiser certification, residential real estate appraiser certification, or residential real estate appraiser license – initial	4763.09(A)(2)	1301:11-1-03	\$175.00	No	One time			
General real estate appraiser certification or residential real estate appraiser certification or license – renewal	4763.09(A)(2)	1301:11-1-03	\$125.00	No	Annually			
Real estate appraiser temporary practice certificate	4763.03(A)(1)(f), 4763.09(A)(5)	1301:11-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Real estate appraiser certificate or license replacement	4763.09(A)(6)	1301:11-1-03	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Real estate appraiser assistant registration – initial	4763.09(A)(3)	1301:11-1-03	\$100.00	No	One time			
Real estate appraiser assistant registration – renewal	4763.09(A)(3)	1301:11-1-03	\$50.00	No	Annually			
Real estate appraiser assistant late filing fee	4763.09(A)(4)	1301:11-1-03	\$25.00	No	One time			
Real estate appraiser late filing	4763.09(A)(4)	1301:11-1-03	\$62.50	No	One time			
Real estate appraiser continuing education application	4763.07(B)	1301:11-7-02	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate appraiser continuing education additional offering of approved course or amendment of approved course	4763.07(B)	1301:11-7-02	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate appraiser continuing education course renewal; renewal of distance education course	4763.07(B)	1301:11-7-02	\$50.00; \$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Real estate appraiser recovery fund assessment against licensees and certificate holders	4763.03(A)(1)(f), 4763.05(A)(2)	1301:11-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate appraiser recovery fund assessment against temporary licensees or certificate holders	4763.03(A)(1)(f), 4763.05(A)(2)	1301:11-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate appraiser recovery fund assessment against state registered real estate appraiser assistants	4763.03(A)(1)(f), 4763.05(A)(2)	1301:11-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Real estate appraisers – nonapproved continuing education processing fee	4763.07(B)	1301:11-7-01	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Cemetery registration and renewal	4767.03(A)(1)		1 cemetery: \$25.00; 2 cemeteries: \$40.00; 3 or more cemeteries: \$50.00	No	Annually			
Burial permits	3705.17		\$3.00	No	One time			
Manufacturer of beer and sale of beer products (A-1)	4303.021		\$3,906.00/plant	No	Annually			
Manufacturer of beer or wine to sell beer and any intoxicating liquor by glass or from a container (A-1-A)	4303.021		\$3,906.00	No	Annually			
Manufacturer of wine to engage in specified activities (A-2)	4303.03		\$76.00/plant	No	Annually			
Manufacture, import, and sale of alcohol and spirituous liquor to specified entities (A-3)	4303.04		\$3,906.00/plant or \$2.00/barrel if fewer than 500 barrels	No	Annually			
Manufacture and sale of spirituous liquor by a distiller that manufactures less than 10,000 gallons of spirituous liquor per year (A-3a)	4303.041		\$2.00/barrel	No	Annually			
Manufacture and sale of certain prepared and bottled drinks (A-4)	4303.05		\$3,906.00/plant	No	Annually			
Operate warehouse for storage of beer and intoxicating liquor (W)	4303.231		\$1,563.00/warehouse	No	Annually			
Wholesale distributor of beer (B-1)	4303.06		\$3,125.00/distributing plant or warehouse	No	Annually			
Wholesale distributor of bottled wine (B-2)	4303.07		\$500.00/distributing plant or warehouse	No	Annually			
Sale of wine by a manufacturer of wine, a brand owner or United States importer of wine, or designated agent of a brand owner or importer for all wine sold in Ohio for that owner or importer to a retail permit holder (B-2a)	4303.071		\$25.00	No	Annually			

	Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Sale of wine to a personal consumer by a manufacturer, brand owner or United States importer of wine, or designated agent of a brand owner or importer for all wine sold in Ohio for that owner or importer (S)	4303.232(A)(2)		\$25.00	No	Annually				
Wholesale distributor of sacramental wine (B-3)	4303.08		\$124.00	No	Annually				
Wholesale distributor of mixed beverages (B-4)	4303.09		\$500.00/distributing plant or warehouse	No	Annually				
Wholesale distributor, importer, and bottler of wine (B-5)	4303.10		\$1,563.00	No	Annually				
Retail store carryout – beer only in originally sealed container (C-1)	4303.11		\$252.00/location	No	Annually				
Retail store carryout – wine or other specified mixed drinks in originally sealed container (C-2)	4303.12		\$376.00/location	No	Annually				
Retail store carryout – beer in original sealed containers (C-2x)	4303.121		\$252.00	No	Annually				
Retail store carryout – sale of tasting samples of beer or wine at retail (D-8)	4303.184(F)		\$500.00	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – beer for on-premises consumption or carryout (D-1)	4303.13		\$376.00/location, boat, or vessel	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – wine or certain mixed beverages for on-premises consumption or carryout (D-2)	4303.14		\$564.00/location, boat, or vessel	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – sale of beer only for on-premises consumption or in containers (D-2x)	4303.141		\$376.00	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – sale of spirituous liquor for on-premises consumption until 1:00 a.m. (D-3)	4303.15		\$750.00/location, boat, or vessel	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – wine only for on-premises consumption by the glass or from a container until 1:00 a.m. (D-3x)	4303.151		\$300.00	No	Annually				
Restaurant or other specified entity – extend issued permit privileges until 2:30 a.m. (D-3a)	4303.16		\$938.00 + fee for D-3 permit	No	Annually				

Department of Commerce							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Restaurant or night club – spirituous liquor, beer, or wine until 2:30 a.m. (D-5)	4303.18		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
Restaurant that meets specified requirements – beer or intoxicating liquor by glass until 2:30 a.m. (D-5i)	4303.181(I)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
Resort area of restaurant or other specified entity – beer or intoxicating liquor by glass until 2:30 a.m. (D-7)	4303.183		\$469.00/month	No	Annually		
Club – beer or intoxicating liquor, members only, on-premises consumption, until 1:00 a.m. (D-4)	4303.17(A)(1)		\$469.00	No	Annually		
Club – beer or intoxicating liquor, airline club only, until 2:30 a.m. (D-4a)	4303.171		\$750.00	No	Annually		
Retail food establishment or restaurant – intoxicating liquor or beer until 2:30 a.m. (D-5c)	4303.181(C)		\$1,563.00	No	Annually		
Retail food establishment or restaurant – intoxicating liquor or beer until 2:30 a.m. at an airport (D-5d)	4303.181(D)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
Hotel or motel that meet specified requirements – spirituous liquor, beer, or wine until 2:30 a.m. (D-5a)	4303.181(A)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
Enclosed shopping mall – spirituous liquor or beer at retail until 2:30 a.m. (D-5b)	4303.181(B)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
Riverboats that meet specified requirements – beer or intoxicating liquor sold at retail on-premises until 2:30 a.m. (D-5e)	4303.181(E)		\$1,219.00	No	Annually		
Marina restaurant – beer or intoxicating liquor sold by individual glass or from a container at retail on-premises until 2:30 a.m. (D-5f)	4303.181(F)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually		
National sports museum – beer or intoxicating liquor sold by individual glass or from a container at retail on-premises until 1:00 a.m. (D-5g)	4303.181(G)		\$1,875.00	No	Annually		

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine arts museums, community arts centers, and community theaters – beer or intoxicating liquor sold by individual glass or from a container at retail on-premises until 1:00 a.m. (D-5h)	4303.181(H)		\$1,875.00	No	Annually			
Community entertainment district – spirituous liquor on-premises, or beer or wine for on-premises and off-premises until 2:30 a.m. (D-5j)	4303.181(J)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually			
Sunday sale of intoxicating liquor between 10:00 a.m. or 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 a.m. for specified types of A or D permits (D-6)	4303.182(L)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Sunday sale of intoxicating liquor between 10:00 a.m. or 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 a.m. for specified types of C permits (D-6)	4303.182(L)		\$400.00	No	Annually			
Botanical garden – beer or intoxicating liquor by individual glass or from a container at retail on-premises (D-5k)	4303.181(K)		\$1,875.00	No	Annually			
Retail food establishment or restaurant located in or affiliated with a center for the preservation of wild animals – sale of beer or intoxicating liquor by the glass or container until 2:30 a.m. (D-5m)	4303.181(M)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually			
Retail food establishment or restaurant located in a revitalization district – sale of beer or intoxicating liquor by the glass or container until 2:30 a.m. (D-5I)	4303.181(L)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually			
Casino facility – sale of beer and any intoxicating liquor at retail, only by the individual drink in glass and from the container until 2:30 a.m.; no more than 4 licenses issued in Ohio (D-5n)	4303.181(N)		\$20,000.00	No	Annually			
Retail food establishment or restaurant at a casino facility – beer and any intoxicating liquor at retail, only by the individual drink in glass and from the container until 2:30 a.m. (D-5o)	4303.181(O)		\$2,344.00	No	Annually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Railroad car or airline to sell beer or intoxicating liquor for consumption (E)	4303.19		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Retail drug store – alcohol for medicinal, industrial, etc. purposes (G)	4303.21		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Motor carrier licensed by the Public Utilities Commission to transport beer, intoxicating liquor, alcohol, or any of them (H)	4303.22		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Wholesale druggist – purchase, import alcohol for sale at wholesale or retail (I)	4303.23		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Temporary permit – beer only until 1:00 a.m. for 5 days (F)	4303.20		\$40.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – special function, bring own beer, wine, or intoxicating liquor by nonprofit for 3 days (F-1)	4303.201(C)		\$250.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – beer or intoxicating liquor on-premises until 1:00 a.m. for 48 hours; maximum 2 per year to same entity (F-2)	4303.202(A)		\$150.00, if issued jointly with the holder of a D-3, D-4, or D-5 permit – an additional \$10.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – alcohol beverage industry education, for up to 5 consecutive days; maximum 3 per year to same entity (F-3)	4303.203(H)		\$300.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – nonprofit organizations for event promoting Ohio wines (F-4)	4303.204(F)		\$60.00/day	No	One time			
Temporary permit – beer or intoxicating liquor, to riverboat at festival; maximum 1 per year to same riverboat (F-5)	4303.205(H)		\$180.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – wine by nonprofit for 72 hours; maximum of 6 permits per year to the same nonprofit (F-6)	4303.206(I)		\$50.00	No	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Temporary permit – certain not-for-profits to sell beer or intoxicating liquor by the individual drink until 1:00 a.m. at specific events (F-8)	4303.208(A)(3)		\$1,700.00	No	One time			
Temporary permit – nonprofit to sell beer or intoxicating liquor by individual drink for events on park property (F-9)	4303.209		\$1,700.00	No	One time			
Liquor permit application processing fee	4303.26(A)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Beer or intoxicating liquor manufacturer, supplier, broker, wholesale distributor, agent, or salesperson registration	4301.10(A)(8)(a)		\$50.00	No	Biennial except for suppliers which is annual			
New beer or intoxicating liquor product registration (8-B)	4301.10(A)(8)(b)		\$50.00/product	No	One time			
Beer or intoxicating liquor manufacturer or supplier shipping registration	4301.10(A)(8)(c)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Out-of-state wine manufacturer that ships into Ohio without B-2a or S permit registration	4301.10(A)(8)(c)		\$76.00, if production is less than the specified amount	No	Annually			
Supplier registration application fee	4301.10(A)(8)(c)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Nonprofit organization to sell beer, wine, mixed beverages, and spirituous liquor by the individual drink at a qualified golf event; maximum 2 per year to same nonprofit (F-7)	4303.207(F)		\$450.00	No	One time			
Duplicate D-1, D-2, or D-6 (if issued to a D-4a permit holder) permit	4303.30		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Duplicate D-3, D-3a, or D-5c permit	4303.30		\$400.00	No	As needed			
Duplicate D-4 permit	4303.30		\$200.00	No	As needed			
Duplicate D-5, D-5a, D-5b, D-5f, or D-5o permit	4303.30		\$1,000.00	No	As needed			
Duplicate D-5e permit	4303.30		\$650.00	No	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Duplicate D-6 permit	4303.30		\$100.00 or 20% of amount of specified types of permits fee, whichever is higher	No	As needed			
Transfer of ownership of a permit, location of a permit, or ownership and location of a permit	4301.03	4301:1-1-14	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copy of proposed liquor control rules	119.03	4301:1-1-66	Reasonable	No	As needed			
Credit union share guaranty corporation annual fee	1761.04		Up to \$25,000.00/year	No	Annually			
Shale oil processing premise inspection and permit fees	3737.832		Reasonable for both fee types	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Industrialized unit inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)		\$30.00	Yes, by rule				
Residential building official certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-101	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Residential building inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Residential mechanical inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Residential plans examiner certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Residential plumbing inspector certificate, reinstatement, and renewal	3781.10(E)(4)	4101:8-1-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Residential industrialized unit inspector	3781.10(E)(1)	4101:8-1-01	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Renewal of mortgage banker exemption	1322.022(D)		\$350.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Renewal of exemption of credit union service organization	1322.05(D)		\$350.00/office location	No	Annually			
Renewal of exemption of credit union service organization	1321.522(D)		\$350.00/office location	No	Annually			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Certificate for plumbing inspector for health districts and county building departments – initial	3703.01	1301:3-2-07	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Certificate for plumbing inspector for health districts and county building departments – renewal	3703.01	1301:3-2-07	\$60.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Certification as a backflow tester for health districts and county building departments – initial	3703.21	1301:3-7-04	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Certification as a backflow tester for health districts and county building departments – renewal	3703.21	1301:3-7-04	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Historical boiler license	4104.35		\$50.00	No	One time			
Specialty contractor company name change	4740.04	4101:16-1-1	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Specialty contractor – late renewal	4740.09	4101:6-1-11	\$30.00/quarter late	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Specialty contractor duplicate license	4740.04	4101:16-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Specialty contractor license renewal	4740.04	4101:16-1-11	\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Registration for specialty contractor training agency		4101:16-1-11	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Specialty contractor license reactivation	4740.09	4101:6-11-13	\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Specialty contractor reciprocity	4740.09		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Real estate appraiser federal registry fee	4763.09	1301:11-1-03	\$40.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Course/class fee fire module (0039)	3737.33		\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee fire inspector module (0043)	3737.33		\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMS module (0040)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Course/class fee Advanced Auto Extrication (1880)	3737.33		\$320.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Advanced Fire Photography (5047)	3737.33		\$35.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Ariel Ladder Operations (6018)	3737.33		\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Auto Extrication (1849)	3737.33		\$320.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Safety Inspector (0021)	3737.33		\$470.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Commercial Vehicle Extrication (1857)	3737.33		\$230.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Confined Space Awareness (1907)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Confined Space Entry/Rescue (1882)	3737.33		\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Design and Install of Sprinklers (3069)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMS Team Sport (1893)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Patient Assessment	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMS Scenes Gone Bad (1892)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMS Young and Old (1984)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMS Trauma (1895)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee 'Tis The Season EMS (1901)	3737.33		\$85.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Basic EMT (0068)	3737.33		\$850.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee EMT Basic Refresher (0024)	3737.33		\$215.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Engine Company Ops (6021)	3737.33		\$80.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Emergency Vehicle Ops (1227)	3737.33		\$120.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Emergency Vehicle Ops T-t-T (1233)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Course/class fee Farm Rescue (1881)	3737.33		\$175.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Farm Rescue T-t-T (1881)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Course/class fee Feel The Heat (2137)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Course/class fee Firefighter I and II (0049)	3737.33		\$2,450.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Course/class fee Fire Ground Tacts. FD (2173)	3737.33		\$95.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Investigations 1 (5067)	3737.33		\$485.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Officer 1 (2125)	3737.33		\$350.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Officer 2 (2124)	3737.33		\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Photography (5046)	3737.33		\$45.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Safety Older Children (4031)	3737.33		\$35.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fire Safety Young Children (4025)	3737.33		\$35.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fundamentals of Hyd. Calculations (3032)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fundamentals of Pump Operations (1211)	3737.33		\$65.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Fundamentals of Sprinkler and Standpipes (3014)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee HM/WMD Technician T-t-T (1748)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Course/class fee Health and Safety Officer (2113)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Hybrid Vehicle Res. T-t-T (1891)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule				
Course/class fee Incident Safety Officer (2112)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Instructor Course (0020)	3737.33		\$290.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Interagency Wildfire (1865)	3737.33		\$95.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Juvenile Fire Setter (5038)	3737.33		\$65.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Leadership I (2188)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Leadership II (2189)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Leadership III (2190)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee Leadership by the Numbers (6025)	3737.33		\$225.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Course/class fee MCTO-D (2095)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Commerce									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Course/class fee MCTO-P (2094)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee MCTO-T (2096)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Operations by the Letter (6026)	3737.33		\$225.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Mobile Fire Lab (1056)	3737.33		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee New Fire Chiefs Seminar (2100)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Courtroom Prep and Testimony (2156)	3737.33		\$45.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Fire Prevention First Responder (4037)	3737.33		\$45.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee STICO (2165)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Course/class fee regional programs	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Course/class fee Rapid Intervention Crew T-t-T (1905)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Course/class fee Rescuing the Rescuer T-t-T (1906)	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Course/class fee Response to Ethanol EMG T-t-T	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Course/class fee Rope Rescue Level I (1838)	3737.33		\$120.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Rope Rescue Level II (1839)	3737.33		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Structural Fire Attack 101 (1063)	3737.33		\$120.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Training in Acquired Structures (6020)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Training Operations for Small Departments (6022)	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Trench Rescue (1853)	3737.33		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee Trench Rescue Level II (1876)	3737.33		\$280.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee UST Inspector (3048)	3737.33		\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Course/class fee UST Installer (3049)	3737.33		\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Building construction (3026)	3737.33		\$40.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Dorm charge for single occupancy	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Dorm charge for double occupancy	3737.33		\$30.00	Yes, by rule	One time				

Department of Commerce									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Direct delivery course fee ICS 200 (2117)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC grandfather certification	3737.33		\$20.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Firefighter I (0032)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Firefighter II (0033)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Combined Firefighter I and II	3737.33		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Haz Mat Awareness (0036)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Haz Mat Operations (0036)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Instructor I (0034)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Instructor II (0035)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Combined Instructor I and II	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
IFSAC Fire Inspector I (0038)	3737.33		\$60.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
SCBA rental	3737.33		\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Urban search and rescue equipment rental fee	3737.33		\$950.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Water attack classes rental fee	3737.33		\$0.00	Yes, by rule					
Direct delivery course fee Chlorine ER (1645)	3737.33		\$270.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee Class A Foam (1069)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee HM/WMD Awareness (1746)	3737.33		\$270.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee HM/WMD/PPE Aware (1753)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee Responder PPE (1751)	3737.33		\$70.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee HM/WMD Operations (1747)	3737.33		\$720.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee Health and Safety Officer (2013)	3737.33		\$810.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee ICS 300 (2174)	3737.33		\$900.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee ICS 400 (2175)	3737.33		\$900.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Direct delivery course fee Incident Safety Officer (2112)	3737.33		\$630.00	Yes, by rule	One time				

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Direct delivery course fee MCTO:P (2094)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct Delivery Course Fee MCTO:D (2095)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee MCTO:T (2096)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Under Fire Behavior (1056)	3737.33		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Pump Operations and Hyd. (1210)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Fundamentals of Pump Operations (1211)	3737.33		\$270.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee EVO Fire Apparatus (1227)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee EVO Fire Apparatus Refresher (1228)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee EVO EM Refresher (1230)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee EVO Utility Trailer (1231)	3737.33		\$180.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee EVO Utility Refresher (1232)	3737.33		\$180.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee WMD Operations (1759)	3737.33		\$360.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Fundamentals of Wildland Fire Suppression (1877)	3737.33		\$270.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Farm Rescue (1881)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Building Construction (3027)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Direct delivery course fee Building Construction (3026)	3737.33		\$540.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
F-10 permit - wine at farmers market	4303.2010(F)		\$100.00	No	No			
A2f permit - farm wineries	4303.031(D)		\$76.00	No	As needed			
A-5 permit	4303.051		\$1,000.00/manufacturi ng plant	No	Annually			
Financial institutions - special examinations	1121.29		To be determined by Superintendent	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Commerce								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Financial institutions - application regarding special examinations	1129.24		To be determined by Superintendent	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Financial institutions - annual assessments*	1121.29		To be determined by Superintendent	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Manufactured homes - Installer licensing and renewal fees		4781-04(A)(7)	\$250.00 + \$100.00 if late	No	Biennially			
Manufactured homes - Inspector certification and renewal fees	4781.04(A)(12), 4781.07		\$50.00 + \$15.00 if late	No	Triennially			
Manufactured homes - Salesperson licensing and renewal fees		4781-11-01(D)(2)	\$150.00 + \$75.00 if late	No	Biennially			
Manufactured homes - Dealer licensing and renewal fees		4781-11-01(C)(2)	\$250.00 + \$100.00 if late	No	Biennially			
Manufactured homes - Dealer licensing multiple location fees		4781-11-01(C)(2)	\$125.00/location	No	Biennially			
Manufactured homes - Manufactured homes - Park licensing		4781-12-02-04	\$150.00 base + \$4.15/lot 25% late fee	No				
Manufactured homes - CE course fees		4781-10(B)	\$5.00/student per credit hour	No				
Manufactured homes - Inspection seal fees		4781-04(A)(7)	\$100.00/home	No				
Manufactured homes - Late permit fee		4781-04(A)(7)	\$50.00	No				
Manufactured homes - Dispute resolution fees		4781-04(A)(7)	Cost + 25%	No				
Manufactured homes - Fines	4871.121(B)		Up to \$1,000.00/violation per day	No				
Manufactured homes - Inspection and permitting services fees		4781-7-01	Nothing listed	No				
Manufactured homes - Plans review		4781-12-05	\$165.00	No				
Manufactured homes - Flood plain permit		4781-12-07.1	\$120.00	No				

Department of Commerce									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Manufactured homes - Course sponsorship fee		4781-9-02(B)	\$150.00/course	No					
Manufactured homes - Course sponsorship renewal fee		4781-10(B)	\$75.00/course	No	Annually				
Manufactured homes - Initial 12-hour training course		4781-8-01(B)(9)	\$5.00/student per credit hour (12 hours)	No					
Manufactured homes - Inspection video			\$4.25	No					
Manufactured homes - Miscellaneous reimbursements			Various	No					
Manufactured homes - Convenience fees			Various	No					
Manufactured homes - Replacement, dealer, broker license		4781-11-01(C)(2) (c)	\$25.00	No					
Manufactured homes - Replacement, salesperson license		4781-11-01(D)(2) (b)	\$25.00	No					
Fire safety inspection – child day-care and foster homes caring for 11 or fewer children	3737.02, 3737.22	1301:7-7-01	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Appraisal management company license - initial	4768.03		\$0.00-\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Appraisal management company license - renewal	4768.03		\$0.00-\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Appraisal management company license - late filing fee	4768.03		\$0.00-\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Financial Institutions - Fines for new penalties	1321.99, 4712.99, 1321.141, 1321.592, 4712.071		\$100.00-\$500.00	No					
Oil and gas land professional registration	4735.021		\$0.00-\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				

	Department of Developmental Disabilities								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Charges to residents of the Department's institutions and private facilities and homes, and the residents' liable relatives, for the Department's costs for care and treatment provided to the residents	5121.01-5121.21		Varies, based on the average per capita cost of care and treatment	No	Monthly, billed quarterly				
Fee charged to each county board of DD for home and community-based services provided to individuals eligible for services from the county board	5123.0412		1.25% of total Medicaid paid claims	No	Annually				
Application fee for initial certification to provide supported living as an independent provider or family consortium	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$50.00	No	One time				
Application fee for initial certification to provide supported living as a small agency provider	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$300.00	No	One time				
Application fee for initial certification to provide supported living as a large agency provider	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$700.00	No	One time				
Application fee for an independent provider or a family consortium to renew a supported living certificate	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$100.00	No	One year after certification, then triennially				
Application fee for a small agency to renew a supported living certificate	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$800.00	No	One year after certification, then triennially				
Application fee for a large agency to renew a supported living certificate	5123.169	5123:2-2-01	\$1,600.00	No	One year after certification, then triennially				
Application fee for an independent provider or a family consortium to provide additional Medicaid-funded home and community-based services (HCBS) under a supported living certificate	5123.045	5123:2-2-01	\$15.00	No	As needed				
Application fee for a small agency provider to provide additional Medicaid-funded HCBS under a supported living certificate	5123.045	5123:2-2-01	\$50.00	No	As needed				

Department of Developmental Disabilities								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application fee for a large agency provider to provide additional Medicaid-funded HCBS under a supported living certificate	5123.045	5123:2-2-01	\$100.00	No	As needed			
Civil penalty for residential facility provider that fails to comply with reporting requirements	5124.99		\$500.00-\$5,000.00	No	Per violation			
Licensing fee – residential facilities, interim	5123.19(H)(3)	5123:2-3-22	\$40.00	No	As needed			
Licensing fee – residential facilities, interim renewal	5123.19(H)(3)	5123:2-3-22	\$25.00	No	As needed			
Licensing fee – residential facilities, 1 year	5123.19(H)(3)	5123:2-3-22	\$50.00	No	Annually			
Licensing fee – residential facilities, 2 year	5123.19(H)(3)	5123:2-3-22	\$75.00	No	Biennially			
Licensing fee – residential facilities, 3 year	5123.19(H)(3)	5123:2-3-22	\$100.00	No	Triennially			
ICF/MR franchise permit fee rate	5112.30, 5168.61-5168.71		\$18.17/bed per day	No	Quarterly installment payments			
ICF/MR franchise permit fee – converted beds	5168.64		\$18.17 x number of ICF/IID beds that remain Medicaid certified x the number of days in the 2nd half of the fiscal year for which the redetermination is made	No	Installment payments for last 2 quarters of FY			
ICF/MR franchise permit fee late penalty	5168.65		5% of the amount due	No	Per violation			
Civil penalty for county boards of DD that fail to remit fees			Withhold any funds due the county board		As needed			
Civil penalty for county boards of DD that fail to comply with reporting requirements	5126.131		Withhold any funds due the county board		As needed			

	Department of Developmental Disabilities								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Interest due on Medicaid overpayment made to an ICF/IID	5124.41, 5124.45		If the overpayment is not more than 1% of total Medicaid payments paid to the ICF/IID for the year, the interest rate is not to exceed 2 x the current average bank prime rate. Otherwise, the interest rate is not to exceed 2.5 x the current average bank prime rate.	No	As needed				
Penalty on an ICF/IID for a late cost report	5124.523		\$100.00/day	No	Per violation				
Fine charged an ICF/IID for failure to timely furnish an invoice or other documentation requested during an audit	5124.42(A), 5124.45		The greater of (1) \$1,000.00 per audit and (2) 25% of the cumulative amount by which the costs for which documentation was not furnished increased the ICF/IID's Medicaid payments	No	Per violation				
Fine charged an ICF/IID for failture to provide notice of closure, voluntary Medicaid termination, or change of operator	5124.42(B), 5124.45		Not more than the current average bank prime rate plus 4% of the ICF/IID's last two monthly Medicaid payments	No	Per violation				

Department of Developmental Disabilities									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fine charged an ICF/IID for (1) violating Medicaid provider agreement obligations or (2) reporting fines in its Medicaid cost report	5124.99, 5124.08(E), 5124.102		Not less than \$500.00 nor more than \$1,000.00 for the first offense; not less than \$1,000.00 nor more than \$5,000.00 for each subsequent violation	No	Per violation				

Department of Education								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Notice of rulemaking		3301-1-01	Cost	No	As needed			
Notice of State Board of Education meeting		3301-4-01	Reasonable fee	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of license suspended for child support default	3123.48	5101:12-55-25	\$0.00-\$50.00	No	As needed			
License to operate preschool or school child program	3301.58(B)	3301-32-11, 3301-37-02	No fees charged	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
1-year temporary teaching license	3319.51(A)	3301-23	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
1-year substitute teaching license	3319.51(A)	3301-23-44	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
5-year substitute teaching license	3319.51(A)	3301-23-44	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
2-year provisional educator license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
5-year professional educator license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
1-year out-of-state educator license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Nonrenewable			
2-year out-of-state provisional educator license \$80; evaluation fee \$50	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$130.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
5-year out-of-state professional educator license \$200; evaluation fee \$50	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Each additional 2-year and 5-year provisional and 5-year substitute certificate/license – same effective year	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
1-year adult education teaching permit	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
4-year adult education teaching permit	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Quadrennially			
1-year educational aide permit	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
1-year student monitor permit	3319.51(A)	3301-25	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
4-year educational aide permit	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Quadrennially			
Addition of "ESEA Qualified" designation to educational aide permit*	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Correction or duplicate of existing license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Education								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Adding a teaching field to existing license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
5-year school district treasurer license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
5-year school district business manager license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Permanent nontax certificate (previously "certificate for teachers and administrators in chartered nonpublic schools")	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Pupil activity supervisor permit	3319.51(A)	3301-27	\$45.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Alternative educator license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	Nonrenewable			
Evaluation for eligibility for alternative educator license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
1-year interim teaching license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Nonrenewable			
12-hour teaching permit	3319.51(A)	3301-23-41	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
40-hour STEM school teaching permit	3319.51(A)	3301-23-41	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Supplemental teaching license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Evaluation to advance a supplemental license to a professional license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Alternative principal license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Alternative administrative specialist license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Alternative superintendent license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
3-year visiting international teacher license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$120.00	Yes, by statute	Nonrenewable			
Associate license	3319.51(A)	3301-24-05, 3301-24-08	\$100.00 for initial license, \$200.00 for each renewal	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Each additional 1-year subsitute certificate/license – same effective year	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Pupil activity provider	3319.51(A)	3301-27	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Advance to senior or lead professional license	3319.51(A)	3301-24	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			

Department of Education								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
IPTI (Intensive Pedagogical Training Institute) license	3319.26	3301-24-21	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	Other			
Public records request	149.43(B)(6)		\$0.05/page	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Health care service (HCS) inspection	3702.31	3701-84-06	\$1,750.00		As needed				
HCS complaint inspection	3702.31	3701-84-06	\$650.00		As needed				
HCS follow-up inspection	3702.31	3701-84-06	\$650.00		As needed				
Certificate of need – revised application	3702.522		25% of application fee for certificate of need	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Certificate of need – replacement	3702.526		Equal to application fee for certificate of need	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Certificate of need – noncapital expenditure project*	3702.57	3701-12-08	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Certificate of need – capital expenditure project	3702.57	3701-12-08	1.5% of proposed expenditure, \$5,000.00 minimum and \$20,000.00 maximum	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement contractor license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement project designer license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement worker license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$20.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement air-monitoring technician license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement specialist license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – evaluation specialist license replacement	3710.02	3701-34-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Asbestos hazard – abatement air-monitoring technician license and renewal	3710.05	3701-34-03	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Asbestos hazard – evaluation specialist license and renewal*	3710.05	3701-34-03	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Asbestos provider training course – initial	3710.05	3701-34-07	\$900.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Asbestos provider training course – refresher	3710.05	3701-34-07	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Asbestos hazard – abatement project prior notification	3710.07	3701-34-04	\$65.00	No	As needed			
Maternity home license*	3711.12	3701-7-03	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Maternity unit – complaint*	3711.12	3701-7-05	\$750.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Hospice – license	3712.03	3701-19-03	\$600.00		One time			
Hospice – licensing inspection	3712.03	3701-19-05	\$1,625.00	Not to exceed 50% of original fee	At least triennially			
Hospice – complaint inspection*	3712.03	3701-19-05	\$850.00	Not to exceed 50% of original fee	At least triennially			
Hospice – follow-up inspection	3712.03	3701-19-05	\$350.00	Not to exceed 50% of original fee	At least triennially			
Hospice – license renewal	3712.03	3701-19-06	\$600.00	Not to exceed 50% of original fee	Triennially			
Nursing homes – renewal bed fees	3721.02	3701-17-03	\$320.00/50 persons or part thereof (late fees apply)	No				
Residential care facilities – renewal bed fees	3721.02	3701-17-03	\$320.00/50 persons or part thereof	Not to exceed 50% of original fee				
New applications	3721.02	3701-17-03	\$320.00/50 persons or part thereof	Not to exceed 50% of original fee				
Change of operator (CHOP) – same as initial/renewal	3721.02	3701-17-03	\$320.00/50 persons or part thereof					
Nurse Aide Training and Competency Evaluation Program (NATCEP) – initial application and reapproval	3721.31	3701-18-04	\$300.00	Yes, by rule; not to exceed 50% of original fee	As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Train the trainer – initial application and reapproval	3721.31	3701-18-14	\$600.00	Yes, by rule; not to exceed 50% of original fee	As needed			
Train the trainer – state-administered test – writing	3721.31	3701-18-25	\$24.00	Yes, by rule; not to exceed 50% of original fee	As needed			
Train the trainer – state-administered test – oral	3721.31	3701-18-25	\$34.00	Yes, by rule; not to exceed 50% of original fee	As needed			
Train the trainer – state-administered test – performance demonstration	3721.31	3701-18-25	\$76.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Clearance technician – initial license	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Clearance technician – license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead abatement contractor – initial license	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead abatement contractor – license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead abatement – project designer initial license*	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead abatement – project designer license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead inspector – initial license	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead inspector – license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead risk assessor – initial license	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead risk assessor – license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead abatement – worker initial license	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead abatement – worker license renewal	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Lead abatement – contractor license replacement	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Lead abatement – project designer license replacement*	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Lead inspector – license replacement	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Lead risk assessor – license replacement	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Lead abatement – worker license replacement	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Clearance technician – license replacement	3742.05	3701-32-04	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Encapsulant product manufacturer approval*	3742.04	3701-32-13	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Lead training provider approval – initial	3742.08	3701-82-01	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Lead training provider approval – refresher	3742.08	3701-82-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			
Clinical laboratory for lead – initial and renewal	3742.09	3701-82-02	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Environmental laboratory lead analytical – initial and renewal	3742.09	3701-82-02	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Lead-safe renovation and essential maintenance training provider	3742.50	3701-32-16	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – license	4747.05	4747-01-08	\$262.00	No	Annually			
Hearing aid dealer and fitter – written exam retake	4747.06	4747-01-09	\$95.00		As needed			
Hearing aid dealer and fitter – practical exam retake	4747.06	4747-01-09	\$75.00		As needed			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – license renewal on or before February 1*	4747.06	4747-01-11	\$157.00	No	Annually			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – duplicate certificates	4747.07	4747-01-12	\$16.00	No	As needed			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – trainee permit application fee	4747.10	4747-01-08	\$150.00	No	As needed			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – renewal trainee permit	4747.10	4747-01-08	\$105.00	No	Annually			
Health care facility (HCF) license	3702.31(B)	3701-83-04	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
HCF license – renewal*	3702.31(B)	3701-83-04	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
HCF license – amendment	3702.31(B)	3701-83-04	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
HCF – free-standing radiation, diagnostic, or mobile imaging center – inspection	3702.31(B)	3701-83-06	\$1,750.00		As needed			
HCF – validation inspection	3702.31(B)	3701-83-06	\$1,750.00		As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
HCF – free-standing radiation, diagnostic, or mobile imaging center – follow-up inspection*	3702.31(B)	3701-83-06	\$875.00		As needed			
Asbestos hazard – abatement worker license and renewal	3710.05(D)	3701-34-03	\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval; not to exceed 50% of original fee	Annually			
Asbestos hazard – abatement specialist license and renewal	3710.05(D)	3701-34-03	\$200.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval; not to exceed 50% of original fee	Annually			
Train the trainer – state-administered test – performance demonstration in a foreign language	3721.31(G)	3701-18-25	\$0.00-\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval; not to exceed 50% of original fee	As needed			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – license renewal on or before March 1	4747.06(A)		\$183.00	No				
Hearing aid dealer or fitter – license renewal after March	4747.06(A)		\$210.00	No				
Hearing aid dealer and fitter – trainee permit – supervisor change	4747.07	4747-01-08	\$16.00	No	As needed			
Copy of personal information maintained by the Hearing Aid Dealers and Fitters Licensing Board in a personal information system		4747-01-21	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copying fee for list of licensed radon professionals	3723.11		Cost	Yes, by statute	One time, annual, as needed			
Newborn screening fee – sickle cell program	3701.501	3701-55-20	\$6.05	Yes, by rule	As needed			
J-1 Visa Program (exchange physicians) – application	3702.83		\$3,571.00	No	One time			
Private water systems – issuance of variance	3701.344	3701-28-06	\$245.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Private water systems installation – portion of locally charged fee	3701.344	3701-28-06	\$74.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Private water systems – if the Department assesses fees in lieu of the local entity	3701.344	3701-28-06	\$50.00-\$715.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Private water systems – contractor registration	3701.344	3701-28-18	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Food service license fee – commercial and mobile	3717.45	3701-21-02	\$28.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Food service license fee – noncommercial	3717.45	3701-21-02	\$14.00					
Food service license fee – vending	3717.45	3701-21-02	\$6.00					
Household sewage treatment systems – portion of locally charged fee	3718.06		\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
RV parks/campgrounds – inspection fee	3729.03	3701-26-03	\$330.00-\$440.00					
RV parks/campgrounds – park or camp license renewal late fee	3729.05, 3729.07	3701-26-04	Fee + 25%		As needed			
RV park or camp – license (less than 50 lots)	3729.07	3701-26-04	\$90.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
RV park or camp – license (greater than 50 lots)	3729.07	3701-26-04	\$130.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
RV parks/campgrounds park or camp water sample test	3729.10		Reasonable					
Agriculture labor camp – license before April 15	3733.43	3701-33-02	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Agriculture labor camp – additional fee per housing unit (before April 15)	3733.43	3701-33-02	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Agriculture labor camp – license fee on or after April 15	3733.43	3701-33-02	\$166.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Agriculture labor camp – additional fee per housing unit (on or after April 15)	3733.43	3701-33-02	\$42.50	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Swimming pool plan review – pool, spa, or special use pool with surface area less than 2,000 square feet plan approval	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$1,662.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Swimming pool plan review – pool, spa, or special use pool with surface area greater than 2,000 square feet plan approval	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$2,578.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Pool, spa, or special use pool – special feature	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$1,662.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Swimming pool plan review – total cost of pool, spa, or special use pool equipment and installation less than \$5,000	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$832.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Extra pool, spa, or special use pool – inspection	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$373.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Pool, spa, or special use pool – replacement equipment	3749.03	3701-31-05	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
First pool, spa, or special use pool – license to operate	3749.04	3701-31-02	\$80.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Pool, spa, or special use pool – license to operate additional pool, spa, or special use pool	3749.04	3701-31-02	\$55.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
RV park or camp – plan approval (cost of \$5,000 or more)	3729.03(D)	3701-26-02	3.5%, not to exceed \$3,100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
RV park or camp – plan approval (cost less than \$5,000)	3729.03(D)	3701-26-02	\$525.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
RV park or camp – inspection fee	3729.03(D)	3701-26-03	\$440.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – water samples – radioactivity	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$30.00-\$150.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – hereditary and metabolic diseases – hemoglobin pattern	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing - general bacteriology unit	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$10.00-\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing - virus isolation unit	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$5.25-\$40.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing – special microbiology unit	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$5.00-\$40.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing – mycology/parasitology unit	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$7.50-\$30.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing – serology unit	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$8.50-\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fees – microbiology testing – mycobacteriology	3701.221	3701-49-01.1	\$7.50-\$27.50	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory training program – workshops	3701.221	3701-49-01.2	\$4.00/hour per student	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory training program – seminars	3701.23, 3701.221	3701-49-01.2	\$2.00/hour per student	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Newborn screening fee		3701-49-01.1	\$37.30					
Radon tester – license or renewal	3723.06	3701-69-03	\$400.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radon mitigation specialist – license or renewal	3723.06	3701-69-04	\$600.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radon mitigation contractor – license or renewal	3723.06	3701-69-05	\$800.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radon contractor – sole proprietor license application	3723.06	3701-69-05	\$0.00					
Radon training course approval	3723.07, 3723.09	3701-69-10	\$600.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radon laboratory approval application	3723.07, 3723.09	3701-69-12	\$600.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Nonroutine inspection	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$330 + \$70/hour per staff + costs	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Minor license amendment to radioactive materials license*	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$100.00/amendment	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Possession of radioactive site	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Decommissioning and possession – approved plan of decontamination of radioactive site \$100,000 to \$499,999	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Decommissioning and possession – approved plan of decontamination of radioactive site \$500,000 to \$999,999	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$10,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Decommissioning and possession – approved plan of decontamination of radioactive site \$1,000,000 or more	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	\$20,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Radioactive materials license	3748.04	3701:1-38-02	Varies	Yes, by rule	One time			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Low-level radioactive waste – generator report and fee	3748.04	3701:1-54-02	\$50.00 or \$3.50/cubic foot	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Generator of radioactive waste	3748.04	3701:1-54-02	\$50.00 + variable amount/cubic foot	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiation expert – certification and renewal	3748.04	3701:1-66-03	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – radiation (facility) handler certificate of registration	3748.07	3701:1-38-03	\$262.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radiation registration, license, or inspection late renewal fee – over 90 days late	3748.07, 3748.05, 3748.12, 3748.13, 3748.16	3701:1-38-02, 3701:1-38-06	10% of amount of original fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radioactive materials – license termination fee	3748.13	3701:1-38-02	Lesser of \$500.00 or 50% of annual fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – shielding plan review	3748.13	3701:1-38-02	\$70.00/hour + expenses	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – first dental x-ray tube	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$155.00	Yes, by rule	Quinquennially			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – each additional dental x-ray tube	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$77.00	Yes, by rule	Quinquennially			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – first medical x-ray tube	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$307.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – each additional medical x-ray tube	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$163.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – ionizing radiation equipment 250 kv	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$610.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – first nonionizing radiation equipment	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$307.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – each additional nonionizer	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$163.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Radiological health – x-ray registration and inspection – inspection if not licensed facility	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$474.00 + inspection fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiation-generating equipment inspection	3748.13	3701:1-38-04	\$120.00-\$2,640.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Radiologic license	4773.03	3701-72-02	\$65.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Radiologic license renewal	4773.03	3701-72-02	\$45.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Radiologic continuing education program approval	4773.07	3701-72-03	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
General x-ray machine operator licensee seeking radiographer license	4773.08	3701-72-02	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Radiologic continuing education course approval	4773.08	3701-72-03	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Adoption file copy	3705.241	3701-5-15	\$20.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vital record — certified copy	3705.24(A)	3701-5-03	If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a local health department (LHD), then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Department of Health							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Birth certificate – certified copy	3705.24(A)	3701-5-03	If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a LHD, then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vital record searching fee	3705.24(A)		\$0.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vital record – copy provided pursuant to a request	3705.24(A)		If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a LHD, then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Replacement birth certificate	3705.24(A)		If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a LHD, then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Health							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Vital record – filing of delayed registration	3705.24(A)		If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a LHD), then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Vital record – amendment of record after one year	3705.24(A)		If purchased directly from ODH, \$12.00 for base fee (45Q) and \$5.00 for technology fee (32Q). If purchased from a LHD, then ODH receives a \$4.00 base fee (\$1.00 redistributed to LHDs as subsidy) and a \$5.00 technology fee	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Vital record – other documents or services	3705.24(A)		\$0.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Birth certificate – heirloom certification of birth	3705.24(H)	3701-5-13	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Program for Medically Handicapped Children county assessment*	3701.024	3701-43-25	These charges for a county cannot exceed 1/10 of a mill of the county's total general property tax duplicate	No	Annually		
Sale of Department services	3701.04		Determined by contract	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Medicare certification	3701.043		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Hearing aid dealer and fitter – written exam retake – Ohio law and rule		4747-1-09	\$35.00	No				
Radiation administrative penalties		3701:1-38-05	\$500.00-\$5,000.00		As needed			
Hearing Aid Dealers and Fitters Licensing Board agenda subscription mailing fee		4747-1-20	\$8.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copy of hospital disclosure data	3727.40		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) – civil money penalty for program abuse	3701.132	3701-42-08	\$0.00-\$44,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Newborn screening fee – education, detection, and treatment of genetic diseases	3701.501	3701-55-20	\$12.24	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Newborn screening fee – genetic counseling and education to families of newborns with abnormal newborn screening results for cystic fibrosis	3701.501	3701-55-20	\$3.15	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Newborn screening fee – metabolic formula (phenylketonuria programs)	3701.501	3701-55-20	\$4.87	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Private water systems – construction, alteration, or conversion prior to permit issuance	3701.344	3701-28-06	Additional 25% of fee charged	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Private water systems – contractor registration if system constructed prior to registration	3701.344	3701-28-18	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Food service license – late form fee	3717.071	3701-21-02	Varies		As needed			
RV park or camp – plan approval	3729.03(D)	3701-26-02	\$525.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
HCF desk audit or compliance review inspection	3702.31	3701-84-06	\$250.00	Not to exceed cost	As needed			
Certificate of need – civil monetary penalties	3702.20, 3702.54, 3702.541, 3702.544		Varies	No	As needed			
Maternity home inspection	3711.12	3701-7-05	\$750.00		Triennially			
Level I – maternity unit license	3711.12	3701-7-03	\$1,250.00	Yes, by rule	Triennially			

Department of Health								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Level II – maternity unit license	3711.12	3701-7-03	\$1,750.00		Triennially			
Level III – maternity unit license	3711.12	3701-7-03	\$2,250.00		Triennially			
Level I – maternity unit – inspection fee	3711.12	3701-7-05	\$1,750.00		As needed			
Level II – maternity unit – inspection fee	3711.12	3701-7-05	\$2,750.00		As needed			
Level III – maternity unit – inspection fee	3711.12	3701-7-05	\$3,750.00		As needed			
Newborn care nursury license	3711.12		\$0.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Maternity license program – late penalty	3711.12, 3711.16	3701-7-03	10% of renewal fee/month overdue	No	As needed			
Maternity license program – civil penalty	3711.14		\$1,000.00-\$250,000.0 0	No	As needed			
Progressive late fees (after February 1)	3721.02	3701-17-03	\$100.00/week late					
Fines	3721.17		Varies					
HCF – free-standing radiation, diagnostic, or mobile imaging center – complaint inspection	3702.31(B)	3701-83-06	\$875.00	Not to exceed cost	As needed			
HCF – free-standing radiation, diagnostic, or mobile imaging center – compliance or desk audit review	3702.31(B)	3701-83-06	\$250.00	Not to exceed cost	As needed			
Asbestos hazard – abatement contractor license and renewal	3710.05(D)	3701-34-03	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Asbestos hazard – abatement project designer license and renewal	3710.05(D)	3701-34-03	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Asbestos license penalties*	3710.14, 3710.15, 3710.99		Varies	No	As needed			
Vital statistics – birth record of person adopted before January 1, 1964	3705.12		At cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vaccinations by city or general health district	3707.27		\$0.50	No	As needed			
Advance copy of Public Health Council agenda		3701-1-02	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Health							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Surcharge on the license fee charged to physicians – supports the Physician Loan Repayment Program	3702.71-81, 4731.281		\$20.00				
Surcharge on the license fee charged to dentists – supports the Dentist Loan Repayment Program	3702.85, 4715.13		\$20.00				
Smoke Free Ohio fines*	3794.07	3701-52-09	Varies		As needed		
Fine revenue from the child restraint law	4511.81				As needed		
Sanitarian in training – application	4736.12(A)(1)		\$80.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Sanitarian in training – advancement to registered sanitarian	4736.12(A)(2)		\$80.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Sanitarian – registration application	4736.12(A)(3)		\$160.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Sanitarian – registration renewal	4736.12(A)(4)		\$90.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually		
Sanitarian in training – renewal	4736.12(A)(5)		\$90.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually		
Sanitarian – reinstatement	4736.11	4736-11-09	\$210.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Sanitarian in training – reinstatement	4736.11	4736-11-09	\$210.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Sanitarian - Examination	4736.12(B)		\$165.00-\$265.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Sanitarian - Late fee for late renewal	4736.12(A)(6)		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Sanitarian - Training agency – application	4736.12(C)(1)	4736-11-05(D)	\$54.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Sanitarian - Training agency – renewal	4736.12(C)(1)	4736-11-05(E)	\$27.00		Annually		
Sanitarian - Labels			\$25.00/set of labels				
Sanitarian - Copies			\$0.03/copy		As needed		
Sanitarian - Duplicate wall certificate	4736.12(B)(3)		\$5.00		As needed		

Department of Higher Education								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Initial program fee – associate degree*	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$3,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial program fee – baccalaureate	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$3,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial program fee – masters	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Initial program fee – doctoral/professional	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – associate (no site visit)*	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – baccalaureate (no site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – masters (no site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – doctoral/professional (no site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	N/A	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – associate (in-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$2,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – baccalaureate (in-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$2,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – masters (in-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$3,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – doctoral/professional (in-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$7,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – associate (out-of-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$4,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – baccalaureate (out-of-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$4,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – masters (out-of-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$5,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Degree review fee – doctoral/professional (out-of-state, w/site visit)	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$7,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Institutional reauthorization – no concerns from accrediting bodies	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Institutional reauthorization – tracking review	1713.03	3333-1-13	Cost of external consultant – generally does not exceed \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Institutional reauthorization – full reauthorization, including review and site visit	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$7,500.00 + costs	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Higher Education							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Fees for consultants to review certificate of authorization requests and subsequent reviews			Created entry to retain fee description note which refers to the subsequent entries				
New program request: review team consultant coordinator (per-day-rate)	1713.03	3333-1-13	Reasonable costs associated with travel (if applicable); \$800.00 + costs	Yes, by statute	As needed		
New program request: review team consultant (per-day-rate)	1713.03	3333-1-13	Reasonable costs associated with travel (if applicable); \$500.00 + costs	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Progress reports*	1713.03	3333-1-13	\$800.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Approval of an Educator Preparation Program Leading to Ohio Licensure	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the \$1,000.00 degree review fee (no site visit) is waived for additional programs submitted within the same subject area, resulting in a \$500.00 fee.	Yes, by statute	Septennially		
Approval of an Educator Preparation Program Leading to Ohio Endorsement	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the \$1,000.00 degree review fee (no site visit) is waived, resulting in a fee of \$500.00. Additional programs submitted within the same subject area are assessed a fee of \$250.00.	Yes, by statute	Septennially		

Department of Higher Education								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Continuing Program Audit, Educator Preparation Program	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the degree review with site visit fee is waived to perform this review. \$500.00/person per day	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Board of Regents staff members present during accreditation agency review of educator preparation unit	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the degree review with site visit fee is waived to perform this review. \$500.00/person per day	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Ohio Board of Regents staff members for on-site program review consultation	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the degree review with site visit fee is waived to perform this review. \$500.00/person per day	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Distance Education Audit	3333.048	3333-1-13	A portion of the degree review with site visit fee is waived to perform this review. \$500.00/person per day	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Continuing education – returned check fee	3905.485	3901-5-06	\$30.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Surety bail bond application and license renewals		3901-5-09	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Multiple employer welfare association application	1739.03(B)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			
Multiple employer welfare arrangement certificate of authority renewal	1739.04(E)		\$1,000.00	No	Annually			
Fees for required health insuring corporations (HIC) filings	1751.44(A)(5)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Filing annual statement – HIC*	1751.44(A)(4)		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Major modification – HIC	1751.44(A)(3)		\$300.00	No	As needed			
Service area expansion – HIC	1751.44(A)(2)		\$300.00	No	As needed			
Certificate of authority – HIC	1751.44(A)(1)		\$1,500.00	No	One time			
HIC market conduct examination	1751.34(D)		Cost		As needed			
Consultant fees for review of HIC's risk-based capital plan	1753.34(D)		Cost		One time			
License reinstatement – child support order default	3123.48		\$0.00-\$50.00	No	One time			
Fees for service or transaction required by Am. Sub. H.B. 478	3901.042		Not specified	Yes, by statute	One time			
Filing of notice of agent/solicitor appointment and renewal (resident and nonresident)	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$15.00/appointment	No	As needed			
Stock registration fee*	3901.043		Various	Yes, by statute	One time			
Filing fee – life (including group life and life policies with variable rates)	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – credit life and health	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – accident and health	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – property and casualty, motor vehicle	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – Form D	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing fee – Form A	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$2,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – Form A – exemption	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – petition of merger/consolidation – domestic life	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$1,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – company conversion plans	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$2,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – company redomestications	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$2,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Filing fee – reinsurance plan	3901.043	3901-1-57	\$1,500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Insurer examination	3901.07(L), 1751.34(A)		Cost		At least triennially			
Committee on Valuation of Securities of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners assessments	3901.76		Cost		Periodic			
Consultant review of insurer's risk-based capital plan	3903.84		Cost		One time			
Insurance agent licensure examination fee	3905.04(A)		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Resident agent background check	3905.051		Cost		One time			
Copies of papers filed with Superintendent	3905.40(A)(4)		\$0.20/page	No	As needed			
Agent license (first issue and renewal)	3905.40(A)(8)		\$20.00	No	Annually			
Surplus lines insurer company license	3905.30	3901-1-57	\$1,000.00	No	Annually			
Surplus lines brokers license	3905.32		\$100.00	No	One time			
Certification of documents	3905.40(A)(7)		\$2.00/document	No	As needed			
Certificate of compliance or certified copies	3905.40(A)(6)		\$60.00	No	As needed			
Certificates of deposit (first copy)	3905.40(A)(5)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Certificates of deposit (each additional)	3905.40(A)(5)		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Certificate of authority, certified copy	3905.40(A)(3)		\$5.00	No	One time			
Company certificate of authority	3905.40(A)(3)		\$175.00	No	One time			
Filing of company annual statement	3905.40(A)(2)		\$175.00	No	Annually			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing of company charter or deed of settlement	3905.40(A)(1)		\$250.00	No	One time			
Insurance agent licensure fee	3905.40(C)		\$10.00/line of authority	No	As needed			
Valuation of domestic life policies*	3905.40(B)		\$0.01/\$1,000.00 face value in force	No	Annually			
Domestic life amendment verification	3905.40(D)		\$250.00	No	One time			
Agent license renewal	3905.40(E)		\$25.00	No	Biennially			
Continuing education – provider/course application – flat fee	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$1,000.00 covers provider application fee and course application fees for all courses submitted that calendar year	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Continuing education – provider application – individual	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – provider course – individual	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$40.00/course	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – provider application – limited	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – provider course – limited	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$25.00/course	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – filing of course roster fee	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$1.00/person per credit hour	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – extension	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Managing general agent application	3905.72(C)(4)	3901-3-10	\$20.00	No	One time			
Reinsurance intermediary (first issue and renewal)	3905.81(D)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Acceptance of reinsurance intermediary license of another state	3905.81(D)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Surety bail bond original application	3905.85(A)		\$150.00	No	One time			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Surety bail bond license renewal	3905.85(F)		\$150.00	No	Annually			
Petition for consolidation and hearing	3907.13 (repealed)			No	As needed			
Foreign life change of agent appointment/change of address	3909.05(J)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Foreign life service of process	3909.05(K)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Viatical settlement broker application	3916.03(A)	3901-9-02(J)	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Viatical settlement provider application	3916.03(A)	3901-9-02(J)	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Viatical settlement broker renewal	3916.03(F)	3901-9-02(J)	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Viatical settlement provider renewal	3916.03(F)	3901-9-02(J)	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Viatical settlement contract/form filing	3916.05(B)		Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Viatical settlement licensee examination	3916.11(B)(4), 3916.14(B)		Cost		As needed			
Mutual life charter filing	3919.26(A)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Mutual life statement filing	3919.26(B)		\$20.00	No	Annually			
Mutual life agent license	3919.26(D)		\$1.00	No	One time			
Certification of any paper	3919.26(E)		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Mutual life licenses for all agents with company	3919.26		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Mutual life license or certificate	3919.26(C)		\$1.00	No	One time			
Fraternal benefit society license and renewal	3921.27		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Foreign or alien fraternal benefit society examination fee	3921.28(B)		Cost		As needed			
Fraternal benefit society service of process	3921.35(C)		\$2.00	No	One time			
Open enrollment reinsurance fund	3921.11(G)(2)		Cost		Annually			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Public rate hearing expenses	3923.021(D)		Cost, not to exceed 0.01% of premiums earned + changes in investment values		One time			
Ohio Health Reinsurance Program interim assessments	3924.09(G)		Cost		As needed			
Ohio Health Reinsurance Program assessments	3924.13		Cost		As needed			
Foreign insurers – change in agent/address	3927.03(J)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Foreign insurers – service of process	3927.03(K)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Ohio Fair Plan Underwriting Association insurer assessments	3929.43(D)(1)	3901-1-18	Cost		As needed			
Ohio Fair Plan Underwriting Association contract policy fee	3929.481		\$0.01/policy in force	No	Annually			
Commercial market assistance plan – request for assistance	3930.02(C)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Ohio Commercial Insurance Joint Underwriting Association assessments	3930.03(D)(2)		Cost		As needed			
Ohio Commercial Insurance Joint Underwriting Association proportional participation costs	3930.05		Cost		As needed			
Ohio Commercial Insurance Joint Underwriting Association stabilization reserve fund charge	3930.06(B)		20% of the total premium payment due	No	Annually			
Ohio Commercial Insurance Joint Underwriting Association loss contingency fund assessment	3930.07(A)		Cost		As needed			
Ohio Commercial Insurance Joint Underwriting Association examination	3930.13		Cost		As needed			
Reciprocal or interinsurance – required financial statement filing	3931.02(B)		\$20.00	No	Annually			
Reciprocal or interinsurance – certificate of license or certified copy	3931.02(C)		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Reciprocal or interinsurance – filed copies of paper	3931.02(D)		\$0.20/page	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Department of Insurance									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Reciprocal or interinsurance – certification of paper	3931.02(E)		\$1.00	No	As needed					
Action against attorney	3931.04		\$2.00	No	As needed					
Reciprocal or interinsurance – attorney or licensee examinations	3931.08		Cost		As needed					
Filing fee – rating bureau filing	3935.04	3901-1-57	\$50.00/filing	Yes, by rule	As needed					
Rating bureau license (triennial)	3935.06(D)		\$25.00	No	Triennially					
Rating bureau examination	3935.11		Cost		At least once every 5 years					
Casualty – rating organization	3937.05(A)(4)		\$25.00	No	Triennially					
Rating organization examination	3937.11		Cost		At least once every 5 years					
Cancellation review	3937.35			No	As needed					
Public insurance adjuster employee certificate and renewal	3951.03(E)		\$50.00	No	Annually					
Public insurance adjuster (first issue)	3951.06(A)		\$100.00	No	One time					
Public insurance adjuster (renewal)	3951.06(C)		\$50.00	No	Annually					
Public insurance adjuster supplemental certificate of authority	3951.06(B)		\$50.00/public insurance adjuster	No	As needed					
Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association assessments	3955.08(A)(3)	3901-1-25	Cost		As needed					
Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association Class B assessments	3956.09(B)(2)		Cost		As needed					
Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association Class A assessments	3956.09(B)(1)		Cost		Annually					
Third-party administrators (first issue)	3959.06		\$200.00	No	One time					
Third-party administrators (renewal)	3959.10(B)		\$300.00	No	Annually					
Foreign risk retention group registration filing	3960.03(A)(3)		Not specified	Yes, by statute	One time					
Purchasing group registration filing	3960.07(A)(2)		Not specified	Yes, by statute	One time					

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Navigator registration fee	3905.471	3901-5-13	\$250.00-\$500.00					
Navigator renewal fee	3905.471	3901-5-13	\$100.00-\$250.00					
Continuing education – filing of course material	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$1.00/credit hour	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – pre-licensing provider application fee	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – pre-licensing provider course application	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$200.00/course application	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – pre-licensing provider subject matter category	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$25.00/subject matter requested on the course application	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – pre-licensing provider instructor application fee	3905.485, 3905.12(A)(2)	3901-5-06	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Continuing education – reactivation of suspended license	3905.485	3901-5-09(L)	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Licensed insurance agent violation	3905.77		\$0.00-\$1,000.00	No	As needed			
Surety bail bond license late renewal fee	3905.85(F)(4)(c)	3901-5-09	\$100.00					
Fee for failing to maintain an agent	3909.05(K)		\$25.00-\$200.00					
Fraternal benefit society – change of agent appointment/address	3921.35(J)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Fraternal benefit society – service of process charge if no agent	3921.35(K)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Fraternal benefit society – fine for not appointing agent	3921.35(K)		\$25.00-\$200.00	No	As needed			
Foreign insurers – failure to maintain agent	3927.03(K)		\$25.00-\$200.00					
Reciprocal or interinsurance – filing declaration	3931.02(A)		\$25.00					
Third-party administrators (reinstatement)	3959.10(C)		\$25.00/month					
Filing fee – rating bureau	3901.43	3901-1-57	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Insurance								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Extraordinary dividence forfeiture	3901.37			No	As needed			
Prompt payment violations	3901.3812(B)(3)		Varies depending upon number of violations	No	As needed			
Disciplinary fine	3905.14(D)(1)		Per violation	No	As needed			
Administrative assessment related to discipline	3905.14(D)(2)		Cost	No	As needed			
Portable electronics insurance vendor (more than 10 locations) – initial application fee	3905.40(F)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			
Portable electronics insurance vendor (more than 10 locations) – renewal fee	3905.40(F)		\$500.00	No	Biennially			
Portable electronics insurance vendor (10 or fewer locations) – initial application fee	3905.40(F)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Portable electronics insurance vendor (10 or fewer locations) – renewal fee	3905.40		\$100.00	No	Biennially			
Self-service storage insurance limited lines license – initial	3905.40(H)		\$0.00-\$10.00	No	As needed			
Self-service storage insurance limited lines license – renewal	3905.40(H)		\$0.00-\$25.00	No	Biennially			
Pharmacy benefit manager licensee - fine for fraud or dishonest behavior	3959.12		Unspecified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Violation of Corporate Governance Annual Disclosure Act*	3901.078		\$100.00-\$10,000.00	No	As needed			
Limited lines travel insurance - initial license fee	3905.40(G)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Limited lines travel insurance agent - renewal	3905.40(G)		\$50.00	No	Biennially			

	Department of Job and Family Services								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Apprenticeship Council advance notice of meetings		5101:11-2-02	\$3.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Processing charge for issuing or modifying a court support order or administrative child support order*	3119.27(A)		Greater of 2% of support payment or \$1.00	No	Monthly				
Amount claimed from a processing charge for issuing or modifying a court support order or administrative child support order for a child support case enforced under Title IV-D of the Social Security Act if the obligee has never received Temporary Assistance for Needy Families and ODJFS has collected	3119.27(B)		\$25.00	No	Annually				
Application fee or other costs associated with establishing and enforcing a foreign child support order	3121.92		Varies	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Child support services application for a program operated under Title IV-D	3125.37		\$0.00-\$25.00	No	One time				
Photocopy fee – for interested parties in a labor dispute case to receive copies of records from within the Director's files	4141.13(A)	4141-28-09	Cost	No	As needed				
Computer repair and refurbishing	4141.13(T)		Not to exceed cost	No	As needed				
Base fee, notice of payment on unemployment compensation lien record	4141.23(D)		\$2.00	No	As needed				
Housing Trust Fund fee, notice of payment on unemployment compensation lien record	4141.23(D)		\$2.00	No	As needed				
Contributions and reimbursements	4141.24, 4141.241, 4141.242, 4141.25	4141-11-02	Varies	Yes, by statute	Contributions – quarterly; reimbursement s –monthly				
Child day-care center initial license	5104.011(A)(11)	5101:2-12-05	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Child day-care center license renewal	5104.011(A)(11)	5101:2-12-05	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially				
Type A family day-care home initial license	5104.03(A), 5104.011(F)(11)	5101:2-13-05	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time				

Department of Job and Family Services								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Type A family day-care home license renewal*	5104.03(A), 5104.011(F)(11)	5101:2-13-05	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Licensed type B day-care home application	5104.03		To be determined by rule	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Child day camp registration	5104.21(E)	5101:2-18-03	\$25.00/camp, up to \$250	No	Annually			
Child day camp registration – failure to register or false or misleading information reported on registration	5104.21(F)	5101:2-18-03	3 x registration fee	No	As needed			
Child day camp application for public funding	5104.22(A)	5101:2-18-04	\$250.00/camp	By rule, but fee must be reasonable	Annually			
Publicly funded child care copayment*	5104.34, 5104.38(C)	5101:2-16-39	Varies	By rule, but not to exceed 10% of family income	Monthly			
Ohio Training Tax Credit Program application	5733.42	5101:10-1-02	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
State Workforce Policy Board specialized services	6301.03		TBD by rule	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Amount withheld from federal financial participation earned by a public children services agency for administrative and training costs incurred in the operation of a foster care maintenance or adoption assistance program	5101.141		Up to 3% of the federal financial participation	No	As needed			
Amount withheld from federal financial participation obtained for an entity implementing an ODJFS program	5101.11		Up to 5% of the federal financial participation	No	As needed			
Electronic benefit transfer cost reimbursement	5101.33(C)(1)		Cost	No	As needed			
Electronic benefit transfer fee	5101.33(C)(2)		Determined by ODJFS	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reimbursement for audits of federal social service funds (Title XX)	5101.461(C)		Cost	No	As needed			
Administrative cost reimbursement for programs under Title IV-A of the "Social Security Act"*	5101.801		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Medicaid									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Franchise permit fee rate on nursing homes and hospital long-term care units*	5168.40, 5168.41 to 5168.56	5160-3-30.1 and 5160-3-30.4	Determined in accordance with statutory formula	Yes, by statute	Other				
Franchise permit fee rate on nursing homes and hospital long-term care units; penalty charged a nursing home or hospital long-term care unit for failure to pay franchise permit fee	5168.51		5% of amount due	No	Other				
State Children's Health Insurance Program Part II premium/deductible/copayment	5161.24		Determined in accordance with federal law	Yes, by statute	As needed				
State Children's Health Insurance Program Part III premiums	5161.25		For a family with 1 participating member, not less than \$40.00. For a family with 2 participating members, not less than \$80.00. For a family with 3 or more participating members, not less than \$120.00.	Yes, by statute	Monthly				
Medicaid resource assessment with no Medicaid application	5163.02	5160:1-3-35(D) (10)	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Fee-for-service Medicaid nonemergency emergency department services copayment*	5162.20	5160-1-09 and 5160-2-21.1	\$3.00/visit	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Fee-for-service Medicaid dental services copayment*	5162.20	5160-1-09 and 5160-5-01	\$3.00/visit	Yes, by statute	As needed				

	Department of Medicaid								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fee-for-service Medicaid vision services copayment*	5162.20	5160-1-09 and 5160-6-01	\$2.00 for medical exam and evaluation service and comprehensive service; \$1.00 for fitting of spectacles, bifocals, or multifocals (excluding aphakia; monofocal)	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Fee-for-service Medicaid pharmacy services copayment*	5162.20	5160-1-09 and 5160-9-09	Nonformulary drugs: \$3.00 Selected trade-name formulary drugs: \$2.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Interest due on Medicaid overpayment made to a nursing facility	5165.41		If the overpayment is not more than 1% of total Medicaid payments paid to the facility for the year, the interest rate is not to exceed 2 times the current average bank prime rate. Otherwise, the interest rate is not to exceed 2.5 times the current average bank prime rate.	No	As needed				
Penalty on nursing facility for a late cost report	5165.523		\$100.00/day	No	Per violation				
Medicaid provider agreement application fee*	5164.31, 5164.02	5160-1-17.8	Equal to the Medicare provider enrollment fee set by the U.S. Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services	Yes, by statute	Other				

	Departn	nent of Medicaid			
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Medicaid Buy-In for Workers with Disabilities Program premium for individuals with income exceeding 150% of the federal poverty guidelines	5163.094	5160:1-5-30(E)	Determined in accordance with a statutorily prescribed formula	Internal decision made by division director	Annually
Hospital Care Assurance Program (HCAP) assessment*	5168.06, 5168.01 to 5168.14		Varies	Yes, by rule	Other
HCAP assessment late fee	5168.99(B)		10% of amount due	No	Other
Hospital assessment	5168.20, 5168.21 to 5168.28		Based on hospital's total facility costs	Yes, with limits	Annually
Penalty for late report of information needed for HCAP	5168.99(A), 5168.02	5160-2-09(L)(1)	\$1,000.00/day	Yes, by statute	Per violation
Penalty for late payment of hospital assessment	5168.99(C)		10% of amount due	No	Per violation
Fine charged a nursing facility if its cost report includes adverse findings that exceed (1) 3% of the total amount of Medicaid-allowable costs reported in the cost report or (2) 20% of Medicaid-allowable costs for a particular cost center reported in the cost report	5165.1010		Varies, depending on the amount of the adverse findings	No	Per violation
Civil penalty charged a Medicaid provider for receiving a Medicaid payment through deceipt or falsifying a Medicaid report or document	5164.35		Provider must pay (1) interest on the amount of the excess payments, (2) an amount equal to 3 times the amount of the excess payments, (3) at least \$5,000.00 and not more than \$10,000.00, and (4) all reasonable expenses that a court determines the state incurred in the enforcement of this statute	No	Per violation

Department of Medicaid								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine charged a nursing facility for failure to timely furnish an invoice or other documentation requested during an audit	5165.42(A), 5165.45		Greater of (1) \$1,000.00 per audit and (2) 25% of the cumulative amount by which the costs for which documentation was not furnished increased the nursing facility's Medicaid payments	No	Per violation			
Fine charged a nursing facility for failure to provide notice of closure, voluntary withdrawal of participation in Medicaid, or change of operator	5165.42(B), 5165.45		Not more than the current average bank prime rate plus 4% of the nursing facility's last 2 monthly Medicaid payments	No	Per violation			
Fine charged a nursing facility related to a survey conducted for Medicaid-certification purposes	5165.83, 5162.66, 5165.72, 5165.73, 5165.74, 5165.75, 5165.76, and 5165.77		Varies, depending on severity of the deficiency or cluster of deficiencies	No	Per violation			
Fine charged a nursing facility for (1) violating Medicaid provider agreement obligations or (2) reporting fines in its Medicaid cost report	5165.99, 5165.08(E) and 5165.102		Not less than \$500.00 nor more than \$1,000.00 for the first offense; not less than \$1,000.00 nor more than \$5,000.00 for each subsequent violation	No	Per violation			

Department of Medicaid							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Health insurance corporation plan franchise fee*	5168.76, 5168.75-5168.86		Varies. Based in two statutory formulas.		One part is collected monthly. Other part is colle		

Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Public hearing – transcription request	119.03	5122-1-02	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Public hearing – notice copy and mailing	119.03	5122-1-02	Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Residential license fee – facility type 1	5119.34(D)	5122-30-04	\$150.00		Biennially				
Residential license fee – facility types 2 and 3	5119.34(D)	5122-30-04	\$75.00		Biennially				
Psychiatric service provider – inspection licensing fee	5119.33	5122-14-08	\$750.00-\$2,250.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
Community mental health agency – renewal certification with board contract*	5119.36(D)	5122-25-08	\$180.00-\$4,200.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially				
Community mental health agency – renewal certification without board contract	5119.36(D)	5122-25-08	\$375.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially				
Community mental health agency – initial certification	5119.36(D)	5122-25-08	\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Violation of licensure law	5119.34(N)	5122-30-10	\$100.00/first violation; \$500.00/subsequent violation	No					

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Lake Erie or Ohio River Basin diversion permit application	1501.32(A)		\$1,000.00, nonrefundable	No	As needed			
Major waters in-state withdrawal permit application	1501.33(A)		\$1,000.00, nonrefundable	No	As needed			
Construction and demolition debris disposal fee for recycling and litter prevention	1502.02, 1515.14, 3714.073(A)(2)		\$0.375/cubic yard or \$0.75/ton	No	As needed			
Mineral and oil and gas exploration in state forests special use permit issued by Chief of Division of Forestry	1503.01	1501:3-5-03	\$100.00/application + costs incurred by Division of Forestry	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special use permit for public meeting, event, or activity on Division of Forestry land or waters	1503.34	1501:3-2-13	\$50.00, but may be waived	Yes, by rule	One time			
Camping at primitive state forest campgrounds – family campgrounds and horse campgrounds	1503.34	1501:3-3-07	\$6.00/site	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Camping at state forest horse campground – horse	1503.34	1501:3-3-07	\$1.00/horse	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Camping at primitive state forest campgrounds – Golden Buckeye Card holders	1503.34	1501:3-3-07	50% of daily fee (\$3.00/site)	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Application for forest land classification	1503.34	1501:3-10-03	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Post-drilling map for oil or gas well	1509.03	1501:9-1-02	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Revision of location of proposed oil or gas well	1509.03, 1509.06	1501:9-1-02	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Revision of subject tract or drilling unit of oil or gas well or proposed well	1509.03, 1509.09	1501:9-1-02	\$50.00, nonrefundable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Request for expedited review of application for permit to drill new well, drill existing well deeper, reopen well, convert well, or plug back well	1509.06(D)		\$250.00	No	As needed			
Reissuance or revision of oil or gas well permit	1509.06(G)		\$250.00	No	As needed			
Revision of existing tract for existing oil or gas well	1509.061		\$250.00 or less	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Application for temporary inactive well status	1509.062(E)		\$100.00, nonrefundable	No	As needed			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application for renewal of temporary inactive well status	1509.062(E)		\$250.00 for first renewal, \$500.00 for each subsequent renewal	No	As needed			
Financial assurance by owner of Mississippian well or exempt domestic well in lieu of surety bond, cash, certificate of deposit, letter of credit, or sworn financial statement	1509.07		\$50.00	No	One time			
Application for permit to plug and abandon wet oil or gas well	1509.13		\$250.00	No	As needed			
Request for expedited review of application for permit to plug and abandon oil or gas well	1509.13		\$500.00	No	As needed			
Injection well disposal fee	1509.22(H)(1)		\$0.05/barrel of substance injected if substance is produced within Division of Mineral Resources Management regulatory district or adjoining district; \$0.20/barrel if substance is not produced within such district	No	As needed			
Brine injection permit	1509.22(D)		\$1,000.00	No	As needed			
Brine transport registration certificate application	1509.222(A)(2)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Brine surface application plan	1509.226(H)		\$50.00, nonrefundable	No	As needed			
Transfer of interest in oil and gas lease	1509.31(A)		\$100.00/well, nonrefundable	No	As needed			
Transfer of interest in oil and gas well	1509.31(B)		\$100.00	No	As needed			

	Department of Natural Resources							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Oil and gas cost recovery assessment	1509.50(B)(1)		Sum of \$0.10/barrel of oil and \$0.005/1,000 cubic feet of natural gas for all of owner's wells if sum of those amounts and amount of severance tax levied on each severer for all wells of owner is greater than sum of \$15.00 for each of owner's wells. Sum of \$15.00/well of owner less amount of severance tax levied on each severer if sum as calculated above is less than sum of \$15.00 for each of owner's wells.	No	Annually			
Oil and gas cost recovery assessment for well that becomes exempt domestic well on and after July 1, 2010	1509.50(B)(2)		\$60.00	No	Annually			
Surface mining permit	1514.02(B)		\$500.00 + \$75.00 x number of acres estimated to be affected	No	Every 15 years			
Surface mining permit – in-stream mining	1514.02(B)		\$250.00 + \$75.00 x number of acres estimated to be affected	No	Every 15 years			
Surface mining and in-stream mining permit renewal	1514.021		\$1,000.00 – surface mining; \$500.00 – in-stream mining	No	Every 15 years			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing of surface mining operator annual report*	1514.03		\$500.00 + \$75.00 x number of acres	No	Every 15 years			
Filing of small surface mining operator or in-stream operator annual report*	1514.03		\$250.00 + \$75.00 x number of acres	No	Every 15 years			
Annual report, additional acreage adjustment	1514.03		\$75.00 x the difference between number of acres estimated to be affected under permit and number of acres for which operator previously has paid acreage fee	No	As needed			
Application for examination as mine electrician	1561.14		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as mine foreperson of gaseous mine	1561.16(B)		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as mine foreperson of nongaseous mine	1561.17		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as foreperson of surface maintenance facilities at mine	1561.18		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as mine foreperson of surface mine	1561.19		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as surface mine blaster	1561.20		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as shot firer at mine	1561.21		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Application for examination as fire boss at mine	1561.22		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Filing of map of abandoned mine with county recorder	1563.42		Base fee of \$5.00 for services and housing trust fee of \$5.00	No	As needed			
Gas storage well regulatory fee	1571.18		\$125.00	No	Annually			
Well log filing fee	1521.05		\$20.00/well log	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Dam construction permit*	1521.06(B)(1)	1501:21-5-07	Varies depending on rules that the Chief of the Division of Water Resources must adopt	No	As needed			
Annual dam inspection – Class I dam	1521.063(A)(1)	1501:21-24-01	Depends on rules not yet adopted by the Chief of the Division of Water Resources	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Annual dam inspection – Class II dam	1521.063(A)(2)	1501:21-24-01	Depends on rules not yet adopted by the Chief of the Division of Water Resources	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Annual dam inspection – Class III dam	1521.063(A)(3)	1501:21-24-01	Depends on rules not yet adopted by the Chief of the Division of Water Resources	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Annual dam inspection, late payment	1521.063(A)		10% of annual fee + interest at rate of 0.5%/month from due date until date of payment	No	As needed			
Range permit for use of supervised rifle and pistol range, class A target range*	1531.06(E)	1501:31-9-03	\$23.00 for annual permit + \$1.00 writing fee; \$4.00 for daily permit + \$1.00 writing fee; \$3.00 for reissuance	Yes, by rule	Annual or daily			
Use of any property for field trial purposes that is administered or controlled by Division of Wildlife	1531.06(E)	1501:31-9-06	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Watercraft mooring at tie up stakes permit – rowboat and pontoon boat	1531.06(E)	1501:31-9-06	\$80.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Antlerless deer permit in urban deer zones or Division of Wildlife controlled hunt	1531.06(E)	1501:31-9-06	\$14.00 + \$1 writing fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Application for hunting, fishing, or trapping control permit administered by Division of Wildlife headquarters office	1531.06(E)	1501:31-9-06	\$3.00 when application submitted by Internet; up to \$5.00 when submitted by other means	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Agreement with individual to operate concessions at facility owned, controlled, or maintained by Division of Wildlife	1531.06(F)	1501:31-9-06	Set by Chief of Division	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Sale by Division of Wildlife of items promoting wildlife conservation	1531.06(G)	1501:31-9-06	Set by Chief of Division	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Tri-Valley wildlife area when used for field trials	1531.08	1501:31-9-06	\$235.00/day	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Raptor capture permit	1533.05(B)	1501:31-37-02	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Commercial raptor propagation permit	1533.05(B)	1501:31-37-02	\$50.00/year, not to exceed 3 years	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Noncommercial raptor propagation permit	1533.05(B)	1501:31-37-02	\$25.00/year, not to exceed 3 years	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Falconry permit	1533.05(C)	1501:31-37-01	\$75.00 for initial permit; \$25.00 for each year after issuance (3-year permits)	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Wild animal permit*	1533.08		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Resident or apprentice resident hunting license – 18 and older	1533.10		\$18.00	No	Annually			
Senior resident hunting license – 66 and older (generally)	1533.10		\$9.00	No	Annually			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Apprentice nonresident youth hunting license – 17 and under	1533.10		\$174.00, unless applicant is a resident of a state with a reciprocal agreement with Ohio, then \$18.00	No	Annually			
Nonresident or apprentice nonresident hunting license – 18 and older*	1533.10		\$174.00, unless applicant is a resident of a state with a reciprocal agreement with Ohio, then \$18.00	No	Every 15 years			
Small game hunting license – nonresident	1533.10		\$39.00 for 3-day license	No	As needed			
Reissued hunting or fishing license, stamp, or permit for lost, destroyed, or stolen license, stamp, or permit	1533.101		\$4.00	No	As needed			
Resident deer permit - ages 18-65	1533.11		\$23.00	No	Annually			
Resident wild turkey permit - ages 18-65	1533.11		\$23.00	No	Annually			
Resident senior deer or wild turkey permit – 66 and older	1533.11		\$11.50	No	Annually			
Youth deer or wild turkey permit – 17 and under			\$11.00	No	Annually			
Fur taker or apprentice fur taker permit	1533.111		\$14.00	No	Annually			
Senior resident fur taker permit – 66 and older (generally)	1533.111		\$7.00 (½ regular fur taker permit fee)	No	Annually			
Youth or apprentice youth fur taker permit – 17 and younger	1533.111		\$7.00 (½ regular fur taker permit fee)	No	Annually			
Wetlands habitat stamp	1533.112		\$14.00	No	Annually			
Hunting and fishing licenses, permits, and stamps for residents born on or before December 31, 1937	1533.12(B)(2)	1501:31-27-01	\$0.00	No	Annually			
Fishing licenses for residents of state or county institutions, charitable institutions, and military homes	1533.12(B)(3)	1501:31-27-01	\$0.00	No	Annually			

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fishing licenses for mobility impaired and blind persons and their assistants if sharing fishing lines	1533.12(B)(4)	1501:31-27-01	\$0.00	No	Annually				
Hunting and fishing licenses, permits, and stamps for disabled veterans and former prisoners of war	1533.12(B)(1) and (5)		\$0.00	No	Annual, multi-year, or lifetime				
Issuance of hunting or fishing license, permit, or stamp	1533.13		\$1.00 to clerk of court or other authorized agent	No	Annually				
Purchase of hunting or fishing license, permit, or stamp by mail, telephone, or Internet	1533.13		Cost of postage and handling and credit card transactions	No	When requested				
Wildlife conservation stamp	1533.151		No more than fee for wetlands habitat stamp (\$14.00)	No	As needed				
Field trial club permit	1533.19		\$50.00 for each day trials are conducted	No	Daily				
"Designated grounds" signs for areas of land 50 acres or less used by field trial clubs or individuals	1533.191		Nominal	No	As needed				
Wildlife bands furnished by Division of Wildlife for game birds used at organized field club trials	1533.191		Nominal	No	As needed				
Private dog training grounds permit application	1533.191	1501:31-31-01	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Fur dealer's permit – nonresident	1533.23		\$200.00	No	Annually				
Fur dealer's permit – resident	1533.23		\$75.00	No	Annually				
Fish transport permit	1533.301		\$65.00	No	Annually				
Resident fishing license – 16 and older	1533.32		\$18.00	No	Annually				
Senior resident fishing license – 66 and older	1533.32		\$9.00 (½ of resident fishing license fee)	No	Annually				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Nonresident fishing license	1533.32		\$49.00 unless applicant is resident of state that is party to reciprocal agreement with Ohio, in which case fee is \$18.00	No	Annually			
Tourist fishing license	1533.32		\$18.00	No	3 days			
One-day fishing license	1533.32		55% of tourist's license rounded to nearest whole dollar	No	Daily			
Conversion of one-day fishing license to annual license	1533.32		Amount of fee paid for annual license less amount paid for 1-day license	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – trap and fyke nets	1533.35(A)(1)		\$800.00 for first 20 nets or portion of them; \$400.00 for each additional group of 10 nets or portion of them	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – seine of 150 rods or less in length	1533.35(A)(2)		\$400.00	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – seine of 151 rods or more in length (other than inland fishing district seine)	1533.35(A)(3)		\$600.00	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – inland fishing district seine	1533.35(A)(4)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – carp apron	1533.35(A)(5)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – trotline with 70 hooks or less	1533.35(A)(6)		\$20.00	No	Annually			
Commercial fishing devices – trotline with more than 70 hooks	1533.35(A)(7)		\$100.00	No	Annually			

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Commercial fishing royalties	1533.35(B)		\$0.05/lb. on species taken for which allowable catch or quota has been established by rule; \$0.02/lb. on species taken for which allowable catch or quota has not been established by rule	No	Annually				
Transfer of commercial fishing license			Payment of applicable fishing devices fees and royalty fees	No	As needed				
Minnow, crayfish, or hellgrammites sales permit	1533.40		\$40.00	No	Annually				
Fishing guide license	1533.51		\$50.00	No	Annually				
Fishing net permit	1533.54		\$50.00	No	Annually				
Wholesale fish handling permit	1533.631		\$65.00	No	Annually				
Aquaculture permit, Class A	1533.632(B)	1501:31-39-01	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Aquaculture permit, Class B*	1533.632(B)	1501:31-39-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Commercial propagating license	1533.71(A)		\$40.00	No	Annually				
Noncommercial propagating license	1533.71(B)		\$25.00	No	Annually				
Commercial bird shooting preserve license	1533.72(B)		\$200.00	No	Annually				
Wild animal hunting preserve license	1533.721(B)		\$300.00	No	Annually				
Carcass tag or seal	1533.75		Nominal	No	As needed				
Waterfowl hunting area permit	1533.81	1501:31-21-01	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Tag fishing tournament operation permit	1533.92		\$0.00-\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Authorization to use state waters and cut through containments on state lands for private channel construction	1541.01	1501:41-3-29	Amount determined by Chief of Division of Parks and Recreation	Yes, by statute	One time				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Group residence camps building facility – Tar Hollow*	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$390.00/day up to 175 persons; \$390.00/day + \$1.00/day for each additional person in excess of 175; \$210.00/day Monday-Thursday from September 1-October 31	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Overnight group lodge facility – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Rental of entire lodge - \$350.00/night Friday-Sunday; \$310.00/night Monday-Thursday	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Overnight group lodge facility – Pike Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$125.00/week, \$770.00 max for 1 week	Yes, by rule	Weekly or daily			
Group meeting room – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$145.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Group meeting room – Quail Hollow	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Meeting Room A – \$50.00/4 hours, \$100.00/8 hours; Meeting Room A with dining room, kitchen, breakfast nook in combination – \$75.00/4 hours, \$150.00/8 hours; Meeting Room B – \$30.00/4 hours, \$60.00/8 hours; Meeting Room B with dining room, kitchen, breakfast nook in combination – \$55.00/4 hours, \$110.00/8 hours; kitchen and breakfast room – \$20.00/4 hours, \$40.00/8 hours; dining room – \$40.00/4 hours, \$80.00/8 hours	Yes, by rule	Hourly or partial day		
Group activity center meeting rooms and recreation barn – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Activity center meeting room – \$75.00/day; recreation barn – \$40.00/day; east end overlook facility – \$300.00/day, \$400.00/weekend, Friday-Sunday	Yes, by rule	Daily		

	Department of Natural Resources							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Group meeting room – Malabar Farm	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Pugh cabin rental — \$125.00 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., \$125.00 from 4 p.m. to 10 a.m., \$200.00 from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.; big house — up to 1 hour, \$400.00; visitor center library — \$100.00/day	Yes, by rule	Hourly or partial day			
Group meeting room – Lake White	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Meeting room – Saturdays, Sundays, or holidays – \$100.00/day; weekdays – \$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group meeting room – Cleveland Lakefront	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$75.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group meeting room – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Commissary meeting room – \$100.00/day; \$60.00/day if 1 to 4 cabins are rented; \$50.00/day if 5 or more cabins are rented	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group meeting room – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$80.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group meeting room – Mohican	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Scioto Trail historic church	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$75.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Day use group lodge – John Bryan	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$140.00 for in season weekday; \$170.00 for Saturdays, Sundays, Memorial Day, July Fourth, Labor Day; \$50.00/day winter season	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Day use group lodge – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$100.00/day weekdays; \$150.00/day weekends	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Day use group lodge – M.J. Thurston	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$60.00 for 1 to 6 hours; \$85.00 for more than 6 hours	Yes, by rule	Partial day			
Group camps – Sycamore	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	When used only for day use (10 a.m. to 11 p.m.) – \$100.00/day for Site A, \$50.00/day for Site B; when used as organized group camp – \$100.00/night for Site A, \$50.00/night for Site B	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – A.W. Marion Memorial Hill	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Adams Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day weekends; \$45.00/day weekdays	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Blue Rock	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Buck Creek	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$60.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Buckeye Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/weekday; \$75.00/weekend	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Cleveland Edgewater	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$125.00/day for one side of shelter; \$225.00/day for entire	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Cleveland Euclid Beach	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$100.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Cleveland Wildwood	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$100.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Shelter house – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Dance pavilion and camp shelter with electric – \$60.00/day weekdays, \$75.00/day weekends; without electric \$50.00/day weekdays, \$65.00/day weekends	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Dillon	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day weekdays; \$50.00/day weekends and Memorial Day, Labor Day weekend, and July 1, 2, 3, and 4	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – East Fork	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$65.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – East Harbor	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Findley	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day weekdays; \$50.00/day weekends	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Geneva	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day weekdays; \$50.00/day weekends	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Great Seal	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Harrison Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Beach shelter – \$65.00/day; Marzolf shelter – \$45.00/day; North shelter – \$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Headlands	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$75.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Hocking Hills	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/day nonelectric; \$50.00/day electric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Hueston Woods horse camp	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Shelter house – Independence	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day electric; \$40.00/day nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – John Bryan	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Earls Island shelter for one side – \$40.00/day; entire shelter – \$70.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Lake Milton	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day for pavilion or gazebo	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Lake White	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Upper shelter – \$45.00/day; lower shelter – \$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Maumee Bay	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$25.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house - Mohican	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Mount Gilead	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Shelter 1 – \$45.00/day; shelter 2 or 3 – \$40.00/day; tarps for shelter 1 – \$25.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house fee – Paint Creek	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day for half shelter	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Portage Lakes	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Scioto Trail	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Shelter house – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day weekends; \$45.00/day weekdays	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Shelter house – Strouds Run	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – Stonelick	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – Sycamore	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$65.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – Tar Hollow	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – Wingfoot Lake	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	Buckeye shelter, Oak Tree shelter, Look Out shelter – \$50.00/day; Lakefront shelter – \$150.00/day; Dogwood shelter – \$200.00/day; Pine Tree shelter – \$250.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – Wolf Run	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter house – other designated shelters	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Shelter camps – Tar Hollow	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	With electric – \$50.00/night for 12 people; without electric – \$45.00/night for 12 people; \$2.00/night for additional persons	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Gazebo and amphitheater rental – Mount Gilead	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/day for gazebo; \$50.00/day for amphitheater	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Gazebo and amphitheater rental – Scioto Trail	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Malabar Farm – house tour	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	House tour/person – \$4.00 adult and \$2.00 youth; tour groups – \$3.50 adult and \$1.50 youth; children under 6 free; free with membership	Yes, by rule	By event			
Malabar Farm – membership	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	\$25.00/individual; \$50.00/family	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Malabar Farm – hayride	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	Adults – \$2.00; youth – \$2.00; children under 6 free; free with membership	Yes, by rule	By event			
Malabar Farm – wagon ride	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	\$75.00/hour; free with membership	Yes, by rule	Hourly			
Malabar Farm – interpretive wagon tour	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	6 or older – \$2.00; persons with tour groups – \$1.50; children under 6 free; free with membership	Yes, by rule	Hourly			
Malabar Farm – combination house and wagon tour	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	Adults – \$5.00; youth – \$2.00; persons with tour groups – \$4.50; children under 6 free; free with membership	Yes, by rule	By event			
Malabar Farm – special program for youth groups	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-19	\$2.00/person	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Golden Buckeye Card holders	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-20	50% discount on camping fees (except weekend rates); at least 10% discount on regular charges at state recreational facilities, equipment and services, and food service operations	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Trailer waste station use by noncampers	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-23	\$10.00/vehicle	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Duck blind permit – permanent duck blind in area administered by Division of Parks and Recreation	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-27	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Use of duck blind built and maintained by Division of Parks and Recreation	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-27	\$20.00 for 3 consecutive days	Yes, by rule	Every 3 days			
Deer stand permit – Tinker's Creek	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-27	\$50.00/first hunter and \$25.00/second hunter	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special activities permit – processing administrative costs	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-29	\$40.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special activities permit discretionary surcharge – additional costs incurred by Division of Parks and Recreation	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-29	Amount of costs incurred by Division	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special activities permit – nonfood and beverage vendor permit	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-29	\$50.00 maximum	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special activities permit – food and beverage permit	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-29	Not to exceed 15% of gross receipts	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special activities permit surcharge – Maumee Bay and Cleveland Lakefront, exclusive use of portion of day use area	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-29	\$1.00/100 square feet of exclusive use area	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Open vendor area permit	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-37	\$10.00/1-day permit; \$20.00/3-day consecutive permit; \$35.00/30-day consecutive permit	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special interpretive or educational program at designated state parks	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-2-39	\$2.00/person	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Redemption of personal property left in areas administered by Division of Parks and Recreation	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-3-17	Storage fee not to exceed \$1.00/day + actual cost incurred in recovery of property	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failure to remove personal property from campground	1541.03(D)(2)	1501:41-9-04	Prevailing camping fee for specific site for 1 additional night; if personal property is removed by DNR, may be reclaimed upon payment of storage fee not to exceed \$1.00/day + actual cost incurred in removal of property	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Family camping – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Premium electric – \$28.00; regular electric – \$26.00; full service – \$34.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – A.W. Marion	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Barkcamp	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$19.00/electric; \$14.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Beavercreek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			

	Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Family camping – Blue Rock	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$17.00/electric; \$14.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Buck Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00/electric; \$20.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Docks 2 and 3 nonelectric – \$15.00; class A camp nonelectric – \$17.00	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$25.00/electric; \$20.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Deer Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Delaware	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – Dillon	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily					
Family camping – East Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00/regular site electric; \$31.00/full service electric	Yes, by rule	Daily					

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Family camping – East Harbor	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$25.00; regular nonelectric – \$20.00; pull-through sites electric – \$29.00; pull-through sites nonelectric – \$22.00; back-in full service electric – \$29.00; pull-through full service electric – \$33.00; sites in group area when rented as individual campsite, without electric – \$21.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Findley	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00/electric; \$20.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Forked Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Geneva	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular sites electric – \$26.00; regular sites nonelectric – \$18.00; full service sites – \$31.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$23.00/electric; \$19.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Great Seal	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Guilford	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Harrison Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Family camping – Hocking Hills	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Old Man's Cave electric – \$26.00; Old Man's Cave nonelectric – \$22.00; hike-in camp electric – \$19.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/electric; \$17.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$23.00; premium sites electric – \$25.00; premium sites nonelectric – \$21.00; full service sites – \$33.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Jackson Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$19.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Jefferson Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – John Bryan	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Kelleys Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular sites electric – \$29.00; regular sites nonelectric – \$23.00; premium sites nonelectric – \$28.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Kiser Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Lake Alma	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Family camping – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Premium sites electric - \$24.00; premium sites nonelectric - \$20.00; regular sites electric - \$22.00; regular sites nonelectric - \$18.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Malabar Farm	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Maumee Bay	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – M.J. Thurston	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00/regular nonelectric; \$18.00/premium nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Middle Bass Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Nonelectric – \$16; additional adults more than 2 – \$5/adult	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Mohican	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Full service electric – \$36.00; regular electric – \$28.00; regular nonelectric – \$18.00; walk-in nonelectric – \$23.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Mosquito	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/regular electric; \$18.00/regular nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Mount Gilead	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$19.00/electric; \$15.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Muskingum	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$15.00/premium nonelectric; \$14.00/regular electric	Yes, by rule	Daily				

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Family camping – Paint Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/regular electric; \$24.00/premium deck sites	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Pike Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$18.00/electric; \$14.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Portage Lakes	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$23.00/electric; \$19.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Punderson	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Full service electric – \$32.00; regular electric – \$23.00; regular nonelectric – \$19.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$22.00; regular nonelectric – \$19.00; premium electric – \$24.00; full service electric – \$30.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$22.00; regular nonelectric – \$19.00; premium nonelectric – \$22.00; full service electric – \$31.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00/regular sites electric; \$33.00/full service electric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Scioto Trail	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Family camping – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$21.00/electric; \$16.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily				

	Department	of Natural Resou	ırces		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Family camping – South Bass Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular sites nonelectric – \$25.00; full service sites electric – \$30.00; additional adults more than 2 – \$5.00/adult	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – Stonelick	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Premium electric – \$23.00; regular electric – \$21.00; nonelectric – \$17.00	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – Strouds Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – Tar Hollow	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$22.00/electric; \$19.00/nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – Van Buren	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$20.00 for electric; \$16.00 for nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – West Branch	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$24.00; regular nonelectric – \$20.00; full service electric – \$30.00	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – Wolf Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Regular electric – \$21.00; regular nonelectric – \$17.00; premium nonelectric – \$18.00	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family camping – all other family campgrounds	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00	Yes, by rule	Daily
Electric added, nonelectric campground	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$4.00 added to nonelectric campground fee	Yes, by rule	Daily
Family winter camping	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$2.00 less than fee charged for regular season	Yes, by rule	Daily

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Early camper, family camping	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	Fee for preceding day if entering and camping on campsite prior to 6 a.m.	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Barkcamp	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$19.00 in season; \$17.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Beaver Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Deer Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$15.00 in season; \$13.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Dillon	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$17.00 in season; \$15.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – East Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$24.00 in season; \$22.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Great Seal	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$15.00 in season; \$13.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$18.00 in season electric; \$14.00 off season electric; \$14.00 in season nonelectric; \$12.00 off season nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Jefferson	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00 in season; \$14.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Malabar Farm	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$16.00 in season; \$14.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Horse camp – Paint Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Sycamore	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – Van Buren	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$19.00 in season electric; \$17.00 off season electric; \$16.00 in season nonelectric; \$14.00 off season nonelectric	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – West Branch	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$15.00 in season; \$13.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Horse camp – all other state park horse camps	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$14.00 in season; \$12.00 off season	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Holiday family camping and horse camp – all parks listed above*	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$2.00 additional holiday fee	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Weekend family camping and horse camp – all parks listed above*	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$1.00 additional weekend fee	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Family camping and horse camp increase – all parks listed above	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-11	\$2.00 additional fee beginning April 1, 2011	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group camp – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group camp – A.W. Marion	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group camp – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$30.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Group camp – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Wellman Meadow and 50 Springs group camps – \$75.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily			

	Department	of Natural Resou	rces		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Group camp – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Pinetree – \$65.00/group site; Lakeview Point – \$65.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Deer Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Summer season – \$50.00/group site; winter season – \$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Delaware	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Shawnee*	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$35.00/group site for up to 12 people	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – East Harbor	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$5.00/adult; \$2.00/youth; \$90.00/group area	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Forked Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$30.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Small area – \$50.00/group site; large area – \$100.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Findley	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Mohican	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$45.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Mosquito	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Pike Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Mount Gilead	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Punderson	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$40.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily
Group camp – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Small area – \$25.00/group site; large area – \$35.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Group camp – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$100.00/group site; in season – \$5.00/adult, \$1.00/youth; winter season – \$3.00/adult, \$0.50/youth	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Group camp – \$95.00/group site; group activity center – \$125.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	In season – \$5.00/adult, \$2.00/youth; winter season – \$3.00/adult, \$0.50/youth; adult groups – \$90.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Small group area – \$85.00/group site; large group area – \$100.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – West Branch	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Electric – \$40.00/group site; nonelectric – \$30.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Tar Hollow	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$4.00/adult, \$1.00/youth – fire tower camp	Yes, by rule	Daily				

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Group camp – Hocking Hills	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	Large main group area - \$60.00/group site; small main group area - \$40.00/group site; youth group areas A, B, and C - \$50.00/group site; group sites 1-10 - \$20.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Strouds Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$30.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Beaver Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$35.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$5.00/adult, \$2.00/youth	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Lake Erie Islands	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$10.00 nonrefundable deposit at time of reservation	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Kiser Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$20.00 minimum/group camp	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – Shawnee*	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$35.00/group site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group camp – all other state parks	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	In season – \$4.00/adult, \$1.00/youth; winter season – \$2.00/adult, \$0.50/youth	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group tent rental – Malabar Farm	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$75.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group tent rental – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Group tent rental – other state parks	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$50.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				

	Department	of Natural Resou	rces		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Private dock or structure – Lake Milton	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$90.00/each boat and \$90.00/each additional boat or \$42.00/personal watercraft; \$530.00 if dock is designed for more than 2 watercraft; \$280.00/each watercraft moored at private dock not owned by dock owner; \$1.00/square foot for decks or other structures privately built, but not for mooring; \$25.00 late payment fee if fees are paid after April 10	Yes, by rule	Per season or portion of it
Private docks, platform, offshore mooring, or other structure – Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$110.00/season for each offshore mooring; \$195.00/season for each dock, platform, or other structure; same fee for each additional boat moored or structure built	Yes, by rule	Annually
Monthly dock – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$175.00/space in dock A or B; \$225.00/space in dock C	Yes, by rule	Monthly
Winter dock – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$14.25/boat foot	Yes, by rule	Annually

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Horse arena rental – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-14	\$25.00/day/group without electric; \$50.00/day/group with electric; \$2.00/person/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Winter dock – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$45.00 from November 1 to March 31	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Housekeeping cottage – Buck Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Preferred: \$545.00/week, \$85.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Guest docks – South Bass Island Oak Point	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$12.00/boat between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.; \$22.00/boat between 6 p.m. and 9 a.m.	Yes, by rule	Half day				
Guest docks – Shawnee Marina	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$33.00/boats in dock C or D; \$17.00/boats in dock A or B; \$17.00/jet ski	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Guest docks – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(7)	1541.03(D)(7)	\$17.00/boat/24 hours	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Housekeeping cottage – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Preferred: \$615.00/week, \$95.00/night; premium: \$745.00/week, \$115.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Guest docks – Middle Bass Island	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$15.00/boat during day at docks without electricity; \$20.00/boat during day at docks with electricity; \$1.25/boat foot for overnight docking at docks without electricity; \$1.45/boat foot for overnight docking at docks with electricity or (applicable to both overnight fees) \$30.00/boat per night, whichever is greater; \$5.00/hour for jet ski	Yes, by rule	Approximately half day			
Housekeeping cottage – Dillon	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Preferred: \$585.00/week, \$90.00/night; premium: \$715.00/week, \$110.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Guest docks – Milton and Mosquito Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$12.00/boat/24 hours beginning January 1, 2011	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Guest docks – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$17.00/boat/24 hours beginning January 1, 2011	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Guest docks – all other state parks	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$8.00/boat/24 hours beginning January 1, 2011	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Housekeeping cottage – Hocking	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Preferred: \$675.00/week, \$105.00/night; premium: \$725.00/week, \$130.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Replacement dock gate card – Cleveland E. 55th Street Marina	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$10.00/card	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Replacement marina parking pass – Cleveland E. 55th Street Marina	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$10.00/pass	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Housekeeping cottage – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Basic family: \$520.00/week, \$80.00/night; woodburner with 2 bedroom: \$470.00/week, \$75.00/night; woodburner with 3 bedroom: \$610.00/week, \$95.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Vacant dock space rental during duck hunting season – Delaware, Grand Lake St. Marys, Lake Loramie, Mosquito, Lake Milton, and Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$55.00/dock space except Lake Milton, which is \$45.00/dock	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Housekeeping cottage – Mohican	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	\$760.00/week; \$110.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$20.00/month or \$100.00/season	Yes, by rule	Monthly or seasonally			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Housekeeping cottage – Pike Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Basic family: \$405.00/week, \$60.00/night; preferred: \$535.00/week, \$80.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$90.00/winter season	Yes, by rule	Seasonally			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Cleveland Lakefront	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$40.00/month (October 17 through April 30); \$200.00/season (October 17 through April 30); \$10.00/day (May 1 through May 30); \$20.00/day (May 31 through June 30)	Yes, by rule	Daily/monthly/s easonally			
Housekeeping cottage – Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	Basic family: \$440.00/week, \$65.00/night; preferred: \$610.00/week, \$90.00/night; premium: \$920.00/week, \$135.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Delaware	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$2.00/day, \$30.00/month, \$150.00/6-month period, \$260.00/1-year period; fee for boat trailer if boat dock is rented at park: \$20.00/month, \$100.00/6-month period, \$190.00/1-year period	Yes, by rule	Daily/monthly/a nnually/semian nually				
Holiday housekeeping cottage surcharge – all parks listed above	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-16	\$10.00/night additional for each cottage on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday of Memorial Day weekend, Labor Day weekend, and Columbus Day weekend; July 3rd and 4th; Veterans Day; New Years Day; day before, day of, and 10 days after Thanksgiving day; and day of and 6 days after Christmas day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$20.00/month or \$100.00/winter season	Yes, by rule	Monthly/seaso nally				
Boat camping	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-22	Regular camping charge if sleeping at boat camping area located and operated in conjunction with campground	Yes, by rule	Daily				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Lake Logan	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$20.00/month or \$100.00/winter season	Yes, by rule	Monthly/seaso nally			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Stonelick	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$30.00/month or \$100.00/season	Yes, by rule	Monthly/seaso nally			
Seasonal boat launch ramp pass – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$150.00/winter or summer season	Yes, by rule	Seasonally			
Storage areas for watercraft, trailers, or campers-all state parks not listed	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-28	\$30.00/month or \$150.00/season	Yes, by rule	Monthly/seaso nally			
Campground visitor pass – Mohican	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	For use of class "A" facilities: \$2.00/day for persons 16 years and older; \$1.00/day for persons 6-15 years old; free for persons under 6 when accompanied by adult	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Muskingum River lock – annual pass for watercraft 16 feet or less and watercraft without motor	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Muskingum River lock – annual pass for motorized watercraft longer than 16 feet, but less than 26 feet	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$35.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Muskingum River lock – annual pass for motorized watercraft 26 feet or longer	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Muskingum River lock – weekend pass for any size watercraft	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$20.00	Yes, by rule	Weekly			
Muskingum River lock – per one way lockage of lock by watercraft during normal hours	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Campground vehicle pass – Hocking Hills	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Muskingum River lock – per one way lockage of lock by watercraft outside normal hours if all boaters locking through lock have current annual passes for their watercraft	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Muskingum River lock – per one way lockage of lock by watercraft outside normal hours if one or more of the boaters locking through locks do not have current annual pass for their watercraft	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Muskingum River lock – liveries operating on river, each canoe or kayak pass	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-30	25% less than applicable fees charged for passing through Muskingum River locks	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground vehicle pass – Findley	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Lake Milton and Buckeye Lake dock, building, or sea wall construction permit; dock transfer	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-31	\$25.00/permit application, dock plate reissue request, transfer request, or mylar reissue request	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Campground vehicle pass – Kiser Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Guilford Lake private dock transfer	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-33	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Campground vehicle pass – West Branch	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Removal of unauthorized docks, tie-up spaces, or superaqueous structures by Division of Parks and Recreation	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-12-13	Not to exceed actual cost of removal	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Campground vehicle pass – Kelleys Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$5.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				

	Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Hocking Hills lodge pool pass	1541.03(D)(8)	1501:41-2-18	Daily pass: \$3.50/adult, \$3.00/youth; adult season pass – \$75.00; youth season pass – \$50.00; group season pass – \$225.00	Yes, by rule	Daily or seasonally				
Hocking Hills lodge half season swim pass	1541.03(D)(8)	1501:41-2-18	Adult 1/2 season pass - \$35.00; youth 1/2 season pass - \$25.00; group 1/2 season pass - \$100.00	Yes, by rule	Seasonally				
Hocking Hills lodge lost or stolen swim pass	1541.03(D)(8)	1501:41-2-18	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Hocking Hills lodge meeting room	1541.03(D)(8)	1501:41-2-18	\$30.00/day, but no fee if rental is for banquet arranged through lodge concessionaire	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Preparation of vessel or outboard motor ordered into storage after being left on private property, but redeemed by owner prior to removal from property	1547.30(C)		1/2 of charge to remove vessels or motor	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Campground vehicle pass – South Bass Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$5.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Reclamation of vessel or outboard motor ordered into storage after being left on private property	1547.30(F)(1)		Expenses incurred in removal, not to exceed \$200.00, and expenses incurred in storage, not to exceed \$5.00/24-hour period	No	As needed and daily				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
New watercraft registration certificate due to change in watercraft propulsion	1547.52(A)(1)	1501:47-1-06	Writing fee of \$3.00 to issuing agent for new watercraft registration when propulsion change requires higher registration fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Boating education course	1547.52(A)(3)	1501:47-1-18	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Temporary watercraft registration	1547.531(A)(4)		\$3.00	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – East Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Waterways conservation assessment	1547.531, 1547.542		\$5.00 every 3 years for each watercraft not powercraft and \$1.50 every year for such watercraft included in livery registration	No	Triennially or annually			
Watercraft registration – canoes, rowboats, inflatable watercraft	1547.54(A)(2)(a) and (b)		\$12.00 for numbered canoes, rowboats, inflatable watercraft; \$17.00 for unnumbered canoes, rowboats, inflatable watercraft	No	Triennially			
Watercraft registration – Class A (including motorized canoes)	1547.54(A)(2)(c)		\$30.00	No	Triennially			
Watercraft registration – Class 1	1547.54(A)(2)(d)		\$45.00	No	Triennially			
Watercraft registration – Class 2	1547.54(A)(2)(e)		\$60.00	No	Triennially			
Campground vehicle pass – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day from Tuesday before Memorial Day to Labor Day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Watercraft registration – Class 3	1547.54(A)(2)(f)		\$75.00	No	Triennially			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Watercraft registration – Class 4	1547.54(A)(2)(g)		\$90.00	No	Triennially			
Watercraft registration certificate	1547.54(C)		\$3.00 issuing fee	No	Triennially			
Campground vehicle pass – Harrison Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Application for watercraft ownership transfer fee	1547.54(G)		\$2.00 transfer fee	No	As needed			
Duplicate watercraft registration certificates or tags	1547.54(L)		\$4.00	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day from Tuesday before Memorial Day to Labor Day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Historic watercraft identification plate	1547.541		\$25.00	No	Triennially			
Transfer of ownership of historic watercraft identification plate	1547.541		\$10.00	No	As needed			
Watercraft dealer or manufacturer registration certificate and decals	1547.543(A)		\$50.00; \$2.00 for additional sets of decals	No	Annually			
Campground vehicle pass – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day from Tuesday before Memorial Day to Labor Day; \$5.00/day from October 1 to Sunday of Cowan's fall campout	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Late filing of application for watercraft certificate of title	1548.06(C)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Collection of sales and use taxes regarding watercraft	1548.06(E)(1)		Clerk's poundage fee of 1.01% of sales and use taxes collected	No	One time			
Campground vehicle pass – Maumee Bay	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Campground vehicle pass – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Memorandum of watercraft certificate of title, nonnegotiable evidence of ownership, and duplicate certificate of title	1548.10		\$5.00 clerk's fee	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Campground vehicle pass – Geneva	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Watercraft certificate of title and notation or indication of lien or security interest on certificate of title	1548.10		\$15.00, specified portion retained by clerk	No	As needed			
Certificate of title with no security interest noted that is issued to licensed watercraft dealer for resale purposes	1548.10(A)(3)		\$5.00, specified portion retained by clerk	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Portage Lakes	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Watercraft or outboard motor certificate of title transfer by operation of law	1548.10, 1548.11(A)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Paint Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Duplicate watercraft or outboard motor certificate of title for lost or destroyed certificate	1548.10, 1548.13		\$15.00 clerk's fee	No	As needed			
Memorandum certificate of title for watercraft or outboard motor on whose original certificate of title is noted existing lien, encumbrance, or mortgage	1548.10, 1548.13		\$15.00	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Punderson	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Duplicate watercraft or outboard motor memorandum certificate of title for lost or destroyed certificate	1548.10, 1548.13		\$15.00 clerk's fee	No	As needed			
Watercraft title searches and reports	1548.14(A)		\$2.00/name, number, or fact reported on	No	As needed			
Campground vehicle pass – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Photographic copies and attestations of watercraft title records	1548.14(B)		\$2.00/copy	No	As needed			

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Division of Geologic Survey: requests for records, data, maps, rock cores, and samples	1505.05		To be determined	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Campground vehicle pass – Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Division of Geologic Survey: creation of custom maps, data sets, and other custom products or geological information	1505.05		To be determined	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Unit pool operation order application	1509.28		\$10,000.00	No	As needed				
Campground vehicle pass – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground vehicle pass – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/day from Tuesday before Memorial Day to Labor Day	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground shower pass – Tar Hollow	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/pass	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground shower pass – Stonelick	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/pass for persons registered in primitive camp	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground shower pass – Salt Fork*	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$3.00/pass for persons not registered	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground shower pass – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$2.00/pass	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Campground shower pass – Dillon	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-32	\$1.00/pass	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway tepee rental at sites where available	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/site	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway recreational vehicle rental – East Harbor	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$90.00/night, \$480.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway recreational vehicle rental – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$70.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway recreational vehicle rental – other parks	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$70.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway yurt rental – Maumee Bay	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway yurt rental – Kelleys Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$100.00/night, \$625.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Getaway yurt rental – Delaware	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway yurt rental – Harrison Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway yurt rental – all other state parks not listed	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	Small cabin – \$45.00/night; large cabin – \$60.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Barkcamp	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Blue Rock	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$25.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	Small cabin – \$35.00/night; large cabin – \$40.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Deer Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$60.00/night, \$360.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – East Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$36.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – East Harbor	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$55.00/night, \$330.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Findley	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Forked Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$40.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	Small cabin – \$40.00/night, \$220.00/week; large cabin – \$50.00/night, \$290.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Harrison Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$60.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Hocking Hills	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$40.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				

Department of Natural Resources									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Kiser Lake	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$35.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Lake Alma	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$35.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$90.00/night, \$540.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – M.J. Thurston	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$40.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Mohican	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Mount Gilead	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$34.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Paint Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$50.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Scioto Trail	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night, \$275.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	In season – \$45.00/night, \$275.00/week; winter season – \$40.00/night, \$250.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Stonelick	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Strouds Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – Wolf Run	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$45.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway camper cabin rental – all other state parks not listed	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily				
Getaway cabin rental – South Bass Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$100.00/night, \$500.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly				

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Getaway cottage rental – South Bass Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$125.00/night, \$625.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$75.00/night, \$450.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – Caesar Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$75.00/night, \$450.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – East Fork	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$75.00/night, \$450.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – Geneva	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$100.00/night, \$600.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$90.00/night, \$540.00/week	Yes, by rule	Daily/weekly			
Getaway cedar cabin rental – all other state parks not listed	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$75.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Barkcamp	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Blue Rock	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$26.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Deer Creek	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$37.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Kelleys Island	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$47.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Lake Hope	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$36.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – Maumee Bay	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$35.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Getaway rent-a-camp rental – all other state parks not listed	1541.03(D)(3)	1501:41-2-34	\$30.00/night	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Heavy equipment service – suction dredge	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$5.00/cubic yard (1,000 yards minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Heavy equipment service – ¾ yard bucket dredges and smaller	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$100.00/hour (4-hour minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Heavy equipment service – all bucket dredges larger than ¾ yard	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$125.00/hour (4-hour minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Heavy equipment service – barges 19 ft. x 48 ft. and smaller	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$50.00/hour (2-hour minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Heavy equipment service – all barges larger than 19 ft. x 48 ft. up to 26 ft. x 48 ft.	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$75.00/hour (2-hour minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Heavy equipment service – all barges larger than 26 ft. x 48 ft.	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$100.00/hour (2-hour minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Jet float dock system rental for use outside East Fork	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-03	\$500.00/week (1-week minimum)	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Private channel	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-04	\$0.30/square foot of surface water	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Seasonal dock – private boathouse or covered dock on state lands except at Lake Milton or Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$120.00/1 structure or 1 boat; \$95.00/additional structure or boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal dock – private dock, private platform, or other structure on state lands except at Lake Milton or Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$110.00/1 structure or 1 boat; \$85.00/additional structure or boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal dock – private boathouse or covered dock from private lands adjacent to waters of Division except at Lake Milton	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$90.00/1 structure or 1 boat; \$75.00/additional structure or boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal dock – private dock, tie-up, or other structure from private lands adjacent to waters of Division except at Lake Milton	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$80.00/1 structure or 1 boat; \$55.00/additional structure or boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			

	Department	of Natural Resou	rces		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Seasonal dock – Buckeye Lake, Grand Lake St. Marys, Guilford Lake, Indian Lake, Lake Loramie, and Portage Lakes, private docks paid on and after May 1	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$10.00 more or 10% more, whichever is greater, than regular seasonal private dock fees discussed above concerning private boathouses, covered docks, and other structures	Yes, by rule	Annually
Seasonal state dock – Alum Creek	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$1,385.00/dock for 1 boat; \$1,655.00/dock if 2 or more boats are moored; offshore sailboat moorings — \$415.00/boat; other state park docks — \$34.00/dock foot; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually
Seasonal state dock – Buck Creek	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$29.00/dock foot; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually
Seasonal state dock – Buckeye Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$550.00/dock space; \$250.00/jet ski dock; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually
Seasonal state dock – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$195.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Seasonal state dock – Cleveland E. 55th Street Marina	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$45.00/dock foot or boat foot, whichever is larger; electric in docks less than 30 feet – \$43.00/dock space; electric in docks more than 30 feet – \$140.00/dock space; second watercraft moored at dock – \$170.00/additional watercraft; if moored after October 31 – \$5.00/day in addition to seasonal dock fee; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$285.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Dillon	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$255.00/dock space for 20-foot docks; \$295.00/dock space for 24-foot docks; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Seasonal state dock – Grand Lake St. Marys	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$315.00/dock space for Schells docking area; \$330.00/dock space for other state docks; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Hueston Woods	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$250.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Indian Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$475.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock fee – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$255.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Lake Milton	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$475.00/dock space for 20-foot docks; \$560.00/dock space for 24-foot docks; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			

	Department (of Natural Resou	rces		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Seasonal state dock – M.J. Thurston	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$265.00/dock space for boats 20 feet or less; \$315.00/dock space for boats longer than 20 feet, but less than 26 feet; \$340.00/dock space for boats 26 feet long or longer; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November	Yes, by rule	Annually
Seasonal state dock – Middle Bass Island	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$1,300.00/dock space for 26-foot docks; \$1,400.00/dock space for 28-foot docks; \$1,500.00/dock space for 30-foot docks; \$1,600.00/dock space for 32-foot docks; \$1,700.00/dock space for 34-foot docks; \$1,800.00/dock space for 36-foot docks; \$2,000.00/dock space for 40-foot docks; \$2,200.00/dock space for 44-foot docks; \$2,400.00/dock space for 44-foot docks; \$2,400.00/dock space for 48-foot docks; \$2,990.00/dock space for 52-foot docks	Yes, by rule	Daily

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Seasonal state dock – Mosquito	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$455.00/dock space for boats less than 22 feet; \$485.00/dock space for boats 22 feet or longer; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – North Bass Island	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$445.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Punderson	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$110.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – Rocky Fork	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$415.00/dock space for cluster docks; \$330.00/dock space for all other docks; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Seasonal state dock – Salt Fork	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$415.00/dock space for 20-foot docks at main marina; \$475.00/dock space for 24-foot docks at main marina; \$525.00/dock space for 28-foot docks at main marina; \$830.00/dock space for 32-foot docks at main marina; \$475.00/dock space for 20-foot docks at Sugartree Marina; \$525.00/dock space for 24-foot docks at Sugartree Marina; \$55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			

	Department of Natural Resources							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Seasonal state dock – Shawnee	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$405.00/dock space at dock A; \$465.00/dock space at dock B; \$660.00/dock space at dock C; \$945.00 + \$26.00/boat foot in excess of 35 feet at dock D with 30 amp; \$1,180.00 + \$32.00/boat foot in excess of 35 feet at dock D with 50 amp; \$1,180.00 + \$32.00/boat foot in excess of 35 feet at dock D with 50 amp; \$295.00/jet ski space; \$160/jet ski ramp; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – West Branch	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$27.00/dock foot; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Seasonal state dock – all other state park areas	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$190.00/dock space; 55% for 1/2 season for all fees from July 15-November 1	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Burr Oak	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$70.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Cowan Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$90.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Kiser Lake	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$60.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Lake Logan	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$60.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Lake Loramie	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$80.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Punderson	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$65.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Department of Natural Resources								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
State tie-ups for boats – Pymatuning	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$120.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – Guilford	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$60.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State tie-ups for boats – all other state parks	1541.03(D)(7)	1501:41-2-08	\$60.00/boat	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Oil and gas well plug back application fee in a township with a population fewer than 10,000	1509.06(G)(1)		\$500.00					
Oil and gas well plug back application fee in a township with a population of 10,000 to 14,999	1509.06(G)(2)		\$750.00					
Oil and gas well plug back application fee in a township with a population greater than 15,000 or a municipal population regardless of population	1509.06(G)(3)		\$1,000.00					
Penalty for unclassified violation of Oil and Gas Resources Management Law	1509.33		\$1.00-\$10,000.00	No	As needed			
Penalty for violation of a permit to drill a well or inject substances into a well for exploration or extraction of minerals or energy	1509.33		\$1.00-\$10,000.00	No	As needed			
Resident and nonresident youth or resident apprentice youth hunting license 17 and under	1533.10		\$9.00	No	Annually			
Senior resident deer permit			\$11.50	No	Annually			
Resident youth deer permit - under 18	1533.11		\$11.50	No	Annually			
Resident youth wild turkey permit	1533.11		\$11.50	No	Annually			
Nonresident deer permit - all ages	1533.11		\$74.00	No	Annually			
Nonresident wild turkey permit - all ages	1533.11		\$28.00	No	Annually			
Resident apprentice senior hunting license	1533.10		\$9.00	No	Annually			
Senior resident 3-year fishing license	1533.321		\$27.50	Yes, by statute	Triennially			
Senior resident 5-year fishing license	1533.321		\$45.75	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Senior resident lifetime fishing license	1533.321		\$81.00	No	One time			
Resident 3-year fishing license	1533.321		\$52.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially			

Department of Natural Resources							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Resident 5-year fishing license	1533.321		\$86.75	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially		
Resident 10-year fishing license	1533.321		\$173.50	Yes, by statute	Every 10 years		
Resident lifetime fishing license	1533.321		\$450.00	Yes, by statute	Every 10 years		
Youth resident lifetime fishing license	1533.321		\$414.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Senior resident 3-year hunting license	1533.321		\$27.50	Yes, by statute	Triennially		
Senior resident 5-year hunting license	1533.321		\$45.75	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially		
Senior resident lifetime hunting license	1533.321		\$81.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Youth resident 3-year hunting license	1533.321		\$27.50	Yes, by statute	Triennially		
Youth resident 5-year hunting license	1533.321		\$45.75	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially		
Youth resident 10-year hunting license	1533.321		\$91.50	Yes, by statute	Every 10 years		
Youth resident lifetime hunting license	1533.321		\$414.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Resident 3-year hunting license	1533.321		\$52.00	Yes, by statute	Triennially		
Resident 5-year hunting license	1533.321		\$86.75	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially		
Resident 10-year hunting license	1533.321		\$173.50	Yes, by statute	Every 10 years		
Resident lifetime hunting license	1533.321		\$450.00	Yes, by statute	One time		
Combination fishing and/or hunting package	1533.321		Fee depends on the permits, licenses, or stamps included in the combination package. Cannot be discounted more than 5% what each permit/license/stamp would regularly cost	Yes, by statute	Depends on the permits, licenses, or stamps		
Lake Erie Sport Fishing District permit	1533.38		\$10.00	Yes, by statute	Annually		

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Temporary motor vehicle license, additional fee	4503.182(D)		\$13.00	No	As needed			
Motor vehicle dealer's license, motor vehicle leasing license	4517.10, 4505.181		\$50.00	No	Biennially			
Motor vehicle auction owner's license, distributor's license	4517.10		\$100.00	No	Biennially			
Salesperson's license	4517.10		\$10.00 + cost of record check	No	Biennially			
Copy of motor vehicle dealer's license, leasing or distributor's license, manufactured home broker's license, or auction owner's license	4517.10		\$2.00	No	As needed			
Duplicate of salesperson's license	4517.10		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Transfer of salesperson's license when employed by a new dealer or broker	4517.10		\$4.00	No	As needed			
Motor vehicle salvage dealer's license	4738.05	4501:1-4-03	\$100.00	No	Biennially			
Certified or duplicate copy of motor vehicle salvage dealer's license	4738.05	4501:1-4-03	\$4.00	No	As needed			
Salvage buyer ID card	4738.18(B)		\$35.00	No	Biennially			
Driving record information concerning person with a commercial driver's license	4506.08(E)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Bureau of Motor Vehicles record search	4503.26(C)		\$5.00/photographic copy or name, number, or fact searched or reported	No	As needed			

Department of Public Safety							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Commercial driver's license skills test	4506.09(B)		A total of \$50.00/each skills test, \$10.00/pre-trip inspections portions of the test, \$10.00/the off-road maneuvering portion of the test, and \$30.00/the on-road portion. Additional fee of up to \$85.00 may be collected by the administrator of the test.	No	As needed		
Driver training school certificate of completion	4508.10(B)		\$4.00	No	As needed		
Driver training school instructor – initial fee	4508.05	4501-7-05(C)(1), 4501-7-25(D)(1)	\$25.00	No	May be annually or biennially, based on rule		
Driver training school instructor fee – renewal fee	4508.05	4501-7-05(H)(1), 4501-7-25(J)(1)	\$10.00	No	May be annually or biennially, based on rule		
Driver training school licensing fee – initial fee	4508.05	4501-7-04(F)(1), 4501-7-24(E)(1)	\$250.00	No	May be annually or biennially, based on rule		
Driver training school licensing fee – renewal	4508.05	4501-7-04(K)(1), 4501-7-04(L)(1)	\$50.00	No	May be annually or biennially, based on rule		
Salvage title inspections fee	4505.11(E)		\$50.00	No	As needed		
Copy of accident report	5502.12(A)		\$4.00	No	As needed		

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Duplicate or replacement state identification card – deputy registrar's fee	4507.52(B)		\$3.50	No	As needed			
Farm-related industry waiver of commercial driver's license	4506.08(A)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
All driver licenses – additional fee for license, permit, or renewal	4506.08(B), 4507.23(G)		\$12.00	No	Quadrennially			
Commercial driver's license	4506.08(A)(1)		\$25.00	No	Quadrennially			
Commercial driver's license, prorated	4506.08(A)(1)		\$6.25/year	No	As needed			
Private investigator or security guard (PISG) license application	4749.03(B)(3)	4501:5-1-21	\$375.00	No	One time			
PISG – company license transfer	4749.03(F)(3)	4501:5-1-21	\$5.00	No	As needed			
PISG – existing employee – cost for requalification for firearms certificate, includes new identification card	4749.10(B)(2)	4501:5-1-21	\$15.00	No	Annually			
PISG – firearms certificate and identification card	4749.10(A)(2)	4501:5-1-21	\$0.00-\$15.00	No	One time			
PISG – new or rehire employee registration*	4749.06(B)(1)	4501:5-1-21	\$40.00	No	One time			
PISG – provider renewal	4749.03(D)	4501:5-1-21	\$275.00	No	As needed			
PISG – branch application	4749.03(D)	4501:5-1-21	\$100.00	No	Annually			
PISG – renewal of employee registration*	4749.06(F)	4501:5-1-21	\$25.00	No	Annually			
PISG – RAPBACK		4501:5-1-21(2)	\$5.00		As needed			
PISG license – new hire/re-hire with FAB	4749.06(B)		\$55.00					
PISG – replacement identification card	4749.06(B)(3)	4501:5-1-21	\$5.00	No	As needed			
PISG – replacement license	4749.03(E)	4501:5-1-21	\$25.00	No	As needed			
PISG – examination fee	4749.03(B)(3)	4501:5-1-21	\$25.00	No	Annually			
PISG – branch office license	4749.05(A)	4501:5-1-21	\$0.00-\$100.00	No	One time			
License reinstatement – default of child support suspension	3123.59	5101:12-55-25	\$0.00-\$25.00	No	As needed			

	Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Financial responsibility reinstatement fee: incident/accident after 4/19/95 – first offense	4509.101(A)(5)(a)		\$100.00	No	As needed				
Financial responsibility reinstatement fee – second offense within 5 years	4509.101(A)(5)(a)		\$300.00	No	As needed				
Financial responsibility reinstatement fee – third or subsequent offense within 5 years	4509.101(A)(5)(a)		\$600.00	No	As needed				
License reinstatement – nonresident violator compact suspension	4510.72(A)		\$30.00	No	As needed				
License reinstatement – for illegally possessing firearms on school property	4507.1612		\$30.00	No	As needed				
Reinstatement fee for administrative license, driving under influence, and physical control suspension	4511.191(F)(2)		\$475.00	No	As needed				
Arrest warrant processing fee for blocks on issuance of driver license and vehicle registration	4503.13(B), 4507.091(B)		\$15.00	No	As needed				
Nonresident recreational vehicle 1-year temporary permit	4519.09		\$11.25	No	As needed				
Registration or renewal for snowmobile, off-highway motorcycle, or all-purpose vehicle	4519.03(A), 4519.04(C)		\$31.25	No	Triennially				
Replacement certificate of registration for motor vehicle	4503.19(A)		\$1.00	No	As needed				
30-day temporary tag – off-highway motorcycle or all-purpose vehicle	4519.10(B)		\$5.50	No	As needed				
Service fee for biennial vehicle registrations (multi-year)	4503.103(A)(1)(b) (i)		\$5.25/2 years; \$8.00/3 years, \$10.00/4-5 years		Biennially				
Return of license plates and registration impounded for failure to submit to EPA inspection	4503.103(D)		\$2.50	No	As needed				
Commercial driver's license temporary instruction permit	4506.08(A)(1)		\$10.00	No	As needed				
Duplicate commercial driver's license	4506.08(A)(1)		\$10.00	No	As needed				

Department of Public Safety									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Commercial driver's license – registrar of motor vehicles or deputy registrar's fee	4506.08(A)(2)		\$0.00-\$3.50	No	As needed				
Motor vehicle temporary tag issued to a dealer	4503.182(B)		\$15.00-\$18.50	No	As needed				
Motor vehicle temporary tag issued to a dealer	4503.182(B)(2)		\$2.00; \$5.50 if the dealer notifies the Registrar of the issuance of such tags in a manner other than by approved electronic means	No	As needed				
Reflectorized safety license plate	4503.10(C)(2)		\$0.25	No	As needed				
County identification sticker for motor vehicle license plate	4503.10(C)(2)			No	One time				
Service fee for motor vehicle registration and renewal	4503.10(D)		\$3.50	No	Annually				
Registration – snowmobile, off-highway motorcycle, or all-purpose vehicle – deputy registrar's fee	4519.03(D)		\$3.50	No	As needed				
Financial responsibility nonvoluntary compliance fee	4509.101(A)(5)(b)		\$50.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
List of names and addresses from applications for driver's licenses	4501.34(B)			No	As needed				
Registration – motorized bicycle	4503.04(A)(1)		\$10.00	No	Annually				
Registration – motorcycle, autocycle, or cab-enclosed motorcycle	4503.04(A)(2)		\$14.00	No	Annually				
Registration – passenger car	4503.04(B)		\$20.00	No	Annually				
Registration – manufactured home, mobile home, travel trailer	4503.04(C)		\$10.00	No	Annually				
Registration – noncommercial motor vehicle designed to carry no more than 3/4 ton, motor home	4503.04(D)		\$35.00	No	Annually				
Registration – noncommercial vehicle designed to carry more than 3/4 ton but less than one ton	4503.04(D)		\$70.00	No	Annually				

	Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Registration – noncommercial trailer	4503.04(E) and (I)		\$0.85/100 lbs. (up to 2,000 lbs.); \$1.40/100 lbs. (2,000-10,000 lbs.); Minimum \$5.00	No	Annually				
Registration – vehicle equipped, owned, and used by charitable or nonprofit corporation exclusively for administering chest x-rays or receiving blood donations	4503.04(F)(1)		\$12.00	No	Annually				
Registration – van modified to facilitate the movement of handicapped persons into and out of the van and used principally to transport handicapped persons	4503.04(F)(2)		\$12.00	No	Annually				
Registration – bus used primarily to transport handicapped persons or persons 65 years of age or older	4503.04(F)(3)		\$12.00	No	Annually				
Registration – bus used principally to transport persons in a ridesharing arrangement	4503.04(G)		\$20.00	No	Annually				
Registration – transit bus with motor power	4503.04(H)		\$12.00	No	Annually				
Registration – farm truck, owned and controlled or operated by one or more farmers, not for commercial purposes, used by one or more farmers at least 75% of the time	4503.04(J)(1)		\$5.00 + \$0.50/100 lbs. (up to 3,000 lbs.); \$0.70/100 lbs. (3,000 to 4,000 lbs.); \$0.90/100 lbs. (4,000 to 6,000 lbs.); \$2.00/100 lbs. (6,000 to 10,000 lbs.); \$2.25/100 lbs. (10,000 lbs. and up); Minimum \$12.00	No	Annually				
Registration – farm truck, half-year license	4503.04(J)(2)		50% of license and taxes typically due	No	Annually				
Registration – farm bus, 90-day license	4503.04(J)(3)		\$10.00	No	Two times/year				

	Department of Public Safety									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Registration – truck owned, controlled, or operated by a nonresident, licensed in another state, used to transport nonprocessed agricultural products intrastate from production to processing, 130-day license	4503.04(K)		\$24.00	No	Annually					
Late fee for motor vehicle registrations and driver's license renewals*	4503.04(O), 4503.042(E), 4503.07(B), 4506.08(C)		\$10.00 for VR late fee; no late fee for DL	No	As needed					
License tax – commercial car (not more than 2,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(1)		\$45.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (2,000 to 6,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(2)		\$70.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (6,000 to 10,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(3)		\$85.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (10,000 to 14,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(4)		\$105.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (14,000 to 18,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(5)		\$125.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (18,000 to 22,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(6)		\$150.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (22,000 to 26,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(7)		\$175.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (26,000 to 30,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(8)		\$355.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (30,000 to 34,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(9)		\$420.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (34,000 to 38,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(10)		\$480.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (38,000 to 42,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(11)		\$540.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (42,000 to 46,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(12)		\$600.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (46,000 to 50,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(13)		\$660.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (50,000 to 54,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(14)		\$725.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (54,000 to 58,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(15)		\$785.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (58,000 to 62,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(16)		\$855.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (62,000 to 66,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(17)		\$925.00	No	Annually					
License tax – commercial car (66,000 to 70,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(18)		\$995.00	No	Annually					

Department of Public Safety									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
License tax – commercial car (70,000 to 74,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(19)		\$1,080.00	No	Annually				
License tax – commercial car (74,000 to 78,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(20)		\$1,200.00	No	Annually				
License tax – commercial car (more than 78,000 lbs.)	4503.042(A)(21)		\$1,340.00	No	Annually				
Additional fee for commercial cars	4503.10(C)(1)		\$30.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (not more than 2,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(1)		\$10.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (2,000 to 6,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(2)		\$40.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (6,000 to 10,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(3)		\$100.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (10,000 to 14,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(4)		\$180.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (14,000 to 18,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(5)		\$260.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (18,000 to 22,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(6)		\$340.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (22,000 to 26,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(7)		\$420.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (26,000 to 30,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(8)		\$500.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (30,000 to 34,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(9)		\$580.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (34,000 to 38,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(10)		\$660.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (38,000 to 42,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(11)		\$740.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (42,000 to 46,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(12)		\$820.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (46,000 to 50,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(13)		\$940.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (50,000 to 54,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(14)		\$1,000.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (54,000 to 58,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(15)		\$1,090.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (58,000 to 62,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(16)		\$1,180.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (62,000 to 66,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(17)		\$1,270.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (66,000 to 70,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(18)		\$1,360.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (70,000 to 74,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(19)		\$1,450.00	No	Annually				
License tax – bus (74,000 to 78,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(20)		\$1,540.00	No	Annually				

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
License tax – bus (more than 78,000 lbs.)	4503.042(B)(21)		\$1,630.00	No	Annually			
License tax – international registration plan, additional fee	4503.042(C)		\$3.50 + postage	No	Annually			
License tax – trailer and semitrailer	4503.042(D)		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Service fee – registration of a commercial trailer or semitrailer for up to 8 years	4503.103(A)(1)(a) (ii)		A single service fee of \$3.50 regardless of the number of years of registration	No	As needed			
Deputy registrar – disclosure statement	4503.033(D)		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Deputy registrar – disclosure statement late filing fee	4503.033(D), 102.02(F)		\$10.00/day, up to \$250.00	No	As needed			
Limited authority deputy registrar's fee for an inspection or transaction	4503.036(C)		\$3.50	No	As needed			
License tax – church bus	4503.07(A)		\$10.00	No	Annually			
Motor vehicle license renewal, additional mailing fee	4503.102(C)		\$3.50 + postage	No	Annually			
Transfer of ownership, special cases – service fee plus transfer fee	4503.12(B)		\$4.50	No	As needed			
License plates with radio or television call letters, additional fee	4503.14		\$10.00	No	Annually			
Physician license plates, additional fee	4503.15		\$10.00	No	Annually			
License tax – school bus, not owned by Board of Education but under contract with Board of Education and used during the summer to transport children and supervisors to school functions and nonprofit, tax exempt, or philanthropic organizations	4503.17(B)		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Special license plate for head of service organization chartered by Congress	4503.18(C)		\$5.00	No	Annually			
Historic motor vehicle license	4503.181(B)		\$10.00	No	One time			

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Replacement license plate or validation sticker	4503.19(A)		\$7.50/two replacement license plates; \$6.50/single replacement license plate or a validation sticker	No	As needed			
Application for registration and renewal, additional fee	4503.10(C)(1)		\$11.00	No	Annually			
Immobilization fee	4503.233(A)(3)		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Chauffeured limousine, additional fee	4503.24(A)		\$7.50	No	Annually			
Deputy registrar's fee, registration of chauffeured limousine	4503.24(C)		\$3.50	No	Annually			
Certified copy of registration – manufacturer, dealer, distributor of motor vehicles	4503.27		\$5.00 + postage	No	Annually			
Commercial car demonstration placard	4503.301(A)		\$500.00 + postage	No	Annually			
Registration – nonmanufacturer, dealer, or distributor	4503.31		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Certified copy of registration – nonmanufacturer, dealer, or distributor	4503.31		\$5.00 + postage	No	As needed			
Registration – manufacturer or dealer of trailers for transporting watercraft	4503.311		\$25.00/location	No	Annually			
Certified copy of registration – manufacturer or dealer of trailers for transporting watercraft	4503.311		\$5.00 + postage	No	As needed			
Registration – manufacturer or distributor of utility trailers or trailers for transporting motorcycles, snowmobiles, or all-purpose vehicles	4503.312		\$25.00/location	No	Annually			
Certified copy of registration – manufacturer or distributor of utility trailers for transporting motorcycles, snowmobiles, or all-purpose vehicles	4503.312		\$5.00 + postage	No	As needed			
In transit permit	4503.33		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Certified copy of registration – "in transit" permit	4503.33		\$3.00 + postage	No	As needed			

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Special state reserved license plate numbers	4503.40		\$25.00	No	Annually			
Special reserved license plate numbers containing more than three numerals or letters	4503.42		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Collector's vehicle license, additional fee	4503.45		\$5.00	No	Annually			
Volunteer fire fighter motor vehicle license, additional fee	4503.47(A)		\$10.00	No	Annually			
Replacement plates – person no longer eligible to be issued International Association of Fire Fighters license plate	4503.471(A)		\$5.00	No	One time			
Registration – private emergency medical service organization and private nonemergency medical service organization, additional fee	4503.49(B)(3)		\$7.50	No	Annually			
International Association of Fire Fighters license plate, additional fee	4503.471(A)		\$10.00	No	Annually			
Special organization or cause vehicle license, additional fee	4503.491 to 4503.94		\$0.00-\$10.00	No	Annually			
Buses registered under bus taxation and proration reciprocity agreement	4503.81		\$2.00	No	Annually			
Physical inspection of motor vehicle previously registered in another state	4505.061		\$0.00-\$3.50	No	As needed			
State highway patrol inspection of motor vehicle assembled from component parts by person other than manufacturer	4505.111(A)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Search for title information – list containing 3,000 or more titles	4505.14(B)(1)(a), 4519.63(B)(1)(a)		\$25.00/1,000 or part thereof	No	As needed			
Search of title records and reports and certified copies of title records and attestations	4505.14(B)(1)(b), 4519.63(B)(1)(b)		\$5.00/name, number, or fact searched or reported on	No	As needed			
Identification card	4507.50(A)		\$3.50	No	Quadrennially			
Identification card – deputy registrar's fee	4507.50(A)		\$3.50	No	Quadrennially			

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Lamination fee for identification card	4507.50(A)		\$1.50	No	As needed			
Abstract of traffic accidents and traffic violations	4509.05(B)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Traffic accident/violation abstract – deputy registrar's fee	4509.05(C)		\$3.50	No	As needed			
Copy of motor vehicle accident report	4509.10		\$1.50	No	As needed			
Copy of recreational vehicle accident report	4519.46		\$1.00	No	As needed			
Financial responsibility reinstatement fee for suspended chauffeured limousine registration*	4509.81(C)(1)		\$30.00		As needed			
Reinstatement fee for license suspended due to failure to appear in court or pay fines	4510.22(A)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Bus safety inspection	4513.52(B)	4501-52-02(C)	\$100.00	Yes, up to \$200.00 by rule	Annually			
Bus safety inspection for new license plate registrations, July 1 through September 15	4513.52(B)	4501-52-02	\$75.00	Yes, up to \$200.00 by rule	One time			
Bus safety inspection for new license plate registrations, September 16 through November 20	4513.52(B)	4501-52-02	\$50.00	Yes, up to \$200.00 by rule	One time			
Transfer of registration – off-highway motorcycle, snowmobile, or all-purpose vehicle	4519.05(B) and (E)		\$4.50	No	As needed			
Duplicate certificate of registration – off-highway motorcycle, snowmobile, or all-purpose vehicle	4519.05(D) and (E)		\$4.50	No	As needed			
Vehicle identification number for off-highway motorcycle or all-terrain vehicle with no manufacturer's vehicle identification number	4519.56(A)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Physical inspection of off-highway motorcycle or all-purpose vehicle for certificate of title	4519.56(B), 4519.69		\$3.50	No	One time			
License reinstatement processing fee – failure to pay parking violations	4521.10(C)		\$5.00/judgment or default	No	As needed			
Temporary instruction permit and examination	4507.23(A)		\$5.00	No	As needed			

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Driver's license – additional fee when license expired within past two years	4507.23(B)		\$3.00	No	As needed			
Driver's license or renewal, motorcycle endorsement	4507.23(C)(1)		\$6.00	No	Quadrennially			
Duplicate driver's license	4507.23(C)(2)		\$7.50	No	As needed			
Motorized bicycle license or duplicate motorized bicycle license	4507.23(D)		\$2.50	No	Quadrennially			
Driver's license or renewal – driver under 21 years of age	4507.23(E)		\$7.25 (driver 16-17 years old); \$6.00 (driver 17-18 years old); \$4.75 (driver 18-19 years old); \$3.50 (driver 19-20 years old); \$2.25 (driver 20-21 years old)	No	As needed			
Lamination of driver's license or permit	4507.23(F)		\$0.00-\$1.50	No	As needed			
Renewal of license – additional fee, vision screening	4507.24(A)		Not to exceed \$4.50 if vision test is not needed, not to exceed \$6.25 if vision test is needed	No	Quadrennially			
Reinstatement of a certificate to practice as an EMS provider	4765.11(A)(3), 4765.28, 4765.30	4765-8-18	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of a certificate to teach as an EMS instructor	4765.11(A)(3), 4765.22, 4765.23	4765-18-08	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of a certificate to teach as a continuing education instructor	4765.11(A)(3), 4765.22, 4765.23	4765-18-17	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of a certificate to teach as an assistant EMS instructor	4765.11(A)(3), 4765.22, 4765.23	4765-18-20	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Public Safety									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Online driver training enterprise	4508.02(E)(1)	4501-7-04(G)(1) (a)	\$850.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Online driver training enterprise certificate fee	4508.02(E)(2)		\$4.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
General reinstatement of driver's license, commercial driver's license, or nonresident operating privilege	4507.45		\$40.00	No	As needed				
PISG – retake examination	4749.03(B)(3)		\$25.00	No					
Universal validation sticker for the owner of a fleet of 250 or more passenger vehicles	4503.191(A)(2)		\$1.00/registration	No	Annually				
FAB certificate	4749.10(A)(2), 4749.10(B)(2)		\$15.00	No					
Civil penalty payments	4749.04(B), 4749.99		Varies	No					
Salvage ID card duplicate	4738.18		\$35.00	No	Biennially				
Salesperson reinstatement	4517.10		\$4.00		As needed				
Motor vehicle construction equipment license	4517.18		\$7,500.00	No	Quinquennially				
Ambulance HQ license	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-2-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ambulance HQ license – 50% if licensed by municipality	4766.10, 4766.03, 4766.04, 4766.05	4766-2-03	\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ambulance permit fee per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-2-03	\$100.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ambulance permit fee – 50% if licensed by municipality – per vehicle	4766.10, 4766.03, 4766.04, 4766.05	4766-2-03	\$50.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ambulette inspection fee per vehicle	4766.03, 4766.04	4766-3-03	\$50.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					
Ambulance inspection fee per vehicle	4766.03, 4766.04	4766-2-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval					

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Ambulette HQ license	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-3-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Fines and penalties	4766.08		Up to \$1,500.00 per violation	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Air Medical HQ license	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-5-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Air medical permit fee per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-5-03	\$100.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Public records processing	149.43		\$0.05	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Temporary vehicles fees (ambulance) – per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03	4766-2-03	\$100.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Temporary vehicles fees (ambulette) – per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03	4766-3-03	\$50.00/vehicle	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Service upgrade	4766.03	4766-2-15	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Certificate to practice as an EMS provider through reciprocity	4765.11(A)(3), 4765.28, 4765.30	4765-8-15	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Disciplinary fines for fire certificates or fire charters	4765.55(B)	4765-23-02	Up to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of a certificate to teach as a Fire Instructor or Fire Safety Inspector Instructor	4765.55(C)	4765-21-05	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Reinstatement of a certificate to practice as a Firefighter or Fire Safety Inspector	4765.55(D)	4765-20-08	\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Air medical inspection fee per vehicle	4766.03, 4766.04	4766-5-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Ambulette permit fee per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-3-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Mobile ICU HQ fee	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-4-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Nontransport vehicle permit fee per vehicle	4766.05, 4766.03, 4766.04	4766-2-03, 4766-4-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Nontransport vehicle inspection fee per vehicle	4766.03, 4766.04	4766-2-03, 4766-5-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Re-inspection fee ambulance – per vehicle	4766.03	4766-2-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Re-inspection fee ambulette – per vehicle	4766.03	4766-3-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Re-inspection fee air medical – per vehicle	4766.03	4766-5-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Motorcycle Ohio – instructor prep course		4501-53-03	\$100.00 (subject to change each year for materials)	Yes, by rule				
Motorcycle Ohio – basic rider course		4501-53-12	\$15.00 (subject to change each year for materials)	Yes, by rule				
Motorcycle Ohio – any training course offered by DPS (safety and education program)	4508.08		\$50.00	No				
Driver Training School – general fine for violation of the ORC chapter	4508.06		\$0.00-\$10,000.00	No				
Outdoor advertising devices – fees and fines	5516.15	5501:2-2	Varies	Yes, by statute	May be annually or biennially, based on rule			
Multi-year vehicle registration service fees	4503.038		Established by rule; not to exceed \$5.25	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License tax - International Registration Plan (IRP) commercial car (not more than 2,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(1)		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (2,000 - 6,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(2)		\$125.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (6,000 - 10,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(3)		\$140.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Department of Public Safety								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
License tax - IRP commercial car (10,000 - 14,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(4)		\$160.00					
License tax - IRP commercial car (14,000 - 18,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(5)		\$180.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (18,000 - 22,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(6)		\$205.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (22,000 - 26,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(7)		\$230.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (26,000 - 30,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(8)		\$410.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (30,000 - 34,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(9)		\$475.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (34,000 - 38,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(10)		\$535.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (38,000 - 42,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(11)		\$595.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (42,000 - 46,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(12)		\$655.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (46,000 - 50,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(13)		\$715.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (50,000 - 54,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(14)		\$780.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (54,000 - 58,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(15)		\$840.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (58,000 - 62,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(16)		\$910.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (62,000 - 66,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(17)		\$980.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (66,000 - 70,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(18)		\$1,050.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (70,000 - 74,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(19)		\$1,135.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (74,000 - 78,000 lbs.)	4503.65(A)(20)		\$1,255.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial car (78,000 lbs. or more)	4503.65(A)(21)		\$1,395.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (Not more than 2,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(1)		\$46.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (2,000 - 6,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(2)		\$76.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (6,000 - 10,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(3)		\$136.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (10,000 - 14,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(4)		\$216.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (14,000 - 18,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(5)		\$296.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
License tax - IRP commercial bus (18,000 - 22,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(6)		\$376.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Department of Public Safety									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (22,000 - 26,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(7)		\$456.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (26,000 - 30,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(8)		\$536.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (30,000 - 34,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(9)		\$616.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (34,000 - 38,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(10)		\$696.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (38,000 - 42,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(11)		\$776.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (42,000 - 46,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(12)		\$856.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (46,000 - 50,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(13)		\$976.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (50,000 - 54,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(14)		\$1,036.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (54,000 - 58,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(15)		\$1,126.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (58,000 - 62,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(16)		\$1,216.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (62,000 - 66,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(17)		\$1,306.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (66,000 - 70,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(18)		\$1,396.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (70,000 - 74,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(19)		\$1,486.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (74,000 - 78,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(20)		\$1,576.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License tax - IRP commercial bus (more than 78,000 lbs.)	4503.65(B)(21)		\$1,666.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
License plate - Fraternal Order of Police*	4503.71		\$15.00	No	As needed				

Department of Rehabilitation and Correction								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Public records requests – copies	149.43	5120-9-49	\$0.05/page + postage	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Transitional control operational costs	2967.26(E)	5120-12-05(C) and (H)	25% of total gross income, but may be waived or reduced	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Escort of inmate to funeral or bedside/deathbed visit	2967.27	5120-9-50	Varies based on distance and mileage rate	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Laboratory fee charged to other state agencies, political subdivision and federal agencies, and private persons	5120.135(C)		As determined by DRC	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copying medical records of inmate	5120.21(C)		Reasonable fee established by DRC	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Rent and utilities for state-owned employee housing	5120.22	5120-5-09	As set by DRC by rule adopted under R.C. 111.15	Yes, by rule	Monthly			
Penitentiary water or sewer treatment facility services to person or political subdivision	5120.52		Set by contract	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Positive drug test and subsequent tests, random testing of inmates	5120.63(C), (D) (5), and (D)(6)		Fees for tests	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Failure of operator of private prison for Ohio prisoners to perform its duties under contract with DRC	9.06(B)(17)		Fine from schedule adopted by DRC and included in contract may be imposed	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Operator of private prison for Ohio prisoners – indemnify state and officials and reimburse state for costs in defending state or officials	9.06(D)		Cost of judgment or defense		As needed			
Operator of private prison for Ohio prisoners – reimburse DRC for cost of recapturing escaped prisoner, detention of escapee after recapture, or quelling disturbance	9.06(F)		Cost of recapturing, detaining, or quelling		As needed			
Operator of private prison for non-Ohio prisoners – reimburse DRC for any cost of confinement of prisoner in DRC prison for offense committed in Ohio	9.07(D)(16)		Per diem cost of confinement	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Rehabilitation and Correction								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Positive drug test, random testing as condition of release of person on community control sanction	2929.15(D)(3), 5120.63(C)		Fee for test, if required by APA	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Positive drug test, random testing of person under nonresidential sanction	2951.05(A)(3), 5120.63(C)		Fee for test, if required by APA	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Positive drug test, random testing of person on parole or post-release control	2967.131(B)(4), 5120.63(C)		Fee for test, if required by APA	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Confinement in prison – recovery of offender's profits	2969.14(B)(1)		Cost of confinement, out of offender's profits	No	As offender's profits increase			
Offender user fee or copay for services in facility, including sick call visits may be assessed	5120.56(D)(1)	5120-5-13	Amount of fee or copay; copay for medical services: generally \$2.00; none if emergency procedure; \$3.00 if emergency procedure requested but emergency does not exist	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Offender fee to cover cost of facility property damage or destruction may be assessed	5120.56(D)(2)		Amount of damage		As needed			
Offender restitution fee for theft, loss, or destruction of property of staff member or other offender may be assessed	5120.56(D)(3)		Amount of theft, loss, or destruction		As needed			
Fee for housing and feeding of offender in detention facility may be assessed	5120.56(D)(4)		Cost of food and housing		As needed			
Cost of supervision of offender may be assessed	5120.56(D)(5)	5120:1-1-02	Cost of supervision; apparently, \$20.00/month of supervision	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cost of ancillary services provided to offender may be assessed	5120.56(D)(6)		Cost of services		As needed			

Department of Rehabilitation and Correction								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Cost of medical care to offender may be assessed	5120.56(D)(7)		Cost of care		As needed			
Cost of health care services to offender, from insurer/third-party payer	5120.57		Applicable cost of services	No	As needed			
Inmate reimbursement of state for room, board, expense of providing employment	5145.16(C)		Up to 25% of earnings of prisoner in DRC work program, if required by DRC	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Private person or entity that contracts to transport prisoner to Ohio – failure to perform duty	5149.03(B)	5120:1-1-35	Fine set by A.P.A.	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Sale of items at institution commissaries		5120-5-05	Reasonable price	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Personal hygiene supplies – sale to male inmates at commissary		5120-9-25	Unspecified; but see O.A.C. 5120-5-05	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Personal hygiene items – sale to female inmates at commissary		5120-9-25.1	Unspecified, but see O.A.C. 5120-5-05	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Inmate medical aids – upgrade, replacement, or cosmetic nature		5120-9-27	Cost of item		As needed			
Return of minor contraband received by inmate through mail, to owner		5120-9-55	Postage costs	No	As needed			
Locating and transporting escaped prisoner on transitional control		5120-12-05(G)	All prisoner earnings on deposit		As needed			
Nonpublic Parole Board record requests – copies		5120:1-1-36	\$0.05/page + postage	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Interstate Compact Transfer application fee		5120:1-1-02(O)	\$85.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Reimbursement by offender for cost of sanction incurred by government (retaking)	2929.18(3)		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Taxation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Motor vehicle sales audit	4505.09(B)(2)(c)		\$0.25 of motor vehicle titling fees	No	One time			
Municipal Internet site (charged to municipal corporations posting on site)	5703.49(A)		Amount to defray cost of establishing and maintaining site	Yes, by statute				
Exempt facility certificate application*	5709.212	5703-1-06	0.5% of total exempt project cost, up to \$2,000/facility	No	One time			
Exempt facility certificate application (additional property cost less than \$500,000.00)	5709.212, 5709.25(E)	5703-1-06	\$500.00	No	One time			
Kilowatt-hour tax self-assessors	5727.81(C)(6)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Estate tax liens	5731.37(A)(3)		Reasonable		One time			
Vendor license	5739.17		\$25.00	No	One time			
Cigarette and tobacco sales – retail cigarette license	5743.15(B)		\$125.00/place of business; \$5.00 to transfer or replace	No	Annually			
Cigarette and tobacco sales – wholesale cigarette license	5743.15(C)		\$1,000.00/place of business; \$25.00 to transfer or replace	No	Annually			
Cigarette and tobacco sales – tobacco distribution license	5743.61(B)		\$1,000.00/place of distribution; \$25.00 to transfer or replace	No	Annually			
Natural resource severance license or permit	5749.04		\$50.00	No	One time			
Commercial activity tax registration	5751.04(C)(1)		\$20.00/business, up to \$200.00/group if filing as a group	No	One time			
Commercial activity tax late registration	5751.04(C)(2)		\$100.00/month per business or group, up to \$1,000.00	No	One time			

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application for special hauling permit – one-way basic processing charge	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – overweight surcharge (less than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – return trip overweight surcharge (less than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$65.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – overweight surcharge (greater than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$125.00 + \$0.04/ton per mile traveled	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – return trip overweight surcharge (greater than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$65.00 + \$0.04/ton per mile traveled	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – overall width up to 14'/overall height up to 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$55.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – return trip – overall width up to 14'/overall height up to 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$35.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – overall width greater than 14'/overall height greater than 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – return trip – overall width greater than 14'/overall height greater than 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$65.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – multi-state, overweight, gross weight up to 120,000 lbs.	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – multi-state, overall width up to 14'/overall height up to 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$55.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – emergency trip	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$240.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – emergency return trip	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$115.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – steel coil single trip	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$55.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application for special hauling permit – permit revision (basic)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for special hauling permit – permit revision – overweight/oversize (gross weight greater than120,000 lbs. or overall width greater than 14'/overall height greater than 14'6")	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$40.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits (basic processing charge)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – overweight (gross weight up to 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$490.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – overweight return trip (gross weight up to 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – overweight (gross weight greater than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$490.00 + \$0.04/ton over 60 tons per mile traveled	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – overweight return trip (gross weight greater than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$250.00 + \$0.04/ton over 60 tons per mile traveled	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – overall width up to 14'/overall height up to 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$240.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – return trip – overall width up to 14'/overall height up to 14'6"	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – steel coil	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$115.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Continuing permits – permit revision (basic)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Construction equipment	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Farm equipment	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Manufactured building	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Marina	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Michigan legal, 90-day permit (basic processing charge)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Michigan legal, 90-day permit – overweight surcharge (gross weight up to 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$115.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Michigan legal, 90-day permit – overweight surcharge (gross weight greater than 120,000 lbs.)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$155.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Boat (over dimension vehicle plus boat trailer)	4513.34	5501:2-1-10	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – single advertising face permit	5516.10(B)(3)	5501:2-2-05	\$225.00	No	One time			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – multiple/variable message device permit	5516.10(B)(3)	5501:2-2-05	\$625.00	No	One time			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – replacement permit plate	5516.10(D)	5501:2-2-05	\$25.00	No	As needed			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – renew a single face permit	5516.10(E)	5501:2-2-05	\$125.00	No	Biennially			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – renew a multiple/variable message permit	5516.10(E)	5501:2-2-05	\$325.00	No	Biennially			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – permit transfer	5516.10(H)	5501:2-2-05	\$25.00	No	As needed			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – late renewal	5516.10(E)	5501:2-2-05	Fee + 5%	No	As needed			
Application for advertising adjacent to Interstate or primary system highway – application after erecting advertising		5501:2-2-05	2 x regular fee	No	As needed			
Vegetation permit	5516.14		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Review and approval of materials related to proposed highway project	5521.13		Reasonable cost basis	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Ohio Rail Development Commission – filing fee for letter of intent to obtain an ORDC franchise	4981.30(B)		Not specified – to be applied to ORDC evaluation costs and costs of franchise administration	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Ohio Rail Development Commission – assessments by ORDC on the increase in value of real property in the immediate vicinity of any rail system station or terminal of the ORDC or a franchisee, to be used to develop and finance the portion of the rail system of which the station or terminal is a part	4981.34(F)(1) and (3)		Not specified, except 20% cannot exceed the increase in true value directly attributable to the station or terminal	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Ohio Rail Development Commission – amount payable to the ORDC by a franchisee of the 3-C corridor, to reimburse related ORDC commitments	4981.30(E)		Up to \$1.5 million	No	As needed			
Ohio Rail Development Commission – paper or mailed copy of ORDC notice regarding rule adoption		4981-1-02	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Ohio Rail Development Commission – application and issuance fees for financial assistance		4981-1-06	Amounts ORDC determines appropriate and publishes	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Regional heavy haul-steel or aluminum coil (legal dimensions) single trip basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 1a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Regional heavy haul-steel or aluminum coil (legal dimensions) single trip surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 1b	\$65.00 + \$65.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Regional heavy haul – single trip oversize (maximum 14' wide, 14'6" high) only basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 2a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Regional heavy haul – single trip oversize (maximum 14' wide, 14'6" high) only surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 2b	\$125.00 + \$65.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Regional heavy haul – overweight up to 120,000 lbs. – GVW single trip basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 3a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Regional heavy haul – overweight up to 120,000 lbs. – GVW single trip surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 3b	\$135.00 + \$135.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul-steel or aluminum coil (legal dimensions) 90-day basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 4a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul-steel or aluminum coil (legal dimensions) 90-day surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 4b	\$125.00 + \$65.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – 90-day oversize only basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 5a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – 90-day oversize (maximum 14' wide, 14'6" high) only surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 5b	\$250.00 + \$250.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – oversize (maximum 14' wide, 14'6" high)/overweight (up to 120,000 lbs. GVW) 90-day basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 6a	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – oversize (maximum 14' wide, 14'6" high)/overweight (up to 120,000 lbs. GVW) 90-day surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 6b	\$500.00 + \$135.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul –overdimensional (exceeding 14' or wide, 14'6" high)/overweight (exceeding 120,000 lbs. GVW) or single trip basic processing charge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 D1	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – overweight (exceeding 120,000 lbs. GVW) single trip surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 D2a	\$125.00 + \$0.04/ton over 60 tons per mile traveled	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Regional heavy haul – overdimensional (exceeding 14' or wide, 14'6" high) single trip surcharge	4513.34	5501-2-1-17 D2b	\$125.00 + \$65.00/each added destination	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Application for modification of advertising device – single face static	5516.03	5501:2-2-02(C)(3)	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Application for modification of advertising device – variable message	5516.03	5501:2-2-02(C)(3)	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Illegal advertising device penalty (fine)*	5516.04	5501:2-2-08	\$100.00-\$5,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Advertising device late fee (fine)	5516.10	5501:2-2-05(F)(4)	5% of Renewal Invoice, accrues after 30 days of receipt of renewal invoice	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Specific Service Sign Program (also known as logo program); display of one mainline and one ramp logo panel	4511.101	5501:2-6-08	\$950.00-\$1,400.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Specific Service Sign Program (also known as logo program); display of one trailblazer sign	4511.101	5501:2-6-08	\$120.00 Each	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Tourist-Oriented Directional Sign (TODS) Program; display of one intersection or advance TODS	4511.103	5501:2-8-08	\$30.00 Each	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Tourist-Oriented Directional Sign (TODS) Program; display of one trailblazer TODS	4511.103	5501:2-8-08	\$10.00 Each	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Traffic Generator Sign Program	4511.108		Rules and fees not yet established	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Research laboratory – Director may perform tests on roadway materials from local highway authorities and shall collect from such authorities a fee necessary to cover the cost of these tests	5501.39		Necessary amounts		As needed			
Unsolicited proposals – department shall charge a reasonable fee to cover its costs to process, review, and evaluate an unsolicited proposal and competing proposals	5501.72		Reasonable cost basis		As needed			
Material default by operator – department may impose user fees for the use of the transportation facility	5501.75		Fees not yet established		As needed			

Department of Transportation								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Notice of hearing to change or adopt rules – department shall provide a copy of the public notice to anyone who requests it and charge a reasonable fee, not to exceed the cost of copying and mailing	5501.02	5501-1-01	At cost for copying and mailing a public notice	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Public hearing – department shall provide a copy of the public notice to anyone who requests it and charge a reasonable fee, not to exceed the cost of copying and mailing	4561.05	5501:1-8-01	At cost for copying and mailing a public notice	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Division of State Infrastructure Bank – director shall establish and collect application and issuance fees for financial assistance and legal fees in amounts the director determines appropriate	5531.09	5501:6-1-05	Fees not yet established; may be "in amounts director determines appropriate"	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for license and registration – aircraft – each registration form shall be accompanied by the proper license tax, which, for all aircraft other than those described in division (D)(2) of this section, shall be at the annual rate of fifteen dollars per seat, based on the manufacturer's maximum listed seating capacity	4561.18(D)(1)		\$15.00 per seat	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Application for license and registration – aircraft – gliders and balloons	4561.18(D)(2)		\$15.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Aircraft registration (fine) – a supplemental fine imposed by the director for nonregistration of aircraft after fine imposed by R.C. 4561.22	4561.18(G)		Fines determined by the Director	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Aircraft registration (fine) – initial fine imposed by the director on a nonregistration of aircraft	4561.22		\$1.00-\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

	Department of Veterans Services							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Domiciliary and domiciliary plus residents	5907.13	5907-5-01	A percentage of monthly income cumulated as follows: 10% of the first \$150.00 of monthly income; then 55% of monthly income from \$151.00 to \$299.00; then 65% of monthly income from \$300.00 to \$499.00; and then 75% of monthly income of \$500.00 or more	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Long-term nursing care residents	5907.13	5907-5-01	25% of the first \$200.00 of monthly income and then a fee not to exceed the maximum fee established by the Department for monthly income over \$200.00 (75%)	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Resident denied a per diem grant by the United States Department of Veterans Affairs because of excess income or assets	5907.141		Applicable maximum rate as described above applied to amount of per diem grant denied	Yes, by statute	Monthly			

Department of Youth Services								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Background check charge imposed on prospective employees		5139-35-05	Amount charged by BCII pursuant to R.C. 109.572(C)(3)	No	As needed			
Fee for failed drug test		5139-37-05	Cost of test	No	As needed			

	Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Export promotion assistance participation fee	122.05		Sufficient to recover direct costs	Yes, by statute	One time				
Job creation tax credit servicing	122.17(I)	122:7-1-04	\$400.00 x the term of years of the tax credit	Yes, by rule	One time				
Job creation tax credit amendment	122.17(I)	122:7-1-04	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Upon each request to amend				
Job creation tax credit fee for late reports	122.17(I)	122:7-1-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Due March 1 – increases \$500 the 1st of each month				
Job retention tax credit servicing fee	122.171(K)	122:16-1-02	\$400.00 x the term of years of the tax credit	Yes, by rule	One time				
Job retention tax credit amendment fee	122.171(K)	122:16-1-02	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Upon each request to amend				
Job retention tax credit fee for late reports	122.171(K)	122:16-1-02	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Due March 1 – increases \$500 the 1st of each month				
Capital Access Loan Program	122.603(B)		1.5%-3% of loan principal	No	One time				
Innovation Ohio loan servicing fee	166.16(C) and (F)		1/12 of 1% of the outstanding principal balance of loan	Yes, by statute	Monthly				
Innovation Ohio loan processing fee	166.16(C) and (F)		1.75% capped at \$17,500.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Innovation Ohio loan participation fee	166.16(C) and (F)		10% of the maximum drawn principal payable on maturity of the loan	Yes, by statute	One time				

Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Research and development loan servicing fee	166.21(C) and (F)		1/12 of 0.25% of the outstanding principle balance of loan		Monthly			
Research and development loan processing fee	166.21(C) and (F)		1% of the loan amount up to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
166 direct loan servicing fee	166.07(C)		1/12 of 0.25% of the outstanding principal balance of the loan	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
166 direct loan processing fee	166.07(C)		1.25% capped at \$12,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Urban redevelopment loan servicing fee	166.07(C)			Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Rural industrial park loan servicing fee	122.25(A)(5)		1/12 of 0.25% of the outstanding principal balance of the loan	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Pioneer rural loan servicing fee	166.07(C)			Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund deposit/closing costs	166.08(B)		\$30,000.00 deposit applied to closing costs; closing costs equal 2% to 3% of bond amount	Yes, by statute	One time			
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund servicing fee	166.08(B)		1/12 of 0.25% of the outstanding principal balance of the loan	Yes, by statute	Monthly			
Application fee for community reinvestment area tax exemption	3735.672(C)	122:9-1-01	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Enterprise zone tax exemption application fee	5709.68(C)	122:4-1-02	\$750.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Minority business direct loan application fee	122.78		\$300.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Minority business direct loan processing fee	122.78		1.5% of the loan amount	Yes, by statute	One time			

	Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Minority business bonding program applicant premium	122.89(B) and (D)	127-1-04	Premium rates determined by Office of Minority Incentives on a case-by-case basis not to exceed 2% of the penal sum of the bond	Yes, by rule	One time				
Universal service fund rider, payable by retail electric distribution customers	4928.51(B)	122:12-2-02	Set by PUCO	May be raised by PUCO	Due March 1 – increases \$500 the 1st of each month				
Exempt air or noise pollution control facility application	5709.212		0.5% of total exempt facility cost, not to exceed \$2,000.00	No	One time				
Housing trust fund fees collected by county recorders*	174.02, 317.32, 317.36, 319.63		See fees listed immediately below	No	As needed				
Photocopying, recording, and indexing an instrument	317.32(A)		\$14/first two pages + \$4/each subsequent page	No	One time				
Certifying a photocopy from a record previously recorded	317.32(B)		\$1/page	No	One time				
Each certification where the recorder's seal is required	317.32(B)		\$0.50	No	One time				
Recording of assignment or satisfaction of mortgage or lease	317.32(C)		\$4.00	No	One time				
Entering marginal reference by separate recorded instrument	317.32(D)		\$2/reference	No	One time				
Indexing in real estate mortgage records financing statements covering crops, timber, minerals, or fixture filings	317.32(E)		\$2/name indexed	No	One time				
Manually recording any plat	317.32(F)		\$2/first six lines + \$0.10/each additional line	No	One time				

Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing zoning resolutions in recorder's office	317.32(G)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Filing zoning amendments in recorder's office	317.32(H)		\$10.00	No	One time			
Photocopying a document, other than at time of recording and indexing	317.32(I)		\$1/page	No	One time			
Local facsimile transmission of a document	317.32(J)		\$1/page	No	One time			
Long distance facsimile transmission of a document	317.32(J)		\$2/page	No	One time			
Recording a declaration regarding the withholding or withdrawal of life-sustaining treatment, a durable power of attorney for health care, or both	317.32(K)		\$14.00-\$20.00	No	One time			
Recording or rerecording of a map, plat, or print by photostatic or any similar process	317.32		\$0.05/square inch, \$20.00 minimum	No	One time			
Certifying a copy of any recording or rerecording of a map, plat, or print	317.32		\$0.02/square inch, \$2 minimum	No	One time			
Filing mine map	1563.42		\$5.00	No	One time			
Filing a nonprofit corporation's certificate of reinstatement	1702.59(F)		\$1.00	No	One time			
Filing and indexing a certificate for filing a supersedeas bond	2505.13		\$0.50	No	One time			
Recording a notice of payment of an unemployment compensation lien	4141.23(D)		\$2.00	No	One time			
Filing and indexing a notice of financial responsibility bond	4509.60		\$5.00	No	One time			
Recording notice of payment of a lien for amounts owed by Medicaid provider	5111.022		\$1.00	No	One time			
Original registration of land title, issuing duplicate certificate, entering memorials and memorandums, and indexing	5310.15(A)		\$30.00	No	One time			

Development Services Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Examining and registering transfers of registered land, entering memorials, issuing duplicate certificates of title, and indexing	5310.15(B)		\$30.00 + \$2.00 for each additional distinct parcel of land	No	One time		
Filing, examining, and entering a memorial of a mortgage or lease and indexing it	5310.15(C)		\$10.00	No	One time		
Filing, examining, and entering a memorial of each lien, charge, or demand upon registered land	5310.15(D)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Cancellation of any memorial or memorandum	5310.15(E)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Entry of change of address or notice of dower	5310.15(E)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Certified copy of registered certificate or issuing a duplicate certificate	5310.15(F)		\$15.00	No	One time		
Filing, examining, and entering a memorial of release, assignment, or waiver of priority of a mortgage, lease, lien, charge, or demand upon registered land and indexing it	5310.15(G)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Filing, examining, and entering a memorial of an official certificate of pending suit, judgment, lien, attachment, execution, or levy and indexing	5310.15(H)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Continuing an owner's or mortgagee's duplicate certificate and entering and certifying memorials and notations thereon	5310.15(I)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Certificate as to taxes and special assessments	5310.15(J)		\$10.00	No	One time		
Filing, recording, and indexing any other papers or instruments	5310.15(K)		Same fees allowed by law for like services	No	One time		
Issuing subpoenas and notices and swearing witnesses	5310.15(L)		Same fees allowed the court clerk for like services	No	One time		
Recording a certificate of release of tax lien	5719.07		\$2.00	No	One time		
Filing a certificate of reinstatement for a public utility	5727.56		\$3.00	No	One time		

	Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Filing a certificate of reinstatement for a corporation	5733.22(A)(2)(c)		\$3.00	No	One time				
Filing a court decree that incorporates a conservancy district	6101.09		\$1.00	No	One time				
Filing a court decree that incorporates a sanitary district	6115.09		\$1.00	No	One time				
Volume cap application fee for specific types of private activity bonds*	133.021(E)	122-4-06(D)(1)	(Lesser of 0.75% of amount requested or \$150,000.00) + \$1,000.00	No	One time				
Volume cap 60-day extension request	133.021(E)	122-4-06(D)(4)	Lesser of 0.75% of amount requested or \$150,000.00 refundable deposit (in addition to a nonrefundable \$1,000.00 application fee)	No	One time				
Volume cap notice of intent fee	133.021(E)	122-4-06(D)(2)	Lesser of 0.75% of amount requested or \$150,000.00 refundable deposit (in addition to a nonrefundable \$1,000.00 fee)	No	One time				
Public notice of rulemaking mailed to person who requests it	119.03(A)	122-1-01	Reasonable fee, not to exceed the cost of copying and mailing	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Notice of meetings and of the agenda of the Tax Credit Authority (which is provided meeting places, supplies, and staff by DSA)	121.22(F), 122.17(I)	122:7-1-02	Reasonable fee, to be determined by the Authority	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Alternative Fuel Transportation Program grant and loan operations	122.075(C)(5)		To be determined by rule	Yes, by statute	As needed				

Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Small Business Liability Relief and Brownfields Revitalization Act fund administration			\$500.00/application, nonrefundable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Small Business Investment Certificate Program application	122.86(B)			No	As needed			
Contaminated site program agreement tax exemption fee	5709.882(C)	122:11-1-01	\$750.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Targeted Investment Program – commitment fee	122.02, 166.		2% of the loan amount, \$20,000.00 minimum	Statute states, "The department shall do all things necessary to apply for, receive, and administer such assistance in accordance with the laws of Ohio."	One time			
Targeted Investment Program – servicing fee	122.02, 166.		1%/year	Statute states, "The department shall do all things necessary to apply for, receive, and administer such assistance in accordance with the laws of Ohio."	Annually			
Enterprise Zone Program – fee for late reports	5709.68(B)		\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	Due March 31 - increases \$1,000.00 the 1st of each month until the report is submitted			

Development Services Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Community Reinvestment Area – fee for late reports	3735.672(B)		\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Due March 31 - increases \$500.00 the 1st of each month until the report is submitted			
Motion Picture Tax Credit Program – application fee	122.85(G)(1)	122:21-1-03	1/2 of 1% of the estimated value of the credit up to a maximum of \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
InvestOhio Tax Credit Program – application fee	122.86(B)		The greater of \$100.00 or 1/10 of 1% x the investment amount	Yes, by statute	One time			
Regional 166 Loan Program – subordination fee*	166.07(C)		1% of the amount of the loan for any such loan proposing a subordinate or 2nd lien security positions on any asset to be acquired as part of the eligible project		One time			
Ohio Energy Loan Fund	4928.61-4928.63		\$250.00/application, nonrefundable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Ohio Energy Loan Fund	4928.61-4928.63		\$250.00/application, nonrefundable	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Air Pollution Control Program – training on completion of permit applications and determination of best available technology	3704.038(C)		Amount necessary to cover cost of training	Yes, by statute	One time				
Air Pollution Control Program – auto emissions inspection and reinspection	3704.14	3745-26-12	\$0.00-\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Air Pollution Control Program – Title V permit emissions*	3745.11(B)(3)	3745-78	\$25.00/ton on actual emissions up to 4,000 tons per criteria pollutant	Yes, by statute	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – Title V permit late payment fee*	3745.11(V)		10% monthly penalty on the original invoice amount						
Air Pollution Control Program – non-Title V permit, more than 0 but less than 10 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(2)	3745-78	\$100.00	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – non-Title V permit, 10 or more but less than 50 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(2)	3745-78	\$200.00	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – non-Title V permit, 50 or more but less than 100 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(2)	3745-78	\$300.00	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – non-Title V permit, 100 or more tons emitted per year	3745.11(D)(2)	3745-78	\$700.00	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – non-Title V late payment fee	3745.11(V)		10% monthly penalty on the original invoice amount						
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 0 to 9 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$170.00/facility	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 10 to 19 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$340.00/facility	No	Annually				
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 20 to 29 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$670.00/facility	No	Annually				

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 30 to 39 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$1,010.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 40 to 49 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$1,340.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 50 to 59 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$1,680.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 60 to 69 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$2,010.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 70 to 79 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$2,350.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 80 to 89 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$2,680.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 90 to 99 tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$3,020.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, 100 or more tons emitted per year*	3745.11(D)(3)(b)	3745-78	\$3,350.00/facility	No	Annually			
Air Pollution Control Program – synthetic minor Title V permit, late payment fee	3745.11(V)		10% monthly penalty for late payment of fees					
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 0 to 9 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 10 to 99 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$400.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 100 to 299 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 300 to 499 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$2,250.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 500 to 999 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$3,750.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 1,000 to 4,999 mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$6,000.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment, 5,000 or more mmBtu per hour maximum input capacity	3745.11(F)(1)		\$9,000.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install fuel burning equipment burning natural gas, number two fuel oil, or both	3745.11(F)(1)		1/2 of fees assessed for other permits to install above	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 0 to 9 megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 10 to 24 megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$150.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 25 to 49 megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$300.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 50 to 99 megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$500.00	No	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 100 to 249 megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install combustion turbines and stationary internal combustion engines designed to generate electricity, 250 or more megawatts generating capacity	3745.11(F)(2)		\$2,000.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install incinerators, 0 to 100 lbs. per hour input capacity	3745.11(F)(3)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install incinerators, 101 to 500 lbs. per hour input capacity	3745.11(F)(3)		\$500.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install incinerators, 501 to 2,000 lbs. per hour input capacity	3745.11(F)(3)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install incinerators, 2,001 to 20,000 lbs. per hour input capacity	3745.11(F)(3)		\$1,500.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install incinerators, more than 20,000 lbs. per hour input capacity	3745.11(F)(3)		\$3,750.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install process, 0 to 1,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate	3745.11(F)(4)(a)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install process, 1,001 to 5,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate	3745.11(F)(4)(a)		\$500.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install process, 5,001 to 10,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(a)		\$750.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install process, 10,001 to 50,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(a)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install process, more than 50,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(a)		\$1,250.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install certain specified industrial processes, 0 to 10,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$200.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install certain specified industrial processes, 10,001 to 50,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$400.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install certain specified industrial processes, 50,001 to 100,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate*	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$500.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install certain specified industrial processes, 100,001 to 200,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$600.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program — permit to install certain specified industrial processes, 200,001 to 400,000 lbs. per hour process weight rate	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$750.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install certain specified industrial processes, more than 400,001 lbs. per hour process weight rate	3745.11(F)(4)(c)		\$900.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install storage tanks, 0 to 20,000 gallons	3745.11(F)(5)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install storage tanks, 20,001 to 40,000 gallons	3745.11(F)(5)		\$150.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install storage tanks, 40,001 to 100,000 gallons	3745.11(F)(5)		\$250.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install storage tanks, 100,001 to 500,000 gallons	3745.11(F)(5)		\$400.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install storage tanks, 500,001 or greater gallons	3745.11(F)(5)		\$750.00	No	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install gasoline or fuel dispensing facilities	3745.11(F)(6)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install dry cleaning facility	3745.11(F)(7)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install registration status	3745.11(F)(8)		\$75.00	No	One time			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install time extension	3745.11(H)		1/2 of permit to install fee, not to exceed \$200.00	No	As needed			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install modification*	3745.11(I)		1/2 of permit to install fee, not to exceed \$2,000.00	No	As needed			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install if application is submitted after construction has begun	3745.11(J)		2 x permit to install fee	No	As needed			
Air Pollution Control Program – asbestos demolition or renovation project	3745.11(G)		\$75.00/notification, asbestos removal \$3.00/unit, asbestos cleanup \$4.00/cubic yard	No	As needed			
Air Pollution Control Program – permit to install late payment fee	3745.11(V)		10% monthly penalty for late payment of fees					
Waste management programs – construction and demolition debris disposal – recycling and litter prevention	3714.073(A)(2)		\$0.375/cubic yard or \$0.75/ton	No	Monthly, or quarterly if agreed to			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste installation and operation permit application	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-37	\$1,500.00 for new or renewal permit	No	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, storage facility using containers – on-site, off-site, and satellite*	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$500.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, storage facility using tanks – on-site, off-site, and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$500.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, storage facility using waste pile – on-site, off-site, and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$3,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, storage facility using surface impoundment – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$8,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, storage facility using surface impoundment – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$10,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using deep well injection – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$15,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using deep well injection – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$25,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using landfill – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$25,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using landfill – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$40,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using land application – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$2,500.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using land application – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$5,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using surface impoundment – on-site and satellite*	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$10,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, disposal facility using surface impoundment – off-site*	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$20,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using tanks – on-site, off-site, and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$700.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using surface impoundment – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$8,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using surface impoundment – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$10,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility				
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using incinerator – on-site and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$5,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility				
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using incinerator – off-site	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$10,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility				
Waste management programs – hazardous waste permit, treatment facility using other forms of treatment – on-site, off-site, and satellite	3734.02(E)(2)	3745-50-36	\$1,000.00	No	Annually; may be paid quarterly if fees total more than \$40,000.00 for any one facility				
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – on-site disposal facility, deep well injection	3734.18(C)(2)	3745-50-34	\$2.00/ton; maximum annual fee of \$25,000.00 for disposal of 100,000 tons or less; maximum annual fee of \$100,000.00 for disposal of more than 100,000 tons	No	Annually				

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – on-site disposal facility, land application, or landfill	3734.18(C)(2)	3745-50-34	\$4.00/ton; maximum annual fee of \$25,000.00 for disposal of 100,000 tons or less; maximum annual fee of \$50,000.00 for disposal of more than 100,000 tons	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – satellite disposal facility, deep well injection*	3734.18(C)(2)	3745-50-34	\$2.00/ton; maximum annual fee of \$37,500.00 for disposal of 100,000 tons or less; maximum annual fee of \$75,000.00 for disposal of more than 100,000 tons	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – satellite disposal facility, land application, or landfill*	3734.18(C)(2)	3745-50-34	\$4.00/ton; maximum annual fee of \$37,500.00 for disposal of 100,000 tons or less; maximum annual fee of \$75,000.00 for disposal of more than 100,000 tons	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – off-site disposal facility, deep well injection	3734.18(C)(1)	3745-50-33	\$4.50/ton	No	Monthly			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste disposal – off-site disposal facility, land application or landfill	3734.18(C)(1)	3745-50-33	\$9.00/ton	No	Monthly			
Waste management programs – hazardous waste treatment	3734.18(D)	3745-50-35	\$2.00/ton	No	Monthly			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Waste management programs – infectious waste generator registration application	3734.021(B)(1)(b) (i)	3745-27-36	\$140.00	No	Triennially				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility permit to install application*	3734.05(B)(2)(c)		\$400.00	No	One time				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license application*	3734.05(B)(2)(c)		\$100.00	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license, 100 or less tons, average daily waste receipt	3734.06(C)(1)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license, 101 to 200 tons, average daily waste receipt	3734.06(C)(1)		\$12,500.00	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license, 201 to 500 tons, average daily waste receipt	3734.06(C)(1)		\$30,000.00	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license, 501 or more tons, average daily waste receipt	3734.06(C)(1)		\$60,000.00	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – infectious waste treatment facility license, incinerator	3734.06(C)(2)		1/2 of regular infectious waste treatment facility license fee for applicable average daily waste receipt	No	Annually				
Waste management programs – Attorney General background investigation of solid or hazardous waste facility permit applicant	3734.42(C)		Amount necessary to cover costs of administering and enforcing investigative procedures	No	As needed				

Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility or infectious waste facility permit to install (excluding facility using incineration or composting) or permit for modification of existing solid waste facility or infectious waste facility involving increase in treatment or disposal capacity*	3745.11(Q)		\$10.00/1,000 cubic yards of disposal or treatment capacity or \$1,000.00, whichever is greater; not to exceed \$80,000.00	No	As needed		
Waste management programs – permit for modification of existing solid waste facility or infectious waste facility not involving increase in treatment or disposal capacity	3745.11(Q)		\$1,000.00	No	As needed		
Waste management programs – solid waste incineration or composting facility or infectious waste facility using incineration, permit to install or modify	3745.11(Q)		\$1,000.00	No	As needed		
Waste management programs – solid waste transfer facility, permit to install or modify	3745.11(Q)		\$2,500.00	No	As needed		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility, permit to install application*	3734.05(A)(2)(c)		\$400.00	No	One time		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility license application*	3734.05(A)(2)(c)		\$100.00	No	Annually		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 100 or less tons*	3734.06(A)(1)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 101 to 200 tons	3734.06(A)(1)		\$12,500.00	No	Annually		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 201 to 500 tons	3734.06(A)(1)		\$30,000.00	No	Annually		
Waste management programs – solid waste facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 501 or more tons	3734.06(A)(1)		\$60,000.00	No	Annually		

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – solid waste facility incinerator license	3734.06(A)(2)		1/2 of regular solid waste facility license fee	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 12 or less tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 13 to 25 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$600.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 26 to 50 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$1,200.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 51 to 75 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$1,800.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 76 to 100 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$2,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 101 to 150 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$3,750.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 151 to 200 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 201 to 250 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$6,250.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 251 to 300 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$7,500.00	No	Annually			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 301 to 400 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$10,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 401 to 500 tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$12,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste compost facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 501 or more tons	3734.06(A)(3)		\$30,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste transfer facility license	3734.06(A)(5)		\$750.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – solid waste disposal*	3734.57(A)(1) to (5)		\$4.75/ton with proceeds credited to 5 different funds	No	Monthly or quarterly			
Waste management programs – scrap tire storage facility, monocell or monofill facility, or recovery facility permit to install application (does not apply to storage facility operated by motor vehicle salvage dealer)*	3734.79(A)	3745-27-63	\$400.00	No	As needed			
Waste management programs – scrap tire collection, storage, monocell, monofill, or recovery facility license application (does not apply to collection or storage facility operated by motor vehicle salvage dealer)*	3734.81(A)	3745-27-63, 3745-37-15	\$100.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 1 or less ton	3734.82(A)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 2 to 25 tons	3734.82(A)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 26 to 50 tons	3734.82(A)		\$1,000.00	No	Annually			

	Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 51 to 100 tons	3734.82(A)		\$1,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 101 to 200 tons	3734.82(A)		\$2,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 201 to 500 tons	3734.82(A)		\$3,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility license, daily design input capacity, 501 or more tons	3734.82(A)		\$5,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire monocell or monofill facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 100 or less tons	3734.82(B)		\$5,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire monocell or monofill facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 101 to 200 tons	3734.82(B)		\$12,500.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire monocell or monofill facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 201 to 500 tons	3734.82(B)		\$30,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire monocell or monofill facility license, authorized maximum daily waste receipt, 501 or more tons	3734.82(B)		\$60,000.00	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire storage facility license	3734.82(C)		\$1,000.00 x number of acres where scrap tires are stored, not to exceed \$3,000.00; \$100.00 if licensee is motor vehicle salvage dealer	No	Annually			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – scrap tire collection facility license	3734.82(D)		\$200.00; \$50.00 if licensee is motor vehicle salvage dealer	No	Annually			
Waste management programs – scrap tire transporter registration*	3734.83(A)	3745-27-54	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Waste management programs – sale of tires*	3734.901(A)(1)		\$0.50	No	As needed			
Waste management programs – sale of tires – failure to timely file tax return	3734.904(B)		\$5,000.00 or 10% of fee required to be paid for reporting period, whichever is greater	No	As needed			
Waste management programs – scrap tire collection facility registration certificate	3745.11(R)(1)		\$200.00; \$25.00 if facility is motor vehicle salvage dealer	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire storage facility registration certificate	3745.11(R)(2)		\$300.00; \$25.00 if facility is motor vehicle salvage dealer	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire storage facility permit	3745.11(R)(3)		\$1,000.00; \$50.00 if facility is motor vehicle salvage dealer	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire monocell or monofill permit	3745.11(R)(4)		\$10.00/cubic yard of disposal capacity or \$1,000.00, whichever is greater; \$80,000.00 maximum	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility registration certificate	3745.11(R)(5)		\$100.00	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire recovery facility permit	3745.11(R)(6)		\$1,000.00	No	One time			
Waste management programs – scrap tire facility permit or registration, late payment	3745.11(R)(7)		10% of regular fee for each week that it is late	No	As needed			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Waste management programs – catch-all solid, hazardous, and infectious waste permit, variance, or plan approval; scrap tire collection, storage, or recover facility registration*	3745.11(S)(1)	3745-27-03	\$15.00	No	As needed			
Voluntary Action Program – initial certification of professionals*	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03	\$2,500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Voluntary Action Program – renewal of certified professionals	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03	\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Voluntary Action Program – initial certification of laboratories	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Voluntary Action Program – renewal of certified laboratories	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Voluntary Action Program – submission of no further action letter for covenant not to sue – no environmental covenant	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03(B) (5)	\$15,700.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Voluntary Action Program – submission of no further action letter for covenant not to sue – includes an environmental covenant	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03(B) (6)	\$18,200.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Voluntary Action Program – submission of no further action letter for covenant not to sue – having completed the memorandum of agreement track – no environmental covenant	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03(B) (7)	\$10,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Voluntary Action Program – submission of no further action letter for covenant not to sue – having completed the memorandum of agreement track – includes an environmental covenant	3746.04(B)	3745-300-03(B) (8)	\$12,500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Voluntary Action Program – costs not covered by above – including but not limited to providing site specific technical assistance, review demonstrations of sufficient evidence of entry into the Voluntary Action Program, reviewing urban setting designation requests, reviewing variance requests, case-by-case groundwater demonstrations, compliance schedule agreements, compliance with operation and maintenance agreements, risk mitigation plans or institutional controls, reviewing remedy changes, and other activities necessary for enforcement		3745-300-03(E)	Actual costs incurred by the agency shall be charged to and paid by the beneficiary or subject, as applicable, of activity via technical assistance account					
Voluntary Action Program – certified professional initial certification training	3746.04(B)	3745-300-05	Established at level sufficient to defray actual costs of training; \$200.00	Yes, by rule				
Voluntary Action Program – additional costs related to issuance urban setting designation request*	3746.04(B)	3745-300-10; 3745-300-03	Reimbursement of EPA for all costs incurred to review and consider request	Yes, by rule	One time			
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – hazardous chemical and substance reporting*	3750.13(A)(1)		\$20.00/hazardous chemical reported, \$150.00/extremely hazardous chemical reported, total fees not to exceed \$2,500.00	No	Annually			
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – late filing	3750.13(A)(2)		10% of total fees due	No	As needed			
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – submission of information by owners or operators of oil or natural gas facilities*	3750.13(A)(4)		25 or fewer facilities – \$50.00; more than 25 facilities – \$50.00 + \$10.00 for each additional facility, not to exceed \$900.00	No	Annually			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – emergency and hazardous chemical inventory form filing*	3750.13(A)(1)		\$150.00	No	Annually				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – hazardous chemical and substance reporting	3750.13(A)(1)		\$20.00/hazardous chemical reported, \$150.00/extremely hazardous chemical reported, total fees not to exceed \$2,500.00	No	Annually				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – late filing	3750.13(A)(2)		10% of total fees due	No	As needed				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – submission of information by owners or operators of oil or natural gas facilities	3750.13(A)(4)		25 or fewer facilities – \$50.00; more than 25 facilities – \$50.00 + \$10.00 for each additional facility, not to exceed \$900.00	No	Annually				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – emergency response – copying*	3750.02(B), 3750.13(B)		Amount necessary to defray costs	By order of Director	As needed				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – toxic release form filing*	3751.05(A)	3745-100-12	\$50.00 + \$15.00/release form filed, not to exceed additional fee of \$500.00	By order of Director	Annually				
Emergency Response Program and Toxic Release Reporting Program – toxic release form filing late	3751.05(B)	3745-100-12	Additional fee of 15% of filing fee	No	As needed				
Safe Drinking Water Program – Drinking Water Assistance Fund administrative charge	6109.22(G)		1% of principal amount of assistance awarded	No	As needed				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 49 or less	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$112.00	No	Annually				

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 50 to 99	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$176.00	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 100 to 2,499	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.92/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 2,500 to 4,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.48/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 5,000 to 7,499	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.42/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 7,500 to 9,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.34/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 10,000 to 14,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.16/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 15,000 to 24,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.10/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 25,000 to 49,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$1.04/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 50,000 to 99,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$0.92/connection	No	Annually			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 100,000 to 149,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$0.86/connection	No	Annually			

Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 150,000 to 199,999	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$0.80/connection	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – community water system, number of connections 200,000 or more	3745.11(M)(1), 6109.21		\$0.76/connection	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served fewer than 150	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$112.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 150 to 299	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$176.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 300 to 749	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$384.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 750 to 1,499	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$628.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 1,500 to 2,999	3745.11(M)(2)		\$1,268.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 3,000 to 7,499	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$2,816.00	No	Annually		
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 7,500 to 14,999	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$5,510.00	No	Annually		

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 15,000 to 22,499	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$9,048.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 22,500 to 29,999	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$12,430.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving nontransient population, population served 30,000 or more	3745.11(M)(2), 6109.21		\$16,820.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving transient population, 1 or 2 wells supplying system	3745.11(M)(3), 6109.21		\$112.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving transient population, 3 wells supplying system	3745.11(M)(3), 6109.21		\$176.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving transient population, 4 wells supplying system	3745.11(M)(3), 6109.21		\$278.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving transient population, 5 wells supplying system	3745.11(M)(3), 6109.21		\$568.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – noncommunity water system serving transient population, designated as using surface water source	3745.11(M)(3), 6109.21		\$792.00	No	Annually				
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system license – public water system designated as using surface water source	3745.11(M)(4), 6109.21		Greater of \$792 or amount calculated under R.C. 3745.11(M) (1) or (M)(2)	No	Annually				

	Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system plan approval application	3745.11(N)(1), 6109.07		\$150.00 + 0.35% of estimated project cost, \$20,000.00 maximum through June 30, 2018 and \$15,000.00 maximum on and after July 1, 2018	No	As needed			
Safe Drinking Water Program – public water system plan approval	3745.11(N)(2), 6109.07		Amount necessary to cover costs of processing (currently \$185.00)	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Safe Drinking Water Program – evaluation of laboratories and laboratory personnel for compliance with Safe Drinking Water Program through June 30, 2016	3745.11(N)(3)		MMO-MUG -\$2,000.00; MF - \$2,100.00; MMO-MUG and MF - \$2,550.00; organic chemical - \$5,400.00; trace metals - \$5,400.00; standard chemistry - \$2,800.00; limited chemistry - \$1,550.00	No	As needed			
Safe Drinking Water Program – evaluation of laboratories and laboratory personnel for compliance with Safe Drinking Water Program on and after July 1, 2016	3745.11(N)(3)		Microbiological – \$1,650.00; organic chemicals – \$3,500.00; trace metals – \$3,500.00; standard chemistry – \$1,800.00; limited chemistry – \$1,000.00	No	As needed			

	Environment	al Protection A	gency		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification examination – through November 30, 2016	3745.11(O)		Class A - \$80.00; Class I - \$105.00; Class II - \$120.00; Class III - \$130.00; Class IV - \$145.00	No	As needed
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification examination – on and after December 1, 2016	3745.11(O)		Class A – \$50; Class I – \$70; Class II – \$80; Class III – \$90; Class IV – \$100	No	As needed
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification – certification fee for applicant that passed a third-party exam	3745.11(O)		\$45.00	No	As needed
Safe Drinking Water Program – application to be a water system or wastewater system examination provider	3745.11(O)		\$500.00	No	As needed
Safe Drinking Water Program – assessment for administering examinations	3745.11(O)		10% of fees assessed and collected by provider	No	Annually
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification renewal	3745.11(O)		Class A - \$25.00; Class I - \$35.00; Class II - \$45.00; Class III - \$55.00; Class IV - \$65.00	No	Biennially
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification renewal when fee is paid 30 days to 1 year late	3745.11(O)		Class A - \$45.00; Class I - \$55.00; Class II - \$65.00; Class III - \$75.00; Class IV - \$85.00	No	Biennially
Safe Drinking Water Program – water supply and wastewater treatment system operator certification – replacement certificate	3745.11(O)		\$25.00	No	As needed

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Safe Drinking Water Program – safe drinking water variance or plan approval application	3745.11(S)(1)		\$100.00 through June 30, 2018, \$15.00 on and after July 1, 2018	No	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – national pollutant discharge elimination system (NPDES) water discharge permit, 0 to 1,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$0.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, 1,001 to 5,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$100.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, 5,001 to 50,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, 50,001 to 100,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$300.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, 100,001 to 300,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$525.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, over 300,000 gallons per day	3745.11(L)(1)(a)		\$750.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, coal mining generator	3745.11(L)(1)(b)		\$250.00	No	Quinquennially			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit for public discharger identified by I in third character of NPDES permit number	3745.11(L)(1)(c)		\$750.00 maximum notwithstanding above schedule	No	Quinquennially			

	Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater treatment works plan approval*	3745.11(L)(2)		\$100.00 + 65/100 of 1% of estimated project cost through June 30, 2018; \$100.00 + 2/10 of 1% of estimated project cost on and after July 1, 2018; total fee cannot exceed \$15,000.00 through June 30, 2018 and \$5,000.00 on and after July 1, 2018	No	One time			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES water discharge permit, modification	3745.11(L)(3)		50% of fee for permit, \$400.00 maximum	No	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – sewer line extension review	3745.11(L)(4)		Amount necessary to pay administrative costs, calculated annually	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 5,000 to 49,999 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$200.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 50,000 to 100,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$500.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 100,001 to 250,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$1,050.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 250,001 to 1,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$2,600.00	No	Annually			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 1,000,001 to 5,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$5,200.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 5,000,001 to 10,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$10,350.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 10,000,001 to 20,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$15,550.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 20,000,001 to 50,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$25,900.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 50,000,001 to 100,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$41,400.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger, 100,000,001 or greater gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(b)		\$62,100.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 5,000 to 49,999 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$250.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 50,000 to 250,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$1,200.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 250,001 to 1,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$2,950.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 1,000,001 to 5,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$5,850.00	No	Annually				

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 5,000,001 to 10,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$8,800.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 10,000,001 to 20,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$11,700.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 20,000,001 to 100,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$14,050.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 100,000,001 to 250,000,000 gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$16,400.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – industrial discharger, 250,000,001 or greater gallons average daily discharge	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		\$18,700.00	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – major industrial discharger	3745.11(L)(5)(c)		Additional \$7,500.00 + 10% for late payment	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES discharge – public discharger identified by I in third character of NPDES permit number or industrial discharger identified by I, J, L, V, W, X, Y, or Z in third character of NPDES permit number	3745.11(L)(5)(d)		\$180.00 maximum, notwithstanding above schedule, + 10% for late payment	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES municipal storm water discharge	3745.11(L)(6)		\$10 per 1/10 of a square mile permitted, not to exceed \$10,000.00, + 10% for late payment	No	Annually			
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification application	3745.11(O)		\$45.00	No	As needed			

	Environment	al Protection Ag	jency		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification examination through November 30, 2012	3745.11(O)		Class I – \$60.00; Class II – \$75.00; Class III – \$85.00; Class IV – \$100.00	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification on and after December 1, 2012	3745.11(O)		Class I – \$45.00; Class II – \$55.00; Class III – \$65.00; Class IV – \$75.00	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification renewal	3745.11(O)		Class I – \$35.00; Class II – \$45.00; Class III – \$55.00; Class IV – \$65.00	No	Biennially
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification renewal when fee is paid 30 days to 1 year late	3745.11(O)		Class I – \$55.00; Class II – \$65.00; Class III – \$75.00; Class IV – \$85.00	No	Biennially
Water Pollution Control Program – wastewater system operator certification – replacement certificate	3745.11(O)		\$25.00	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – water pollution control permit, variance, or plan approval application	3745.11(S)(1)		\$100.00 through June 30, 2018, \$15.00 on and after July 1, 2018	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES permit application	3745.11(S)(1)		\$200.00 through June 30, 2018; \$15.00 on and after July 1, 2018	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES general storm water construction permit	3745.11(S)(1)		\$20.00/acre above 5 acres permitted, not to exceed \$300.00, + \$150.00 at time application is submitted	No	As needed

	Environment	al Protection Ag	ency		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES general permit for household sewage treatment system discharge application	3745.11(S)(3)		\$200.00	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – NPDES general permit for household sewage treatment system discharge renewal	3745.11(S)(3)		\$100.00	No	Annually
Water Pollution Control Program – sewage sludge facility – sludge treatment or disposal*	3745.11(Y)(1) to (3)		\$3.50/dry ton of sludge, minimum fee of \$100.00 and maximum fee of \$5,000.00 for incineration, \$5,000.00 for disposal in landfill, \$20,000.00 for land application	No	Annually
Water Pollution Control Program – sewage sludge facility – treatment or disposal of exceptional quality sludge*	3745.11(Y)(2)(b)		35% less than base sludge fee, minimum fee \$100.00 (fee not required to be paid if sludge is generated outside state and contained in bags or other containers under 100 lbs.)	No	Annually
Water Pollution Control Program – sewage sludge facility – late fee	3745.11(Y)(5)		Additional 10%	No	As needed
Water Pollution Control Program – isolated wetlands permit	3745.113		Application fee of \$200.00 + review fee of \$500.00/acre of wetland to be impacted, not to exceed \$5,000.00	No	As needed

Environmental Protection Agency									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Water Pollution Control Program – section 401 water quality certification	3745.114		\$200.00 application fee + review fee of \$5.00/linear foot for ephemeral streams or \$200.00, whichever is greater; \$10.00/linear foot for intermittent streams or \$200.00, whichever is greater; \$15.00/linear foot for perennial streams or \$200.00, whichever is greater; \$500.00 for each acre of wetland to be impacted; \$3.00/cubic yard of dredged or fill material to be moved for lake; \$25,000.00 maximum, except \$5,000.00 maximum for county, township, or municipal corporation	No	As needed				

	Environmental Protection Agency							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Water Pollution Control Program – certification for dredge and fill projects	3745.11	3745-45-02	Cubic yardage removed or added: less than 500 – \$15.00; 500-5,000 – \$25.00; 5,001-15,000	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – recipients of financial assistance from Water Pollution Control Fund	6111.036		Amount determined by Director	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – application for underground injection control (UIC) permit to drill or operate Class I or Class V injection well	6111.043	3745-34-12	\$2,000.00/well	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Water Pollution Control Program – UIC – Class I injection well permit modification	6111.043	3745-34-12	\$500.00/application	No	As needed			

	Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Water Pollution Control Program – UIC – Class I injection well permit, nonhazardous waste	6111.046	3745-34-63	\$12,500.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – UIC – Class I injection well permit, hazardous waste	6111.046	3745-34-63	\$30,000.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – UIC – Class I injection well permit, injection of waste	6111.047	3745-34-63	\$1.00/ton, maximum fee \$25,000.00	No	Annually				
Water Pollution Control Program – engineer certification for compliance review application	3745.14		Amount necessary to defray costs	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Water Pollution Control Program – mailing list subscription – notice of all proposed actions concerning permits, licenses, and variances, verified complaints received, and all hearings and public meetings to be conducted	3745.07		\$70.00	No	Annually				
Water quality professional certification	3745.11		Requires annual fees to be established by rule	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results (25 to 3,300 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (a)		\$25.00/day	No	As needed				
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results (3,301 to 10,000 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (b)		\$50.00/day	No	As needed				
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results (10,001 to 25,000 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (c)		\$75.00/day	No	As needed				
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results (25,000+ individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (d)		\$100.00/day	No	As needed				

Environmental Protection Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results exceeding allowable lead and/or copper levels (25 to 3,300 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (e)		\$250.00/day	No	As needed			
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results exceeding allowable lead and/or copper levels (3,301 to 10,000 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (f)		\$500.00/day	No	As needed			
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results exceeding allowable lead and/or copper levels (10,001 to 25,000 individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (g)		\$750.00/day	No	As needed			
Failure of owner/operator of water system to notify residents of tap sample results exceeding allowable lead and/or copper levels (25,000+ individuals served by system)	6109.121(A)(13) (h)		\$1,000.00/day	No	As needed			
Asbestos abatement certification fees*	3710.15, 3704.035		Varies	By order of Director	Annually			

Environmental Review Appeals Commission										
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Copy of record of proceedings leading to appeal	3745.04(D)	3746-5-12	Equal to the cost of reproduction	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Costs for site photographs and video		3746-5-24	Equal to the cost of photographs or video	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Testimony transcript copies	3745.05(E)	3746-5-29	Equal to the cost of reproduction	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Fees and mileage of subpoenaed witnesses	3745.05(B)	3746-6-06	Same as those allowed in courts of common pleas	No	As needed					
Expenses of transcribing record for appeal	3745.06	3746-13-01	Equal to the cost of transcription	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Filing fee for appeal to Commission	3745.04(D)	3746-5-06	\$70.00, amount may be reduced or waived	· I						
Fee for stenographic record	3745.05(E)	3746-5-29	Equal to the cost of transcription	Yes, by statute	As needed					

	Ethics Commission										
Fee description	R.C. O.A.C.		Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring						
Financial disclosure filing – state office, except member of State Board of Education	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$95.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – county office	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$60.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – city office	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$35.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – office of member of the State Board of Education	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$35.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – office of member of a city, local, exempted village, or cooperative education board of education or educational service center governing board	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$30.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – position of business manager, treasurer, or superintendent of a city, local, exempted village, joint vocational, or cooperative education school district or educational service center	102.02(E), 102.02(G)		\$30.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – for all offices not specifically mentioned	102.02(E), 102.02(G)	102-5-06	\$60.00	No	Annually						
Financial disclosure filing – late fee*	102.02(F), 102.02(G)	102-5-12	\$10.00/day, \$250 maximum	No	As needed						

Expositions Commission									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Protests regarding junior livestock competition		991-2-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
General authority to grant leases, charge fees	991.03		Not specified	No	Varies				

Joint Legislative Ethics Committee										
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Copying and delivering statutorily required statements filed by legislative agents and employers	101.78(A)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Copying and delivering a list of registered legislative agents and employers for a member of the general public	101.78(D)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Initial registration of a retirement system lobbyist and employer	101.92(E)		\$25.00	No	One time					
Copying and delivering statutorily required statements filed by retirement system lobbyists and employers	101.98(A)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Copying and delivering a list of registered retirement system lobbyists and employers for a member of the general public	101.98(B)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Financial disclosure filing, office of member of the General Assembly	102.02(E)		\$40.00	No	Annually					
Filing a statement of income of former elected officer or staff member beyond the initial statement	102.021(D)(3)		\$10.00, not to exceed \$30.00 in a calendar year	No	As needed					
Filing a late statement of income of former elected officer or staff member	102.021(D)(3), 101.72(G)		\$12.50/day, up to \$100.00	No	As needed					
Filing a late financial disclosure filing	102.02(F)		\$10.00/day, up to \$250.00	No	As needed					
Initial registration of an executive agency lobbyist and employer	121.62(E)		\$25.00	No	One time					
Copying and delivering statutorily required statements filed by executive agency lobbyists and employers	121.68(A)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Copying and delivering a list of registered executive agency lobbyists and employers for a member of the general public	121.68(B)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					
Copying and delivering a list of all executive agencies for a member of the general public	121.68(C)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed					

Joint Legislative Ethics Committee										
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring					
Legislative lobbyist initial registration	101.72(E)		\$25.00	No	As needed					
Legislative lobbyist late registration	101.72(G)		\$12.50/day, up to \$100.00	No	As needed					
Retirement system lobbyist late registration	101.92(G)		\$12.50/day, up to \$100.00	No	As needed					
Executive agency lobbyist late registration	121.62(G)		\$12.50/day, up to \$100.00	No	As needed					

Judicial Conference of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Annual dues	105.91		\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Program and course fees	105.97		\$25.00-\$350.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			

	Judiciary/Supreme Court									
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing of notice of appeal or cross appeal, order certifying conflict, or instituting original action in Supreme Court – filing fee (indigency exception provided)	S.Ct.Prac.R. 15.1 (also see R.C. 2503.17)				\$100.00/filing	No	As needed			
Filing of original action in Supreme Court – security for costs	S.Ct.Prac.R. 15.2				\$100.00/filing	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application to register as candidate for admission to practice of law*	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 2(B)(4) and (5)			\$75.00 + separate fee for National Conference of Bar Examiners ("NCBE") for character investigation and report	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application to register as candidate for admission to practice law – additional fee for education evaluation if education not in U.S.	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 2(C)			\$150.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Application to register as candidate for admission to practice law – late application	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 2(D)			\$275.00 + separate fee for National Conference of Bar Examiners ("NCBE") for character investigation and report	Yes, by statute	One time			
Application to take bar examination (initial)*	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 3(B)(5) and (6)			\$330.00 + a fee charged for NCBE Multistate Performance Test items	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Judiciary/Supreme Court									
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Late Application to take bar examination	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 3(B)(6)			\$430.00 + a fee charged for NCBE Multistate Performance Test items	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application for reexamination (bar exam)*	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 7(B)(3) and (4)			\$330.00 + a fee charged for NCBE Multistate Performance Test items	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Late Application for reexamination (bar exam)	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 7(B)(4)			\$430.00 + a fee charged for NCBE Multistate Performance Test items	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copy of booklet bar examination questions and selected answers	Gov.BarR. I	Not set by Court rule			\$10.00 or available online (pdf) at no cost	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copies of applicant's bar examination answers, for applicant who did not pass	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 5(C)			\$10, rule authorizes a reasonable fee	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Replacement certificate of admission to the bar	Gov.BarR. I	Not set by Court rule. Issuance authorized by Sec. 8(C)			\$30.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Judiciary/Supreme Court										
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Application for admission to practice law without examination*	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 9(C)(11) and (12)			\$1,500.00 + separate fee for National Conference of Bar Examiners ("NCBE") for character investigation and report	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Application for admission to practice law without examination – additional fee for education evaluation if education not in U.S.	Gov.BarR. I	Sec. 9(C)(13)			\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Copy of previously filed application to take the bar examination, for applicant	Gov.BarR. I	Not set by Court rule			\$10.00 (\$15 for certified copy)	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Bar examination subject outline	Gov.BarR. I	Not set by Court rule			\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Petition for waiver of a rule provision	Gov.BarR. I	Not set by Court rule			\$30.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Application for legal intern certificate	Gov.BarR. II	Sec. 3(D)			\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Copy of record of Board of Commissioners on Grievances and Discipline of the Supreme Court, Secretary of the Board, and Disciplinary Counsel	Gov.BarR. V	Sec. 3(E)			Varies based on cost	No	As needed				

	Judiciary/Supreme Court										
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Petition for reinstatement, by attorney upon completion of disciplinary suspension	Gov.BarR. V	Sec. 10(D)			\$500.00	Yes, by statute	But see Gov.Bar R. I(2) (G) - application is deemed withdrawn if applicant does not take bar exam within 4 years or fails exam and does not retake one of four immediately ensuing bar exams				
Corporate counsel status registration – attorney not admitted in Ohio	Gov.BarR. VI	Sec. 3(A)			\$350.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Late registration fee	Gov.Bar R. VI	Sec. 6(A)			\$50.00						
Attorney registration – application for reinstatement	Gov.BarR. VI	Sec. 6(D)			\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Application for temporary certification to practice in Ohio in specified legal services public defender, or law school program*	Gov.BarR. IX	Secs. 2(G) and (H) and 5(B)			\$300.00 + separate fee for National Conference of Bar Examiners ("NCBE") for character investigation and report	Yes, by statute	Annually				

		Judic	iary/Supreme	Court			
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Copy of record of Supreme Court Commission on Continuing Education (CLE Commission)	Gov.BarR. X	Sec. 2(E); see R.C. 149.43(B) (1)				No	As needed
Continuing Legal Education (CLE) – printed transcript	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to promulgate regulations under Sec. 2(B)(1)	CLE R. 302 and 901	Fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Designation of CLE Established Sponsor	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 404 and 901	404.1(F)	\$400.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Application by CLE Established Sponsor that is an ABA accredited law school	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 404 and 900	404.2; fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$25.00/application , not to exceed \$400 annually		As needed
Application for accreditation of CLE activity, by sponsor who is not Established Sponsor (except out-of-state program)	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 405, 407, and 900	405 and 407.1(A) and (G); fee schedule under 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late application or late submission of credits by sponsor of a CLE activity (except regarding self-study activity), in addition to regular fee	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 404, 405, and 900	404.1(F), (G), (H); 405(A), (D), (E); 901	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Application by sponsor for self-study CLE activity	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 409 and 900	409.1(B); fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed

		Judic	iary/Supreme	Court			
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Late submission of credits by sponsor of CLE self-study activity	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 409 and 900	409.1(F); fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late submission by attorney of request for credits for teaching at approved CLE activity	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 401 and 900	401.1(B); fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late submission by attorney of request for CLE credits for law school instruction	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 401 and 900	401.2(B); fee schedule under 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late submission by attorney of request for CLE credits for law school course completion	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 402 and 900	402(C); fee schedule under 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late submission by attorney of request for CLE credit for publication	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 403 and 900	403(F); fee schedule under 901	\$25.00		As needed
Late application by attorney for approval of, or late submission of request for credits from, out-of-state CLE activity	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 410 and 900	410.1, 410.3, and 410.4; fee schedule under 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed

		Judic	iary/Supreme	Court			
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Application by Established Sponsor for accreditation of New Lawyers Training Program	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 414 and 900	414.1; fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late application by sponsor for accreditation or late submission of credits by sponsor for New Lawyers Training Program	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 414 and 900	414.2 and 414.3; fee schedule under 901	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Administrative fee for sponsor error of any sponsor	Gov.BarR. X	Authority to assess application fees under Sec. 2(B) (3)	CLE R. 900	fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$25/hour	Yes, by statute	As needed
Fees from agencies that certify attorneys as specialists – paid to Supreme Court Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists	Gov.BarR. XIV	Sec. 7(A)	ASCP Std.3	3.01(B), 4.02(L)(2), 4.03(D), 7.04, 7.05	\$100 for Notice of Intent to Apply for Accreditation; \$2,400 Initial Application for Accreditation; \$600 fee for each additional application; \$600 fee for application for reaccreditation; \$25 fee/certified attorney (minimum \$250) paid by certifying attorney	Yes, by statute	
Attorney's or judge's failure to comply with CLE requirements	Gov.BarR. X	Secs. 17(A)(1) and 18(A)	CLE R. 503	503.1(B)	\$75.00-\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed

		Judic	iary/Supreme	Court			
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Attorney's failure to complete New Lawyers Training Program by specified deadline – late fee	Gov.BarR. X	Sec. 18, subject to CLE R 503.4			\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Petition for reinstatement, by attorney or judge suspended for noncompliance with CLE requirements	Gov.BarR. X	Sec. 19(A)			\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Deposit for Costs for Appeal Hearing - CLE	Gov.BarR. X		CLE R. 901	Fee schedule published pursuant to CLE R. 901	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Application for Limited practice of law by a Foreign Legal Consultant	Gov.BarR. XI	Sec. 2(A)(1)			\$550.00	Yes, by statute	One time
Request for renewal of certificate of registration as a Foreign Legal Consultant	Gov.BarR. XI	Sec. 8			\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Registration Fee- Active Attorneys	Gov.Bar R. VI	Sec. 1(A)			\$350.00		
Copy of record of Supreme Court Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists	Gov.BarR. XIV	Sec. 7(D)			Copies available at cost	No	As needed
Application and orientation training fee for certification as Supreme Court foreign language interpreter*	Sup.R. 81	(C)(4), (D)			\$175 (\$225 for nonresidents);	Yes, by statute	One time
Fee for attendance at Supreme Court foreign language interpreter training course*	Sup.R. 81	(F)			\$300 (\$350 for nonresidents)		One time
Application fee for certification as Supreme Court sign language interpreter	Sup.R. 82	(C)(5)			TBD by Program		One time

	Judiciary/Supreme Court								
Fee description	Court Rule	Court Rule Section and Division	Court Regulation	Court Regulation Division	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Training to conduct mayor's court – OVI cases*	1905.03(B)				Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Training to conduct mayor's court – cases other than OVI*	1905.031(B)				Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Filing fee, for original actions and appeals brought in Supreme Court and motions to certify record to or leave to file appeal in the Court (exceptions provided)	2503.17(A)	See S.Ct.R. XV, Sec. 1			\$100.00/filing	No	As needed		
Supreme Court's stay of execution of final order of Public Utilities Commission, upon proceeding to reverse, vacate, or modify the order – execution of undertaking to Supreme Court	4903.16				Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Supreme Court's stay or suspension of Public Utilities Commission rate, fare, toll, etc., order – deposit by entity affected of excess money collected*	4903.17				Varies	No	As needed		
Registration Fee (Initial Registration)*	Gov.Bar R. VI	Sec. 1(B)			\$0.00-\$350.00				

Lake Erie Commission						
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Lake Erie license plates*	4503.52(C)		\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed	

Legislative Service Commission						
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Copy of rule drafting manual to government entity or person other than one that is required to file rules with LSC for O.A.C. codification	103.05(A)	103-1-05	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Copy of all or part of a document published in the Register of Ohio	103.051		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Copy of the Revised Code or supplement to any requesting person	103.05(C)		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed	

Liquor Control Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Copy of a proposed rule	119.03	4301:1-1-66	Reasonable, not to exceed copying and mailing costs	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Receive notice of certain meetings of the Commission	121.22(F)	4301:1-1-77	\$5.00	No	Annually		
Forfeiture in lieu of suspension or revocation*	4301.252		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Motor Vehicle Repair Board							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
License renewal	4775.08		\$225.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval			
Arrears	4775.08		Nothing listed	Yes, with Controlling Board approval			
Initial license	4775.08		\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval			

Occupational	Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Athletic Trainers Board							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Occupational therapist – wall certificate		4755-5-04	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapy assistant – wall certificate		4755-5-04	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapist – license verification		4755-5-07	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapy assistant – license verification		4755-5-07	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapist – endorsement license		4755-5-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Occupational therapy assistant – endorsement license		4755-5-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Occupational therapist – examination license		4755-5-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Occupational therapy assistant – examination license		4755-5-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Occupational therapist – license renewal		4755-5-05	\$70.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Occupational therapy assistant – license renewal		4755-5-05	\$70.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Occupational therapist – escrow fee		4755-5-03	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Occupational therapy assistant – escrow fee		4755-5-03	\$20.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Occupational therapist – restoration fee		4755-5-09	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapy assistant – restoration fee		4755-5-09	\$80.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapist – license reinstatement		4755-5-08	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapy assistant – license reinstatement		4755-5-08	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Occupational therapist/occupational therapy assistant – disciplinary fines	4755.11		N/A	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist – wall certificate		4755-24-05	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist assistant – wall certificate		4755-24-05	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist – license verification		4755-24-05	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist assistant – license verification		4755-24-06	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist – endorsement license		4755-24-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			

Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Athletic Trainers Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Physical therapist assistant – endorsement license		4755-24-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physical therapist – examination license		4755-24-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physical therapist assistant – examination license		4755-24-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physical therapist – license renewal		4755-24-04	\$70.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Physical therapist assistant – license renewal		4755-24-04	\$70.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Physical therapist – license reinstatement		4755-24-08	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Physical therapist assistant – license reinstatement		4755-24-08	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Physical therapist/physical therapist assistant – disciplinary fines	4755.47		N/A		As needed			
Athletic trainer – wall certificate		4755-47-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Athletic trainer – license verification		4755-47-02	\$15.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Athletic trainer – CE approval application fee	4755.61(A)(2)		\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Athletic trainer – endorsement license		4755-47-04	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Athletic trainer – examination license		4755-47-04	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Athletic trainer – license renewal		4755-47-06	\$70.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Athletic trainer – license reinstatement fee		4755-47-05	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Athletic trainer – disciplinary fines	4755.64		N/A		As needed			
Occupational therapist/occupational therapy assistant – CE approval application fee		4755-5-11	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application fee – full license	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$125.00	Yes, by statute				
Application fee – temporary license	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute				

Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Athletic Trainers Board						
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Late fee	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute		
Renewal fee	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$300.00	Yes, by statute		
Wall certificate replacement fee	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute		
Wallet card replacement fee	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$5.00	Yes, by statute		
OPPCE remediation fee	4779.08	4779-12-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute		

Office of Budget and Management							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Copy of public notice of OBM rule-making hearing		126-1-01	Reasonable, not to exceed cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		

	Office of C	onsumers' Couns	el		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Assessment in support of OCC, payable by PUCO-regulated utilities*	4911.18(A)	4901:1-24-05, 4901:1-24-07, 4901:1-27-05, 4901:1-2	An amount equal to the appropriation to the Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel in each fiscal year shall be apportioned among and assessed against each public utility within this state, as defined in R.C. 4911.01. The assessment to be made in proportion to the intrastate gross earnings or receipts of the public utility for the calendar year next preceding that in	No	Annually
			which the assessment is made.		

Office of the Inspector General							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Copy of nonconfidential investigation report or nonconfidential parts of an investigation report	121.44(C)		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Copy of annual report	121.48		Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Ohio Arts Council							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Advance notice of Council meetings	3379.04(C)	3379-3-08	Reasonable amount	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Council-sponsored conference attendance fees	3379.11		Variable, not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Ohio Athletic Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Athlete agents	4771.05	3771-1-05	\$500.00	No	Biennially			
Boxer/tough person/mixed martial arts license	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$30.00	Up to cap	Semiannually			
Officials' licenses	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$30.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Nonofficials' licenses	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$30.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Boxing/mixed martial arts/tough person promoters - application and renewal	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Wrestling promoters	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$200.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Federal ID card – boxing			\$20.00		Quadrennially			
National ID card – mixed martial arts			\$20.00		Quadrennially			
Boxing/mixed martial arts/tough person event permits	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Wrestling event permits	3773.43	3771-1-05	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
5% event tax	3773.43	3771-1-05	5%	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
License - participation in public boxing match; exhibition as contestant, referee, judge, matchmaker, manager, timekeeper, trainer, or second of contestant - application and renewal	3443.43		\$40.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			

	Ohio Casino Control Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Criminal records check fee for executive director, gaming agent, investor in a casino operator, management company, holding company, or gaming-related vendor, key employee, or casino gaming employee license applicant or appointee	3772.07		Actual costs	No	As needed			
License fees and license renewal fees for casino operator, management company, and holding company	3772.091, 3772.15, 3772.17	3772-4-07	\$1,500,000 license fee, \$500,000 renewal fee	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License fee – gaming-related vendor	3772.121, 3772.17(D)	3772-6-03	\$15,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License fee – key employee	3772.13, 3772.17(E)	3772-5-03	\$5,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License fee – casino gaming employee	3772.131, 3772.17(F)	3772-8-03	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Upfront license fee – casino operator	3772.17(A)	3772-4-07	\$50,000,000.00/casino facility	No	One time			
Casino operator, management company, or holding company license application fee	3772.17(C)	3772-4-06	\$1,500,000 for initial application or \$500,000 for a renewal + actual costs above that amount	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Gaming-related vendor application processing fee	3772.17(D), (F)	3772-6-03	\$10,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Key employee application processing fee	3772.17(E)	3772-5-03	\$2,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Casino gaming employee application processing fee	3772.17(F)	3772-8-03	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Central system costs if the commission determines it to be necessary and adopts rules to authorize it	3772.31			Yes, by rule	As needed			
Any money paid to the state by the operators of casino facilities in excess of any licenses or fees	3772.34							
Any fines, mandatory fines, or forfeited bail and all moneys derived from forfeitures of property	3772.36				As needed			

Ohio Casino Control Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Penalties for noncriminal violations	3772.99							
Skill-based amusement machine operations	3772.03(K)		Not specified	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fantasy contest operations	3772.03(L)		Not specified.	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fantasy contest license fee*	3774.02		Up to \$10,000 for one-year license; up to \$30,000 for three-year license	Yes, by statute	One year and three year options available			

Ohio Civil Rights Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Case copying	4112.15		\$0.05 per page + actual shipping of the case or requestor may pay \$1.86 for a computer disk of the case				

Ohio Elections Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Filing fee for joint candidates for the office of Governor and Lieutenant Governor	3513.10(B)(1)		\$50.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for statewide office	3513.10(B)(1)		\$50.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for district offices	3513.10(B)(1)		\$35.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for State Board of Education	3513.10(B)(1)		\$35.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for court of appeals judge	3513.10(B)(1)		\$30.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for county court judge	3513.10(B)(1)		\$30.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for municipal court judge	3513.10(B)(1)		\$30.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for common pleas court judge	3513.10(B)(1)		\$30.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for county office	3513.10(B)(1)		\$30.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for city office	3513.10(B)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for village office	3513.10(B)(1)		\$20.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for township office	3513.10(B)(1)		\$20.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for candidates for local board of education governing boards	3513.10(B)(1)		\$20.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for state questions or issues	3513.10(B)(2)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for county or multicounty questions or issues	3513.10(B)(2)		\$15.00	No	As needed		
Filing fee for city questions or issues	3513.10(B)(2)		\$12.50	No	As needed		
Filing fee for village, township, school district, or precinct questions or issues	3513.10(B)(2)		\$10.00	No	As needed		
Costs of bringing a frivolous complaint before the Commission	3517.155(E)		Cost	No	As needed		
Costs of a denied petition for reconsideration of a dismissal of a complaint brought before the Commission	3517.156(E)		Cost	No	As needed		

Ohio Elections Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fines for violations of the Campaign Finance Law	3517.993(A), 145.99, 742.99, 3307.99, 3309.99, 3517.155(A)(1) (b), 3517.992, 3599.03, 3599.031, 5505.99		Varies	No	As needed			
Excess contributions disposed of by a campaign committee or a legislative campaign fund (optional)	3517.109(C)(1), 3517.102(E)(2)(b) (i), 3517.992		Varies	No	As needed			

Ohio Facilities Construction Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Local administration competency certification to institutions of higher education	123.24		\$1,350.00/person	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Construction or improvements of public works – various fees	123.26		Sliding scale based upon cost of project – between 0.75% and 3.25%	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Fee based on the amount of bonds issued on behalf of an institution	3377.04(F)		0.01% of the principal amount of the bonds issued, but not less than \$3,000.00 or more than \$25,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Application fee	3377.04(F)		\$500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		

	Ohio His	tory Connection	n		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Fee schedule established by Society, as State Archives administration, for researching, retrieving, copying, and mailing copies of public records in the State Archives	149.31(C)		Not specified	With approval of Society's board of trustees	
State Archives local government records training webinars			\$20.00/registrant	Internal decision made by division director	
State Archives local government records training on-site workshops			\$150.00-\$750.00 + mileage	Internal decision made by division director	
Archaeology curation fees for artifact collections charged to nonstate agencies and private cultural resource management firms			\$250.00/storage box	Internal decision made by division director	
Archaeology curation fees for documentation associated with artifact collections charged to nonstate agencies and private cultural resource management firms			\$20.00/inch of documentation	Internal decision made by division director	
Research request			\$25.00/request; \$0.25/page after first 4 pages	Internal decision made by division director	
Death certificate research			\$25.00/name for 2 time periods	With approval of Society's board of trustees	
Indexed public record birth, death, marriage, will, naturalization, military, prison, land records	149.31(C)		\$12.90/Ohio residents \$12.00/out-of-state residents per name	With approval of Society's board of trustees	
Ohio Department of Health death certificates 1908-1953	149.31(C)		\$7.53/Ohio residents \$7.00/out-of-state residents per certificate	With approval of Society's board of trustees	
Ohio Department of Health stillborn death certificates 1913-1935, 1942-1946	149.31(C)		\$7.53/Ohio residents \$7.00/out-of-state residents per certificate	With approval of Society's board of trustees	

	Ohio History Connection							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Columbus Board of Health death certificates 1904-1908	149.31(C)		\$7.53/Ohio residents \$7.00/out-of-state residents per certificate	With approval of Society's board of trustees				
Ohio Girls Industrial School records, 1869-1943	149.31(C)		\$7.53/Ohio residents \$7.00/out-of-state residents per name	With approval of Society's board of trustees				
Ohio Boys Industrial School records, 1858-1944	149.31(C)		\$7.53/Ohio residents \$7.00/out-of-state residents per name	With approval of Society's board of trustees				
Photocopy fee	149.31(C)		\$5.00 + \$0.25/page; orders over 25 pages will incur additional handling fees	With approval of Society's board of trustees				
Genealogy on-site workshops			\$15.00 Ohio History Connection members and Franklin County Genealogical and Historical Society members; \$20.00 nonmembers	Internal decision made by division director				
Genealogy webinars			\$15.00 Ohio History Connection members and Franklin County Genealogical and Historical Society members; \$20.00 nonmembers	Internal decision made by division director				
Copies and scans of documents			Ranges from \$0.15 cents-\$0.50 cents/page	Internal decision made by division director				

Ohio History Connection									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Electronic records requests of historical documents			Ranges from \$0.50 cents-\$5.00/record	Internal decision made by division director					
Records research services (research performed by SHPO staff)			Ranges from \$145.00-\$445.00	Internal decision made by division director					
Standard research requests; for-profit requestor			\$40.00 per hour	Internal decision made by division director					
Standard research requests; nonprofit or government requestor			\$25.00/hour	Internal decision made by division director					

Ohio History Connection									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fee schedule established by Museum and Library Services Division for loan of collections objects to other institutions for the purpose of exhibit			\$25.00/loan renewal; fee assessed on an annual basis; for nonprofit institutions: base fee for a new loan is \$100.00 which includes first 5 objects; \$10.00/object thereafter. The upper base fee for a new loan is \$400.00 for items valued in excess of \$100,000.00. Note: for-profit institutions base fee for a new loan is \$200.00, which includes first 5 objects; \$30.00/object thereafter. The upper base fee for a new loan is \$600.00/items valued in excess of \$100,000.00.	Internal decision made by division director					

	Ohio Housing Finance Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Charges related to the allocation of loan funds, purchase of mortgage loans, and other Agency services	175.05		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed				
First-time homebuyer, target area, and Ohio Heroes Program – loan origination fee	175.05		0.5% of loan amount	Yes, by statute	As needed				
First-time homebuyer, target area, and Ohio Heroes Program – loan transfer fee	175.05		\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
First-time homebuyer, target area, and Ohio Heroes Program – loan tax service fee	175.05		\$85.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
First-time homebuyer, target area, and Ohio Heroes Program – conventional loan adverse market fee	175.05		0.25% of loan amount	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Credit Program – application fee	175.05		\$2,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Credit Program – application resubmission fee	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Credit Program – compliance monitoring fee	175.05		\$900.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Credit Program – reservation fee	175.05		6% of the amount of the housing credit reserved for the project	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Credit Program – document correction fee	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Homebuyer Tax Credit Advantage Program – application fee	175.05		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Homebuyer Tax Credit Advantage Program – administrative fee	175.05		\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Downpayment assistance grant – administrative fee	175.05		\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Grants for Grads – homebuyer education fee	175.31		\$75.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Mortgage credit certificate - loan fee for all participants	175.05		\$300.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Mortgage credit certificate – participation fee for lenders	175.05		\$0.00-\$2,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Credit Gap Financing – application fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Credit Gap Financing – servicing fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				

Ohio Housing Finance Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – closing fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing - rushed closing fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – collateral consideration – 1 lender – servicing	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – collateral consideration – 1 lender – closing	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – collateral consideration – multiple lenders – servicing	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – collateral consideration – multiple lenders – closing	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – loan commitment extension	175.05	175-6-01	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – loan commitment extension – subsequent request	175.05	175-6-01	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – loan commitment extension – late fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Assistance – Housing Credit Gap Financing – basic application change fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – application change – adding partners before closing	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – application change – adding partners after closing	175.05	175-6-01	\$500.00 to amend funding agreement	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – additional amortization schedule	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – returned check fee	175.05	175-6-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Gap Financing – application	175.05		\$200.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Gap Financing – deficiency	175.05		\$0.00-\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

	Ohio Housing Finance Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Housing Development Gap Financing – subsequent submission	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Development Gap Financing – post approval amendments	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Development Gap Financing – extension of funding agreement	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Development Gap Financing – reinstatement of funding agreement	175.05		\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – application fee – new	175.05	175-9-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – application fee – refunding projects	175.05	175-9-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – closing fee	175.05	175-9-01	Greater of 1/10 of 2% of the bond amount or \$3,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – annual fee	175.05	175-9-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – early termination fee	175.05	175-9-01	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – monitoring fee	175.05	175-9-01	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Multifamily Bond Program – returned check fee	175.05	175-9-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Fees for administering state or federal programs	175.05		Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Fee for copy of rulemaking public notice	175.05	175-1-01	Not to exceed cost	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Credit Program 8609 resubmission fee	175.05		\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Subsidy layering review	175.05		\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Development Loan Program – application fee	175.05		\$600.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Housing Development Loan Program – servicing fee	175.05		\$1,000.00/year	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Housing Development Loan Program – closing fee	175.05		\$1,000.00/limited partner	Yes, by statute	One time				

Ohio Housing Finance Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Housing Development Loan Program – Ioan commitment extension fee	175.05		\$1,000.00/year, prorated monthly	Yes, by statute	One time			
Housing Development Loan Program – susequent request	175.05		\$200.00/request + \$2,000.00/year, prorated monthly	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Loan Program – commitment reinstatement fee	175.05		\$1,500.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Housing Development Loan Program – late extension request	175.05		\$20.00/day from the maturity date to the OHFA approval date	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Loan Program – changes subsequent to OHFA loan approval	175.05		\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Loan Program – adding limited partners	175.05		\$1,500.00-\$2,000.00	Yes, by statute				
Housing Development Loan Program – amortization schedule	175.05		\$0.00-\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Housing Development Loan Program – changes in legal documents	175.05		\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Housing Development Loan Program – checks returned for insufficient funds	175.05		\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
R-TCAP – 9% Equity Bridge Loan – closing fee	175.05		\$9,200.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
R-TCAP – 4% Equity Bridge Loan – closing fee	175.05		\$9,200.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
R-TCAP – Housing Tax Credit Preservation Program – closing fee	175.05		\$20,000.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Housing Credit Gap Financing – reinstatement of expired funding agreement	175.05		\$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
First-time homebuyer, target area, and Ohio Heroes Program – administrative fee	175.05		\$100.00	Yes, by statute	One time			

Ohio Industrial Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Advance notification of meetings at which public business will be discussed	4121.30	4121-1-02	Reasonable	By resolution	As needed			
Notice of adoption, amendment, or rescission of rules	4121.30	4121-1-01	Reasonable, not to exceed cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copy of hearing officer operating manual	4121.36		Cost		As needed			
Copy of impairment evaluation manual available to public	4121.38		Cost		As needed			

	Ohio Lottery Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Nontransfer of funds (NTF) bank fee for failure of lottery sales agent to timely transfer revenues to Commission	3770.02(H)(2), 3770.03(B)(2)	3770-4-06	\$30.00/NTF	Yes, by statute	As needed				
License fee (lottery sales agent)	3770.05(G)(1)		\$25.00/agent, one-time fee	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
License renewal fee (lottery sales agent)	3770.05(G)(2)		Actual costs	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Administrative fee for changes in license (lottery sales agent)	3770.05(G)(3)		Actual costs	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Processing fee for costs associated with making prize award payments, in accordance with a schedule, because of a prize award transfer	3770.14(B)	3770:1-8-01	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Copy of the public hearing notice to person who requests it		3770:1-2-03	Costs of copying and mailing	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Video lottery sales agent licensing application	3770.03	3770:2-11-01	\$50,000,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Gaming employee licensing application – key gaming employee	3770.03	3770:2-11-01	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Gaming employee licensing application – gaming employee	3770.03	3770:2-11-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Technology provider licensing	3770.03	3770:2-11-01	\$2,500.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Technology provider individual license	3770.03	3770:2-11-01	\$100.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Conducting advertising or promotional campaigns deemed to be inappropriate	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-6-05	Reasonable fine, up to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Failure to provide the Ohio Lottery Commission with video lottery terminal floor plans and to update them as appropriate	3770.03(B)(6)	3770: 2-6-04 (B)	Reasonable fine, up to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Employing an individual without an appropriate key gaming, gaming, or nongaming license.	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-06 (A)	Reasonable fine/employee per day, from \$0.00 to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				

Ohio Lottery Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
A VLSA that does not have required certifications for video lottery terminals and video lottery games prior to operation by the public	3770.03(B)(6)	3770: 2-6-04(C)	Reasonable fine/machine, from \$0.00 to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
A VLSA that has more than 2,500 video lottery terminals operational at the licensed facility without the approval of the Director	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-6-01(B)	Reasonable fine/day, from \$0.00 to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
A VLSA permits an individual less than 21 years of age to play a video lottery game.	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-7-01(A); 3770:2-3-05(A)(1) (g)	Reasonable fine/occurrence, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
A VLSA permits an individual less than 21 years of age to play a video lottery game and to win a video lottery jackpot and fails to demonstrate control of individuals less than 21 years of age that traverse the gaming floor at all times while within the facility.	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-7-01(A)	Reasonable fine/occurrence, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00; in addition, the jackpot shall be voided and the VLSA shall forfeit the commission derived from the canceled jackpot (66.5% of amount)	Yes, by statute	As needed			
A VLSA who does not seek approval of the Director prior to putting video lottery terminals into operation.	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05(A)(1) (i) and (j)	Reasonable fine/day, from \$0.00 to \$1,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
A VLSA who sets the theoretical payout of a video lottery terminal to below 85%	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-10-60 (D)	Reasonable fine/machine, from \$0.00 to \$25,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Failure to maintain any required surety bond, dedicated nonrevocable letter of credit, or other form of credit authorized or required by the Director	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05 (A) (1)(b)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Failure to maintain any insurance, coverage and/or bonds required by the Director	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05(A)(1) (c)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Ohio Lottery Commission									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Failure to maintain adequate and sufficient security for video lottery terminals or video lottery games provided in the state	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05(A)(1) (h)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Failure to provide any required notice or failure to obtain any required approval prior to transportation of a video lottery terminal within or out of the state	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-6-04 (A)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Failure to adhere to all the terms and conditions as set forth in the licensing agreement, including any amendments or modifications	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05(A)(1) (p)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$10,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Failure to comply with ongoing duty to report changes in financial condition, criminal activities, and other incidents as set in policy	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05 (A) (3)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$50,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
If the Director has determined that a VLSA provider should be subjected to a criminal background check and is convicted of any of the offenses set forth in divisions(C)(1) to (C)(5) and (E)(1) to (E)(2) of R.C. 3770.05, or any other criminal violation which as determined may negatively impact the integrity of the lottery	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-05(2)	Reasonable fine, from \$0.00 to \$50,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Failure to complete the transfer of funds required in order to settle the weekly invoices sent to the VLSA	3770.03(B)(6)	3770:2-3-10 (E)	Reasonable fine, up to 10% of transfer	Yes, by statute	As needed				

Ohio Public Defender Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Inclusion on mailing list, for advance notice of Ohio Public Defender Commission meetings		120-2-01(B)	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Training and publications	120.03(E)		Fees for educational seminars and publications	No	As needed			
Client payments – reimbursement to the state of cost of legal services provided by SPD to an indigent client who has ability to pay some part of cost	120.04(B)(5), 120.05(D), 2941.51, 120.33(A)(4)		Depends on client's ability to pay; amount client reasonably can be expected to pay	No	As needed			
SPD representation of indigent defendant in court – county payment of fees and expenses			Up to 50% of the actual cost of legal fees (100% less the state reimbursement rate) and 100% of expenses	No	As needed			
SPD provision of investigation or mitigation services to appointed counsel or local public defender – county payment of cost of services	120.06(D)(3)		100% of the cost	No	As needed			
Surcharge to be paid when a person posts bail and to be retained by the clerk if the person is convicted, pleads guilty, or forfeits bail and transmitted to State Treasurer for deposit in the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 2937.22(B)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Additional court costs imposed on any person who is convicted of or pleads guilty to, or is adjudicated a delinquent child or a juvenile traffic offender for, a felony – deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 2949.091(A)(1)(a) (i), (b), (2)(a)(i), and (b)		\$30.00; court may waive if offender is indigent	No	As needed			
Additional court costs imposed on any person who is convicted of or pleads guilty to, or is adjudicated a delinquent child or a juvenile traffic offender for, a misdemeanor other than a traffic offense that is not a moving violation – deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 2949.091(A)(1)(a) (ii), (b), (2)(a)(ii), and (b)		\$20.00; court may waive if offender is indigent	No	As needed			

	Ohio Public Defender Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Additional court costs imposed on a person who is convicted of or pleads guilty to, or is adjudicated a delinquent child or a juvenile traffic offender for, a traffic offense that is neither a moving violation nor a parking violation – deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 2949.091(A)(1)(a) (iii), (b), (2)(a)(iii), and (b)		\$10.00; court may waive if offender is indigent	No	As needed				
Additional court costs imposed on any person who is convicted of or pleads guilty to any moving violation – specified percentage deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 2949.094(A)		\$10.00; 50% deposited into Fund	No	As needed				
General driver's license reinstatement fee – specified amount deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 4507.45		\$40.00; \$10.00 deposited into Fund	No	As needed				
Reinstatement fee for a financial responsibility violation – specified amount deposited into the Indigent Defense Support Fund	120.08, 4509.101(A)(5)(a)		\$100.00/first violation (\$25.00 deposited into fund); \$300.00/second violation (\$50.00 deposited into fund); and \$600.00/third or subsequent violation (\$100.00 deposited into Fund)	No	As needed				
Reinstatement fee for a person who commits a specified traffic offense, motor vehicle equipment offense, or motor vehicle crime that is a misdemeanor other than a minor misdemeanor and whose license is forfeited for failing to appear in court to answer the charge or pay the fine	120.08, 4510.22(A)		\$25.00; \$10.00 deposited into Fund	No	As needed				
Application fee of person who requests or is provided a state or local public defender or appointed counsel	120.36(A)(1), (A) (7), and (D)		\$25.00 charged by clerk of court, with \$5.00 remitted to SPD; court may waive or reduce fee	No	One time				

Ohio Public Defender Commission									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Additional filing fees in municipal court civil actions, other than in small claims division, for financial assistance to legal aid societies and to support the SPD's office	1901.26(C), 120.07, 120.52		\$26.00; court may waive under certain circumstances	No	As needed				
Additional filing fee in municipal court civil actions in small claims division, for financial assistance to legal aid societies and to support the SPD's office	1901.26(C), 120.07, 120.52		\$11.00; court may waive	No	As needed				
Additional filing fees in most court of common pleas civil actions, for financial assistance to legal aid societies and to support the SPD's office	2303.201(C), 120.07, 120.52		\$26.00; court may waive	No	As needed				
Additional filing fees in county court civil actions, other than in small claims division, for financial assistance to legal aid societies and to support the SPD's office	1907.24(C), 120.07, 120.52		\$26.00; court may waive	No	As needed				
Additional filing fee in county court civil actions in small claims division, for financial assistance to legal aid societies and to support the SPD's office	1907.24(C), 120.07, 120.52		\$11.00; court may waive	No	As needed				
DUI penalty fines – first violation	120.08, 4511.19		\$325.00-\$1,075.00						
DUI penalty fines – second violation	120.08, 4511.19		\$475.00-\$1,625.00						
DUI penalty fines – third violation	120.08, 4511.19		\$800.00-\$2,750.00						
DUI Penalty Fines – fourth violation	120.08, 4511.19		\$1,000.00-\$1,300.00						

Ohio School for the Deaf									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – infant, full time	3325.07		\$205.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – preschooler, full time, no IEP/IFSP	3325.07		\$165.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – toddler, full time	3325.07		\$185.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – before and after school care only	3325.07		\$40.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – infant, part time	3325.07		\$41.00	Yes, by statute	Daily				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – preschooler, part time, no IEP/IFSP	3325.07		\$33.00	Yes, by statute	Daily				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – toddler, part time	3325.07		\$37.00	Yes, by statute	Daily				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – infant, summer camp	3325.07		\$205.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – preschooler, summer camp	3325.07		\$165.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – toddler, summer camp	3325.07		\$185.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – general, summer camp	3325.07		"Additional" fees for field trips and swimming sessions	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – penalty for late pick-up (after 6 p.m.)	3325.07		\$15.00	Yes, by statute	For every 15 minutes late				
Alice Cogswell Preschool Program – penalty for late payment (after 2 weeks of nonpayment)	3325.07		\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Weekly				

	Ohio State Dental Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Dentist – initial odd year	4715.13(A)		\$267.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Dentist – initial even year	4715.13(A)		\$454.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Dentist – renewal	4715.14(A) and (E)		\$312.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Dentist – late	4715.14(C)(3)		\$439.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Dentist – reinstatement	4715.14(C)(5)		\$693.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hygienist – initial even year	4715.21		\$184.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Hygienist – initial odd year	4715.21		\$120.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Hygienist – renewal	4715.24(A)		\$144.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hygienist – late	4715.24(B)		\$146.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Hygienist - reinstatement	4715.242(A)		\$175.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Radiographer – initial	4715.53(A)	4715-12-02	\$32.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Radiographer – renewal	4715.53(C)(2)	4715-12-03	\$32.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Limited resident license	4715.16(A)		\$13.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Limited license – teaching	4715.16(B)		\$127.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				

Ohio State Dental Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Limited license – continuing education	4715.16(C)(2)		\$127.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Sponsor		4715-08-03(A)	\$33.75-\$135.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Anesthesia permits	4715.13(A)(3)	4715-5-05(B)	\$127.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Evaluations – anesthesia		4715-5-05(C)	\$0.00-\$400.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Expanded function	4715.62(A)(1)	4715-11-04.01(A) (1)	\$25.00		As needed			
Coronal polish		4715-11-03.1	\$15.00					
Oral health access supervision license	4715.362	4715-10-01(B)	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Hygiene – teaching	4715.27		\$73.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Radiography initial training course	4715.57(A)	4715-12-04(C)	\$67.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Conscious sedation permits	4715.13(A)(4)	4715-5-07(B)	\$127.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Evaluations – conscious sedation		4715-5-07(C)	\$0.00-\$200.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Expanded function – renewal	4715.63(A)(2)	4715-11-04.1(B) (2)	\$20.00		Biennially			
Oral health access supervision - renewal	4715.369(A)	4715-10-02(B)	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Oral health access - hygienist	4715.363	4715-10-03(B)	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Oral health access - hygienist - renewal	4715.37(A)	4715-10-04(B)	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			

					7 1901107 1 000			
Ohio State Dental Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Duplicate license	4715.13(A)(2)		\$20.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Board mailing list		4715-17-01(B)	\$14.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Temporary volunteer's certificate	4715.421(E)(1)		\$0.00-\$25.00		Valid for 7 days			
Limited license - continuing ed - renewal	4715.16		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Teledentistry permit application fee*	4715.43(B)		\$20.00	No	One time			
Teledentistry permit renewal fee*	4715.432		\$20.00	No	Biennially			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Admission employee	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Announcer (race or track)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Apprentice jockey	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Assistant racing secretary	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Assistant starter	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Assistant trainer	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Authorized agent	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Chief of security	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Clerical	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Clerk of course	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Clerk of scales	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Concession employee	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Concession manager	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Doctor	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Driver-trainer Driver-trainer	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Eligibility to claim	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Exercise rider	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
General manager (other management positions)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Groom	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Horsemen's bookkeeper	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Horseshoer	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Identifier	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Jockey agent	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Jockey	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Jockey room custodian	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Judge	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Maintenance	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Medical and first aid	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Mutuel employee	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Mutuel manager	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Outrider	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Owner	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Owner's reciprocal validation	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Paddock judge	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Parking lot employee	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Partnership	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Patrol judge	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Photographer	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Placing judge	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Pony person	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Porter	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Presiding judge	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Racing secretary	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Security	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Special A (professional)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Special B (technical)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Special C (clerical/miscellaneous)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Stable name (primary)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Stable name (secondary)	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Starter	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
State steward	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Steward	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Supply salesman	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Supply sales (owner)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Telephone operator	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Timer	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Trainer (only)	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Valet	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Veterinarian	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Veterinarian's assistant	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Totalizator company	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Totalizator company management supervisory employee	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Totalizator company all other employees	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Duplicate for lost license	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Restricted license – totalizator	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – quarter horse participants	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – driver trainer	3769.03	3769-12-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – groom	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – mutuel employees	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – owner	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – racing official	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Restricted license – Special D (miscellaneous)	3769.03	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Breeder participation in Ohio Thoroughbred Race Fund Program breeders license fee	3769.083	3769-2-24	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fingerprinting costs	3769.03	3769-2-24, 3769-12-24	Cost	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially			
Test of blood and urine sample from one horse in each race, fee varies with average cost in prior calendar year	3769.03	3769-18-01	Not specified	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fiscal responsibility action fee – for action requested of the Commission against a licensee	3769.03	3769-2-32, 3769-12-32	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
License reinstatement for suspensions based on child support order default	3123.48		\$0.00-\$50.00	No	One time			
Thoroughbred broodmare initial registration	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Thoroughbred broodmare additional registration fee	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Thoroughbred stallion initial registration	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Thoroughbred stallion annual renewal	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Ohio foal – thoroughbred horse – initial registration by October 15 of year of birth	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Accredited Ohio foal – thoroughbred horse – initial registration by October 15 of year of birth	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			

Ohio State Racing Commission								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Foal – if registered October 16 to December 31 of year of birth	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$75.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Foal – if registered during yearling year	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$150.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Foal – if registered during two-year-old year	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Foal – if registered during three-year-old year or thereafter	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$2,500.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Standardbred stallion initial registration	3769.03	3769-15-34	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Standardbred stallion annual renewal	3769.03	3769-15-34	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Standardbred stallion registration correction fee	3769.03	3769-15-34	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Mailing list for notices	3769.03	3769-2-03, 3769-12-03	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Commission meeting mailing list	3769.03	3769-2-04, 3769-12-04	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Special meeting notices mailing	3769.03	3769-2-04, 3769-12-04	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Commercial permit application	3769.03	3769-2-09, 3769-12-09	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Commercial permit registration	3769.03	3769-2-09, 3769-12-09	\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Commercial permit registration – county or independent agriculture society	3769.03	3769-2-09, 3769-12-09	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Stable name registry	3769.03	3769-5-18	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Recognition of stable name registered by another entity	3769.03	3769-5-18	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Changing stable name	3769.03	3769-5-18	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Incorrect or incomplete registration	3769.03	3769-5-70	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	One time			
Eligibility to claim license	3769.03	3769-6-08, 3769-16-04	Not specified	Yes, by rule	One time			

Ohio State Racing Commission									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Mounted attendant	3769.03	3769-6-34	\$5.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Appeal of attendant's ruling	3769.03	3769-17-41, 3769-7-42	Cost (\$500.00 deposit required)	Yes, by rule	One time				
Bounced check fee	3769.03	3769-7-44, 3769-17-42	At least \$50.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Recognition of United States Trotting Association stable names	3769.03	3769-15-05	\$25.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Application for horse-racing meeting	3769.04		\$10.00	No	One time				
Nominating, sustaining, and entry fee	3769.083(C)(2)		Not more than 1% of fund added to purse	No	One time				
Broodmare – annual renewal	3769.03	3769-5-66	\$25.00		Annually				

Ohio State School for the Blind								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Educational programs, including classes for children of preschool age and parents, day-care, child development courses, and summer courses	3325.071		Reasonable, amount pending program implementation	Yes, by statute				

Ohio Tuition Trust Authority								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Administrative fees charged to plan participants	3334.08(A)(3), 3334.19(G)		0.04% of a participant's assets on an annual basis	Yes, by statute	Annually			

Ohio Water Development Authority								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Rental charges and other charges for use or services of development project	6123.04(N), 6123.13		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Charges for certain water withdrawals	6121.04(K)		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Rental charges and other charges for use or services of development project	6121.04(Q), 6121.041, 6121.13		Varies	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Fee for copying public records		6121-1-18	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Request for advanced notification of all OWDA meetings		6121-1-15	\$2.00/month covered by request	No	As needed			
Application fee for Brownfield Program loan		6121-2-02	\$2,500.00 (may be credited to loan fee)	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Brownfield Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Community Assistance Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under County Coastal Erosion Control Program or Lake Erie Soil Erosion Prevention Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Dam Safety Loan Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Dam Safety Linked Deposit Program		6121-2-02	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure grant under Emergency Relief Program		6121-2-02	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under OWDA Master Program: Fresh Water Group		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Ohio Water Development Authority								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Local Economic Development Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Rural Development Loan Advance Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Security Assistance Fund for Emergency Response		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Solid Waste Program		6121-2-02	0.50% of total estimated loan or \$500.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Village Capital Improvement Fund Program		6121-2-02	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Water Pollution Control Loan Fund Municipal Facilities Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Administrative fee to secure loan under Water Pollution Control Loan Fund Linked Deposit Program		6121-2-02	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application fee to secure loan under Drinking Water Assistance Fund: Water Supply Revolving Loan Account Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan to OWDA and 1.0% of total estimated loan to Environmental Protection Agency	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Application fee to secure loan under Unsewered Area Planning Loan Program		6121-2-02	0.35% of total estimated loan or \$400.00 minimum	Yes, by statute	As needed			

Ohio Water Development Authority									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Inducement application fee for issuance of private industrial revenue bonds		6121-2-02	\$2,500.00 nonrefundable, but credited against bond issuance administrative fee	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Issuance of private industrial revenue bonds, principal \$0 to \$10,000,000		6121-2-02	0.35% of amount	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Issuance of private industrial revenue bonds, principal \$10,000,001 to \$20,000,000		6121-2-02	\$36,000.00 + 0.25% of amount over \$10,000,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Issuance of private industrial revenue bonds, principal greater than \$20,000,000		6121-2-02	\$61,000.00 plus 0.15% of amount over \$20,000,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Administrative fee for grants under Research and Development Grant Program		6121-2-02	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Loan origination fee for Fresh Water, Water Pollution Control Loan Fund, Community Assistance, Brownfield, Coastal Erosion, Local Economic Development, Rural Development, Security Assistance Fund, and Unsewered Area Planning Loan Programs		6121-2-02	35 basis points generally	Yes, by statute	As needed				

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities Agency								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Percentage of funds for administration	3304.182		Reasonable, not more than 25% of total funds available under the agreement	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Business Enterprise Program penalties		3304:1-21-09	\$100.00-\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Notice of hearing or copies of rules		3304-1-08	Not to exceed cost of copying and mailing					
Copy of audit report		3304-1-10	Not to exceed cost of copying and mailing					

Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Release Compensation Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Fee for copying and mailing notice of intent to consider adopting, amending. or rescinding rules	3737.90(B)(2)	3737-1-01	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Copy fee – notification of board meeting	3737.90(B)(2)	3737-1-02(C)	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Certificate of coverage transfer fee		3737-1-04	\$500.00/facility	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Petroleum underground storage tank financial assurance fee	3737.91(B)	3737-1-04	\$500.00/tank	Yes, by rule	Annually				
Optional additional fee to reduce deductible	3737.91(F)	3737-1-06	\$200.00/tank	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Supplemental financial assurance fee	3737.91(C)	3737-1-05	Not specified	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Fee for services or materials from the board	3737.90(B)(2)	3737-1-20	Cost	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Late payment fee	3737.91(G)	3737-1-04	\$100.00-\$1,000.00	No	As needed				

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fee for expert's time for responding to a discovery request, payable by party seeking discovery		4901-1-16	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copy fee – deposition		4901-1-21	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Production fee for documents or other tangible things covered by a PUCO subpoena, payable by the party for whom the subpoena was issued		4901-1-25	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copy fee – hearing transcript (for nonparties)	4903.07		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copy fee – document	4903.23		Cost	No	As needed			
Fee for certifying a document	4903.23		\$0.00-\$5.00	No	As needed			
Hearing or investigation expenses*	4903.24	4901-1-22, 4901:1-19-15	Variable	No	As needed			
Assessment on regulated utilities and railroads in support of PUCO and Power Siting Board	4905.10(A)	4901:1-24-05, 4901:1-24-07, 4901:1-27-05, 4901:1-2	Proportionate to intrastate gross receipts, and in total not exceeding PUCO's appropriation, but at least \$100.00	No	Annually			
Testing fee – utility service measurement devices (e.g., gas meters)	4905.29		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Cost of a PUCO audit or investigation related to gas purchases by a gas or natural gas company with no more than 15,000 customers	4905.302(C)(2)(b)		Cost, only if ordered for good cause shown	No	As needed			
Cost of a PUCO financial and management/performance audit of a gas or natural gas company with no more than 15,000 customers		4901:1-14-07	Cost	No	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Assessment on gas pipeline operators in support of PUCO	4905.92(A)		Proportionate to amount of gas supplied or delivered, and in total equal to the appropriation from the pipeline safety fund, but at least \$75.00/operator	No	Annually			
Processing fee – hazardous materials carrier registration and permitting	4905.80(C)(1)(a)	4901:2-6-09	\$50.00	No	Annually			
Registration fee – hazardous materials carrier*	4905.80(C)(1)(b)	4901:2-6-09	Variable	Yes, but not to exceed cap	Annually			
Background investigation fee – hazardous wastes carrier permit	4905.80(C)(2)	4901:2-6-09 (Part III Disclosure Form filing)	\$600.00 + the costs of obtaining information not included in the permit application, calculated at the rate of \$30.00/hour, not exceeding \$600.00, + any fees paid for obtaining that information	No	As needed			
Administrative fee – denial, suspension, or revocation of a uniform permit as a carrier of hazardous materials	4905.80(C)(2)		Not to exceed the reasonable cost of investigation or proceeding	No	As needed			
Fee for shipment of high quantity of nuclear material by motor carrier	4905.801(A)(1)		\$2,500.00/shipment	No	As needed			
Fee for shipment of high quantity of nuclear material by rail	4905.801(A)(2)		\$4,500.00/first cask; \$3,000.00/each additional	No	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Assessment for telecommunications relay service	4905.84	4901:1-6-24	Cost of providing telecommunications relay service	No	Annually			
Application fee – household goods moving company certificate	4921.38(C)		Total fee revenue capped at appropriation for regulation of household moving goods companies; fee payable by applicant based on where its gross revenue falls within the ranges of gross revenues set by PUCO	Yes, but not to exceed cap	Annually			
Registration fee for a motor carrier, motor private carrier, broker, freight forwarder, or leasing company, operating under federal authority*		4901:2-15-02	Varies based on size of fleet	No	Annually			
Filing fee – proof of liability insurance or bond for motor carrier with exemption from Interstate Commerce Commission	4919.77(B)		No amount specified	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Payment by a certificated motor transportation company or common carrier by motor vehicle – motor vehicle or commercial tractor	4921.18		\$30.00/motor vehicle or commercial tractor	No	Annually			
Payment by a certificated motor transportation company or common carrier by motor vehicle – motor truck*	4921.18		\$20.00/motor truck transporting property	No	Annually			
Payment by a private motor carrier or contract carrier by motor vehicle – motor-propelled or -drawn vehicle or commercial tractor	4923.11		\$30.00/vehicle or commercial tractor	No	Annually			
Payment by a private motor carrier or contract carrier by motor vehicle*	4923.11		\$20.00/motor truck transporting property	No	Annually			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Copy fee – "Safety-Net Report" of a motor carrier		4901:2-5-12	Not specified	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Wireless 9-1-1 charge, payable by wireless subscribers, to cover PUCO administrative and local government wireless 9-1-1 costs*	4931.61		\$0.28/wireless telephone number	No	Monthly through 2012*			
Universal service rider, payable by retail electric distribution customers	4928.52		Minimum amount sufficient to fund low-income customer assistance programs and consumer education programs and cover administrative costs	Yes, by statute	Monthly through 2012*			
Charges for expenses of PUCO administration of Certified Territories Law, payable by specifically affected electric suppliers	4933.88		Cost	No	As needed			
Administrative fee for long-term forecast report hearing and review, payable by major utility facility owner/operator	4935.04(G)	4901:5-3-02	Reasonable	Yes, by rule	Annually			
Amount payable to PUCO or local government for removing obstructive vegetation at a crossing	4955.36		Cost of removal	No	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a nonsafety-related reason and in the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified. Suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and outside the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for improperly parked explosives vehicle	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Using a tool likely to cause damage to the closure of any package or container	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Violation of attendance requirements of cargo tank during loading or unloading	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Manholes and valves not closed or leak free	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper securement of specification 106A or 110A tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper loading of specification 56: 57: IM 101: and/or IM 102 portable tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transportation of explosives (Class 1)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Loading or unloading Class 1 hazardous materials with engine running	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Transporting Class 1 in combination vehicles	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Transfer of Class 1 materials en route	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transporting of Class 3 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Cargo tank improper bonding or grounding	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Combustible liquid unloading violation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transportation of Class 4, Class 5, or Division 4.2	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transportation of Class 8 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transportation of Class 2 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Discharge valve not closed during transportation of Class 2 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Fail to test off-truck remote shutoff device	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Fail to possess remote shutoff when unloading	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Improper transportation of Division 6.1 or Division 2.3 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Package labeled Poison loaded with foodstuffs: feed or edible material	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Total Transport Index exceeds 50 (nonexclusive use)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Violation of minimum distance from RAM package to any person or animal	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Improper blocking and bracing of RAM packages	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Prohibited loading: transportation: or storage combination of hazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Violation of Class 1 hazardous materials load separation or segregation requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Prohibited hazardous materials on passenger carrying vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT51 integrity and securement	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT51 valve protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT51 name plate markings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Tank outlets not marked	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT60 ID plate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT60 manhole	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT60 valve protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT60 pressure relief	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 general design	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 pressure relief	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 spec plate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Structural integrity	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 frames	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 valve protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IM101/102 manholes	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Protecting of fittings MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Anchoring of tank MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Metal ID plate marking MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Certification plate MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Safety relief devices MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Marking of inlets/outlets MC330	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier that fails to register with PUCO as a hazardous material carrier	4923.99	4901:2-6-03	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating without intrastate authority (Certificate of Public Convenience and Necessity)	4921.03		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failing to register with PHMSA prior to transporting hazardous materials requiring HM registration	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No copy of US DOT Hazardous Materials Registration Number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
49 USC 14901(d)(3) – failure to register as a Household Goods broker or carrier	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
US requirements for ICAO shipment	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
US requirements for TDG shipment	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
US requirements for IMDG shipment	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failure to comply with hazardous materials regulations	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failing to comply with hazardous materials regulations	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Accepting hazardous materials for transportation without registering with PHMSA	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Transporting hazardous materials not in accordance with this part	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cargo tank does not comply with hazardous materials regulations	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Representing vehicle with hazardous materials with none present	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
No shipping paper provided by offeror	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Hazardous materials not distinguished from nonhazardous materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Hazardous materials description not printed legibly in English	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Hazardous materials description contains abbreviation or code	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Additional information not after hazardous materials basic description	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Failure to list page number of pages	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Emergency response phone number not listed	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Improper shipping name	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Improper hazard class	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Wrong or no identification number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
No packing group listed	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Total quantity not listed	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Basic description not in proper sequence	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Total quantity improper location	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Nonhazardous material entered with class or identification number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Exemption number not listed	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Limited quantity not shown	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Hazardous substance entry missing	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
RQ not on shipping paper	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		
Radionuclide name not on shipping paper	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed		

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
No indication for Highway Route Controlled Quantity of Class 7 "HRCQ" on shipping paper	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No RAM physical or chemical form	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No RAM activity	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No RAM label category	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No RAM transport index	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No fissile radioactive entry	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No DOE/NRC package approval notation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Export package or foreign made package not marked with IAEA Certificate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No exclusive use notation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No empty packaging noted	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No QT/NQT for Anhydrous Ammonia	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No notation for QT/NQT for Liquefied Petroleum Gas	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No technical name for "nos" entry	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No poison inhalation hazard and/or hazard zone	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No "hot" on shipping paper	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No temperature controls noted for Class 4.1 or Class 5.2	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a nonsafety-related reason and outside the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and in the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine for driving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and outside the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV with improper CDL group	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a double or triple trailer endorsement on CDL	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a passenger vehicle endorsement on CDL	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a tank vehicle endorsement on CDL	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a hazardous materials endorsement on CDL	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a license (CDL) – operating a school bus without a school bus endorsement as described in 383.93(b)(5)	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver violating airbrake restriction	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV while an existing out-of-service order is in effect: MX Carrier – Inadequate Corrective Action	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV while an existing out-of-service order is in effect: MX Carrier – UNSAT/UNFIT	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV while an existing out-of-service order is in effect: MX Carrier – Suspended Operating Authority for UNSAT Rating or Fail	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV while an existing out-of-service order is in effect: MX Carrier – Revoked Operating Authority	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV after the effective date of an unsatisfactory rating – HM and passenger carriers	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV after the effective date of an unsatisfactory rating – all other carrier types	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating in violation of FMCSA operational out-of-service order for failure to respond to expedited action notification	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating in interstate commerce on or after the operational out-of-service order date for failure of a safety audit	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Operating in violation of FMCSA operational out-of-service order for failure to permit a safety audit	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier with no hazardous materials safety permit	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier with no hazardous materials safety permit in vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating a CMV while an existing out-of-service order is in effect: Imminent Hazard – Motor Carrier	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier with no evidence of public liability and property damage insurance	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier with no insurance ID card (MCS-90B) – Mexican Passenger Carrier	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV while using additional equipment and accessories that decreases the safety of operation	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV while texting	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier not marked in accordance with regulations	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine for motor carrier when carrier name and/or USDOT number not displayed as required	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver with fraudulent record(s)	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV in Interstate Commerce and driver is less than 21 years of age	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier when driver cannot read or speak the English language sufficiently to respond to official inquiries	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier as driver must be able to understand highway traffic signs and signals in the English language	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver for not being physically qualified	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV without proper endorsements or in violation of restrictions	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not having a valid operator's license for the CMV being operated	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified when suspended for a nonsafety-related reason and in the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified when suspended for a nonsafety-related reason and outside the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified when suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and in the state of driver's license issuance	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Protection of fittings MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Internal valve MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Remote control – greater than 3,500 gal MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Remote control – less than 3,500 gal MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC331 supports and anchoring	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Metal ID plate missing MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Outlets general requirements MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Outlets MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Internal or back flow valve MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Remote closure device – greater than 3,500 gal MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Remote closure device – less than 3,500 gal MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Pressure relief devices MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Marking inlets/outlets MC331	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Protection of fittings MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Rear end protection MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Manual shutoff valve MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shear section MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Supports and anchoring MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Name plate/specification plate missing MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Manhole MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Pressure relief devices MC338	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 metal certification plate missing	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 ring stiffeners	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 double bulkhead drain	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 ring stiffener drain hole	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 appurtenances attachment	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 rear end protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
MC306/307/312 overturn protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 piping protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306/307/312 minimum road clearance	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 no manhole closure	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 venting	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 inadequate emergency venting	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 pressure activated vents	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 no fusible venting	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 internal valves	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 heat actuated safety	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC306 remote control shutoff	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC307 manhole closure	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC307 venting	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Inadequate venting capacity	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC307 internal valve	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC307 heat actuated safety	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC307 remote control shutoff	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Manhole closure MC312	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Venting MC312 (show calculations)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC312 top outlet and valve	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
MC312 bottom valve/piping protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 pressure relief	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 tank valves	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 remote control	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
DOT406/407/412 name plate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 specification plate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 double bulkhead drain	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 manhole securement	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT 406/407/412 manhole marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 supports & anchoring	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 ring stiffener drain	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 accident protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 minimum road clearance	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 bottom damage protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 rollover damage protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT406/407/412 rear end protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IBC manufacturer markings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IBC additional markings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IBC bottom discharge valve protection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT106/110aw protection of fittings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT106/110aw venting and valves	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT106/110aw safety relief devices	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
DOT106/110aw stamping of tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Periodic requalification of cylinders	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Requalification markings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IBC retest or inspection	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
IBC retest date marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cargo tank specifications	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Cargo tank withdrawal certification	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cargo tank test or inspection markings	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Periodic testing of portable tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Test date marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver with no medical certificate in driver's possession	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a property-carrying vehicle without possessing a valid medical certificate	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a property-carrying vehicle without possessing a valid medical certificate	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a passenger-carrying vehicle without possessing a valid medical certificate	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver with improper medical examiners certificate form	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver with expired medical examiner certificate	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver with no valid medical waiver in driver's possession	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver failing to stop at railroad crossing – bus	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver failing to stop at railroad crossing – chlorine	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver failing to stop at railroad crossing – placard	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver failing to stop at railroad crossing – HM cargo tank	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver not using a seat belt while operating a CMV	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier not paying UCR fee	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV while ill or fatigued	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine for driver operating a passenger-carrying CMV while impaired by fatigue	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a property-carrying CMV while impaired by fatigue	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating a CMV while impaired by illness or other cause	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver on duty and under the influence of, or using narcotic drug, amphetamine, which renders the driver incapable of safe operation	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver consuming an intoxicating beverage within four hours before operating a motor vehicle	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver in possession of intoxicating beverage while on duty driving	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver violating an out-of-service order pursuant to 392.5(a)/(b)	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier pushing or towing a loaded bus	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver using or equipping a CMV with radar detector	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while texting	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver using a hand-held mobile telephone while operating a CMV	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier allowing or requiring a driver to use a hand-held mobile telephone while operating a CMV	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating without the required operating authority	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for household goods carrier operating without operating authority	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating beyond the scope of operating authority granted	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Fine for household goods carrier operating beyond the scope of operating authority	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating beyond the scope of operating authority granted – providing prohibited point-to-point transportation services	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver for driving after being declared out-of-service (OSS) for hours of service (HOS) violation(s)	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier operating an out-of-service vehicle	4923.99		\$1,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for failing to correct defects noted on previous inspection report	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for RAM vehicle not on preferred route	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for either not having, or incomplete, route plan for radioactive materials	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for driver not having possession of written plan as required in 397.101(d) – RAM Shipments	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver smoking within 25 feet of hazardous material vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for failure to furnish driver with instructions and documents for Division 1.1, 1.2, or 1.3 materials	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for motor carrier for driver not having required documents or instructions for Division 1.1, 1.2, or 1.3 hazardous materials	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for unattended explosives 1.1, 1.2, or 1.3	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for hazardous material vehicle routing violation (non RAM)	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No or Improper One Way Travel Time (OWTT) marking on cryogenic cargo tank	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Retesting for multi-unit tank car tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
IM portable tank periodic testing	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
IM101/102 outlet closures	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
IM101/102 bottom outlets prohibited	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
IM101/102 bottom outlets authorized	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Cargo tank general requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Cargo tank loading requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Cargo tank not marked with design or MAWP	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Cylinder retest and marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Intermediate bulk container requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Liquid filled IBC with Ullage over 98%	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
IBC not secured to or within vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
General requirements poisons in cylinder	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
General Type A package failing to meet additional design requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No seal for Type A RAM package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Transporting limited quantity Class 7 (RAM) exceeds 0.005 mSv/hour (0.5 mrem/hour)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No instructions for exclusive use packaging: low specific activity (LSA)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Exclusive use low specific activity (LSA) radioactive material not marked "Radioactive-LSA"	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Not packaged in accordance with 10 CFR: Part 71	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Exceeded activity limits Type A or Type B package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Exceeding radiation level allowed for transport of RAM under normal conditions	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Exceeding radiation level allowed for transport of RAM under exclusive use provisions	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failure to provide exclusive use instructions to carrier	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
External temperature of package exceeds 50 degrees Celsius (122 degrees Fahrenheit)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
External temperature of package exceeds 85 degrees Celsius (185 degrees Fahrenheit)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Radioactive contamination exceeds limits	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
RAM transport storage violation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
General RAM transport requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Forbidden explosives: offering or transporting	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
General packaging requirements explosives	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failed to warn of fumigated load	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Unnecessary delay in movement of hazardous material shipment to destination	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Accepting or transporting hazardous materials not prepared in accordance with regulations	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failure to comply with FMCSR 49 CFR part 383 and 49 CFR parts 390 through 397	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failure to comply with FMCSR 49 CFR Parts 390 through 397 when transporting HM	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failure to comply with 49 CFR Part 383 commercial drivers license provisions when transporting HM	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Failure to comply with 49 CFR Section 392.80 texting while operating a CMV when transporting select agents or toxins or HM requiring placarding	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Failure to comply with 49 CFR Section 392.82 using a handheld mobile phone while operating a CMV when transporting select agents or toxins or HM requiring placard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Driver training requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No shipping papers (carrier)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shipper certification missing (when required)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shipping paper accessibility	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No placards and/or markings when required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Package not secure in vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Package not loaded according to orientation marks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Smoking while loading or unloading Class 1, Class 3, Class 4, Class 5, or Division 2.1 hazardous material	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to label RAM properly	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Class 7 label: No Activity or Activity not in SI units	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Mixed package not properly labeled	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to properly label consolidated package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Label placement not as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Multiple label placement not as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Label not on contrasting background or no border	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to display duplicate label as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Label obscured by marking or attachment	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Prohibited placarding	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Sign or device could be confused with HM placard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vehicle not placarded as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Dangerous placard violation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
No placard for poison inhalation hazard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Not placarded for RAM and corrosive when required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No placard for subsidiary DANGEROUS WHEN WET	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to provide placards shipper	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placards not affixed to vehicle	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Not placardarded for RAM highway route controlled quantity	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Freight container not placarded	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Bulk package offered without placard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Bulk package with residue of HM not properly placarded	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard not visible from direction it faces	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard not securely affixed or attached	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard not clear of appurtenance	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard improper location	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard not reading horizontally	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard damaged, deteriorated, or obscured	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard not on contrasting background or border	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Placard does not meet specifications	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Emergency response information not immediately available	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Emergency response information missing	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Form and manner of emergency response information	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Maintenance/accessibility of emergency response information	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Nonbulk closure on inner packagings not upright	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Nonbulk packaging securing and cushioning	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Nonbulk package filling limit	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Nonbulk package mixed contents requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to meet general package requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Release of hazardous materials from package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Bulk package outage or filling limit requirements	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Exceed maximum weight of rating on spec plate	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Unauthorized packaging	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Closures for packagings must not be open or leaking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failed to meet overpack conditions	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Transporting poison with edible materials: without proper overpack	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Empty package improper transportation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Loading/unloading transport vehicles	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cargo or portable tank class 2 exceeds maximum filling density	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Residential gas tank not secure in transport	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
LPG storage tank overfilled for transport	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fail to mark inlet, outlet, pressure relief device, or pressure control valve of cryogenic tanks	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Energy efficiency forfeitures	4928.66(C)		Either in the amount, per day per undercompliance or noncompliance, relative to the period of the report, equal to that prescribed for noncompliances under section 4905.54 of the Revised Code, or in an amount equal to the then existing market value of one renewable energy credit per megawatt hour of undercompliance or noncompliance.	No	As needed			
Full application and amended construction cost fee	4906.06(F)	4906-5-11(B)(1)	\$10,000.00-\$50,000.0 0	No	One time			
Expedited accelerated cases	4906.06(F)	4906-5-11(I)	\$2,000.00	No	One time			
Fine for a driver operating a CMV without a CDL	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating on learner permit without CDL holder	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver operating on learner permit without accompanying CDL holder	4923.99		\$250.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fine for driver driving a CMV while disqualified from holding a CDL	4923.99		\$500.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Hazardous waste manifest not as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No proper shipping name and/or ID# marking on nonbulk package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No technical name on nonbulk	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
No special permit number on nonbulk package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No consignee/consignor on nonbulk	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No ID number (portable and cargo tank)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Bulk package marking incorrect size	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No special permit number on bulk package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Prohibited HM marking on package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Package marking not durable: english or print	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Marking not on sharply contrasting color	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Marking obscured by label or attachments	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Marking not away from other marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Package marked with unauthorized abbreviation	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No gross weight on RAM package with gross mass greater than 50kg (110 lbs.)	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
RAM package not marked "Type A or B"	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Type B, B(U), B(M) package not marked with radiation symbol	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No package orientation arrows	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Prohibited use of orientation arrows	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No "inhalation hazard" on package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No "poison" on nonbulk plastic package	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
ORM nonbulk package not marked	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Class 1 package not marked with ex-number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
No marpol marking on bulk packaging	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Nonbulk hazardous substance not marked	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Elevated temperature material not marked "Hot"	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Improperly marked molten aluminum or molten sulphur	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Portable tank not marked with proper shipping name or ID number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Portable tank not marked with owner or lessee name	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No ID number marking on vehicle carrying portable tank	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shipper failed to provide ID number to carrier	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shipper failed to provide or affix ID number for cargo tank	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Cargo tank not marked for Class 2	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Not marked with "QT" or "NQT" on MC330 or MC331 cargo tank	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Fail to mark manual remote shutoff device	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Tank car tank (noncylinder) not marked as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Vehicle with tank car tank not marked	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Markings for other bulk packages	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
ID number marking for (b) panel (c) placards	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Prohibited ID number marking	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
ID number displayed on Class 7, Class 1, dangerous, or subsidiary placard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
ID numbers not properly displayed	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Failing to display ID numbers on compartment cargo tank in sequence	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Carrier failed to replace missing ID number	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Package or containment device not labeled as required	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Prohibited labeling	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
No label for subsidiary hazard	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Display of class number on label	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Subsidiary labeling for RAM	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Subsidiary labeling for Class 1 materials	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
RAM label requirement	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
RAM package 2 labels on opposite sides	4923.99		\$100.00-\$100,000.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
TNC permit fee	4925.02		\$5,000.00	No	Annually			

Public Works Commission							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Receipt of notice of public rule-making hearing		164-1-02	Reasonable, not to exceed cost	Yes, by statute	As needed		

	Retirement Systems								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Photocopying – names of PERS members and beneficiaries	145.27	145-1-61	Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – names of OP&F members and beneficiaries (provided only to member organizations)	742.41	742-7-02	Reasonable charge	No	As needed				
Photocopying – names of STRS members and beneficiaries	3307.20	3307-1-03	Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – names of SERS members and beneficiaries	3309.22	3309-1-45	Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – names of SHPRS members and beneficiaries (only provided to organizations providing services to members or beneficiaries)	5505.04	5505-9-05	\$0.05/copy + cost of mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – documents regarding PERS Board vacancies	145.27	145-1-02	Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – documents regarding OP&F Board vacancies	742.41		Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – documents regarding STRS Board vacancies	3307.20		Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – documents regarding SERS Board vacancies	3309.22	3309-1-04	Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopying – documents regarding SHPRS Board vacancies	5505.04		Cost of compiling, copying, and mailing	No	As needed				
Photocopy – copy of SERS Board adopted rules and notice of proposed adoption of a rule	3309.04	3309-1-57	Cost	No	As needed				
Penalties for SERS employers – untimely submission of contributions and reports	3309.571	3309-1-18	Varies	No	Varies				

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations not authorized to issue shares of capital stock	111.16(A)(1)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – up to and including 1,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(a)		\$0.10/share, but no less than \$125.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – shares in excess of 1,000 up to and including 10,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(b)		\$0.05/share, but no less than \$125.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – shares in excess of 10,000 up to and including 50,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(c)		\$0.02/share, but no less than \$125.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – shares in excess of 50,000 up to and including 100,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(d)		\$0.01/share, but no less than \$125.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – shares in excess of 100,000 up to and including 500,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(e)		\$0.005/share, but no less than \$125.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – initial articles of incorporation, including designation of agent, for corporations authorized to issue shares of capital stock – shares greater than 500,000 shares	111.16(A)(2)(f)		\$0.0025/share, but no less than \$99.00 or greater than \$100,000.00	No	One time			
Domestic corporations – filing and recording a certificate of amendment to articles of incorporation or amended articles of incorporation	111.16(B)(1) and (2)		\$50.00	No	As needed			

Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Domestic corporations – filing and recording a certificate of amendment to articles of incorporation or amended articles of incorporation – if the corporation is authorized to issue shares of capital stock and the amendment increases the number of shares authorized to be issued	111.16(B)(2)		\$50.00, plus an amount as computed for initial articles of incorporation for the increased number of shares, up to \$100,000.00	No	As needed		
Domestic corporations – filing and recording a certificate of dissolution or of cancellation	111.16(N)(1)		\$50.00	No	One time		
Domestic corporations – filing of decree of conservancy district incorporation	6101.09		\$25.00	No	One time		
Domestic corporations – filing of resolution of corporation created before 09/01/1851 consenting to follow the Corporation (For Profit) Law	1701.98(D), 1702.58(E)		\$5.00	No	One time		
Domestic corporations – filing and recording a certificate of conversion, including a designation of agent	111.16(D)		\$99.00	No	One time		
Domestic corporations – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of conversion	111.16(K)(2), 1701.811(E)		\$25.00	No	One time		
Foreign corporations – filing and recording a certificate of reorganization, a certificate of dissolution, or an amendment to a foreign license application	111.16(B)(3) and (4)		\$50.00	No	As needed		
Foreign corporations – filing and recording of a license to transact business in Ohio	111.16(I)(1), 1703.041703.27		\$99.00	No	As needed		
Foreign corporations – filing for temporary license to transact business in Ohio	1703.13		\$125.00	No	No more than two in any three-year period; valid for six months		
Foreign corporations – filing and recording of a notice of dissolution or certificate of surrender of license	111.16(N)(2), 1703.17(F)		\$50.00	No	One time		

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Mergers and consolidations – filing and recording of a certificate of merger or a certificate of consolidation	111.16(D)		\$99.00	No	As needed			
Mergers and consolidations – merger or consolidation between foreign corporations	1703.07, 111.16(D)		\$99.00	No	As needed			
Mergers and consolidations – if the corporation as merged or consolidated is authorized to issue shares of capital stock and the merger or consolidation increases the number of shares authorized to be issued	111.16(D)		\$125.00, plus an additional sum as computed for initial articles of incorporation for the increased number of shares, up to \$100,000.00	No	As needed			
Mergers and consolidations – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of merger or consolidation	111.16(K)(2)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Corporations – filing a statement of continued existence of a nonprofit corporation	111.16(O)		\$25.00	No	Quinquennially			
Corporations – filing and recording a change of agent, resignation of agent, or change of agent's address	111.16(R)(1), 1701.07(M),1702. 06(L),1703.27(F)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Corporations – multiple change of agent name or address, standardization of agent address, or resignation of agent	111.16(R)(2)		\$125.00 + \$3.00/entity	No	As needed			
Domestic corporations – filing and recording an application for the exclusive right to use a name or an application to reserve a name for future use	111.16(S)(1), 1701.05, 1702.05		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			
Foreign corporations – foreign corporation exclusive use of name application	1703.06		\$50.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			
Foreign corporations – filing and recording an application for the exclusive right to use a name or an application to reserve a name for future use	111.16(S)(1), 1703.31(A)(7)		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			

	Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Corporations – filing and recording articles of incorporation of a savings and loan association	111.16(C)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Corporations – filing and recording a certificate of amendment to or amended articles of incorporation of a savings and loan association	111.16(C)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Notice of bank, savings bank, or savings and loan association (chartered under the laws of the United States and with main office in another state) in good standing and conducting business in Ohio	1703.031(C), 111.16(I)(1)		\$99.00	No	As needed			
Credit unions or the American Credit Union Guaranty Association – filing and recording articles of incorporation	111.16(E)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Credit unions or the American Credit Union Guaranty Association – filing and recording of an amendment to the articles of incorporation or a certificate of increase in capital stock	111.16(E)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Federal savings and loan association (with home office in Ohio) charter or other type of filing	1151.39		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Limited liability companies – filing and recording articles of organization	111.16(F)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Limited liability companies – filing and recording an application to become a registered foreign limited liability company	111.16(F)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Limited liability companies – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of merger or consolidation	111.16(K)(2)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Limited liability companies – filing and recording a certificate of dissolution or of cancellation	111.16(N)(1)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Limited liability companies – filing and recording a certification of cancellation of registration of a foreign LLC	111.16(N)(3)		\$50.00	No	One time			

Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Limited liability companies – filing a restatement, an amendment, or a correction to the articles of organization	111.16(P)		\$50.00	No	As needed		
Limited liability companies – filing and recording a change of agent, resignation of agent, or change of agent's address	111.16(R)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Limited liability companies – filing and recording an application for the exclusive right to use a name or an application to reserve a name for future use	111.16(S)(1)		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days		
Limited liability companies – filing and recording a certificate of conversion, including a designation of agent	111.16(D)		\$125.00	No	One time		
Limited liability companies – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of conversion	111.16(K)(2), 1705.381(E)		\$25.00	No	One time		
Limited liability partnerships – filing and recording a registration application to become a domestic limited liability partnership	111.16(F)		\$99.00	No	One time		
Limited liability partnerships – filing and recording an application to become a registered foreign limited liability partnership	111.16(F)		\$99.00	No	One time		
Limited liability partnerships – filing and recording of a biennial report or biennial statement	111.16(I)(2)		\$25.00	No	Biennially		
Limited liability partnerships – filing and recording of a withdrawal of registration	111.16(N)(3)		\$50.00	No	One time		
Limited partnerships – filing and recording a certificate of domestic limited partnership	111.16(G)		\$99.00	No	One time		
Limited partnerships – filing and recording an application for registration as a foreign limited partnership	111.16(G)		\$99.00	No	One time		

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Limited partnerships – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of merger or consolidation	111.16(K)(2), 1782.433(E)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Limited partnerships – filing and recording a certificate of dissolution or of cancellation	111.16(N)(1)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Limited partnerships – filing of a statement of disclaimer of general partner status	111.16(N)(4)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Limited partnerships – filing a restatement, an amendment to a certificate of cancellation, an amendment, or a correction re: a certificate of limited partnership or foreign registration	111.16(P)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Limited partnerships – filing and recording a change of agent, resignation of agent, or change of agent's address	111.16(R)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Limited partnerships – filing and recording a cancellation of disclaimer of general partner status	111.16(N)(4)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Limited partnerships – filing and recording a certificate of conversion, including a designation of agent	111.16(D)		\$125.00	No	One time			
Limited partnerships – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of conversion	111.16(K)(2), 1782.4310(E)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing an initial statement of partnership authority	111.16(G)		\$99.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of merger or consolidation	111.16(K)(2), 1776.70(E)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – creating and affixing the seal of the Secretary of State to a certificate of conversion	111.16(K)(2), 1776.74(E)		\$25.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing and recording a certificate of dissolution or of cancellation	111.16(N)(1)		\$50.00	No	One time			

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Partnerships – filing and recording the withdrawal of registration of a foreign or domestic limited liability partnership	111.16(N)(3)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing and recording a statement of denial	111.16(N)(4)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing and recording a statement of dissociation	111.16(N)(4)		\$50.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing a correction	111.16(P), 1776.12		\$50.00	No	One time			
Partnerships – filing a statement or providing a certified copy of a statement under the Partnership Law	1776.05(F)		Authorized but amount unspecified	Yes, by statute	One time			
Partnerships – filing with the Secretary of State an affidavit stating that a partnership has not maintained an agent or an agent cannot be found, and providing service of process or notice upon the Secretary of State as the agent of the partnership	1776.07(G)(2)(a)		\$5.00-\$7.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Partnerships – filing a corrected statement under the Partnership Law	1776.12		Equal to the fee payable for the original statement	Yes, by statute	One time			
Business and real estate investment trusts – filing and recording a report to operate	111.16(T), 1746.04(C),1747. 03(B)		\$99.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			
Business and real estate investment trusts – filing and recording an amendment to a report or associated trust instrument or a surrender of authority to operate	111.16(T), 1746.04(C),1747. 03(B)		\$50.00	No	As needed			
Business and real estate investment trusts – filing and recording a change of agent, resignation of agent, or change of agent's address	111.16 (R)(1), 1746.04(C),1747. 03(B)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Business trusts – filing and recording of an application for the exclusive right to use a name or an application to reserve a name for future use	111.16(S)(1), 1746.06(D) and (E)		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			

Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Municipal corporations – filing a copy of papers evidencing incorporation or annexation of territory	111.16(H)		\$5.00	No	As needed		
Professional associations – filing and recording a biennial report or biennial statement	111.16(I)(2)		\$25.00	No	Biennially		
Educational corporation charter amendment filing	1713.27		\$0.20/hundred words but no less than \$5.00	No	As needed		
Application and incorporation of the Young Men's Christian Association	1715.23		\$10.00	No	One time		
License as a minister to solemnize marriages	111.16(L)		\$10.00	No	As needed		
UCC – filing and indexing finance statement	1309.525(A)		\$12.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		
UCC – search of finance statements	1309.525(B)		\$20.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		
UCC – limited search of finance statements	1309.525(B)		\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed		
UCC – copy of financing statement or statement of assignment of financing statement	1309.525(D)		\$5.00/copy	Yes, by statute	As needed		
Trade name registration or report – filing and recording	111.16(S)(2)		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days		
Trade name – filing and recording of an application to renew a trade name	111.16(S)(3), 1329.04,1703.31(B)		\$25.00	No	Quinquennially		
Trade name – filing and recording of an assignment of rights, cancellation of a name registration or name reservation, or notice of change of address of a registrant for a trade name	111.16(S)(4)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Fictitious name registration or report – filing and recording	111.16(S)(2)		\$39.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days		
Fictitious name registration – filing and recording of an application to renew a fictitious name registration	111.16(S)(3), 1329.041703.31(B)		\$25.00	No	Quinquennially		

Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Fictitious name registration – filing and recording of an assignment of rights, cancellation of a name registration or name reservation, or notice of change of address of the registrant of a fictitious name registration	111.16(S)(4)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Trademark, service mark, or mark of ownership – filing and recording registration	111.16(U)(1)		\$125.00	No	Decennially		
Trademark, service mark, or mark of ownership – filing and recording the change of address of a registrant, the assignment of rights to a registration, a renewal of a registration, or the cancellation of a registration	111.16(U)(2), 1329.58		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Reinstatement of an entity cancelled by operation of law, the Secretary of State, the Department of Taxation, or order of a court	111.16(Q), 1701.07(N),1702. 06(M),1702.59(F)		\$25.00	No	As needed		
Reinstatement of an entity cancelled by operation of law, the Secretary of State, the Department of Taxation, or order of a court – reinstatement of corporation	5733.22(A)(1)(c)		Additional fee of \$10.00	No	As needed		
Reinstatement of an entity cancelled by operation of law, the Secretary of State, the Department of Taxation, or order of a court – reinstatement of a public utility	5727.56		Additional fee of \$10.00	No	As needed		
Reinstatement of an entity cancelled by operation of law, the Secretary of State, the Department of Taxation, or order of a court – reinstatement certificate filing for community improvement corporation	1724.06		\$10.00	No	As needed		
Reinstatement of an entity cancelled by operation of law, the Secretary of State, the Department of Taxation, or order of a court – reinstatement of a cooperative association	1729.11(A)		\$10.00	No	As needed		
Filing and recording of an application to renew exclusive right to use a name or a reservation of a name for future use	111.16(S)(3)		\$25.00	No	As needed		

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing and recording of an assignment of rights, cancellation of a name registration or reservation, or notice of change of address of a registrant for the exclusive right to use a name or of a reservation of a name for future use	111.16(S)(4)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Nonresident alien-related land registration – individual	5301.254(B)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Nonresident alien-related land registration – corporate or other business entity	5301.254(C)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Mortgage filing for certain entities related to a railroad or public utility	1701.66(D)		\$10.00 + \$1.00 for every page in excess of 25 pages	No	As needed			
Contract filing for certain railroad sales	4969.05		\$1.00/copy	No	As needed			
Bond filing for person, firm, or corporation selling steamship or railroad tickets for transportation to or from a foreign country	4965.59(D)		\$5.00/bond	No	As needed			
Filing and recording of any other certificate or paper required or permitted to be filed and recorded with the Secretary of State (except as otherwise provided)	111.16(I)(3)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Filing any certificate or paper not required to be recorded	111.16(J)		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Corporations and UCC – expedited filing – Level 1	111.23(A)	111-9-02(C)(1)	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Corporations and UCC – expedited filing – Level 2	111.23(A)	111-9-02(C)(2)	\$200.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Corporations and UCC – expedited filing – Level 3	111.23(A)	111-9-02(C)(3)	\$300.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Bulk filing	111.23(B)		Unspecified	Yes, by rule				
Alternative filing	111.23(C)		Unspecified	Yes, by rule				
For examining documents to be filed at a later date for the purpose of advising as to the acceptability of the proposed filing	111.16(M)		\$50.00	No	As needed			

Secretary of State							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Making copies of any certificate or other paper filed in the office of the Secretary of State	111.16(K)(1)		Not to exceed \$1.00/page, except as otherwise provided for by law	No	As needed		
Service of process upon Secretary of State (except where otherwise specified)	111.16(V)		\$5.00	No	As needed		
Service of process upon Secretary of State (except where otherwise specified) – relative to a workers' compensation matter	4123.753		\$2.00	No	As needed		
Creating and affixing the seal of the office of the Secretary of State to a good standing or other certificate	111.16(K)(1)		\$5.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Secretary of State, Auditor of State, Treasurer of State, and Attorney General	3505.34, 107.06		\$5.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – judge of court of record other than a county court judge, or state or county official	107.06		\$5.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – county court judge	107.06		\$2.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – financial institution, railroad, U.S. Atomic Energy Commission-related company, certain hospital, and certain amusement park special police officers	4973.17(F)		\$15.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – special police officer oath of office	4973.18		\$1.00	No	As needed		
Commissions – notary public commission – duplicate copy or name/address change	147.371		\$2.00	No	As needed		
Campaign finance statement information – computer programs for access to various campaign finance statements	3517.106(C)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed		

Secretary of State								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Filing campaign finance statements on paper under certain circumstances	3517.106(L)(1)(b)	111-6-04	Not to exceed the actual data entry and verification costs to convert the paper information into an electronic format	By rule; cannot exceed costs	As needed			
Filing fees when filing a declaration of candidacy for party nomination for any statewide office, a declaration of intent to be a write-in candidate for any statewide office, or a nominating petition as an independent candidate for any statewide office	3513.10(A), 3513.261		\$100.00	No	As needed			
Voting machine examiners fee	3506.05(C)(1)	111:3-2-02	\$2,400.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			
Mergers and consolidations – providing service of process upon the Secretary of State as the agent	1745.461(A)(3)(g)		\$0.00-\$5.00	No	As needed			
Foreign corporation – providing service of process upon the Secretary of State as the agent	1703.19, 1703.191		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Limited liability companies – multiple change of agent name or address, standardization of agent address, or resignation of agent	111.16(R)(2), 1705.55(D)		\$125.00 + \$3.00/entity	No	As needed			
Limited liability companies – providing service of process upon the Secretary of State as the agent	1705.06(H)(2)		\$5.00	No	As needed; valid for 180 days			
Limited partnerships – multiple change of agent name or address, standardization of agent address, or resignation of agent	111.16(R)(2)		\$125.00 + \$3.00/entity	No	As needed			
Partnerships – filing and recording a change of agent, resignation of agent, or change of agent's address	111.16(R)(1)		\$25.00	No	As needed			
Partnerships – multiple change of name or address, standardization of agent address, or resignation of agent	111.16(R)(2)		\$125.00 + \$3.00/entity	No	As needed			

Secretary of State									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Business and real estate investment trusts – multiple change of agent name or address, standardization of agent address, or resignation of agent	111.16(R)(2), 1746.04(C),1747. 03(B)		\$125.00 + \$3.00/entity	No	As needed				
Commissions – notary public commission – initial*	147.37		\$0.00-\$150.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Filing fees for a statewide question or issue	3513.10(B)(2)(a)		\$25.00	No	As needed				
Customer fees for special database requests, including corporate and UCC filings.	111.181		Per contract	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Commissions – notary public commission – renewal	147.031		\$0.00-\$60.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially				
Commissions – online notary public authorization – Initial*	147.631, 147.031		\$0.00-\$600.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Commissions – online notary public authorization – renewal	147.63, 147.031		\$0.00-\$240.00	Yes, by statute	Quinquennially				

	State Board of Career Colleges and Schools								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Initial certificate of school registration (new school/ownership) – gross annual tuition less than \$100,000	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Initial certificate of school registration (new school/ownership) – gross annual tuition between \$100,000 and \$499,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$250.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Initial certificate of school registration (new school/ownership) – gross annual tuition between \$500,000 and \$999,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$400.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Initial certificate of school registration (new school/ownership) – gross annual tuition between \$1,000,000 and \$1,999,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$600.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Initial certificate of school registration (new school/ownership) – gross annual tuition between \$2,000,000 and over	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$800.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Renewal of school registration – gross annual tuition less than \$100,000	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$300.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Renewal of school registration – gross annual tuition between \$100,000 and \$499,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$500.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Renewal of school registration – gross annual tuition between \$500,000 and \$999,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$800.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Renewal of school registration – gross annual tuition between \$1,000,000 and \$1,999,999	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$1,200.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Renewal of school registration – gross annual tuition \$2,000,000 and over	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$1,600.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Program authorization and renewal – certificate/diploma, new	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				
Program authorization and renewal – certificate/diploma, renewal	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually				

	State Board of Ca	reer Colleges an	d Schools		
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Program authorization and renewal – associate degree, new	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$225.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program authorization and renewal – associate degree, renewal	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$225.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program authorization and renewal – bachelor/other degree, new	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$450.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program authorization and renewal – bachelor/other degree, renewal	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$450.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program authorization and renewal – major within degree program, new	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program authorization and renewal – major within degree program, renewal	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Late fee for renewal of certificate of registration	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	10% of school renewal fee	Yes, by statute	As needed
Learning center (new or renewal)	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$175.00	Yes, by statute	Annually
Program revision or name change	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Agent permit (new or renewal)	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$125.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Duplicate agent permit	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
School change of location	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
School name change	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
School director change	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
New school site visit/evaluation	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	\$0.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Late fee for unpaid invoice	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22.1	10% of invoice	Yes, by statute	As needed
Student registration fee	3332.05, 3332.07	3332-1-22	Maximum of \$5.00/student	Yes, by statute	Annually

S	State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Reciprocal license examination fee		4717-1-09	\$35.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Initial embalmer or funeral director license	4717.07(A)(1)	4717-1-09	\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Embalmer or funeral director license renewal	4717.07(A)(1)	4717-1-09	\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Embalmer or funeral director apprenticeship registration	4717.07(A)(2)	4717-1-09	\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Embalmer or funeral director certificate of apprenticeship	4717.07(A)(3)	4717-1-09	\$10.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Embalmer or funeral director examination application	4717.07(A)(4)	4717-1-09	\$35.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Initial funeral home license	4717.07(A)(5)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Funeral home license renewal	4717.07(A)(5)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Initial embalming facility license	4717.07(A)(8)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Embalming facility license renewal	4717.07(A)(8)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Initial crematory facility license	4717.07(A)(10)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Crematory facility license renewal	4717.07(A)(10)	4717-1-09	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Duplicate license	4717.07(A)(12)	4717-1-09	\$10.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				

State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Reinstatement of a lapsed embalmer's or funeral director's license	4717.07(A)(6)	4717-1-09	Renewal fee of \$150.00 + \$50.00/month or portion of a month the license is lapsed, but not more than \$1,000.00 total in late fees; possible maximum amount of \$1,150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Reinstatement of a lapsed funeral home license	4717.07(A)(7)	4717-1-09	Renewal fee of \$350.00 + \$50.00/month or portion of a month the license is lapsed until reinstatement; no maximum amount	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Reinstatement of a lapsed embalming facility license	4717.07(A)(9)	4717-1-09	Renewal fee of \$350.00 + \$50.00/month or portion of a month the license is lapsed until reinstatement; no maximum amount	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Reinstatement of a lapsed crematory facility license	4717.07(A)(11)	4717-1-09	Renewal fee of \$350.00 + \$50.00/month or portion of a month the license is lapsed until reinstatement; no maximum amount	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			

State Board of Engineers and Surveyors									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Application fee – FE, FS	4733.12		\$25.00	Yes, by statute					
Application fee – PE, PS	4733.12		\$75.00	Yes, by statute					
Biennial renewal fee – PE, PS	4733.15		\$40.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Biennial renewal fee – dual	4733.15		\$80.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Comity fee (reciprocity)	4733.19		\$415.00-\$455.00	No					
Firm (company) certificate of authorization	4733.16, 4733.12	4733-39-06	\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Final registration – PE, PS	4733.12		\$50.00	Yes, by statute					
Late fees	4733.15		\$12.50-\$40.00	Yes, by statute					
Fines and reinstatements	4733.20		Various	No					
Verifications	4733.10		\$24.00	Yes, by statute					
Firm (company) certificate of authorization - biennial renewal	4733.16, 4733.12		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Firm (company) certificate of authorization - duplicate	4733.12		\$5.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				

State Board of Pharmacy								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Pharmacy intern – initial registration*	4729.15(A)(8)		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Pharmacy intern – registration renewal*	4729.15(A)(9)		\$22.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Pharmacist - license to practice; pre-examination	4729.15(A)(1)		An amount necessary to cover Board expenses related to examination, except for grading	Yes, by statute	One time			
Pharmacist – registration renewal*	4729.15(A)(4)	4729:1-2-07	\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Pharmacist – registration renewal (expired for less than 3 years)*	4729.15(A)(5)		\$287.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Pharmacist – registration renewal (expired for more than 3 years)	4729.15(A)(6)		\$337.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Pharmacist – reciprocity	4729.15(G)		\$337.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Terminal distributor – Category III license or limited category III license and renewal*	4729.54(G)(1)(b)		\$220.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Terminal distributor – Category II license or limited category II license and renewal*	4729.54(G)(1)(a), 4729.54(I)		\$160.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Terminal distributor – veterinary license and renewal*	4729.54(G)(2)(b)		\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Terminal distributor – late renewal penalty*	4729.54(I)(2)		\$110.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Terminal distributor – duplicate license	4729.65(C)		\$37.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Category II license fee for wholesale distributors, manufacturers, outsourcing facilities, third-party logistics providers, and repackagers*	4729.52(G)(1)(a)		\$950.00	No	One time			

	State Board of Pharmacy								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Category II license renewal fee for wholesale distributors, manufacturers, outsourcing facilities, third-party logistics providers, and repackagers*	4729.52(G)(1)(a)		\$950.00	No	Biennially				
Late renewal penalty - wholesale distributor, manufacturer, outsourcing facility, third-party logistics provider, or repackager*	4729.52(G)(1)(c) (i)		\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Controlled substance manufacturer – new license	3719.02, 3719.021		\$37.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time				
Controlled substance manufacturer – license renewal	3719.02, 3719.021		\$37.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually				
Controlled substance manufacturer – late renewal penalty	3719.02, 3719.021		\$55.00/late renewal	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Controlled substance manufacturer – duplicate license			\$37.50	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Court and board fines	3715.73(B), 3719.21, 4729.65		Varies	No	As needed				
Mandatory fines	4729.65(B)(1)		Varies	No	As needed				
Copies	4729.15(N)		\$0.05/page	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Fine for sanctions against an office-based opioid treatment facility	4729.553(F)		Up to \$5000.00		As needed				
Office-based opioid treatment facility license (category III terminal distributor license)	4729.54, 4729.553		\$150.00		One time				
Terminal distributor license and renewal fee for persons who possess controlled substances or compounded drugs*	4729.54(G)(2)(a), 4729.54(I)		\$60.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially				
Pharmacy technician and pharmacy technician trainee sanction	4729.96(A)		Up to \$500, or the amount designated under existing law for a similar offense		As needed				

State Board of Pharmacy								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Pharmacy technician trainee application fee	4729.921		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Registered pharmacy technician renewal fee; certified pharmacy technician renewal fee	4729.902		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Registered pharmacy technician application fee; certified pharmacy technician application fee	4729.901		\$55.00		One time			
Pharmacy - examination; pre-examination	4715.29(A)(2)		An amount necessary to cover the cost of procuring and grading the exam	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Certifying licensure and grades for reciprocal licensure	4729.15(A)(10)		\$35.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Category III license fee for wholesale distributors, manufacturers, outsourcing facilities, third-party logistics providers, and repackagers*	4729.52(G)(1)(b)		\$1,000.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Category III license renewal fee for a wholesale distributor, manufacturer, outsourcing facility, third-party logistics provider, and repackager*	4729.52(G)(1)(b)		\$1,000.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Monetary penalty against a wholesale distributor, manufacturer, outsourcing facility, third-party logistics provider, or repackager (disciplinary sanctions)	4729.56(A)(1)(c)		Not to exceed \$2,500	No	As needed			
HME facility license – initial	4752.17(A)(8)	4761:1-8-01	\$300.00	By statute and rule				
HME facility certificate of registration – initial	4752.17(A)(10)	4761:1-8-01	\$150.00	By statute and rule				
HME facility license renewal*	4752.17(A)(8)	4761:1-8-01	\$400.00	By statute and rule				
HME facility certificate of registration renewal*	4752.17(A)(10)	4761:1-8-01	\$300.00	By statute and rule				
HME facility license inspection fee	4752.17(A)(9)	4761:1-8-03	\$300.00	By statute and rule				

State Board of Pharmacy								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Home medical services facility fines	4752.09	4761:1-11-02	A monetary penalty or forfeiture not to exceed in severity any fine designated by Ohio law for a similar offense or up to \$5,000.00 if the acts committed are not classified as an offense by the Revised Code.	Yes, by statute	As needed			
HME miscellaneous	4752.17(A)(11)	4761:1-8-04	\$10.00	Yes, by rule				
HME facility certificate of registration – renewal late fee	4752.17(A)(10)	4761:1-8-02	\$100 every 30 days late, up to four months	By statute or rule				
HME facility license – renewal late fee	4752.17(A)(10)	4761:1-8-02	\$100 every 30 days late, up to four months	By statute or rule				
Registered pharmacy technician - registration late fee	4729.902		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Terminal distributor of dangerous drugs license fee for an emergency medical services organization satellite	4729.54		\$120.00	No	Biennially			

State Board of Psychology								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Psychologist – license application	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
School psychologist – license application	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Oral exam retake	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
License renewal	4732.14	4732-1-03	\$350.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
License reinstatement penalty	4732.14	4732-1-03	\$50.00-\$250.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Duplicate license card			\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Duplicate license certificate			\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copying/postage – enforcement public records	149.43		\$0.05/page	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Copying/postage – other public records	149.43		\$0.05/page	Yes, by statute	As needed			

State Chiropractic Board							
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring		
Exam application	4734.20		\$250.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Endorsement application	4734.23		\$500.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Preceptorship temporary	4734.27		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Volunteer public service	4734.27		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Acupuncture application	4734.282	4734-10-03	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time		
Chiropractic license renewal	4734.25	4734-7-01	\$500.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially		
Acupuncture renew	4734.284	4734-10-04	\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially		
Penalty fees for late chiropractic license renewal	4734.25	4734-7-05	\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
License certification	4734.55		\$20.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Rosters	4734.55		\$95.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Duplicate license	4734.55		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Miscellaneous records request	149.43		Paper – \$0.05/page or CD – \$1.00/disc + actual cost of postage and mailing supplies if applicable	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Disciplinary fines	4734.31		\$5,000.00; maximum amount	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed		
Criminal fines*	4734.31		Up to \$5,000	Yes, by rule	As needed		

State Chiropractic Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Chiropractic license inactive reinstatement if 1st year of CE period	4734.26, 4734.10	4734-7-04	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Chiropractic license inactive reinstatement if 2nd year of CE period	4734.26, 4734.10	4734-7-04	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Chiropractic license forfeited restoration if 1st year of CE period	4734.34, 4734.10	4734-7-05	\$500.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Chiropractic license forfeited restoration if 2nd year of CE period	4734.34, 4731.10	4734-7-05	\$250.00	Yes, by rule	One time				
Acupuncture reinstatement if 1st year of CE period	4734.286, 4734.10	4734-10-06	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				
Acupuncture reinstatement if 2nd year of CE period	4734.286, 4734.10	4734-10-06	\$50.00	Yes, by rule	As needed				

State Employment Relations Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Register of neutrals	4117.02(K)(8)	4117-9-01	Not specified	Yes, by rule	Daily			
Notice of hearing fee	4117.02(K)(8)	4117-25-01	Not specified	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Mail copy of amendment or rule fee	4117.02(K)(8)	4117-25-02	Not to exceed cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Seminar participants	4117.24		Varies by conference/seminar					
Mail copy of biography of a neutral fee	4117.02(K)(8)	4117-9-01	Cost	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Copies of documents	119.12, 124.03	124-15-08	\$15.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Shipping and handling for certified record	119.12, 124.03	124-15-08	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Magnetically recorded tapes numbered 1 through 5 of the proceedings	119.12, 124.03	124-15-08	\$55.00/tape	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Magnetically recorded tapes numbered 6 through 10 of the proceedings	119.12, 124.03		\$50.00/tape	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Magnetically recorded tapes numbered 11 and above of the proceedings	119.12, 124.03		\$45.00/tape	Yes, by rule	As needed			

State Medical Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Cosmetic therapist/limited cosmetic therapist – license exam	4731.16		\$250.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Cosmetic therapist/limited cosmetic therapist – license renewal	4731.15(C)(1)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Massage therapist – certificate of license	4731.19		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Massage therapist – license renewal	4731.15(C)(1)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Doctor of osteopathic medicine – initial license*	4731.09(C)		\$350.00	No	One time			
Medical doctor – initial license*	4731.09(C), 4731.52		\$350.00	No	One time			
Medical doctor – license renewal*	4731.281(A)		\$305.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Podiatrist – initial license*	4731.09(C), 4731.52		\$350.00	No	One time			
Podiatrist – license renewal*	4731.281(A)		\$305.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Per violation			
Mechanotherapist – license renewal			\$50.00		Per violation			
Naprapath – license renewal			\$50.00		Per violation			
Physician assistant – certificate	4730.10(B)		\$500.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physician assistant – certificate renewal	4730.14(A)		\$200.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Medical doctor – training certificate - Initial	4731.291(A)		\$130.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Medical doctor – training certificate – renewal*	4731.291(B)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Triennially			
Doctor of osteopathic medicine – training certificate – initial	4731.291(A)		\$130.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			

State Medical Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Doctor of osteopathic medicine – training certificate – renewal*	4731.291(B)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Triennially			
Podiatrist – training certificate – initial	4731.573(A)		\$130.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Podiatrist – training certificate – renewal*	4731.573(B)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Triennially			
Acupuncturist – certificate to practice	4762.03(C)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Acupuncturist – renewal of certificate to practice	4762.06		\$100.00		Biennially			
Anesthesiologist assistant – initial registration	4760.03(B)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Anesthesiologist assistant – registration renewal			\$100.00		Biennially			
Physician assistant – provisional certificate to prescribe	4730.44		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Physician assistant – certificate to prescribe – initial	4730.44		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physician assistant – certificate to prescribe – renewal	4730.48		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Medical doctor – special activity license	4731.294(C)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Medical doctor – visiting medical faculty certificate	4731.293(B)		\$375.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Triennially			
Podiatrist – visiting faculty certificate*			\$125.00					
Medical doctor – telemedicine license – initial			\$300.00		One time			
Medical doctor – telemedicine license – renewal	4731.296(B)		\$305.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Radiologist assistant – initial license	4774.06		\$200.00		One time			

State Medical Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Radiologist assistant – license renewal	4774.06	4774-1-03	\$200.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Oriental medicine practitioner – certificate to practice	4762.03		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Oriental medicine practitioner – renewal of certificate to practice	4762.06		\$100.00		Biennially			
Clinical research faculty – certificate of license	4731.293		\$375.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Clinical research faculty – certificate renewal			\$375.00		Triennially			
Certificate of conceded eminence – initial	4731.297		\$1,000.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Certificate of conceded eminence – renewal			\$1,000.00		Biennially			
Clinical professional development certificate*			\$375.00		One time			
Medical doctor – license reinstatement*	4731.281(C)		\$405.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Medical doctor – license restoration*	4731.281(C)		\$505.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Medical doctor and podiatrist – civil penalty for failure to comply with CME requirements	4731.281(D)		\$0.00-\$5,000.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Doctor of osteopathic medicine – telemedicine license – initial	4731.296		\$300.00		One time			
Doctor of osteopathic medicine – telemedicine license – renewal*	4731.296(B)		\$285.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially			
Podiatrist – preliminary education fee	4731.53		\$35.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Podiatrist – license reinstatement*	4731.281(C)		\$405.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Podiatrist – license restoration*	4731.281(C)		\$505.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			

State Medical Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Massage therapist – license reinstatement	4731.15(E)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Massage therapist – license restoration	4731.15(E)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Cosmetic therapist/limited cosmetic therapist – certificate of license	4731.18		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Cosmetic therapist/limited cosmetic therapist – license reinstatement	4731.15(E)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Cosmetic therapist/limited cosmetic therapist – license restoration	4731.15(E)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Acupuncturist – license reinstatement	4762.06		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Acupuncturist – license reinstatement penalty	4762.06		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Acupuncturist – license restoration	4762.06		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Acupuncturist – license restoration penalty	4762.06		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Physician assistant – initial supervision agreement	4730.18		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Physician assistant – supervision agreement renewal	4730.20		\$25.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Physician assistant – certificate reinstatement penalty	4730.14(G)(2)		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Physician assistant – certificate restoration penalty	4730.14(G)(2)		\$100.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
License verification	4731.10		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			

	State Medical Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Duplicate certificate	4731.26		\$35.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Civil penalties for violations of the law administered by the State Medical Board	4730.252, 4731.225, 4731.24, 4760.133, 4762.133, 4774.133, and 4788.141		Up to \$20,000.00	No	As needed				
Physician assistant - civil penalty for failing to comply with licensure requirements	4730.14(H)		Up to \$5000	No	As needed				
Mechanotherapist- license reinstatement	4731.15(E)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Mechanotherapist- license restoration	4731.15(E)		\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Naprapath- license reinstatement	4731.15(E)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Naprapath- license restoration			\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed				
Dietitian - suspended license reinstatement - suspension less than 2 years	4759.062		\$205.00	No	As needed				
Dietitian - suspended license restoration - suspension more than 2 years	4759.062		\$230.00	No	As needed				
Dietitian license - initial	4759.08(A)(1)		\$225.00	No	As needed				
Dietitian license - renewal	4759.08(A)(2)		\$180.00	No	Biennially				
Dietitian license - limited permit or renewal of limited permit	4759.08(A)(3)		\$65.00	No	As needed				
Dietitian license - duplicate	4759.08(A)(4)		\$35.00	No	As needed				
Dietitian license - verification fee	4759.08(A)(5)		\$50.00	No	As needed				

State Medical Board									
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Respiratory care professional - initial license	4761.07(A)(1)		\$75.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - renewal	4761.07(A)(2)		\$75.00	No	Biennially				
Respiratory care professional - limited permit	4761.07(A)(3)		\$20.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - limited permit - three or fewer renewals	4761.07(A)(4)		\$10.00	No	Biennially				
Respiratory care professional - duplicate	4761.07(A)(5)		\$35.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professionals - license verification fee	4761.07(A)(6)		\$50.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - limited permit - more than three renewals	4761.07(C)		\$35.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - license reinstatement - suspension fewer than two years	4761.06(C)(2)		\$100.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - license restoration - suspension over two years	4761.06(C)(3)		\$125.00	No	As needed				
Respiratory care professional - civil penalty	4761.091		\$0.00-\$20,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Dietitian - civil penalty	4759.071		\$0.00-\$20,000.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Civil penalty - physician assistant and physician supervisory agreements	4730.19		Up to \$5000	No	As needed				

State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Audiologist – initial license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Audiologist – license renewal	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$120.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Audiologist – license renewal late fee	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Speech-language pathologist – initial license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$200.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Speech-language pathologist – license renewal	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$120.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Speech-language pathologist – license renewal late fee	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Speech-language pathologist/Audiologist – initial dual license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$400.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Speech-language pathologist/Audiologist – dual license renewal	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$170.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially			
Speech-language pathologist/Audiologist – dual license renewal late fee	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed			
Speech-language pathologist – initial conditional license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4853.11	4753-5-01	\$210.00	Yes, by statute	One time			

	State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring				
Speech-language pathologist – second conditional license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$10.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Audiology aide – initial license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Audiology aide – license renewal	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Audiology aide – license renewal late fee	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Speech-language pathology aide – initial license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	One time				
Speech-language pathology aide – license renewal	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Speech-language pathology aide – license renewal late fee	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$150.00	Yes, by statute	As needed				
Speech-language pathologist – student permit	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$50.00	Yes, by statute					
Audiologist – inactive license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				
Speech-language pathologist – inactive license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$25.00	Yes, by statute	Biennially				

State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Audiologist – restoration of inactive license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$120.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Speech-language pathologist – restoration of inactive license	4753.05, 4753.07, 4753.08, 4753.11	4753-5-01	\$120.00	Yes, by statute	One time			
Hearing aid dealer or fitter trainee permit	4747.10	4747-1-08	In an amount determined by the State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board	Yes, by rule	One time			
Hearing aid dealer's or fitter's license renewal fee	4747.06	4747-1-11	An amount determined in rule by the State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board -TBD	Yes, by rule	Biennially			
Hearing aid dealer's or fitter's trainee permit renewal fee	4747.10	4747-1-11	In an amount determined by the State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board - TBD	Yes, by rule	One time			
Hearing aid dealer's or fitter's license duplicate copy fee	4747.07	4747-1-12	In an amount determined by the State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board - TBD	Yes, by rule	As needed			
Hearing aid dealer's or fitter's license application fee	4747.05	4747-1-08	In an amount determined by the State Speech and Hearing Professionals Board - TBD	Yes, by rule	One time			

State Vision Professionals Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Optometrist license fee	4725.34(A)		\$175.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Optometrist license renewal	4725.34(A)		\$130.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Therapeutic pharmaceutical agents certificate*	4725.34(A)		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Annually			
Late fee for overdue continuing education submission or completion	4725.34(A)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Reinstatement of delinquent license	4725.34(A)		\$75 x number of years certificate renewal is delinquent	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Replacement fee*	4725.34		\$10.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Miscellaneous fees	4725.34		Varies	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Fines	4725.19		Varies	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed			
Apprentice – registration	4725.52		\$20.00	Yes, by statute	Annually			
Optician – license renewal	4725.51	4726-7-02	\$100.00	No	Annually			
Initial license*	4725.48		\$50.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time			
Ocularist – license renewal	4725.51	4726-7-02	\$100.00	No	Annually			
Penalty fee	4725.51(B)		\$75.00	No	As needed			
Reciprocity/endorsement	4725.57		\$50.00	No	Annually			
Duplicates	4725.50		\$5.00	No	As needed			
Ocularist – exam		4726-20-05	\$200.00	No	As needed			
Fines	4725.53		Varies	No	As needed			
Apprentice – renewal	4725.52		\$20.00					

State Vision Professionals Board					
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Topical ocular pharmaceutical agent certificate - renewal*	4725.34(A)(4)		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed
Therapeutic pharmaceutical agents certificate	4725.34(A)(2)		\$45.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed
Late renewal penalty	4725.34(A)(7)		\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed
Reinstatement of inactive license	4725.34(A)		\$75.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed

Treasurer of State						
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring	
Administration of custodial funds – warrants	113.20		\$0.14/warrant	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Administration of custodial funds – custodial wire transfers	113.20		\$0.0002044/custodial wire transfer amount	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Administration of custodial funds – returned checks	113.20		\$15.00/returned check	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Fee paid by political subdivisions if the Treasurer of State invests state funds in district anticipation securities	135.143(G)(2) and (H)		Reasonable	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Registration fee for subdivision treasurer continuing education programs	135.22(F)		\$100.00/participant	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Subdivision investment pool management fee	135.45	113-10-01	Cost incurred	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Registration fee for county treasurer education programs	321.46(C)		\$100.00/participant	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Retaining investment advisor for state lottery funds	3770.06		Cost incurred charged to Lottery Commission	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Fee to receive notice of public hearing regarding investment pool rules	135.46	113-20-01	Reasonable copying and mailing costs	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Application fee to open ABLE account	113.53(A)		Unspecified	Yes, by statute	As needed	
Fee for maintenance of an ABLE account	113.53(F)		Unspecified	Yes, by statute	Annually	

Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission					
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Tolls to operate a motor vehicle on a turnpike project, including special fees and permit fees	5537.01(V), 5537.04(A)(8), and 5537.16(A)		Tolls: depends on vehicle size and whether electronic tolling is used	Tolls are by Commission discretion	
Overweight/oversize vehicles		5537-3-05	\$25.00 up to \$135.00, + \$0.04/ton, per mile traveled	Yes, by rule	
Toll plaza drive-up permit processing fee			\$25.00 Each	Yes, by rule	
Mail in permit processing fee			\$25.00 Each	Yes, by rule	
Permit revision fee			\$50.00 Each	Yes, by rule	
Ohio State Highway Patrol escort or inspection fee			\$60.00 per hour	Yes, by rule	
Monthly transponder service fee	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	\$0.75/each	Yes, by rule	
Transponder shipping and handling fee	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	\$3.00/each	Yes, by rule	
Transponder replacement fee, if less than four years old	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	\$25.00/each	Yes, by rule	
Returned check or declined credit card fee	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	\$25.00/each	Yes, by rule	
Late payment fee on post paid accounts	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	1.25% of balance owed, calculated monthly	Yes, by rule	
Printed statement/invoice detail fee	5537.04(A)(15)	5537-8-01	\$1.00-\$10.00	Yes, by rule	
Fines for violations of Commission bylaws and rules	5537.16(D)(1)	5537-8-01	Amounts not specified	Yes, by rule	
Fee for failure to pay a toll; late fee after 30 days	5537.16(D)(2)	5537-4-02 and 5537-7-01	\$100.00	Yes, by rule	
Unpaid toll administrative fee	5537.16(D)(2)	5537-8-01(E)(7)	\$10.00	Yes, by rule	
Fee to participate in the business logo program	5537.30(B)(1)		Commission discretion	Commission discretion	

Veterinary Medical Licensing Board					
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Veterinarian – initial license – even-numbered year	4741.17(A)(1)		\$425.00	No	One time
Veterinarian – initial license – odd-numbered year	4741.17(A)(1)		\$300.00	No	One time
Veterinarian – license renewal	4741.47(A)(7)		\$155.00	No	Biennially
Veterinarian – license renewal penalty	4741.17(A)(7)		\$70.00-\$295.00	No	As needed
Veterinary specialist	4741.17(A)(11)		\$50.00	No	One time
Veterinary technician – initial registration – odd-numbered year	4741.17(A)(9)		\$35.00	No	One time
Veterinary technician – initial registration – even-numbered year	4741.17(A)(9)		\$25.00	No	One time
Veterinary technician – registration renewal	4741.17(A)(10)		\$35.00	No	Biennially
Veterinary technician – registration renewal penalty	4741.17(A)(10)		\$10.00-\$25.00	No	As needed
Duplicate license	4741.17(A)(6)		\$35.00	No	As needed
License reinstatement	4741.17(A)(9)		\$75.00	No	As needed
Veterinarian – temporary permit	4741.17(A)(5)		\$100.00	No	One time
Veterinarian – limited license	4741.17(A)(3)		\$155.00	No	One time
Veterinarian – limited resident license	4741.17(A)(2)		\$35.00	No	One time
Veterinarian – limited license renewal	4741.17(A)(8)		\$155.00	No	Biennially
Veterinarian – limited license renewal penalty	4741.17(A)(8)		\$70.00-\$295.00	No	As needed
Business facility license	4741.28(C)		\$300.00	No	One time
Business facility license renewal	4741.28(D)		\$300.00	No	Biennially
Provisional grad license	4741.15		\$100.00	No	One time
Fines	4741.22		\$100.00-\$1,000.00	No	As needed
Fines	4741.28		\$0.00-\$10,000.00	No	As needed